sasa: i miss u *shy* hehe... my little one is very active during my scan yesterday. still haven know bb gender, gyane was trying to see but cant. maybe bb gal for me
coz heard if boy can see as early as 12wks.

babymouse: oic~ yes im happy and fine... everytime come in to view the posts but nv write anything here~ then ttc thread no one in there

cheesycake
doesn matter really ... as long as ur bb is healthy... thats the most important loh.... hee
no one there?? ooooo maybe all come here loh..... :p

cheesycake: hehe... i miss u too leh... wondering how's u n the little one lor..

so cute leh... u muz be looking forward to the scans each time round.

TTC thread no one le? haha.. mayb all migrated here le. n yes, the gender of bb is not impt at all.. as long as healthy can le... that's all i wish for too!!!

babymouse: Melody is bz over her wedding preparation.
i think her wedding in oct if im not wrong...

sasa de mouse: yes looking forward to each scan~ ya loh u all migrated here. me and DH just hope bb healthy, gender not impt
gal/boy is my child, guai, healthy can le. im very happy liao~

wannababy, u had same situation too?Did Dr Cheng say why you had brown discharge?
Are you still seeing Dr Cheng? How many cycles already? I still duno whether to continue seeing him or not coz very expensive.

Woah, cheesy, time really flies hor? So fast you have passed your first trimester liao. Good to hear everything is ok
*take big bag to collect bbdust to shoo AF away*

gers...

sry to make u all worry abt me...thx....i am alrite...reali feel e care n concern esp aft jerry msg me....thx thx...i jus cool dw and sorting out my tots.....oso nt feeling v well, as my tummy feel crampy whole day....

thx gers...love u all~....

cheesycake
oooo ic ... no wonder loh.. wedding got to prepare alot of things one de.. hee

rox*
i dunno whether it's exactly the same as u anot mah ... cos also doesnt mean what i have will be what u have also mah .... Cos i already know that i'm will not have chance for last cycle liao loh... So wont pin any hope i.e. = 0%.....

Mine.. Dr cheng says it's norm to have brown discharge before AF comes....
but urs is spotting not discharge rite??

I have been seeing him for 2 cycles already.... the cost is really expensive... but on the other hand, if got chance to increase chance, i would still stick with him personally loh....

Aiya... dont tink so much, who knows u may just strike and no need to see him loh.... ops... u also not intending to see him even when u r preggy?

Babymouse,
Ya, imagine this. If u know ur parents hiding behind wall and peep at u & ur hubby, do u think u can cuddle & kiss comfortably? Unless they not looking then u all dare rite? Can even go further rite? Same goes to egg and sperm. If we keep tracing them, they shy, they wun dare to be close. If they dun close, we wun strike. So, if we juz let them be. As long as we healthy. It's not a problem one. So, let's jia you. Those in 2ww, be patient. Those who's not, let's go home and cuddle wif hb and see how far we can go, ok? Cheong ah.....

rox*mouse,
Good gal oh, read above too. hehe....
But now, I become student liao. Mickymouse take over my place liao.

Kea
glad to hear that you are feeling better. Take care okie. we are here for you.

Mrs Chew
me here in the disguise of Mightymouse. Hope to trick the little mousie in.

Jerrylicious
u r rite! From now onwards, be patient and no stress .....

hahahhaa..... i cannot cheong now leh .... ops... Ok lah.... u all gals go and cheong okie ??? :p

Kea,
Glad u know all of us care abt u. Promise cannot go off like dat anymore.

e*,
U oso must promise never to do this too.

Everyone,
Promise cannot do anything silly too.
Oops, in a way or 2, am saying the above 2 silly gals. haha....

I juz feel that, life is short, we shld not be pulled down by down side. We must always look forward, look up and walk happily till the end.

Things happened for a reason. We must always try to go over all obstacles, not obstructed by it. Must not give up juz like dat. Must not surrender w/o fighting.

jerry & mightymouse

thx ...reali thx alot......i am trying real hard...how i wish i can be like my DH ...he always don worry....tell me not to worry oso...he say wont die de...then i alway cant control myself then make me console me again n again....

hoppi,
yah, i prepare in advance too. but reasons overturned wor...and was asked to rephrase.
in fact, intwer felt my weakness is more of a strenth!!!! peng!!!!
i crossing finger and toes to hear good news from them.

so sleepy..

Kea,

I'm sure ur hb oso fee stress. Juz that on seeing u so stress he oso dun wan to say much. Think u shld try to think like him. Wun die de. As long as u all communicate and think, sure got ways one.

Juz like last time when we got no money. Hb likes to stress himself. Get upset over financial. For me is, as long as I'm still working, wun die de lor. And oso got parents to help mah. He always said I dun stress one hor. I told him. Not wun stress. Juz that, no point 2 person stress. And stress can solve prob meh? Keep worrying oso like dat. Might as well accept the situation and find solution. Rite?

jerry
winston churchill is the prime minister for britain during world war 2. he is famous for saying this "we shall fight on the beaches,
we shall fight on the landing grounds,
we shall fight in the fields and in the streets,
we shall fight in the hills;
we shall never surrender"

Oh.... I see.....
Good sentence leh.
we will fight in the skie. We will fight in the seas. We will fight on the land but we will never give up

We shld use this,
We will fight in the bed, we will fight in the sofa, We will fight in the bathtub. But we will never give up. haha.... Idea wor.

Ceraine,
U post more then will be more active liao.

jerry

ya, my DH thinking same as you. he say if reali no hse, oso wont die....haiz....how i wish i feel like him...carefree thinking....actualli me ok one.....then when times draw nearer n nearer and seeing my tummy slightly grow, i begin to worry liao.......i ystrdae tell my bb, 'i am sry, u have a useless mummy, cant give u gd life'...i actualli regret marry so early .....too young, not much saving ..n worse my DH jus turn PR...haiz..

kea
don't think abt the past liao. now is to think abt how you can make things better. there is never a right time. Since it is already a fact, just take things in stride. "ku jin kan lai" like that, will learn to appreciate things more.

And you are not useless mummy. If useless, won't bother abt the welfare of the baby liao. okie. don't think that way.

wah mrs chew.. really love u so much. U are so nice and funny

babymouse... yesterday stain a little brown stain on panty that is y i kpo went to put tissue inside v to see AF coming or not.. today no staining at all but few hours earlier still have the brown discharge inside v. Now kena scolded by cindy so i dun dare to do it.. so duno have or not. But looks exactly like early AF flow so not placing too much hopes on it, somemore more like brown discharge than spotting....

Think Dr Cheng pregnancy package is 2.2k? Very expensive ah...But if really let him see, confirm you and baby both in very safe hands

kea
remember that it's fated that the bb turns out to be yours de.... So cherish your health too .... dont disappoint your bb .... and who knows your bb may turn out happy lucky going de.....

rox*
my DH says unless I can find a job that covers maternity, no need to think abt seeing him liao if pregnant. ha ha... me think too far liao. get pregnant first then say.

babymouse

ya....then my DH say even if we both much eat bread for 3meals, we oso must protect e baby...i hear liao, i feel like crying....

rox*
oh ic ... dont worry so much first okie ?? maybe it's really spotting instead of discharge leh???

Mine was all on the v area... only able to see when wipe off with tissue.... din stain on the pad itself.... so maybe we got abit of difference here loh.....

yah .. think his package is like tat ....
but he is able to give assurance loh.. tats the part i like abt him.. .

Kea,
Side track abit hor. How to Pronounce ur name? If not, dun dare to call u. haha....

Ya lor, true wat. Both of u must hand in hand, go thru all obstacles. Cannot juz give up like dat. Still got a lot of things to go thru one. That makes life more worth it and u get to learn more things and grow wiser.

Worry is a natural reaction. But must convert that energy into problem solving power. Think of more ways to overcome wat's in front of u now. There sure be many many ways one. It juz depends on wat u wan to do only. In depress mode wun gain anything one. Dun think negative or urself. And dun ever say regret. Cos that's the worst feeling on earth. And sometimes overuse.

Both of u still working, saving sure can save one. That time, me and hb getting married. We really no saving too. Some more, this useless wife, no job. Cos none of the job I like. And hb juz earn peanuts, cos he's monkey. haha..... Kidding lah. He earn not much. We juz cut down on shopping, no eh, is totally no shopping. Nothing at all. Juz home and home.

His dad even said, u all no money still wan to get married, I oso no money, wun help u all one. But still, we juz focus on wat we want and not wat's problem we will face. But of cos, got argument on and off.

Tat's why I said, things will be solved one. Juz dun think negative. Be brave. If u tell urself u can, u can. If u say u can't even if 100 person say u can, u oso can't lor. Wat type of life u wan to lead and give ur bb, is really up to u.

Wow, I very loh soh hor? piangz....
Sound like nagging. Cannot tahan myself oso. phew!!!

Jerry

haha...tink my situation like yrs..when we marry that time, financial oso v tight..but we insist wan marry..then damn stress that time...thx jerry!! u have enlighten me!!! thx alot!!!!!! lov u!!!!

eh, my name i msg u ok?? or u gt msn??

Liz: hehe... be back on 5th Oct but same day i'll be leaving for BKK.. so hhmm... will only be back on 9th Oct wor.. dun miss me too much k!!

mightyM... he is super duper expensive. But my hubby can claim $2.5k per delivery from co, so perhaps use it to subsidise. But hor, u are right, not even pregnant, think so much :p

babyM, thanks!! Me not dwelling too much on it too. Just take things as it comes..so tired whole day, yeah can go home liao!!

yes sasa pls get a made in bkk!!

So happy got someone said she loves me. And 2 some more. This hubby of mine so long din say this 3 words liao. Tonite must poke him to say. haha....

I loves u all too. Cos really great to have such good frens, who can share everything wif.

Kea,
Glad to be of some help. Rem, "road is pave by pple". If u dun walk, the path will not appear. Rem wat u want and not wat's stopping u. I rem someone said she's ready for bb even though her parents think she's too young to have. Is it u rite? I find that cool. So young and so sensible. And hor, dun tell ur hubby u regret hor, u will break his heart leh.

Rox*mouse,
U'll soon have good news to share wif us one. Juz be patient and relax.

Enjoy the moon tonite. Me gotta work slightly late tonite. hmm.... Maybe moon here rounder hor?

jerry
you really "da jie da". what you say really makes a lot of sense. great that you are around for kea and for us.

me love you too!!! *muak* muahaahaa.....