Sunflower : same as ytd.. slightly better.. I think starting from ytd my MS start to get worse.. I cannot be too hungry or else i wil feel nauseous. Juw now i ate tom yam soup.. soooo shiok.. cos is soup plus is spicy.... Hmm.. i try to eat healthily, i ate more fruits.. for me i dont drink coffee.. i drink tea-O, but i seldom drink too cos a bit liang..

sunflower,
normally is AF delay 2-5 days then test. provided u have regular cycle.
if irregular, then will have to wait longer days.....

yup. got some ladies here test b4 AF arrived. they used those highly sensitive HPT tat can detect preg up to 4 days b4 AF arrived.
but unless u really cannot wait then will test. kekeke......

sunflower,
hahaha. if scare waste $$, then wait til AF due. If no appear after 3-5days then test ba.
like tat shld b better. cut down wastage.... hehehe....

Sianzzz.. saw blood coming out when I went pee just now.. my menses is estimated to come on Friday lei.... bloody witch is at immigration counter liao I suppose... another month of wasted efforts... zzzzzz.... so used to seeing the bloody witch lo....

Chocopiggie: don't give up ok! Will be ur turn soon!!!

Sunflower: thanks!! I m a kopi o drinker every morning n now I drink milo lo..sometimes milk or soya.. I still carry my son, no choice coz sure he wants mummy carry at times. I just be more careful esp his kicks at my tummy! I also tested a day before menses this month, maybe coz I felt different.. But I not sure so took a few tests subsequently.,

Labbitree: Jia you too!

Chocopiggie : Jiayou!! New cycle new hope..

Adde : yaya.. must cut down on caffine .. Hee im not a coffee drinker, i only drink tea-O occasionally..But now i dont drink le.. Same as u, take milo, soya bean etc.. Milk i force myself to take de.. cos i hate the smell/taste of milk.. If tml i go see gynae i hear my bb h/b, maybe im gg to buy milk powder to drink ..
The day is finally tml!!!! How to explain my mood now??? hmm.. excited, scared, nervous.. so many combinations!!! I reali hope for the best tml..

Stoney : Yaya of course.. But ya.. i got think of the bad side too..I must get prepared too as im alone..hee but again my bb telling mummy "u worry too much".. this time round i can feel is growing inside!! Amazing.. I hope my sixth sense doesnt fail me ..

labbittree,
me ar. being the most hardworking cycle liao. lol..
so if still no news then really is my luck no gd lor.
then try again next cycle.

as the days comes near. getting restless.... lol....

Stoney & labbittree : jiayou horr.. u all might be the lucky ones!!!
Flu bug come n find me again.. i sooo tired.. already quite xinku cos of ms.. . Now plus flu... waoooo.. hope today passes faster..

blurblur,
thanks. hope soooo...
u better take gd care of urself... tonite slp early....

labbittree,
yup. in 2WW. no feel no diff. nothing. lol.....
to me is long lor. torturing to wait for unknown ans. lol...

labbittree,
i abit KS. still BD alt days. hahaha... but guess will stop somewhere tis wkend...
hahaha... since shld b not big effect after this wkend liao. by this wkend shld b DPO10 based on the O date.

or shld i cont?? whahaha....

u take it easy mah.... mayb u can juz hit jackpot??? u never knows.
me is have to work harder since got some probs.... lol.....

stoney,
if got stamina can continue hehee...
like that you and ur hb relationship shd be very gd right hahaaaa

no choice leh cant detect O, must take it easy if not v stress...
actually i suspect maybe i got problem too as last month really very hardworking already and base on cycle day 36 and if O is on cd 22 shd strike but didnt....sigh....
nvm..if is mine its mine ...

Thanks all..
Stoney & Labbittree : u all hang on okie.. After tml i see my bb h/b, i go back to the temple to pray, i will help u all pray also okiee..:p Hope all your efforts will have results!!!

labbittree,
hahaha... ok lar. been tired. so sometimes will tell my hb, pls have a quick one, whahahaa...
can u imagine alt BD so many days. hahaha.....
Tired is wat i can say. lol....

ya lar. tis time i tried to detect O by OPK. then find the med help to regulate the cycle. becoz based on last cycle 35Days, O is ard CD21. This cycle i tested positive on CD20&21. lol....
so shld b ard the same. so juz hope for the best.
anyway like wat u say. its urs is urs, not urs will not be urs....

blurblur,
thanks... thanks....
hope so ba..... hanging in the air now. whahahaha....

Thanks for all the consolation... will try again lo.... think this month will be the 5th month we're actually ttc... sianzzzz to the max...

sunflower,
u went to buy????

Keira,
Dun sianz. tink i also TTC quite some time. if say seriously TTC is ard 5-6mths le.
abt the same as u.
so we are the same. Jia You. Jia You........

Don't be demoralised chocopiggie, must persevere!! Sep is a good month, may have good news leh..

Blur02: I also eagerly waiting for your checkup..since ur baby is reassuring you then you dont worry too much k... I also thinking go temple pray after I go for my scan next fri..excited! you must be distracted at work liao and only thinking about tomorrow la, what time is appt? First slot??

sunflower: I went to watsons buy lo! bought one to test to confirm! cheap n good leh..seriously guardian in-house brand not that fantastic compared to watsons..hee

Keira,
hahaha.. placing so high hopes on me ar. lol... dun lar.
later no hv then all disappointed...... keke....

sunflower,
hahaha. i c....
tats gd. i not buying as hm still have. hahaha....

blurblur,
where is ur gynae???

today torturing. juz now super hungry. now super full til wan to puke. lol.....
pls let today end fast....

Adde : Still ok.. Im very tired today..flu bug came to find me... aiyoo.. Hmm...morning appt lor.....U know what?? That bad experience scene at the gynae rm is still vivid in my mind now!! arghhhhh.... I have told myself not to think liao..

blurblur: u taking leave? after appt can go town walk walk hehe :p

Yuppie... i took leave... heehee.. I shall see how tml first....I feel v weak & tired now... ..I plan to announce to my colleagues only after 3mths... I dunno i can a not.. as my tummy seems to be quite bloated after eating.. To think nobody suspect it.. .. hahaaaa..