jowinbaby, u said insert water, u mean quantity of sperm is not enough? now i'm thinking next cycle my hubby can tong for 3 days shooting or not

oh gillian and jowinbaby,
typo error..that is a past scenerio.

this cycle, +ve two days, O on second day.

paiseh paiseh....

haha..gillian..yah lor..majiam study chemistry practical..trial and error..

mine unstable too..
sometimes +ve, same day O, sometimes O on second day +ve, sometimes +ve two days, 3rd day -ve O.
so well..have to keep trying..but hope dun have to try too long..hahahahah

i oso feel u all gals said are correct,cos july till aug,i oso dun noe when my o ,then just bd quite often,and till i detect my o ,think hubby spermies already nt strong enough to fertizie the egg already....but spermies cannot b stored too long oso,before o must have fresh supply of spermies.

gillian> guys are about the same,bfore my first o ,hubby oso seem like let nature take it own course,when i eas so excited that i dectected my o ,but he seem like...oh dectect ar,like tat lor attitute,but after my fail cycle ,when he saw how sad and disappointed i m,and i had put in so much hard work ,to test opk every day,bbt,i told him,men will alway cannot feel how we feel and how much we had done for ttc,then he started to be more coperative and sensitive,he even help me to do my bbd chart.now we even try nt to bd until i detect my o,i juz keeping my finger cross ,for my this cycle,o wun come so late like last month.

Hi Ceraine
Haha... I wish there is a timing for tell us when O.. but no lor.. our body wun tell.. Thats why Dr Cheng said 12hrs after test OPK +ve.. but then, he told me no worry, cos i often test in the night too.. He said usually we O from 12hrs to 36 hrs... so even we test late, its still falls between 12-36hrs window..

But then i m super KS de.. when around O date, i tested twice per day... everytime i did this,i manage to catch my +ve OPK at 8pm in the night...

Ya.. same.. last cycle i had +OPK for 1 day.. this cycle 2 days... really make me difficult to know when shall I BD...

Hi Gillian
Yes, my gynae when he said insert water, meaning semen n no spermie as not in time for the spermie to produce. Its not easy to tong 3 days.. today is my hb 3rd day of shooting.. i wipe from some of the outflow.. compare to the 1st day of shooting n 3rd day i can slight difference.. more dilute... so i really hope this month can strike.. think its also all fated too.. sigh!

ya i also agree that BD-ing too often very the shiong... esp when HB knows its "sex on demand".. usually HB will be more kan cheong when he knows its the crucial period for making baby... BD will not be as pleasuring... its like a donation of spermies... hehehe... we usually BD straight for 3 days after the last +ve OPK... it will be good to keep testing OPK until it turns -ve.. at least we know we have O liao... but still must BD one last time when it turn -ve.. as an insurance BD....

magpie
didnt see your postings... hope u are alrite... miss chatting with u... i believe u are taking a break off from this forum... i understand... sometimes the postings here will make us too into the tcc-ing thingy... but still hope to hear from u.... hope can chat with u soon... be back once u feel a little better ok!

*feifei reporting to class*

Ask u all hor,yest morning 8.30am I tested +ve and got a smiley face on my clearblue OPK . I tested with my OPK again yest at 10pm, this time it is a -ve. How come will like that huh? Tot +ve should last at least one day?? Dun tell me I have already O?

babe79,
True lor...We feel the stress...our Hbs also will feel stress cos they know they have a mission on hand lor....

Duno y my this cycle, tested +ve in the morning, at nite, becomes -ve liao...haiz.duno wats wrong also....

Morning gals....

Mrs Chew
u asked me about my mense induce? Actually it's all becos that by CD21, dr cheng checked my egg follicle and the biggest was only 9mm which is not even ready for ovulation to take place and the womb lining has already thicken. It's not good even if I conceive that late. So he wants me to induce my mense to come so that the lining will not be too thick by the time my mense come. Cos he expected my mense will come late if I dont induce my mense, and it will turn out to be v painful cramp when my mense come. So this cycle, i have no choice but only to forego. Well now, I can only wait for the next cycle for me to start again...

feifei
If I'm not wrong, if u have tested +ve yesterday morning 8.30am means u will O within the next 12-36 hrs. Since you have tested -ve yesterday night, means u are going to O anytime within 12 hours.

Morning girls

Hi Feifei, did you test on Sat? If yes, maybe you got the LH surge after your last test on Sat. So by the time u do another test on Sun night, the surge has reduce and you will be ovulating soon

feifei
never mind lah. as long as you got work hard on the night of the +ve OPK will have chance

Jowin
thanks! So once test +ve BD consecutively for 3 days! Noted! muahahaaa....

fei fei,
did you test on friday?
u mean u tested both on Sat morning and night?
seems like you've ovuluted..but no worries, if u wana play safe, have insurance BD today as well.
and has ure BBT shot?

Like what gillian and Dr Cheng mention, +ve OPK detects only the surge, and by -ve does not means ovluluated liao.not necessarily that egg is released.
Egg release is detected by a thermal shift.

Hi liz, yup, better today
When next O approaching, i shall see how to tackle my hubby, haha...

I'm also using that technique too for next cycle and if still no news, i will still BD when i get +ve OPK but will be alternate... meaning BD on that +ve OPK day, rest a day and do it again the next day. each month try different ways and see which one is the heng one for me, haha

Morning ladies... i just read the posting for the past few days... wow, so many things happened. I din manage to login as well as I was very unwell. Puking madly. :'( I think its not easy to be preggie and even preggie, some ladies have it easy with no MS at all and a smooth pregnancy while the rest have bad MS and gets emotional. I guess we all have to be sensitive to one another... huggies! Tis place is where we get our support from one another, so lets keep it dat way ok!

wannababy and feifei, I think feifei will O today or latest tmr. So wish her luck. She shld oso try to BD one last time just b4 she flys off on the 12th for insurance.

Gillian
good to hear that. ha ha... erm... maybe next time we should share tips on how to seduce DH when approaching O. muahahhaaa...

morning minnie!!!

Gillian,
Ya lor, I tested on sat morning, so means will O bery soon liao...

How are u today?

wannababy,
Tks for the explanation =)...Guess if tonite then I BD again, duno hv chance anot leh...

Ceraine and liz dear,
Me tested +ve on sun moring , but -ve yest nite lor... Both fri and sat was a -ve...My temp for sat was 36.4, yest was 36.7 and this morning 36.4.

Jaspire,
Oh dear...u okie? MS sounds bad leh...*sayang sayang*

Ya lor, will BD again tonite and tmr lor =)...Tks ger...

Gillian,
You must start to jot down ure BD techniques, and share with us once u r successful ".)
must pass down the mi fang
960666.gif

feifei
idea! Can try to join the mile high club also. ha ha...

jaspire
take care leh! wah your MS so bad ah... did the doc say that any food that you can eat to make you feel better?

morning wannababy!
me usual. Sick of the stupid job. looking for a change. stupid boss don't understand simple things. faintz!

liz
sick of the job? ooooo and especially monday comes, the feeling muz be really terrible....

yah ... sometimes some bosses think of things too complex until such simple things, they cannot understand the logic....

u still looking out for new jobs?

feifei and liz, ya my MS is very bad. I can oni cry to myself. My tears always welled up when i puke. :'( Dunno wat is best. I din know its so bad and xin ku... never felt so lousy in my whole life. Actually today oso dun feel like coming to work but bo bian. Haiz... but i will jia you, try to make myself happier. Its hard but have to try.

jaspire
sounds really poor gal leh .... having to endure the MS and yet have to go to office to work somemore.... ooooo .... hope this feeling will go off soon for u ah....

morning gals!!

Just went to see Dr Cheng last Sat too...CD11, he saw some eggs about 10mm, he said supposed to O this Wed or Thur, then Wed I need to go see him again to check egg size.... hmmm

liz
oh ic ..... if really cannot tahan this job, advisable to switch ah ... else it will be torturing for u to go to work ... heee

So which CD are u in today ?

roxyz
oh ic ... then see how on wed loh....

wannababy
ya. hoping to change soon...eh... CD13 i think. ooops. never keep track. heh heh...

Estar
how are you? you were suppose to test on Sun right? any good news? did I miss your post

wannababy
ya. hoping to change soon...eh... CD13 i think. ooops. never keep track. heh heh...

Estar
how are you? you were suppose to test on Sun right? any good news? did I miss your post

hi gals.. have been following the thread for a while but never post...
do u all feel very irritated / peck chek during ur 2ww huh?? find dat i haf quite a bad mood swing during tis period leh...
then do u all oso haf more discharges during 2ww huh?? me haf leh... dunno izzit normal or kena infection le...

liz
oh ic .... then going to O soon liao loh.... So did u take clomid or on your own now ??

me just hoping my AF to come quick leh ... so that i can start another new cycle.

mornin gals! jus finished readin all the postings over the wkend. me feelin no gd either.. appetite getin worse. can only stomach porridge n soupy stuff. the feelin of hungry but yet cant eat when see the food is terrible

magpie- i hope u r feelin ok. rem i tried for 11 cycles thn strike so dun gv up k! i noe the feelin of doin all the right things, BD at the correct timing but yet failed again n again. i hv asked myself wat went wrong? thn got so stressed up n worsen things. thn i learn to relax n take things easy n hv tat 'if no strike, continue to enjoy BD, if strike wil be a bonus' thinking. didnt pin much hopes last cycle either thou i tested +ve opk cos it hapens b4. hence was reali a surprise!

liz, that will be an interesting and good topic to touch on
i read that before BD, the couple can watch some intimate show, will help the sperms, keke

feifei, im better liao. now waiting for next cycle to come and do what i have planned and not going to tell hubby my plan liao

ceraine, haha, hope so. hope such day won't come when my neck turn super long ;p

jaspire, did you try take small meal? it may helps. Don't cry ya, although u may be having bad MS, but it show your baby doing fine inside your womb.

roxzy, wow, good luck and jia you jia you

hi fei,
oops, i hvent wakie, interpret ure yesdae as sat!!!
pls forgive me

hmm...looks like u O liao lei ( i might be wrong)
did FF detect Ovulution as Sunday??

Jaspire darling,
u take care okie, sayang.

yah..pregnancy route not easy. but it will be over soon...once u see ure daring, this hardship is worth it.

Liz,
try to look around lor.
i saw a few financial opportunities on sat's paper.aiyah...or u consider early retirement lor

huh...my boss opposite. i think me is the complicated one..haha

Gillian,
=)...Jia you ger...Maybe its beta if we dun tell our hb our plan hor =)...hee

Ceraine,
FF haven detect my O yet lor... FF only predict my O to me today leh...

Jaspire,
oh dear...dun cry ger =)....We are here for u ya..Really weida and xinku to be a mummy..

Ant,
hi ya...so long din see ur posts leh...sounds xinku hor....hopfully ur 2nd trim will be free of MS...

wannababy
nope. DH on reservist.

Ceraine
yap. looking around. early retirement. dream on. think i will be too bored also. me a bit career minded and competitive. Don't think I can stay at home.

Gillian
watch intimate show together. ohh... not put up show for him har... muahaahaaa.....

ant
poor thing. take care also.

erm... think we gals a bit "bian tai" ha ha... want to get preggy so that we can "suffer" like ant and jaspire. ha ha... Just kidding. all these will be worthwhile. oops... you see me "bian tai" again. me also want to suffer for BB. lol...

liz
oooo ic .... my hubby also going on reservist soon leh.... next month from 9 oct onwards for a week. So hopefully can O before he goes on reservist ah ....