Our principal Sasa is suggesting a gathering on 21st this mth...please add in ur name if you are joining ya....tks =).
Really hope to see all of u leh...

<font color="ff6000">Date : 21/09/07
Time : To be confirm
Place : Jurong Point</font>

Attendees:-
1)Sasa
2)feifei
3)Apple

wannbaby, i thought so too as well... hence duno why he wanted to see me this wed which is by right my O date? Hmmm... is it because it's first visit for me??? Not sure also....

oh i see.. i think there's another percentage where it must be above 12% but forgotten what's that. But my hubby only 4%. My gynae still say alright because of singapore stress level, 4% still can be daddy. just hope his next SA test will have better result.

wow, so avg how much you spend per cycle?

roxyz, my gynae also said if SA test result is this, in actually, it should also be slightly better because during the time when they do such test, they will be very nervous, and sperm will also die on the way, haha...

since both you and your hubby's result is fine, maybe both of u should plan for a holiday and relax more, we should hear good news from you soon

Minnie: oops... haha.. coz this time we suit the Jurong kids.. (eh.. i'm not one of them hor.. i stay Serangoon de lor)

wannababy, i also miss one of your post, keke.. ya, we should relax more on 2ww. but for me is during this cycle 2ww.. when near O i'm still abit stress, haha... last few cycles, everytime i go NTUC buy alot of things back, i will feel very guilty for carrying so heavy items. then when run to chase for bus, i also will be guilty. think i really siao liao that time.

ceraine, ur hubby went for SA test already? its only $40+.

Giilian
hee hee..thanks for looking out for my missed post....

yah loh.. think we cannot keep thinking abt it one .. just have to let go and feel relaxed over the whole thing.... :p may have little surprises ....

MM,
me also stay at Sengkang lor..hee..But for the sake o four jurong babes, its okie lor... =)..

Gillian,
yeah!

<font color="ff0000">Updated list :-

Date : 21/09/07
Time : To be confirm
Place : Jurong Point </font>

Attendees:-
1)Sasa
2)feifei
3)Apple
4)Gillian

Gillian,
Havnt. We wanted to try naturally before doing the test
hmm..probably will be up at my saikou tricks again ask him go for SA test if didnt strike this cycle.
anyway, we've discussed, he's more comfy to SA at home.
Anyone did SA at Adrains Woodsworth??? Room comfy boh..hahah...got supply hmm..porno?else must have HB bring along..kekekke

Principal..
friday i cant...

Apple,

Got go see doc abt it? Better do so.

Piggy,
Why not during that time, u try to seduce him rather than get him prepared? Say tonite do liao, the next nite, try to get him into the mood w/o asking. But alt days oso can. No worries. If not, get him to do alt days for 2 whole weeks. hehe..... That's good too.

Liz,
Now a bit jing tui liang nan hor? If leave, and wat if got bb, then lugi the maternity leave too. if dun leave, kind of xian.

Gillian,
Dun so fast think of IUI. Cos the disappointment is even greater. Juz relax, sure u'll have bb soon. U must tell urself u can get preg naturally. No prob one.

U checked all u could, if nothing is wrong, means u're juz too stress. Me try for almost 1 year ++ liao. But I'm not giving other option a try yet. At least not now. I think I juz too stress only. Cos everytime someone asked when I gg to have bb, I get tensed up. If is his relatives or mil who asked, I'll quarrel wif hb. Now, I try not to care wat they asked liao. If they wan faster have bb, go ml themselves and pray they strike lor. Why come and bother me?

Missymouse,
Come lah, jp fun one u know. hehe.... Later can go home wif sasa mah. :p

wannababy
sorry. was in meeting. you refer to the not considering IUI first is it? erm... so now you have 2 more cycles on your own is it?

Sunnie
I was refering to SO-IUI. sorry. that's the next step of treatment for me.

I can make it on 21 Sept. DH birthday the next day. going to celebrate with him. next time okie.

Mrs Chew
me quite determined to go. cause I think I will drive myself crazy if I got to stay here for 1 more year. Arghhh!!!! don't think it is good for ttc or for BB also.

mrs chew
BB got to leave it to fate liao. don't think I can let the rest of my life go stagnant. the reason i stayed on this job is because the environment is very conducive for those with kids or pregnant woman. (really slack). but 6 mths still no news. time to move on loh...

I also hope you can come to a decision abt your job or bingo soon then no need to think liao.

liz
dr cheng only told me to continue with clomid and see how... he says got 6 course of clomid. And the next AF, he will see me again loh and as well as my hubby's 2nd SA test result. He din tell me in further details what he's going to do for the next meetup for me leh...

wannababy
oic. I think he got lots of confidence in you. he already tell me the course of treatment liao. so don't think too much and wait to see what he says loh.

liz
lots of confidence? no leh ... dont tink so .... cos initially he say can let me go on 3 cycles of clomid on my own... But this cycle turns out to be otherwise, so he requesting to go back to him on my AF. So sounds like he is thinking otherwise already.

Oh yah, he also did told me about the hormone jabs which will be taken everyday one ... But he says not advisable not start now... unless for another few tries.... cos it's really a big step to take if gonna take jab everyday leh... have u heard of this ?

Hmmm, don't know leh. somehow i feel my hubby's SA test not as good as what i want. ops ;p

ceraine, i'm with dr adrian too. but not done at his clinic. he refer my hubby to TMC to have the sa test done. but i'm not sure if can do at home leh. my hubby did in a room, got those sexy dress girl magazine and can ask for vcd too, haha.. but he didn't. he quickly do it and pass the container to the staff there. think he also nervous that his quantity not as much, like roxzy's hubby

haha Gillian,
thanks for the info.
hmmm.....doubt HB will wana do it now...he jsut started his project, and will be very busy.unlikley to take a day's leave i guess.

but will try to talk to him.

but majiam sentence him to death like he's not good enff lei....

k, packing up..going jpt..see anyone sees me there boh lah

Huh, no lar, i do not dare to sentence him to death.. but if part of the reason that we can't conceive naturally is because of that, and need IUI, then i rather go ahead with IUI than wasting more time loh.

wa sasa
just saw ur post on gathering #2
its at jurong point!!! i will give it a miss.
update me again with loads of pictures okie! and this time round, dun write names so i can guess and guess.

gillian,
haha...DH say will consider to do SA test next month..but he chuckled and said...hmmm..majiam confirm he's cannot make it like tat
hahah.....

Oh yah.... gals u all meting at JP? oooo v far for me leh ... especially got to travel from town to JP and back to woodlands again ah .. hee hee.... I'll tink abt it ...

Apple
Just curious.... where's ur working place ah?

wannababy, come lar. dats y choose a fri night so dat the next day we can sleep till late late. My work place is at bona vista. y?

Apple
haha..... but hor ... if i meet u all... I will be early leh .. cos i knock off at 5 on friday leh ... :p then wondering where do i go ah .... wat time will u reach jp?

feifei
yah loh.. so nice weather to sleep.. haha...

wannababy, i knock off 5pm everyday will reach JP at abt 5.30pm. feifei work in jurong she knock off at 5.10 so will be at JP at 5+ liao. Where u work? think by the time u reach should b 6 liao rite.

Apple
wa... u gals so early will reach jp liao ah. ...
by the time i reach har, i dunno leh ... got to ask my hubby... cos he will be the one fetching me one mah.....

then i will think abt it and see how lah ... :p

Yah, what a good weather today, how i wish i can go back home to zzzzzz...

ceraine, my hubby still ok to go. at least he knows his SA result just avg only, but on WHO, he still not pass yet. hopefully his past half a year vits and 2 months herbs help him. but i think compare to we girls, they are nothing. imagine we need to open our legs so wide and let a guy gynae, a guy radiologist and their assistant/s see our V. so that's why sometime i am upset when my hubby can't spare a little understanding for me. Sometime when i am unhappy, just a hug from me can be a nice one

Glad that my hubby agrees to accompany me to see gynae this sat morning. Somehow i still got a bit of phobia from the last quarrel, although he smile smile say OK to some of my requests, but hor, i do not know if he's really ok deep down in their heart.

Cute Octopus, good luck to you

mornin gals. sleepy sleepy.... seems the rainy season is bk!

wah JP v far for me to get home leh. i also need to apply visa =D

octopus- all the best!! shoo ur af away!!

Cute Octopus, gd luck to you wor! Hope to see ya at May MTB. To the rest of the Ladies, jia you!

Gillian, am sure he loves u alot. Even thou he may be unwilling but seeing you doing so much, he will be willing to put aside his discomfort too.

wannababy, not on SA test. Instead everytime he will ask me when he should go for test. the last quarrel is that he feel restricted and he is stress up by me on TTC w/o me knowing. things happen on and off, but he did not tell me all the problems, and the last time when i am unhappy with him over one issue, he threw all his other problems on me. i'm not his worm in his body so i do not know if he really mean it when he agrees to accompany see doc or decide that we should persuade our gnynae to let him have another round of SA test.