depurplelicious
Lunch alone very xian but luckily Liz u still got ex colligs. Next time if I on leave, I'll jio u go lunch.
Next time we all quit and set up our own cafe. For pple in 2WW.
Ceraine,
Thanks for ur words. hehe.... I'll purposely tell him how serious lor. Then best is I met wif some mishap and make him regret. Scary thinking hor? haha....
At least ur hb promised not to do that again. To make u first priority. But mine din.
Babe,
Dun worry, sometimes no symptoms is good symptoms. Cheer up..
Think today not a good Friday. All not good mood. hehe.... But all very caring one.
Next time we all quit and set up our own cafe. For pple in 2WW.
Ceraine,
Thanks for ur words. hehe.... I'll purposely tell him how serious lor. Then best is I met wif some mishap and make him regret. Scary thinking hor? haha....
At least ur hb promised not to do that again. To make u first priority. But mine din.
Babe,
Dun worry, sometimes no symptoms is good symptoms. Cheer up..
Think today not a good Friday. All not good mood. hehe.... But all very caring one.