Lunch alone very xian but luckily Liz u still got ex colligs. Next time if I on leave, I'll jio u go lunch.

Next time we all quit and set up our own cafe. For pple in 2WW.

Ceraine,
Thanks for ur words. hehe.... I'll purposely tell him how serious lor. Then best is I met wif some mishap and make him regret. Scary thinking hor? haha....

At least ur hb promised not to do that again. To make u first priority. But mine din.

Babe,
Dun worry, sometimes no symptoms is good symptoms. Cheer up..
Think today not a good Friday. All not good mood. hehe.... But all very caring one.

Then I shld test on DPO 16 which is
947605.gif
due date.

Mrs Chew
*hugz* guys are like that one. sometimes cannot see the light. got to "kok" their heads very hard then can get through

Sasa
hope you feeling better today. think yesterday outburst was a good release for you. Cheer up!!! ")

MM
wah!!! BBT high high leh.

E*,
No angry. Friday liao. Tmr no nid see their stupid face. Think of how to enjoy tmr now.

Sasa...
Ya, all of us miss u NOT. haha.... Where got pple miss principal one? Kidding lah.
Yup, enjoyed so much wif him. He so handsome. Drooling leh.....

At least ur hb woke up and sit beside u. If mine, huh.... He can't hear one. If he did, he will scold me first. I think ur hb juz din know how to console u. Actually, I oso dunnno how to console pple one. Pple cry, I juz sit there and sayang that's all. Wun know wat to say.

Apple,
U must stay strong to console us.

Sasa & Apple,
Let go of the past, future is even brighter. I juz heard a bad bad news. A collig of mine, his wife carry the bb to full term and die inside her cos strangled by the ambical cord(duno spell correct or not). So sad. Getting preg is not easy. So, must stay positive and treasure wat u have now.

e*,
ur hubby so good to u. work is nothing. it's not part of ur life. we juz nid money only. so, dun get upset over work. concentrate more on ur hb and family. the rest are really minor prob. not worth it cry over them.

Mrs Chew, ya lor I will not allow it to affect me too much. coz it will affect my life. I will fight against my brain. keekee

e*: thanks.. ya.. guys are realli insensitive creatures de.. let's hug hug each other n give each other moral support k. u too, dun think abt it le

Ant: thanks for ur concern. i'm fine le. as long as i stop thinking abt it, hopefully i'll feel ok..

jaspire: ya.. guess have been bottling too much, so juz a spark n fire erupted..

bean: thanks. will try to relax and make ttc a wonderful experience

jazz: oh ya.. forgot abt the weekend. mayb should go shopping to *fa xie* hor.. :p

liz: thanks. ya. feel much lighter now, tho when i think of it, i will still tear

Mrs Chew: my hubby sit there, but nvr hug mi, nvr say anything leh...

missymouse: **sasa prays tat minnie's bbt will stay high high. n minnie's boss, pls answer her prayers abt pay increment wor**

E*,
Sayang sayang..tmr your gastric pain will ease off..coz its weekend!!!!

Sasa,
i think its tough on you. But learn to look ahead.
Maybe ure DH duno wat to say? Maybe he's hurting as well. But he has to put on a strong front.

i guess, you felt deprived,has bottled feelings for quite a while, and at a time u need more love and comfort, you are not getting it. thats you u will be more pissed and sensitive, and question his love for you.

Not thickskin la, dun worry. sometimes, i'll post that question to DH oso, or ask him to hug me.
dun worrie.....

just gimme a call, or we can go makan etc....
take care, okie..

Gnny,
hahaha...plan as in like should alternate or do eveyday? when biggest change etc.
but this cycle, not planning....

for TTC, well, this cycle, i'll take things naturally.
WE've done our best last two cycles, no chance. its hurtful.
i don't even really bother with BBt now.
BD again today before i take bbt.

felt...if we've done our best, and no news, we'll feel even bitter.
so not going to give our best (bbt, opk, frequency of BD), thus if -ve again,i can blame myself for not giving in my best.

I was thinking if tis round dun strike, oso not surprising given the mental/emotional state I'm in and not to mention the stress levels

So disappointed!
947734.gif

e*: sighz.. y are men like tat??

Ceraine dear: thanks for the call juz now. realli appreciate it. guess u r rite, have prob bottled feelings for too long. n suddenly felt like he's not giving mi his attention.

Apple: thanks for the SMS too, hehe. it's great to noe that my online pals care for mi!!!

Ceraine dear

I oso hope so*sighs* guess it's really affecting me a lot!!!!!!!!!!! My mind just feel so empty now I can't think of anything at all! Everything seems so bleak :'(

E*: dun think like tat lah. hhm.. it might be the hormonal changes. perhaps u realli strike le, tats y u got mood swings n thus feeling so down..

Mrs Chew: no lah, ur DH won't de lah. he won't bear to see u cry de

Mrs Chew, Ur Hubby very funny. thot onli older generation will say dat. coz dats wat my parents say de. hahahahaha

Sasa, dun mention at all. coz hor when i was down you were there for me so is the others gals. so we juz take turns to pull each other pull when anyone is down.

mm
and also if your boss know that you are call minniemouse. ha ha.. maybe mickeymouse is your boss. :p

btw, where is wannababy?

EStar
Cheer up. weekend here liao. can't wait for the day to end. *yawn*

sasa,
hugz hugz and kiss kiss for you ya...Dun be sad,mayb ur hb duno wat to do and duno how to console u lor...dun tink abt the unhappy things hor...Look forward ya....Jiayou...

Ceraine,
Why u call sasa and never call me? sob sob.... Unfair....

Sasa,
He did that leh. Always say that. Sometimes feel like telling him, cry becos u din die lah. Make him more angry.

Apple,
My hb is the old generation lor....

He juz called. Asked me why he can't send me to see doc tmr. I said see I can wake up or not. He stupid, still ask such qn. NOt happy to let him send mah. Then he asked me check wat, I said will juz do pap smear the rest dun bother liao. Then he asked tonite how. I said I not gg, he can go wif them. Then he asked who I go dinner wif. I said, not sure, maybe alone. Then he said, maybe ah. Then maybe he dun go out tonite too. But I can't be bothered liao. He better go, cos I already got program liao.

Wah...Mrs Chew,
Better dun say that back to ur HB, like that endless lei when the 2 cold war will ends.
Also he is making his 1st move liao to call you and volunteer to send you.

Sometimes guy dun get the HINT one lar...they need to be "educated". Like me when watch those korean drama, the actors all very romatic one. I would tell me hubby why he never does this and that for me also. So I aim educate my next generation to be more sensitive to their spouse next time.

Mrs Chew,
ooppss....can smell vinegar brewing..hahahhaha...
don't at bitterheads with ure HB, not good lah.
A couple should work things out together, be frank and honest mah...

at least he bothers to call and show concern right....he give in liao...
Not all man are romantic and gentelman...remember that.
And bet we dun want our hubby to be one..else he will shower such attention to other ladies too...we will feel insecure.

My HB sometimes block block oso.
Esp if i angry, he wont know how to console me.
till i initiate a chat and tease him lor.

if my HB say..cry wat..not as if i die..i think i will die..my heart will die!! and it will take awhile for me to warm up my love for him again.

K, gota go..NUH ....chat with u guys tonite...

mrs chew
ur DH doing something ma, showing concern liao... quick kiss and make up and end with BD (using magpie's line, i think)

ceraine
this cycle you go free flow huh?

sunnie
if you know your O date, then u can start on the day u miss your Menses, or u can wait till 18 days after your O date to test.
you are in ur 2WW? welcome welcome!

mrs chew
ur DH doing something ma, showing concern liao... quick kiss and make up and end with BD (using magpie's line, i think)

ceraine
this cycle you go free flow huh?

sunnie
if you know your O date, then u can start on the day u miss your Menses, or u can wait till 18 days after your O date to test.
you are in ur 2WW? welcome welcome! Hope u BFP

Thanks Ohohjazz,

I miss my AF only for about 3 days.. but when i tested with the pregnancy strip. There is only one line ;-(. For the whole day, i have 2 spottings liao... what does that mean?

Hi Sunnie,

Maybe HCG not build up yet, test again a few days later if AF still not here. Some gal here have spotting before they tested BFP.

Meanwhile takecare and all the best.

sasa- glad u feelin beta

mrs chew- guys r insensitive de. nw tat ur hb has made the 1st move, u shd be happy mah. dun be angry w him le lah else wil spoil ur wkend.

Thank you gnny, i have been reading you guys comments. Interesting ;-)

If based on 18 days... then i goto wait another 2 days to test. hmmm.... long wait.

Hi e*

You sounded very stressed lei. I really hope you can relaz.. Tdy is Friday le. And in a little bit more than 2 hours, you can go back le. Don't be downcast anymore and don't entertain those negative thoughts. Moeverover, I think stress only matters a lot when you are fertile and need to bd. Otherwise, it may not affect your conception at all.

Hi Gnny

Hahaha you still remember what I said....

Sunnie

Can you describle your spotting? Is it brown?

Sunnie,

Understand that Clearblue digitial is able to test up to 4 days before AF is due, of coz use the 1st morning pee shd be more accurate bah

i am also reading a book recently, that our DH wants our appreciation when they comes home after a hard day work. The more they feel appreciated, the more loving they become.

Try it.. it may work for us. haha.. i am trying on mine and it seems to work so far.

Sunnie,

We're waiting for u to spread babydust to ushee hee

Hope it's a
947874.png
for u!

Btw, u can type me as E*!
save u the work to type so long hahaha

ohohjazz> hehe.. i have not finished reading yet. But to what i understand so far, men wants to be appreciate but woman wants to be heard and sympathize with what they are going through. When guys gets their appreciation, they will return and be nice to us. They will also try to oblige to our requests because they will feel appreciate and happy to keep their woman happy.

thanks gals...

Thanks for all ur care & concerns. i realli am feeling better le. think i muz stop thinkin abt it. but each time i see my hubby, will remind mi of it, sighz. guess i have to think of happy things now.

Hi Sunnie,

Welcome to our little big family!!! hehe. hhhmm... usually when ur AF abt to come will have spotting de? sounds like its a +ve. any other symptoms??

quick spread some babydusts to us hor!!!

Thank you E*...... I really hope to do that too ;-)

I felt a bit bloated the last two days. Dun know if it is because i eat too much.. haha. Then my tummy feels funny last night. Again, not sure if i am over reacting.