Kea,
Side track abit hor. How to Pronounce ur name? If not, dun dare to call u. haha....
Ya lor, true wat. Both of u must hand in hand, go thru all obstacles. Cannot juz give up like dat. Still got a lot of things to go thru one. That makes life more worth it and u get to learn more things and grow wiser.
Worry is a natural reaction. But must convert that energy into problem solving power. Think of more ways to overcome wat's in front of u now. There sure be many many ways one. It juz depends on wat u wan to do only. In depress mode wun gain anything one. Dun think negative or urself. And dun ever say regret. Cos that's the worst feeling on earth. And sometimes overuse.
Both of u still working, saving sure can save one. That time, me and hb getting married. We really no saving too. Some more, this useless wife, no job. Cos none of the job I like. And hb juz earn peanuts, cos he's monkey. haha..... Kidding lah. He earn not much. We juz cut down on shopping, no eh, is totally no shopping. Nothing at all. Juz home and home.
His dad even said, u all no money still wan to get married, I oso no money, wun help u all one. But still, we juz focus on wat we want and not wat's problem we will face. But of cos, got argument on and off.
Tat's why I said, things will be solved one. Juz dun think negative. Be brave. If u tell urself u can, u can. If u say u can't even if 100 person say u can, u oso can't lor. Wat type of life u wan to lead and give ur bb, is really up to u.
Wow, I very loh soh hor? piangz....
Sound like nagging. Cannot tahan myself oso. phew!!!