jaspire
oh ic .... yah yah ... better go check and let us know again......

so exciting for u hor ....able to see bb soon. ... . ;)

Jaspire, u are seeing him oso?! Hee Hee..He's been my mum & aunts gynae for years alrd...I think he's a very nice and patient doc, won't rush his patients lor even though he's plenty outside waiting for him...

His charges very reasonable leh bt the con is the waiting time is very long lor...

Who knows I might see you later becos I'm going down during lunch to register...hahahaha....

Who refer him to you?

wannababy, actually cant see bb yet or even the sac. Cos for my case is really too early. My cycle is short mah... And some for some at 5wks oso cant see sac and mine is not even 4wks! Even the nurse have to repeat asking "Yr last menses first day is 26July? Not 26 June? Confirm its 26 July?" Its less than 4wks... and very very early stage of pregnancy... LOL! So she must think i am kan jiong leh... but no choice, spotting and cramp mah... lucky now no more spotting but still must check and be sure all ok loh.

Wannababy, u wan me to update yr details?

Missymouse, tks for update... I got it liao.

estar, no one... i wanted to go LC Cheng but gotta wait till Fri 2pm. Then i thot today better see a gynae liao. So happen to see his name in forum and I just want to go TMC so my hubby tried his luck calling him for appt today and got it. So will go down later. Me going down at 1pm. Really glad to hear he is nice and patient. Heehee... later if u see me call me hor...

wanababy,
thanks to liz for the address.

Sasa,
student ceraine officially announced detention.
please do not kick me out of class...i'll be home alone...

Jaspire,

So happy for you! So fast can get to see bb le

When will it be our turn?! *sighz*
936073.gif

jaspire
nvm ... we pray for u that u will be ok... dont worry .....

ur CDs really very short hor ....
doesnt matter when last menses... as long as preggy liao .. hahah.....

my details har.... um... if based on last month cycle, should be 34 days.... AF due should be 18 Sept next month.... Havent O yet..

Jaspire,

Preggies get privilege leh..can call and make appt on the day itself..hahahaha..not like me hv to wait long long for my turn to see himhee heehis son is alrd the same age as me de wor

Wat shd I call u later when I reach there, when u see a lady in black, u will know it's me le..muhahaahahaha...

Ooh... ok, me in navy blue abercrombie polo-shirt. I dunno know your name, else i can shout loud loud. But I can still shout estar!! Kekeke... my name is Joanne.

Ceraine, yr AF reported? Dun be sad, dun give up... jia you ok? Seriously, I think sometimes too tense up oso hard to conceive. So relax ok?

jaspire- nice to be bk home hor
pls help include me in the table.
nick: ant
O date: 9 aug
AF due date: 23 aug (today!!)
CD avg: 35 days

thks gal

hi gals been sometime since the last time i posted here

jaspire: congrats... happy for u~ r u excided now? coz seeing gyane soon? me every visit to clinic i tend to be very excided and nervous. coz wanted to know how my bb progressing in my tummy
its amazing keke~

ant: hope u get BFP this sat... lotsa of bb dust to u~

Hi Jaspire- Congrats to you 1st!!!! Can help include mine also.

Nick: bianbianz
O date: 11 Aug
AF due date : 25 Aug
CD avg : 30 days

My gynae is LC Cheng also....

hi ant, included & updated liao... and yes, its so nice to be back home.

I will reflect the updated chart later when I am back from my gynae visit. So hopefully the rest of the gals have given their update then.

hi vivian, updated liao... you are seeing LC Cheng? I know he is very gd and very expensive. Kekeke... I am still considering taking him. LOL. But then if i am comfortable wif AL Lim later, I might just stick to him loh. See how later...

Jaspire

Ah, later I concuss and pretend not to "hear" muhahahaahahaha.shang nao jing, I will identify you when I'm there ok

Have u call to check if Doc is in office alrd? Yesterday Apple call ard 12 pm, and the nurse says he's not in yet hor and the Q no is alred 20++ le..**concuss** when he goes for delivery is like dat de..hv to wait till neck longlater u better bring a water bottle be prepared to drink lots of water before u are due to see him, becos surely got to scan de.the clinic assistant surely ask u to drink mouthfuls of waterhee hee..

Jaspire- Yup he is ex but he is good... so no choice... haha... dun burst into tears with joy k....

Ant- hope u strike, i tink u stand a good chance. Jia you!!!

estar, i got Q no 1. LOL! So my appt is at 1pm but nurse ask me to go in at 12.45pm. Ooh, i now already wanna go toilet, maybe go now... then store from now till later.. Keke...

Liz, Popz, Ant, Bianbianz, feifei... wish you gals lotsa luck and lotsa
936150.gif
to you all!

Jaspire,

Jialat le, u take No. 1 and he's not even in office yetmost prob he's out for deliverylike dat gd for me lar..then by the time I go just nicehee heethe other time I waited 4 hrs for him..concuss

Maybe got no chance to meet u becos u are No. 1 leh..hmmm

estar, LOL... if u go take queqe no... then prob i get to see ya. Wat time u going to take queqe no? The nurse say he out for delivery last nite. But he will be in at 1pm.

Minniemouse... dun wan to call you missymouse liao lah..kekeke... u can hv lotsa my babydust! Muack!

hi jaspire
welcome back home!

gals
very sad, still have no signs of EWCM. and my BBT is roller coster ride. didnt take EPO this morning..

gnny, tks! Dun worry too much abt the BBT yet. I see my BBT, before O is oso fluctuating alot. Then FF say my temp fluctuate too much and say i might be taking temp wrongly or wat not.But no leh... Anyway, wats impt is the O and when u determined yr O loh. Do use the OPK, it might help.

vivian/eternitystar- thks thks! reali hope i can graduate this time round. wait until neck so long n wana break liao! haha

all the best to the gals who wil be testin this wkend! hope all get BFP!!!

Jaspire,

I'll leave office ard 12.30 - 12.45pm bah, by the time reach there oso ard 20 mins or so bah...I dun mind taking the last number lar since I knock off at 5.30pm then reach there most prob 6pm le...hee hee...

Where my bbdust?

Heehee, no problem estar... hope we all preggie together then we can all share and chat abt preggie stuff liao. Kekeke... gambate oh!

I just calculated. If AF reports now, I can't start on my next clomid cycle also as the fertile period will hit into DH reservist.
Arghh!!!! frustrating!!! very sad. my cycle super long one. Today is CD43 liao. *sob sob*

gals...
me tested -ve OPK with clearblue digital just now... but tested +ve OPK with dbest yesterday(the test line much darker than the Control line).... is dbest not accurate or I already O-ed??? Today my is my CD15........ I usually O around CD23........anyone can tell me whats wrong?
If I already O.... I got BD yesterday late night... But before that never BD... like that can catch the egg not??

Gals, I called up the clinic. My blood test report is good HCG level is way below 2. I ask to see gynae later this evening. wan to confirm my PCOS & ask why he didnt detect it previously.

time to continue my training. bye for now

Jaspire,
Tks for your BBdust ...*keeping in ALl my pockets*...hee...Do keep us updated ya...

Apple,
See wat ur gyane hv to say lor..

Babe79,
sorry ger, can't help u on this cos I also blur..Only used OPKs few wks ago...But all the time -ve =(.

Sorry gals,
Juz now went back to sleep again. Juz woke up.

Liz,
Got painkiller but dun feel like rely on them. Last time every mth I took. Now dun dare to take cos I got cyst(though not cos by painkiller but I rather becareful). Nope, they said is normal. Last mth I went to one, he lagi best. I went in, sit there, he asked wat's wrong. I said menses cramp. Then he write write and said ok, u may go. I said, huh, juz like dat. He said ya, menses cramp, nothing serious. Then juz gave me one day MC.

Wannababy,
Blood flow not a lot yet. Feel like it's being stuck. So crampy. Dunno abt the texture yet. Have not really look at it. Pad not a lot of blood yet. But it's painful. Leg oso cramp.

Soya products better dun take too much. Some said will cos cyst. Not sure true or not.

Missymouse,
Nope, hubby came home late last nite so din go see TCM. Today might be cos I on leave. But keep calling, no one ans. Need to find out if she's in today.

Hope ur BBT stays high high.... U'll get BFP soon.

Liz,
It's ok to be grouchy. *whispering* Luckily we not physically beside her. haha....

Ant,
Accepted liao.

Now can know more abt u all.

Friendster hor, dunno who is who leh. Cos dun have ur nick there. Sasa dear, u got their real name compiled already? Sorry huh, keep 'pester' u.

Gals, if u all wan to be in our contact lis, do send in ur details to sasa. Thanks.

Jaspire,
Glad that u're back safe and sound.

Ceraine,
Why wan to join detention? Miss us ah? How u feeling today? Ur BBT how?

Mrs Chew
Ic .... it sounds like my last AF. Also experienced that. In the end, not much blood flow also .... And stop on the 3rd day already...So over the last AF I have, dont have much blood flow but yet very crampy....

Hey Ladies,

Back in office managed to say Hello to "Jaspire" before she went in, Doc just came at 1.20pm after I finish registration hahahahaha.luckily she's No 1 in the Q hee hee

Just now on the way up to the Gynae's clinic, saw a newborn bb boy! Hope it's a good omen
hee hee *think too much le*

Oh ya forgot to add, Jaspire is a petite pretty lady! Hee..

mrs chew
you are not feeling well, at home resting?

babe79
i am also unsure, but did u take ur bbt today?

apple
glad to hear that! yes, like what mrs chew said, more good news to come.

estar
u seeing tmc today? jaspire will also be there?? mmmhh.. u can shout each other's nickname in the medical hall.

gnny
i never monitor BBT one lei.... find it too troublesome liao... i tot using OPK is good enuff liao...hmm... i think i will test OPK with dbest again later in the evening... if dbest shows -ve.. then maybe i O liao... if +ve.. then maybe dbest not accurate liao.... clearblue should be more accurate than internet ones right?

hello all
*waves*

No wonder the ttc thread is so quiet nowadays.. everyone coming in here to chat instead of there? :p

congrats jaspire on your BFP.. *catches jaspire's bb dust*

estar and jaspire, how do u recognise each other.. do u keep mummuring "estar estar" and "jaspire japire" as u walk.. till u catch hold of each other?

roxyz
hello Roxyz, u are from TTC thread? hoooo nevermind, both threads are the same.. all TTCing.
which day of the cycle are u in?

babe79
i should think that clearblue is more accurate given the price. if today u test -ve, means LH surgh over, means yday Oed.
gals, any advnice?

mrs chew
mmh.. yalor, stomach cramp, hands, fingers and eyes still working fine ma. i feel like taking MC also..