Phtanus, wat happen?

Wannababy, didnt output yesterdae. Now got feeling will update u when i complete my task. hahahaha

yeah.. hopefully wed can see egg ripen but not pinning much hope.. bbt super low these few weeks...
Good thing is , my hormonal test and hubby SA test all came back as normal, Praise God. Now it's really God's will and timing.

hi ant, hope you are feeling better... Im sure by 2nd trimester will end... They normally say if bad MS= gal baby

phantus, how come you are on mc today? hope you are feeling better...

feifei: hhmm.... mayb O le. hehe, muz be more hardworking tonite le hor

jaspire: hugz hugz. dun cry k. we are all here for u. try to think it in another way. the worse u feel, the healthier ur baby is

ant: aiyoh.. poor thing. hhmm.. looks like u & jaspire gotta take little meals..

kea: dearie, hope u are feeling better le

apple: where are u?? how come no post? u ok anot?? how come got blood?? now still have???

Gillian: hope u n ur DH ok le. guys are very insensitive de. n they tend to keep things to themselves so most of the time, we dunno wat they are thinking abt. relax k...

I having menses cramp on and off, this morning woke up from pain, felt so sad and cried. The funny thing is my AF not here yet, how come having the cramp? Sigh...something wrong with my body I guess. Although have prepared for it as I have no symptoms at all, but i just couldn't help to feel disappointed lo. Luckily hubby was with me, encouraged me. Trying hard to take it easy now, promise hubby I will look forward and try hard for the next cycle. But still....sigh...

Sorry for MIA for long, last week on course.
Can share how you all detect the CM?
Pardon me... coz' just now when I poo, i saw some thick and sticky CM..but when urine dun have that. So I wonder how to know when it is CM coming so that I can test on my OPK.

Any advise please. Today me in CD12, the last cycle I Oed around CD20 after the TCM medication.

Sorry, just wanna to vent out, hope wont affect u all. Feeling much better now after talking to u. Told myself, after this post, although hard, will still try to drag myself back to normal. Thinking is time for me to seek TCM treatment le, any good TCM (near west) to recommend?

Roxyz,
Can I have the full add and contact no. of ur TCM? Thanks!

wannababy, i dn take prune juice coz i dun like prunes. Came back fr toilet after the mission still bleed abit got slight pinkish when i wipe.

sasa, i m ok. think too heaty so got slight bleeding when i clear bowel.

Phtanus: hugz hugz... is ur AF supposed to be due soon? cramps on and off might mean good news wor...

roxyz: jia you wor!!!

hi phantus
His address is Guangji Chinese physician. Blk 177 Bt Batok West Ave 8, #01-255, S650177 tel: 6563 3998

He only has night clinic on Wednesdays and Friday till 8.30. For the rest of the days, he closes at 5.30 including Sat. Sun not open.

I have been seeing him for 1.5mths now. Not even sure if it is working for me
But I'm still trying on....

jazz
also dunno how to help you with that. for me, I will feel much wetter exactly 1 day before I get +ve OPK. other days I don't have. so dunno abt your case leh.

Phantus
No worries. we are here to listen. you take care. drink more hot water. if have hot water bottle, can put near tummy, suppose to help.

sasa,
Thanks! Yes, suppose to due today. But confirm gone case le, I tested -ve this morning b4 seeing doc. So waiting for the stupid AF to report! But still no sign of her yet!
*chou AF, i warn u, faster come la, so that i can start my new cycle!*

wannababy, thanks. last time i drink yault it helps but mummy say no good to drink so i stop. must eat more fruits liao

yo sasa, gillian and wannababy
Will jia you but very tough ah.. dun want to stress ourselves too much. The fertility consultant said we should BD tonite and then wait till Wed and see what Dr Cheng says.. we were very notti, went to BD last nite liao.. hopefully doesnt affect tonite's soldier's quality :p

But after so many cycles of trying.. kinda numbed liao. Just shun qi zi ran bah and take it easy...

thks gals! reali hope this phase wil be over soon!

roxyz- MS nt hitting me as of now. got the pukin feelin but didnt vomit out. jus tat appetite is v bad. nw feel hungry again! tink wil go make a cup of milo n try take sm biscuits.

Apple
no good to drink yakult? why ah ?? i like drinking that leh .. and have been drinking also le....

but on the other hand, i also try to eat more fruits now ... especially after lunch....

roxyz
oh ic ... shouldnt affect much rite ?? Can BD continuously also if no problem ....
Yah... take it easy bah .... me also take it easy liao .. hee

Roxyz,
Thank u so much! Nvm, at least their operating hrs is quite convenient to me, I dun mind give it a try. Keep us update for ur coming checkup, hope to collect ur bbdust soon! Hee...remember to book ur hubby for coming few days ho!

Liz,
Hm...Really quite depressed before pouring out here, thanks gals for all ur support and hugz, let's try hard together! Hope we all can upgrade to be Jun08 MTB, Jun not bad hor, school holidays lay!

Apple
no good to drink yakult? why ah ?? i like drinking that leh .. and have been drinking also le....

but on the other hand, i also try to eat more fruits now ... especially after lunch....

roxyz
oh ic ... shouldnt affect much rite ?? Can BD continuously also if no problem ....
Yah... take it easy bah .... me also take it easy liao .. hee

liz
oooooo hee hee.. am wondering how come u ask this way leh ..

oh ... this one is applicable unless the 'soldiers' are strong loh ... cos it takes at least another 2 - 3 days for the 'soldiers' to be able to survive till O.

Apple
can leh... still taste ok.... my friend always do tat one..... so i learnt from her loh.... and still find it ok...maybe u try?

liz,
should have chance lor =)..Jiayou..

wannababy,
healthy spermie can last in our body for 3days hor?

Apple,
Me also kept on drinking yakult and the graphfruit juice leh...True lor, cold stuff should cut down liao..

All,
Is it ok for hb to take spicy food cos he always like to dip his food into chilli leh...wonder whether it will affect anot hor...

feifei
yah .... for healthy ones, then phtanus's post on the survival of sperms will apply. But of cos not all healthy ones will make their way through till O day too .... depending also on where they swim towards .....

Liz,
Hm...feeling much better le, dun worry, will zhen zuo qi lai! See how later, if ok, will like to pay TCM a visit afternoon, dun want to waste my mc ma.

wannababy
just planning. cause I dunno when will O or get the +ve OPK mah. Dr Cheng say must BD on the night that get +ve OPK but sometimes when just BD and the next day get +ve OPK then oops. (me got encounter before)
Anyway, thought you mention that Dr Cheng say 4 days before +ve OPK don't BD. But like that how to guage which day to abstain from? confusing right.

liz
huh ? I never mentioned about the abstaining of BD 4 days before +ve OPK leh ??

Cos i dont tink i can abstain BD 4 days in advance ah ... cos my hubby's sperm for 3 days before the output already got quite a handful not mobile (healthy) liao ... cos if still need to abstain for 4 days, i tink hor by then all would have dead liao le....

roxyz

hihi. i think i m just 2 weeks earlier than u. i m now in my 2ww. just went back to dr cheng last fri for my progesterone blood test. i went back to check on my egg size too, but too bad, i did not ovulated naturally, so egg got stuck there. so i went back for another hcg injection to release the eggs. so now awaiting for either good or bad news. hee2. but wish u all the best of luck. hope u egg size will be big big when u ovulate!

yr hubby did the SA already? till now, dr cheng never ask my hubby to do any test yet! maybe he want to wait until my first cycle fails??

feifei,
Hee...dun mention! In fact, I am also learning from ladies here. Just that i more curious and kapo whenever i see someone posted a question here, I will search for the answer online and post it here. At the same time, I also learn from there ma. win-win situation!

we chat again, logging off to take a rest. Bye, take care!

liz
YAh I got wat u mean. BUt if u really got BD just that 1 day before OPK +ve, I would tink should be alright leh .... of course not 2 days before loh... else, the 'soldiers' will not be able to survive tat long ah ....

btw, who mentioned this before one har? we got to clarify with that person leh ??? heee

wannababy,
ya lor, really alot of factors affecting hor...LAst time ple where got so much prob hor, they just bd and then concevive ..hee

Roxyz,
hmmm...notti hor...no wonder..didnt hear from u yeadae.
how's my gift for u...tried??

Sob sob, my 3rd poke..now bruises liao

oh..i have craving for korean bbq today. jialat..recently keep having craving...

Phantus,
i be going down to the TCM this wednesday as well...the bukit batok one..
hope to bump into u
my burping frequency decreased after 2weeks session..hope he can "tiao" and strengthen my body and aid in conceiving.

apple,
Can. once less codl, can drink liao. as they are cultured bacteria, dun leave it for too long though.

Sasa,
how's our principle today?

oh.i was trying to convince DH to try to use Preseed...
read a few successful cases with Preseed lei.

feifei
I agree too ..... but last time ppl dont get so much stress as of now leh .... so in the end, easier to strike also loh...

ceraine
what poke are u referring to ? how come 3rd poke liao ??

ceraine: i'm here n i'm good... hahahaha

have still yet to use the preseed coz not ttc anyway, so dun wana waste it. but den hor... we use the durex play lubricant lah... haha
luckily onli need to use once *shy shy*

hhmm... there are ppl who strike w/o preseed tho..

phtanus,
heehee..tks ya..

Ceraine,
hi ya...cravings???oh..maybe good news? ;p

Ask u hor, where can we buy preseed huh? me tinking of buying one leh...