hallo ladies, managed to sneak in b4 boss comes in ..btw my af also report liao..expected lar..but good thing is no delay..my calculation quite zhun..i will jia you this cycle..but not using opk..and will only measure temp occassionally

mrs chew: not memory gd lah..somehow i remember is weekender..

ceraine: dun be sian lei...must be positive..most impt must relax and dun give urself too much stress, k?

gers, tok to u all again tonight..gotta logout liao...

Jaspire
how are you? Hope all is well with you. Do update us on your doc's visit today. Take care of BB and yourself

liz> She should be able to diagnose loh... But if she ask u to jiayou.. means got chance.....

Good morning gals

Today is the start of my official OPK testing.

Hope I can see Positive already today.. *keeping my fingers crossed*

Liz,

I dunno whether her med is standard ornot lar, but I guess shd be more or less ard the same either mild/stronger hahahaha..I hate the powder lor..each time eat until want to throw my guts out, totally give up man, that's y she change med for me hahahaha.

I'm oso told not to take the stuff that u are taking and DH is the opposite of me worso now actually sacrifice quite a bit becos I normally like cold stuff desoyabean luckily I'm not a fan of it, dunno y always after taking it will feel very uncomfyCitrus fruits oso not too my liking, I eat all fruits except those

My Med that I've with me for morn/afternoon is FL & UTH wondering if we are the same

Popz

Dun give up, there's always another cycle to look fwd too ^_^
935815.gif

Gals

Past few days I took my temp it was hovering btwn 35.9 - 36.2, tis morning I took was 35.6??!! Diao diaoso weirdhmmmmm wat's going on?
935851.gif

Apple

his consultation is nett at $80....scan first time is 50..then subsequent scan is 30 liao...his nurse is claudia.....v nice lady oso........

Minnie reporting to class. *Waves to all classmates*

Principal Sasa, U said I'm a pretty mouse? U saw me before?

Vivian
long time din c u in here already. How are u? Which CD you are in now?

The following are the ones which dear friends here recommended one:

Ying Chuan Cinese Medical Hall
Block 202 Jurong East St 21
#01-117

Physician Su
Block 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6 St 11
#01-266

Stream TCM Centre
170 Upper Bukit Timah Road
#01-02 Bt Timah Shopping Centre

Last of all... There is one at Hougang... but dunno the name .. heehee...

hope it helps for your reference...

Mrs Chew,

*hugz* So you went TCM last evening or going today?

Magpie and Gnny,

Jia you! Hope you get your OPK +ve soon! If you haven't visit the toilet, quickly go now cos after 10am cannot go already! hehe...

estar
haha.... cos all are provided by u gals leh .... I collate them, just in case i need it ... hee hee...

but the hougang one, i dunno where... recommended by Ceraine leh ..

Hi Wannababy,

Aiya, busy leh.... im in my CD28 now. AF should report in 2 days time.... i tink this mth gonez again... But all the TCM all in west area ah? Any in the north area? coz im staying in sembawang.

How are u... u in 2ww already?

hougang one is

Teck Chua Medical hall
Blk 322 Hougang Ave 5 #01-84
Tel: 6281 0373
Consultation hours: Tues, thurs (6-9pm)
Sat (2-5pm)

Vivian
u stay in sembawang? me stay in woodlands leh .... Err... till now, never hear around there got good TCMs ah. ...

Busy with work again har ?? Me not in 2ww yet .... still waiting patiently for O to come ah ...

liz
thanks,.... can add on to the list again...
How u feeling today ?

Sorry Estar. *hugz hugz& Jaspire not ard to update the list, I lost track liao.

My bbt today shoot up quite high. For once in my 1 mth history of taking BBT. hehe... Hope it stay at this level for the next 10 days.

Wannababy,

oh.... haha didn't know that u u r staying in the north as well.... oh okie.... guess have to travel lor.... no choice. But if see TCM, how often do we have to go back to them?

Ying Chuan Cinese Medical Hall
Block 202 Jurong East St 21
#01-117

Physician Su
Block 152 Bukit Batok West Ave 6 St 11
#01-266

Stream TCM Centre
170 Upper Bukit Timah Road
#01-02 Bt Timah Shopping Centre

Teck Chua Medical hall
Blk 322 Hougang Ave 5 #01-84
Tel: 6281 0373
Consultation hours: Tues, thurs (6-9pm)
Sat (2-5pm)

sorry. me a bit grouchy today cause not enough sleep and leg aching.

liz
ops. .. u sound like not in good mood today .... maybe later go and have a nice lunch will help u to brighten up your day ?

Missymouse, nvm lar, just joking with you only hee hee

I think I'm the oni one here with the erratic BBT haizbut I see a lot of discharge tis morning

estar
u say ur bbt is erratic? LIke mine also not really good leh ... got so "constant" temp continously for a few days one ...

Vivian,

I'm staying opp the Sembawang Mart(wet market).

Liz,

*Minnie bashing your AF away. Don't u dare to visit her!*
935942.gif

Wannababy

Like I mentioned earlier on, the past few days was 35.9 - 36.2 but tdy is 35.6???!!! Sianzhmmm

Perhaps later evening will check with gynae if ovulation will be taking place soon ornot?

Hmmm.
935950.gif

ester
sudden drop for one day dont mean anything leh ....
it's best to check with the gynae.. u going lateR?

ant
haha.. ok lah... find my email address that is provided by sAsA...

minnie
Oh ... for me is stay at 36.5 for a few days liao leh ...

Missymouse..

Really BBT drop means going to "O" alrd? Got such thing de ah? FF din even detect my "O" leh
I only find a lot of discharge tis morning, start of yesterday late afternoon alrd got EWCM.apologies for being gross here, but I go take a sample and try stretching it worhee hee
935970.gif

estar
wa.... like tat u better go see gynae later leh .... cos if u not yet O... likely u are going to O liao ... FF wont detect O till u input 3 higher temps leh ....

Yeah Wannababy,

I'm going to register during lunch and off to see him after workhahahaha
Then I can ask him a lot of qns, think I shd write it down on a paper in case I forgot wat I want to ask..muhahahahahaha.

estar
yah ... better write the qns that you wanna ask.... to make sure u dont miss out anything ...

u going to see dr cheng izzit har?

hi jie mei men!

I am back safe and sound... thanks to all your prayers! I will be seeing the gynae later at 1pm. But so far no more spotting. Mild cramps oni...

Ok, here is the chart... let me know whose details is missing and I can update the chart.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

estar
Oh ic .... ok ... then from now onwards... better list down a loooonng list

jaspire
Nice to hear that you are back sound and safe..... U still have mild cramps ?

Jaspire,

I updated the table.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wannababy, the crampy feeling is on off one... but its not the very painful kind. Much milder than usual AF pain. But its on the right side. So maybe bb is on rite? I oso dunno. Wait till i go check liao then know loh.