babe79, ya I conceive b4 but when i went for a scan for cysts last mth b4 i start serious ttc my gynae didnt see my ut pointing to the back is onli after i conceive then is pointing to the back.

gnny, ya is real ex but forget spent is spent liao. get the results & report & leave the place. Think we undergo too much stress on all these bad news. Mayb I should not b bothered abt it & juz try naturally.

apple
u may consider Dr Christopher Chong at Gleneagles... I read from other threads that he is good at issues on fertility... he is previously from KKH.. then move out to start on his own.. alot of patients from KKH follow him over... but i think his charges also not cheap.. cos its at gleneagles... i think all gyneas at there all exp one...

apple
u mean the previous gynea did not see your ut pting back or the previous conception makes your ut pting back? i read from the web that uterus pointing front or back is not uncommon... some woman after BD will lie or her back or front according to where her ut is tilted... how did chris cheng know you are having PCO? by blood test? Is your AF been regular? Cos i read that those woman with PCO have irregular AF.. AF may report once every few mths...

Ant,

I never lose before one. haha.....

Sasa,

I purposely so ma fan to make u rem me for life. haha.... No lah, must test these student see they alert or not.

Gnny,

I wanted to say her name, minniemouse, then someone go and chopped said her name minnie. Game over lor....

And u're rite, I'm born in April. So smart leh.... I mean so so only. haha.....

Sasa,
U wun bear to dun fren me one lah. haha.... Dun angry, sayang oh.

I said wrongly, my BBT today is 36.3. Anyway, my AF report liao.

babe79, think watever the result is will not go see expensive gynae anyone stay low profile & try naturally on our own. I ve my AF every mth de.

Hey Gals..

I just notice EWCM...just did a test with OPK and there's a faint line test line beside the control line...does that means that I'm in my fertile period phrase le??

Kea...

MTB must be happy so that your baby will be a happy & joyful one..

I'm sure your DH and bb dun want to see you emotionally disturbed...

If u hv any woes or worries, u can always post here...we are always here..

mrs chew
lidat ah, priase machiam no praise. heee

estar
not quite sure abt the faint test line, cos we have LH in our body even during non fertile time. but EWCM will signifies fertile period. so, just do it also! heee

apple
ya, maybe if u try naturally without stress, will strike ney!

apple
u are right... just try naturally... sometimes its all the tests and results that make the couple too stress and tense up... no problem also become problem... let nature takes it course la... im sure u will be just fine... lets jia you together!

estar, the test line should b darker than control line then +ve lei. Last cycle i started testing on CD14 on alt days. at CD14 i already got 2 lines but is not +ve result.

last nite got one friend asked me whether i planning have kids or not..coz we r toking abt who and who already preg lah..blah blah..then my reply very quick to him.."why dun u go and ask "lao tian"?" ..wow, then he keep quiet liao..effective leh..

anyway got a strong feeling the test result on fri sure fail de so dat he can ask us to undergo trestment then he can continue to earn. if i not wrong the lab is his lei so datas might b fake also. think the money spend is a waste... But think my DH soilder should b at least above ave else how can 1 of it swim till meet my egg last cycle rite.

Mrs Chew...
935395.gif

I remember last time got someone see a Chinese sinseh who told her that the sperm has penetrate 3rd layer into the egg..who is she ah? Did she tell us her results???

apple: ya loh..cannot take chris chen words for real one..hear hear only can lar

estar: dunno leh..i think she seldom login...cheesycake in ttc thread...she's ok...she mention her current clothes getting tight liao..tummy showing abit already

Apple,

As advised, just take his words like a pinch of salt ^_^ dun read too much into it...

Popz - great to know that Cheesycake is doing well..

ya lor.. i also want to know how is weekender... long time she never log in liao... duno how is her fertilization... hopefully everything is well for her... im going to BD tonite hopefully still in time to catch the egg!

btw, anyone knows how accurate is dbest OPK strips? Cos i bout it from the web... so duno whether is it reliable not....hmm..

May i know where can I get preseed?

Btw, I borrowed a book from the library to read..
some info I thought I should share...

it recommends women who are preparing for pregnancy should to take folic acid as well as DHA.
DHA is very important n must take 3 months before getting pregnant for the early stage of baby brain development.

as for taking EPO, it says to take from menstruation up to ovulation because of the slight risk that EPO can cause uterine contractions which is best to avoid after ovulation. Those diagnosed with high oestrogen levels of hormones not advised to take because it has oestrogenic properties.

merydith: u can try kkh pharmacy (near the kopitiam food court)...or nishino pharmacy..there's one at takashimaya basement..somewhere near cold storage..

ok ladies..i gotta go watch my k drama liao..

sweet dreams..

Popz,
me too.
decided if boh strike this cycle, i am not going to test BBt..its worrying me not only of not preggy..but of health problems.
HB very upset and worried he sees me using Pc for hours, or staring into the sky..or my pouted lips after BBT.
and unlike of me, nowadays if i learn of others preggy, i will be sad..and wonders when's my turn.
ha, me can suan others when preggy (so far guessed three, and all correct), and asking hb when i will tell mine accurately...

and not have much sex drive or urge since last week...which is not very much like me...HB can't help asking if i am preggy.
how can i when BBT only 36.36. haiz..expecting AF to report tomolo or next few days liao..

sorry..been quite moody recently, and been postingl -ve thoughts...sorry for that.

Apple,
hope you are feeling better.
i hav a frd dealing with hormones/fertility issue..and she recommended DR PC Wong,NUH.
an experienced gynae i heard.
u might wish to try him.
but forum commetns of him not very good..as he's very fierce...but frd say its for the mummies/mtb good lor..

ceraine, thanks I will see how. Mayb will go to KKH if still no news after 1yr. Will try normally 1st.

*apple reporting to class* But got to conduct class later at 9.30 till end of the day therefore will not b able to post

Ceraine,

Dun be upset ya, we are here for u =)...

I feel that just leave it to fate lor, really, its all fated but watever it is, we have to be stron gand jiayou ...Kambatte!

Apple,
Ya lor, jiayou ya....

*feifei reporting to class*

estar...

thx...me trying to stay happy.....=)...

Apple,

me seeign Christopher Chong nw...that day i went, saw a couple , think seeking for fertility issues too.....ard age 40 , i tink........he is a v friendly doc...my first visit with him is not bad..till now i still email him abt my worries...he reply me everyday..his consultation is 80....scan is 50..subsequent scan is 30..hope this helps..

Morning gals!
just came back from the JE sinseh. She didn't say anything abt me being pregnant so i guess no chance liao. today DPO15. expecting AF to report tomorrow or Sat.
haiz... If AF want to report, better report soon. if not, DH going reservist liao.

Kea, wats the contact no for christophper chong. his clinic is located at the medical block rite? I will see how. Mayb dun wan to get bothered but it liao juz try naturally.

Liz, so wat no u got? wat time u reach?

Morning gals...
Today me not working, on leave. Luckily din go work. Cramps, quite bad. Painful eh.

Liz,

Wat did the sinseh said?

Apple,
Today so early ah?

Morning gals!

Gnny> Oh ... for these 2 weeks, I am not having any lessons. Can rest abit and enjoy my BD session without stress. Cos in Sep and Oct will be stress for me, cos they even got lessons on 2 sundays somemore. For you, even though need to rush out the assignments, I hope that you are not giving yourself too much stress.... no good for u ..

liz
She din say anything abt being pregnant doesnt mean u wont get pregnant lah .... But even she din say, u got ask her anot?

Apple
read about the diagnosis by Chris Chen.... Seems like from the thread about him, every case to him is like very pessimistic and negative about the whole thing leh ... which is not good for ttc-ing as keep worrying.... So I would think that you do not think too much about it ah.. ... He should give u more of a assurance, rather than tell u this problem that problem and need to go for further treatment..... and it costs so much leh .. So what are u intending to do now ? to take his advice or just let it be?

Mrs Chew> Poor thing .... u also have painful cramps one ? Can understand the pain that you have... lucky that you need not go to work ....

**sayang sayang and give a pat on your shoulder**

wannababy, Mrs Chew,
nope. didn't ask. she just say must "yong gong and jia you". She take pulse should be able to tell since all other things she can tell. anyway, if AF reports tomorrow or Sat, then at least I can start on my 3rd cycle of clomid before DH goes reservist. Btw, me suppose to be on leave tomorrow and mon but DH colleague's wife giving birth NOW so dunno whether still can take leave or not. sorry. a bit grouchy today.

Mrs Chew
your cramps so bad got any meds to take or not? did the doc ever tell you why you have cramps? just curious

Apple
I went at 5am. got number 10.

Wannababy,

sob sob.... Ya, last mth and this mth very bad. Dunno why. Think might nid to go see doc again. Scared to have cyst back. But blood flow not a lot yet. That's strange. hmm....

I wanna check with u all.... whether there anyone who takes bbt temp shows constant (fixed) temp for a few days continuously one ?

mornin gals! *** ant reports to class ***

apple- dun be too affected by the reports. jus try naturally 1st. who noes u may strike at least expected!

babe- the test line must be as dark as the ctrl line to be +ve. jus BD n BD!

Mrs chew, ya early. cant sleep well so came to work earlier to clear some stuff b4 my training.

wannababy, it seem like his results will usually b no good so dat he can earn more money fr treatment. so wat he say on fri night to us will not b affecting me anyone juz listen, take the report & go.

Apple
Better... really dont be affected too much about it.... the important thing is that you are fertile ... So try naturally loh..

Ohayo Ladies...

Liz,

U so early go and see her ah? Dun give up yet ok, AF yet to report still got chance de...so tis round got change medication or still the same ones?

Liz,

Did she gave u "xian dan" those super big pills for the night? I oso change to stronger medication but tis round all pills becos I complain the powder very hard to swallow hahahahaha

So wat are the stuff she ask u not to eat?

935783.gif

Estar
ya. orh.. so her meds are standard ones huh? Erm... my powder one must mix with water (afternoon)
Things I cannot eat
- sweet stuff ( which I don't take a lot normally also)
- cold stuff
- soya bean products
- fruits which are juicy like oranges, grapefruit, starfruit, etc

DH
- no cold stuff at all
- no deep-fried or oily food
- cannot use cologne ( because causes sinus which affects his sperm)
- no soya bean products