I juz got my wireless router. Now, I can surf anywhere at home liao. Finally.... Can watch youtube at the comfort of my bed liao. So wonderful.

jerry, waiting for DH to come back by cab & i hop on. today meeting IL for dinner. I m also hungry.... how late u working till?

Apple,
Shld be working till 8:30pm. Hb oso working late. Will wait for him to fetch me. Actually me hungry again. hehe....

hmm..... Not sure good or not. First day drinking only.

good nite gals.
the first and last to post for the day.
i send my first message from home as i woke up early today, thot its gonna be a relaxing day for me as boss is not around. but the moment i hit office, its work work work all the way...

tomorrow i will make it a point to join all of u!

sweet dreams

Hi Irene,

Twinstar finally reports, whole day busy at work no time coming in, reach home relax relax and start reading the long long thread.
2mr taking half day morning, so shd be able to chat with u gals 2mr morning.

Apple,
Yesterday nite I suddenly have brown discharge (not heavy brown) on my panty. Do u encounter the same thing? The so called AF shd end liao leh, dunno why suddenly got discharge. But Today got no discharge.
Wondering is it becos I ate PFW and drink the gaoli ginseng on Sunday. Too heaty liao???

*feifei reporting to class*

Sasa,
Bon Voyage! Do have a made in BKK baby hor =)..Take care and see ya in Oct...We will miss you here...

Kea,
Cheer up ya...Dun tink -vely hor...now hv bb liao must tink +ve ya..Dun give urself too much stress...Just do one thing at a time..That time when I got married, also no $$ lor, borrowed reno loan frm MIL, now still paying back...Was quite stressed at that time also, trust me, can pass over this hurdle one ya..Most important both of u must work hand in hand =).

Morning gals.....

Feifei, hello.....
Me too leh. Borrowed from her. And stressed by her. Everything little small details she oso must take part. Thats why when banquet, I told hb cannot borrow from her. If not, I wun smile that nite one. Luckily the deposit still affordable.

morning ladies.....

how your yesterday's evening?? enjoyed urself to 'shang yue and eat mooncakes' hee??

I din managed to meet up with my IL family for dinner... My parents-in-law suddenly had a quarrel and the whole dinner was cancelled.... till me and my hb went to kopitiam to just have a simple dinner ..... so sad......

rox*
hope u strike ... :p

morning ladies

me may be moving hse this sun..move to my Ah ma hse thats jus nxt door!! coz i cant stand staying wif e aunty and i cant cook there...but haven tell her yet..will tell her to9...then if she wan 1mth notice then no choice, i can only move nxt mth...but my mom say i cant help...so i have to go my mom place to slp on sunday...then my DH n parents wif help to move...is tt ok?

jerry, where u hold ur wedding? so what time u got hm yesterdae?

Me too lei i also got take loan fr my parents but is my parents so not too bad they didnt bother too much as long as we happy. of coz they know we r trying our best to control our budget.

babymouse

the aunty not related to me de..is jus my ah ma neighbour..that time i looking for rm to rent , then so coincident my ah ma neighbour have lo..so i rent..then nw am uncle move out coz gt flat...ah ma hse gt masterbedroom!!! then i wan lo...gt toilet, i don need middle nite walk so far go pee pee....=/......but is it ok that i don help n c.....then Hubby n parent help me move..that ok rite?

kea
ooo ic.... abit blur when i saw that tot it's your aunty.... hee

It really depends on how much u 'pandang' loh.... Some ppl really go to the extent of really cannot move house.... while others only like what u say, dont c and help at all, let your hb and find someone to help to move for u .....

If really really u got no choice and wanna move, thats the option already...... ask u hb to move ... u dont be around le.... but most important of all, better that no drilling is to be done .....

babymouse

oic..thx...hmmm, ya lo...my mom jus say on that day , i morning go over to their hse n stay there till everythin is move, then come back lo......piti my poor hubby.....lucky jus nxt door...=/...

kea
yah .. better play safe is to stay away and dont c and help out in the moving loh...
ur hb will be 'ke lian', but think that it's just next door... not as if got to move up and down... if like tat, even worse ah ....

Rata
by the time they called us is like already 8 pm liao leh .... and we are v v hungry liaoz...... so bo bian loh.. just settled with a simple dinner, fast to eat also ..... Oh... where did u went dinner ??

twin and babymouse

thx...at least feel beta hearing wad u all say...but to9 then will tell her we r not renting nemore , but dunno she wld wan 1mth notice anot, hopefully not.....coz tmr n fri, me on leave, if move on sun, i will pack my own stuff tmr, if not DH dunno how to pack mine...i v particular one..hee....pls pray for me that she don wan 1mth notice.....=)

babaymouse, went a foodcenter at tam jurong is our 2nd time there. The food is cheap. we ate curry fish head, kang kong, sweet & sour pork rib, cereal prawn (real big one somemore) guess how much?

kea
maybe can ask your ah ma to tok to the aunty instead if the aunty really wants one month's notice? Maybe it helps...??

**pray for u that the aunty dont wan 1 month notice** hee..

Kea,

Did the aunty mention that she wants 1 mth notice in advance? You can try telling her that u trying to save money, somemore got bb liao have to save more $$$. Now ur ah ma's place has space liao, so wanna move there, no need to pay rental.
Must thank her for the past mths help, to rent the room for u all to live in. Make her feel happy, somemore will still be neighbours so if angry angry, life will cont to be difficult

babymouse

hee...i don wan to trouble my ah ma leh, coz u knw hor, neighbours, wait c liao paiseh..then i ask my DH go tok to her coz my DH not really related mah...jus my husband....but i am the grand daughter, i oso paiseh..hee..then my DH like 'ah!! u wan me to tok to her?!' hee....coz the aunty attitude abit weird weird one...

Rata
ooooo wa.... u really ate alot leh ... hee ... um.... about $30 plus???

Kea
oooo ic ... then u tell her on your own loh....like wat Twinstars suggested u to tell the aunty...

rata

no contract coz no agent...but we gt deposit 1mth with her...so if we move this end of mth, we don nd pay her anything..but scare she wan 1mth lo..haiz then i have to tahan till end of oct....=/

twin and babymouse

ya...thats y i ask my DH go tell her..coz nw my emtional abit hay wired liao..then i will throw my temper n scold her de if she don agreee....hee....my DH more patience n kind....

oic so got 1 mth deposit with her. Most likely she will forfeit the deposit, dun think she will ask for 1 mth notice. Did she rent the room out to others b4?

Kea
if like tat, then try to persuade your DH to go and tok to the aunty instead loh.... .he's more calm also.... and tell ur DH why u feel that he's in a better position to tok to her too .... ur DH will understand one ..

twin

gt one mth wif her...if she wan 1mth then we stay 1more mth lo..wont give her to gain the deposit!!hee....if she kind enough, we stay till this mth then tis mth rent tk fr e deposite lo..then we don need pay anythin...she gt rent before...but e reason i wan move coz she everyday come qn us y u all don wan rent fr gove? then i told her our income too high, she still agrue wif me say can, and say y i so stupid , so honest to gover....wah lao..she oso Sing PR, i am a singaporean , guess i knw the law beta than she do...still wan agrue..then everydaay ask till like wan chase us away..then ysrtdae morning go ask me ah ma the same qn again..thats y my ah ma angry and ask us over...then my mom lucky best , say tell her straight in the face , u everyday ask us, like wan chase us away..then make it this mth lo..=/...lolx..

Rata
wow !! for 6 persons, it's really cheap leh.... and the food very nice also??? it's a hawker centre rite?? u know the name of the stall ?? hee ... probably can go and try next time ...

rata
thks for the infor...
i better let my hb knows... then he will bring us there...

dunno what happened throughout the whole nite yesterday... cannot seem to sleep soundly leh ..... keep on waking up and once asleep hor... dreamt of my hb's best buddy's preggy wife somemore... um.... wondering what it means.. haha..

Kea,

Ask ur hubby to talk to her nicely that you all r moving out. Dun mention that since the aunty ask u all to move out then move, cos this will make her angry. I dun think she will give the deposit back, cos she got experience in renting.