Blur2,
AF should be reporting tomorrow.
I haven't been feeling well today, migraine and kept wanting to vomit, and feeling fatigue
No mood for anything

Hi pooh232
Sounds like pregnancy symptoms !:). When it is time to test, maybe u will hear good news!:) update us:)

angel_mommy,
no la ! i dont dare to think of high hope, it is more like i was having migraine and usually my migraine will led to vomitting type

angel_mommy,
no la ! i dont dare to think of high hope, it is more like i was having migraine and usually my migraine will led to vomitting type
Hi pooh232
If your AF still not here , still have a ray of hope:) Jia you! For me, I will spur myself on to persevere on too cos I have a deadline to TTC .. I'll Jia you too!:)

HI everyone, had lunch?

I realised, for whatever reasons, my appetite is acting strange..is it bcoz of the hormones after m/c? I have no appetite for food and dunno what to eat everyday..and I get hungry very easily, so I need snacks around me.. been getting dizzy (think it might be the loss of blood) and light-headed.. I hope all these go away soon and can go back to the usual self again.. very xin ku!

morning ladies !

will be away for offsite meeting today, so wont be logging in often !

hiyah ! just as expected, my AF reported last evening ... very zhun for 30 days cycle ! so no hope liao ! ........ hehehe

adde,
nope. haha... waiting for my lunch to come bk. keke...
mayb is hormones havent come bk ba. juz eat less with more meals...
muz have intake and rest well...

pooh,
haha. NVM. juz try again this mth.
me also juz start the engine. lol....
hope for the best..... :)

sunflower,
u have any symptoms or nt feeling well?
stressed ?? mayb u wait for another 1-2 days then test again ba.
sometimes the test kit cannot pick up the HCG as too low.

i cant rem when i tested for #1 time. i tout 1 week is a gd enuf gauge liao.
i am v v tired this time. eat a little bit more (but i am always greedy so hard to tell)
not much nausea (same as #1 time).
tummy v bloated tho.
these few days keep having sthg like on off cramp pain.

sunflower,
I never done much. no need thanks.
ur symptoms is middle of AF coming n preg. so difficult to predict.
so best is wait for 2-3days to test again....

afternoon ladies.

been so quiet here...
hows everyone?

Sunflower,
mayb the next test show u preg?
hahaha... keep open minded. As long AF no appear still got chance.

Hi stoneystoney, how are you? I feel good today, generally mood is good! Planning to bring my son to TW in Dec so we are busy putting the itinerary together.. Also been analysing my period tracker and dates, see when can start to try..some say wait for at least one cycle after m/c..and I was also surprised to know one friend of mine lost hers at 6-7weeks too, our first babies had the same bday... so sometimes out of nowhere will be wondering how come...

but I always appreciate that at least I have a son.. Hubby bought me a Tiffany bracelet to show support and comfort thou!! haa...happy happy la..

good afternoon to all !

stoney,
no la, i am ok !
its just another cycle and tomorrow if got time, i will go and see the TCM, pending for 1 week to see her.

adde,
good that your mood is picking up !
your hb is so sweet, at least he is doing something to cheer u up ! happy happy !!

Hi Pooh! why need to go see tcm? I have been guai guai taking my tcm powder too..my mother kept comforting me, eat already will be stronger..body strong then can hold the baby..and tell me no worry, will get another one very soon one..haa...so sweet and nice.. and actually no one in the family dares mentioned anything about baby in front of me now.. actually I am ok one..

Hi stoneystoney, how are you? I feel good today, generally mood is good! Planning to bring my son to TW in Dec so we are busy putting the itinerary together.. Also been analysing my period tracker and dates, see when can start to try..some say wait for at least one cycle after m/c..and I was also surprised to know one friend of mine lost hers at 6-7weeks too, our first babies had the same bday... so sometimes out of nowhere will be wondering how come...

but I always appreciate that at least I have a son.. Hubby bought me a Tiffany bracelet to show support and comfort thou!! haa...happy happy la..

Hi adde :
Glad to know that your mood is better now.. Awwwww your hubby so sweet... Ya ppl always say this wait for at least one cycle.. but my case hor cos my "real" AF only return in jun after my m/c in mar.. so i get preggie for the 2nd cycle bah.. My AF is bit messy after my m/c.. Try again when u feel you are ready okie.. :) I will come to this thread quite often to visit u all.. and i waiting to see more good news here!!!!

adde,
me ok lor. still the same.
ur hb is nice. gd to hv hb support.
me also goin taiwan. but end next mth. based on my FF, tat period suppose to be fertile period if no kana this mth. lol....

Pooh,
oh. tats gd. still tinking wan to c tcm or nt. mayb wait another mth ba. hahaha. i always drag my time. oops. jhehe...

blurblur,
tats gd. can come in here to tok to us. keke...

sunflower,
thanks. keke.. will jia you. tink tis mth also have to be hardworking also.....
but in another way also worried becoz next mth go holiday. dun knw if preg can go or nt. whahaha

http://www.pregnancymiraclebylisaolson.com/

Was given a zapped copy of his book. Help me understand why TCM sinseh poke on certain areas and certain herbs in my weekly prescription. Successfully got pregnant even with 1 fallopian tube, 1 failed IVF.

1st half of the book talks about angmo techniques, ie ovulation, basal body temperature, cervical mucus, 2nd half talks about TCM.

Went to Queensway and zap 10copies and distributed to friends $7 each (cheap lah). If anyone wants, can ping me, i can go katong shopping center and zap and bind.

adde,
to see TCM is to diao my body, and so far i havent see much effects la, except i feel that i no longer have constipation after taking the medicine.

sunflower,
thanks for the jiayou !!

stoney,
that's what i have always been doing, me too ! it took me quite a while before i decide to see tcm, and my next step is to do the various check up.

pantieileen,
what is the book that you referring ?
i am keen to have one !

Blur blur, I hav not test again. Thinking to test mayb Friday. till now af not here yet. Yest a bit nausea, but today I feel ok. Weird. Paranoid now. Duno mayb its fake preg i.e chemical preg. Siann.

last wk i tested but was negative... tested twice... den sian already so jus wait haha.
AF so far v on time. not even 1 day late kind.
but the test show negative so no choice jus gotta wait..

Anyone using Guardian Digital Ovulation Thermometer? I wonder if mine is faulty. It took very long, almost 10 mins to take a reading. Is this normal?
Any other brand of thermometer to recommend?

Pantieileen, I've been looking for this book too.. Looked up the public library but can't find. I'm keen too:) no harm reading up:)

hello ladies,

i just got back from my holiday to HK, so hv not been logging in for the past few days.

tmrw gonna go for my HSG test. hopefully everything is ok and that my one tube (the one that is not blocked) is working.

I have 3 spare copies. Wanted to send them to friends in Jakarta. Apparently Indonesians got more problems conceiving than singaporeans!
Alternative, i can leave them at Katong Shopping center, u want u ask the uncle to zap and bind for u. But let me check with him first on Sat. Last he charge me $7 each copy when i printed 10sets

morning ladies.

how is everyone???

who have TCM to recommend? other than Pooh's TCM at bukit batok, any more at west or central areas???

Pantieileen,
the book looks interesting. but then to get at katong there is so far.... keke....

sunflower,
wait for another 2 days. If AF no come & still test -ve, mayb u might wan to go c GP to do a blood test.
If nt, go c ur gynae for a check. gynae can either do scan or blood test for u also...
since u mentioned ur AF always on dot.

stoney !
morning ... today quite relaxed, working from home !

patieileen,
i can pick up from Katong if the uncle is ok, can you let me know, thanks ?

I'm not selling the book leh. And i don't think it's possible to scan an upload, it's more than 150pages thick, scarly i kana complain by author.
I don't think Queensway Ultrasupplies will let me leave the book there also.

pantieileen,
lolx ! yes i know !
unless u can leave the copy there and i use it to photocopy , then shd be ok !
if not then i will find other way ...
no problem !! thanks

Hi everyone, it's my first time posting in Motherhood forum today. Hope you all don't mind me joining. ;)
Btw stoney, you may want to try Dr Tan Siew Buoy from NTU TCM clinic. She specialises in this aspect, have been seeing her since 3 mths back.. not too bad =)

maerceci / Pooh,

u 2 staying at east side ar???

rac14,
welcome. we dun mind ppl joining. kekeke....
oh Dr Tan, u have the address n phone no.?
is her charges ex??? NTU is near my place. keke....
will there b long q to c her??