Labbittree,
Monday - Thursday - Sunday.
but sometimes u can still got for alt days lar. hahaha... so increase chances.

Pooh,
hahaha. yaya. i so knw u well... hehehe...

Labbittree : All busy working. .we eat snake lol.. I like your "1/2 way kids wake up".. ohhh.. it can be quite irritating right.. oopss.. hehee.. try to BD at night lah..

Pooh232 : Your #1 is born in??? Ohhh.. why u dont BD at nite instead..then can sleep tilll morning mah.
dont wanna get up mah..

blur02,
my #1 is borned in 08 !
sometimes #1 slept quite late as well so hard to BD at night, or either one of us will be working late.
so now i set alarm clock to bd in the morning lor ..

blur02,
no choice shd have woke up earlier haha, lucky not sleeping same room.
at night either both or either 1 will ko first.. haha
will try harder this cycle, hb is disappointed too, hope he will make extra effort this mth..

Pooh 232 : hoohoo i know.. i mean which mth?? sakali we met before in 2008 thread before .. hehe..
Oh i see i see. okok jiayou jiayou!! at least you in the midst of cycle. Mi & Stoney stil hanging on!! hahaaa.. But Stoney more chances.. mi horr. jus dunno what is happening inside.. hope nothing serious..

Hey ladies!! Sending my regards all the way from Gold Coast? How're all of u?

Stoney, wru? Got bb dusts to share boh?

Labbittree, nvm la, next cycle will be the one!! Jiayou!!!

Actually hor, no offense la, I oredi give up on praying for bb.. I prayed to 四马路观音, Bangkok famous 四面佛, Taipei 龙山祝生娘娘still no have lo... probably cuz I'm having menses whenever I am visiting these temple so I nv touch the joss sticks... so probably not "effective" lo.... oh well, I guess it's all up to fate la... my sis-in-law now preggy with #2 after only 1 month of trying lo... hmmm... I guess wat will be will be ba...

Hi Keira,
No bb dust fr me this cycle. :(
Sad to say. but then mah u remember to enjoy urself there. come bk u need to work hard liao.....

Af juz reported. haiz.....
This cycle will try harder. will anyhow wack. hahaha....

Pooh
U c. the temp is so damn accurate. ytd drop abit. today drop 0.5. then the evil witch appear.
hmm. super 准...

Stoney : okok i can understand the higher hopes u have, the more disappointment u wil get. U jus stay neutral. we gals feel anxious for u mah.. :)

Chocopiggie : Ohhh.. Is ok lah.. actually i more on praying for healthy bb ..... Ok u jiayou ok?? u in 2ww???

blurblur.
hahaha... u posted abit later than me.
super sianz..
but nvm. this cycle i work harder. lol. or say ask my hb to work harder,
will keep wacking. lets c whether the chances will be higher or nt....
lol....

Stoney: nvm, we anyhow whack together for this cycle OK? Hee hee...

Blur02: I'm cd6 today oredi... this month wun be using opk, so bored of tracking n failing...

Blurblur,
not goin to plan. tink need to start up the motor by once AF clear, can start to wack.
lol. tired die my hb. hahaha... for the whole mth.
lol.......
I tinking. if like tat wack still no hit this mth then tink really got big prob le. hahaha....

Chocopiggie : Oh yaya pai sey i forgot.. u did post horr.. enjoy your holidays.. hopefully make a bb there!! hehee..

Stoney : Kekeekee i like your "start your motor" haahaa. .hey hey dont make the "motor" too "hot" worrr.. Efforts will be paid off de..

morning ladies !

hi Keira,
have fun and enjoy urself in the winter season.

blur2 ,
oh my #1 is mid year bb lor ...

stoney,
dont be too upset with the witch reporting, tell urself cycle starts and try again
fully agreed, same for me ... it will go up and stay for awhile, and once drop to around my baseline 36.4, means tt no chance and i must get ready to bring pad over, cos the witch landing anytime.
yeah man, just tt although we keep saying need to work hard, in most cases, its our hb tt need to cooperate and quite cham for them too ...
this month is the 1st time, we tried 3 x in arow for this week, cos tested +O since on Wed. Super siong, and i think my hb is at the verge of surrendering ... lolx

Blurblur,
ya mah. need to clear old troops first. then warm up the engine. then can start to wack. hahaha....
shld b able to maintain the temp of the motor....

Pooh,
ya lor. i normally wil have pad in bag. so no issue.
yup. new cycle new hope. will be taking my clomid again fr tomolo.
keke... yup. hb also tedious at this timing as they need to produce more warriors. haha...
Jia you... u can de... mayb will b you graduating fr here next....

Stoney : Can strike can liao.. do what ever we can hehee.. ohh.. not wait till AF clear then eat clomid de mah?? jus curious.. And ya the warriors must be "healthy" & "best" one .. hee.. seems like im the only one waitin for AF..

Blurblur,
Nope. actually is depends on ur gynae de. gynae will tell u to eat fr when to when.
tink most gynae is say CD2-CD6.

ya. most impt can strike. keke...
haha... mayb u strike liao.hahaha....

hi patch3,
dont be disheartened, just take it as a new cycle has started !
jia you !

hi stoney,
hang on there, my advice is that dont test and live as per normal.
then wait till next week, who knows, u will be surprised :)

hi miraclebaby,
how have you been ? saw your little calendar chart, so nice ! reminds me of the time when i was preggie with #1. i also have the same type of calendar to keep track of the pregnancy.

hi blurblur,
hang on there, okie ! we are here to support you to go through

hi keira,
what is your nick now ? how come i didnt read abt your posting ?? me blur blur

haiz , these few days supposed to be O days, but hor, things are like not gg well for me and hb, both of us are taking turns to get pissed off with each other. wondering how to bd like tt... looked like golden period will be missed again .. damn sianz
Hi Pooh, sorry for late reply, just saw this. Actually now into trimester 2 but still feeling nauseus all the time....really dont like the feeling as it just makes me ill and sick and lack energy to take part in anything. Otherwise, so far, all seems good and I'm waiting for OSCAR results. Hopefully clinic doesnt call....no news is good news in this case I heard! fingers cross....

stoney / blurblur
haha if only can be tt easy then good lor !
i just tell myself to chiong for this cycle ... if dont have, then guai guai go for all the checks

miraclebaby,
some ppl will be nauseous throughout one, even passed trim 1. just take things easy and do what u like to do, like tt u will feel better.
dont worry, the OSCAR result will be fine one ! must always drop by and visit us here, okie !

Stoney : too many "maybesss" le.. i always ended up in disappointment.. frankly im v pissed off with my PMS, as it is so alike to preggie symptoms. ALways mistaken it .. so i dont trust "maybe" anymore. Either test or wait for AF to come.. This is my own thinking.. Before i preggie with #2, i dont have so many PMS de. i think body getting weaker as years pass.. hahaaa..

labbittree,
yaya, new cycle new hope. this mth muz super chiong liao.

miraclebaby,
dun worry.. all will be ok. juz take gd care of urself.

pooh,
chiong all the way... jia you.....
ya lar. if chiong liao still cannot then best to go thru checks.

blurblur,
oic. tink becoz body change when age catches up. anyway dun get pissed off.
relax. ur AF due date is near le rite? very fast will have ans le... :)

Stoney : Hahaa.. say say only lah.. Cos it always caused to end up in disappointment mah.. arghhh.. i vent it off here.. hope u all dont mind . heeeeeee.. I dunno wor.. Last cycle was ard 32 days.. hmm.. today is my CD30 nia .. okok.. yaya..

blurblur,
common. once got hopes, if din hit, sure disappointed. happens to everyone.
its ok. here is a place where we can tok wat we wan....

oh... so maybe in another week will knw liao.
Gd luck.....

Dear ladies, new cycle new hope!! As the saying goes 明天会更好!!. jia you!! baby dust come come!! we are here to support each other.;)

Siying : yaya.. Still got u hor.. Which CD are u in now?? My cycle is irregular.. Im in CD30 now.. Duno when is it due lol. But im mostly waitin for AF more than testing as i already tell those gals here i oly BD once.. ..

blur02: stil got both of us! n maybe some slient viewer. hehe.. no AF = hope..
my cycle quite long leh 36days. i think CD29 today. is it count fr day 1 of the AF?
i nvr know conceive is nt ez until i read the forum..haiz n oso depends on individual ba.

Ohh.. Is fixed at 36days?? So it shld be due next week. Mine dunno de worr. not accurate de.. Yup is counted from day 1 of AF. Maybe the evill witch come n find me on weekends!! haha i like the nick gals here give the AF.. AF = evil witch. u got symptoms ??

haha. new cycle new hope.
so have to jia you. i tink this round AF will be short. seems weird AF tis round.
dun knw is it becoz of clomid n metformin that i taking

Stoney : U mean your cycle is short for this time round?? okok good .. can start new cycle early hehee. Cont taking n i hope to hear good news from u soon.

Blurblur,
no lar. cycle is abt the same. i mean AF. guess normally 5days. might b shorter tis time.
ya. have to cont. i also hope to have gd news. Fighting!!!! keke:):p

blur02: yes my cycle period abt there la. haha nvr really count until recently. i always rem its ard 1mth n 1wk nia. haha hmm i only hav sore breast, tis is normal before my AF come lor. wat kind of symptoms u referring?? early symptoms for preggie? u gers are more experience! haah

dear ladies, im back..bt wif not gd news..v emo & sad now..
Rem tat time I went for tests & checks at KKH..the results came back..i was told that one of my blood test has low count so they need to do it again, then for the HSG - doc said one of the tubes might be blocked cause the dye which she put in didn't flow out, so they suspected its blocked..at 1st she suggested IUI, then not long after, she called me to her office again & told me yet another more sad news - the egg count in my 'egg bank' is very low - like 0.9? She mentioned that a normal 29 yr old count is like 2 - 5, bt mine was 0.9 & reason might be due to chemo, radiation, premature aging of the bank. etc..then immediately she suggested IVF..now am v sad & confused..i didn't expect all these coming lo..esp when I don't smoke & drink..remain as healthy as possible..then all these like tat..
my hub condition is ok..

hi jesyln83,
welcome back ... sorry to hear the bad news, but think positive, at least now with the test result, you know what is happening instead of keep guessing. sometimes things are so unpredictable, even if u dont smoke or drink, there are other factors tt caused the problems. i know that you are upset now, and will keep thinking, dont be, okie, although i know that its tough. Tell yourself positively that at least now u know the problem, and find way to overcome, like IVF. Discuss with your hb first and see what is his thoughts, from there then plan, or did u ask the dr if u still insist on trying naturally, what is the possiblity ?

btw, which hospital or gynae did u go for the test, and also for the test to test if the tube is blocked, is it very painful ?

I nv really ask if try natural what are the chances. bt she did mentioned like if wann try ivf can try now cause due to my situation as the egg count is v low..initially she told mi IUI..then I tink the success rate not v high tats y she proposed to do IVF.

I went to kkh for all the blood tests, checks, hub's SA

u mean the HSG to check the tube? yes tats quite painful..i didn't expect it to be tat pain though..

Hi Keira,
No bb dust fr me this cycle. :(
Sad to say. but then mah u remember to enjoy urself there. come bk u need to work hard liao.....

Af juz reported. haiz.....
This cycle will try harder. will anyhow wack. hahaha....

Pooh
U c. the temp is so damn accurate. ytd drop abit. today drop 0.5. then the evil witch appear.
hmm. super 准...

Stoney, we work hard together ya! Jia you jia you!

hi ladies..

I've been trying for more than a year and had went for fertility check up...ends up that my hb got sluggish sperms and abnormal shapes..i got high FSH...doc gave him some anti-biotics...and I also consulted TCM for "tiao" my body...hoping for good news soon...

Anyone also taking TCM? tonight i saw a ba-zhen receipe and tried it...now trying all ways: CW, TCM, own chinese herbal receipe and pray that one of them works! Too bad I gotta travel often and at times hard to bd on O day..

Anne

Baby dusts to all!

I have some unused pregnancy tests to let go at low prices.

Clearblue digital pregnancy test
1 pc
Expiry Dec/2013

First Response Early Result Pregnancy Test
1 pc
Expiry May/2014

Presio Early Midstream Pregnancy Test
1 pc
Expiry Feb/2015

Ovulation Test Strip
2 pcs

Ovulation Test Cassette
1 pc

One Step Pregnancy Test Strip
2 pcs

All for $15 including normal mail. Pls email me at [email protected]

Haloo.. jeslyn..
im quite new here.. but i saw your post..
*hugs hugs*..
DOnt give up okie?? By the way, u are 30 this yr? heee jus curious cos i saw your nick got "83"
Im also born in 1983. :)

By the way.. ya.. ladies.. i went to test this mornire and get a BFN.
I dunno is the side effects of CW, PMS or what.. but i will be careful lah. .cos ytd i was vv tired, hungry.. and also feel nauseous.. I dunno why.. Actuali i thot evil witch will come n find me on weekends.. but no leh.. SO i test today.. After i get BFN, i thought to myself is either AF coming or hormones inbalance. Haizzz. i jus hope is AF lo.. I still feel kind of weird inside my stomach n got on & off pain on my lower adomomen.

yup, coming to 30.. now confused..low ovarian count = low egg count in egg bank??
Doc suggested IVF straight but i duno wanna do or not..have tried for like 1yr+ bt still no news, we guess its either one of us problem..skali i tio..haiz..

bt tcm also might not b able to 'zhi' me rite..? I tried once / twice b4..bt nv realli persisted though..
hub saying like tat might as well go for ivf straight don waste time & $ on tcm or someting as they juz tiao body nia..

Ya true.. TCM needs time.. it builds up your body to get your body ready for conception. did u try any supplements?? Actualli i like see many ppl trying a supplement starting with "E" de.. i cant reli remember. cos i surf to find the side effects of CW then ppl compare these 2 supplements lo..

i took CW lo..i tink close to 6 mths also no results..actually i was tinking if anythin can be done to increase the egg count in the bank..bt reading from internet & such like notink lehz..