I have 3 spare copies. Wanted to send them to friends in Jakarta. Apparently Indonesians got more problems conceiving than singaporeans!
Alternative, i can leave them at Katong Shopping center, u want u ask the uncle to zap and bind for u. But let me check with him first on Sat. Last he charge me $7 each copy when i printed 10sets
Hi everyone, it's my first time posting in Motherhood forum today. Hope you all don't mind me joining.
Btw stoney, you may want to try Dr Tan Siew Buoy from NTU TCM clinic. She specialises in this aspect, have been seeing her since 3 mths back.. not too bad =)
hello all....
this morning i decided to test, and it was negative again (!!)
plucked up my courage and headed to my gynae in the afternoon...
we did a scan... and saw a sac (although i cant really tell but tts wad gynae said).
to reaffirm it, took blood test and cfm +
dunno why, very worried this round... sthg's telling me sthg wrong... mayb cause i dun hav strong ms??
next week gotta go another rd to c if hcg level increase accordingly.
guess i cannot an xin till then....
sunflowers,
congrats ! we are all here to collect ur bb dusts !
angel-mommy,
i have been visiting TCM for coming 6mth or more, but previously i went to the one at chinatown, only last mth i switched to the one Fun Nan at bukit batok ! not sure if it helps .. cos not preggie yet ! hahaha
same lor, i stopped for 5 years before deciding to have #2 and now, i got problem in conceiving #2.
Hi Angel Mommy,Hi rac14,
I have been trying for the past 3 months too ...but no news ... last time my #1, I conceived at first try but that was when I was in my twenties...now old liao.. do you think it will be helpful for me to go TCM clinic? What do the physician do? Give medicine to 'bu" your body?
morning all,
went for my x-ray yesterday, tubes seems fine. so it seems, my tube(s) is/are working, I am ovulating, HB's little soldiers are within the acceptable range....but still not preggie, despite trying (including IUI) on ovulation period, etc. Dunno is it eggs not good or because of stress (mainly work stress affecting quality of health/life). Will just have to keep trying until I don't wanna try anymore.
Wonder also does TCM helps?
btw, any idea which fertility cycle app I can download using Andriod phone?
if u wan to noe answer immd... best to go gynae to do blood test. but of cuz more ex than test kit.I got monitor quite puntual de. Usually 30 days. But this month the PMS symptoms came really late. That is unusual though. My boobs are not really swollen now though.
stoney: what brand of thermometer you using?rac14,
last cycle i use OPK to test. the mth before is based on BBT. O on the same day based on the charts.
so tink tis mth shld b ard the same. so hope for the best. keke... will use OPK to test.
As i no take BBT as causing me abit of stress by taking at same timing every day. kekeke....
My AF is 8 days late. I am having tender swollen breasts on and off. Cramps like AF coming. This morning, feel pukey and puke my breakfast. After that catch a bite in the afternoon and have been feeling nausea since then. Dare not test as I am afraid to see that BFN again. This feeling is toturing me!![]()
gs84- me been trying to conceive #2 for almost a yr liao. Think age also catching up...past my mid 30's liao.
StoneyHlixian,
Me using Pigeon digital themometer. not those for ovulation de.
but is sensitive enough for me as quite accurate.
Hmm.. if your AF is quite accurate de, and u very cfm this is not PMS.. then u shld test liao.. if preggie symptoms appear, the hcg shld be of testable level. that means u able to get a BFP.. good luck to you!! I know the nervous feeling of wanting to know the results lol.. jia you!!