gals, i went loo jus nw n saw brown discharge. tink af on its way liao. BOOHOOS!

Gnny,

Dun hv lar, wait pple think we siao za bor how? She's with her DH I think, I got tell her wat I wear just now mah and likewise she told me too

So just happen to saw her sitting down waiting lor, after I register, Gynae just walked in clinic wor..hahahahashang nao jing man!
board-post.cgi

Gnny,

Dun hv lar, wait pple think we siao za bor how? She's with her DH I think, I got tell her wat I wear just now mah and likewise she told me too

So just happen to saw her sitting down waiting lor, after I register, Gynae just walked in clinic wor..hahahahashang nao jing man!
936539.gif

Good Afternoon Gals,

Thanks to all gals who have sent me their details, hehe.

And yes, Mrs Chew is rite. For those of you who want to be in our contact list too, can send me your details k.. hehe

Tdy, I got rashes due to some allergies so I took a flu medicine to calm it down. Then just now, went to toilet, saw blood (pinkish) on my discharge. I got lots of watery discharge and they are always pinkish blood on it. What happened huh? Anyone knows? Today is already my CD12. By right, my AF should have cleared cos mine last last 3-4days. *Puzzled*

I haven't tested on OPK becos I was having a talk just now. My last time to the toilet was 1.30pm. When can I test on OPK now? 3 or 4pm? Anyone can advise.

Gnny,
If work ok, juz take a rest first. Anyway, tmr still nid to work. Today pain pain, diff to concentrate, that's why I dun go work better. Last mth, luckily got one collig send me go see doc and send me home. if not, I might juz collaspe there.

Ant,
Dun be sad. Think positive. Cheer up.

I was thinking how come principal not ard and thot principal pong tang then she came in.

Day time cannot say people!

Mrs Chew: muz take care of urself k. have lotsa rest, hehe. if too pain, muz medicine wor.. I'm still waiting for AF to report. sighz.. no idea when

Ant: dun sad sad ger. maybe it's implantation bleeding wor..

Minnie: haha.. u thinking of me ah??

Magpie: did u contact ur doc to tell him u got allergies to the med?? think u should stop taking it le.

Jaspire: how's ur checkup ger? hehe, so excited. muz update us k, pretty mummy

Estar: wah.. now u got first-hand info on Jaspire, hehe.

mrs chew- tryin to

sasa- dun tink so leh. hw can implantation bleedin be so late? today af due date liao. but am glad tat it's so zhun this mth!! at least dun hv to waste hpt n see bfn!

I just tested on my OPK. I can see a very clear line in the test window. But it is still thinner and lighter than the control line. The control line is thicker and darker. So I am not ovulating yet.

I still see pinkish discharge just now. What is going on???

Gers,

I hope u all dun mind wor.. I have already added u all to my friendster using the email addy that u all gave mi hor..

magpie,

So it a +ve or -ve? can take a pic and post here?

U want to call your doc and ask how come like that? is it bcos of the medicine?

Magpie,

I oso just tested on the OPK, the test line still not as dark as the control line but it's there lehmmmshd I show my gynae later

Likewise, I hv a lot of discharge tdy creamy to egg white.. ????!!!

Ant: hhmm... i had some spotting nearing my AF due date too leh..

Missymouse: hehe, this morning hubby went to service his car. so I went J8 and trimmed my hair, hehe

Magpie: hhmm... could u have ovulated but OPK didnt pick it up??

Hi Sasa

The rashes just came suddenly so I took a flue medicine from my colleague to calm it down. Who knows after that I went to toilet, I got pinkish discharge and some fresh blood. I got a shock. Today is already CD12. How come still got spotting??

Hi Sasa

Actually I suspected I already ovulated. Cos few days ago, I have pain in my abdomen. Maybe due to O pain. COuld O take place as early as CD8???

magpie,

How long does your AF last?

Yesterday, I was reading the book Liz lend me and it says O could be as early as CD 7/8 wor!

magpie
ur discharge is with tinge of pink or really blood red?
cos book says EWCM could come in transparent, translucent or with pinkish tone.

Estar: ur complain has been *squashed* bcoz luckily i haven't sent u the list. this morning, alot of gers sent me their updated info, hehe. u wan mi to flood ur email?? can can... hahahaha

Magpie: hhhmm.... will anyone spot when O time??

Ant: yupz.. oso brownish discharge. not sure if u remember, i posted i have on off brownish discharge for 2 days, nearing my AF, den after tat stop le.. n i tested BFP after tat wor.. hehe

me working ah.. haha. reached office at 1pm tho..

Magpie: ur cycle usually how many days de? coz for me, my cycle is abt 23-25 days, i think i O-ed on CD8 wor.. which is very very early.. hehe

siao liao... tested -veOPK today... means O-ed.. but yesterday BD using me on top... if really O-ed... duno yesterday late nite BD got help not... really regret never BD 2 nites back....

anyone knows if O-ing... still got LH surge to be detected by OPK?

Oh no Gals,

I've been experience some cramps these few days, cld it mean that I've already ovulated if so, that's very sad becos I've missed the
936674.gif
le..

Hi Missymouse

I got two lines in the 2 windows. The one in the test window is lighter but very visible. Just that it is not as dark and thick as the control wondow one. I am using Guardian OPK. I have taken a pic in my handphone but not sure how to upload it.. Will try to show you soon.

magpie
the guardian one must be as dark or darker than control line. I compared before with Clearblue OPK. if lighter, the clearblue will not show similey face

hi magpie
ya, got ppl have ovulation spotting. maybe tats why u encountered.

estar
u O liao?? oooo my, u and magpie O liao, i still havent O. i am supposed to be half cycle faster than u all.. faintz.

sasa
miss u!! i also did not join in this morning

minnie minnie. m.i.n.n.i.e minniemouse!!!

magpie,

I haven't use guardian OPK before so can't help.

Liz,
So clearblue digital is the best lar. no need to compare lines till bersek!

Gnny dear..

I hope I haven "O" horif so, then I missed my chance le tis cyclesurely darn darn sad deanother wasted chancesince now show 2 lines, tonite must try to BD somehow hmmm.I alrd sms DH of tonite's mission le.hahahaha (lol)

sasa- u gv me hope! hahah.... jus nw i went loo chk, abit brownish discharge but when wipe, nth leh... anyway i alrdy prepared liao, af come thn i wil start on clomid, hopefully can strike on 1st cycle!

Later must definitely ask my Gynae to check properly to see if I'm going to Ovulate soon .. **pray hard hard**

If so tonite, must OT le...
936694.gif
936695.gif

Must at least make some deposit first hahahaha...

Sasa

I went to toilet againa and saw no more spotting after wiping. Just now, I went 3 times 3 times got pink-tinged discharge and strips of fresh blood.

I will test again on OPK tomorrow and if the line is no more, I have ovulated. If the line is darker than the control line, I have not ovulated yet. Right hor?

My CD is usually CD27-28. Very zhun one. Last cycle, my AF came on CD35. Can ask hor? If there are 2 ovaries, could it be the other ovaries already have ripe egg and waiting to be released even though AF is coming? That's why I ovulated earlier this time. Sorry for being complicated.

Hi Liz

In that case, I have tested negative on OPK. As long as the test line is lighter, me not going to ovulate yet. Thanks for the information.

Hi Missymouse

So I am not ovulating yet is it? Maybe you are right. My O last cycle is CD17. Now only CD12 so maybe the spotting is nothing le...

hi gals, I am back...

Doc did a scan for me, still early to see sac... but confirmed that uterus, ovaries, fallopian tubes all ok... no internal bleeding. Then did a blood test for me, super fast less than an hr results is out. My bhcg level is at 560.3! At first gynae say if bhcg at 250 he is happy liao, best at 450 but who knows my bhcg result came out higher. So he say dun worry, the pregnancy is promising... so far no more spotting. He gave me "an tai" medicine - duphaston and MC till next tues. Woohoo... can rest & nua at home. Keke...

magpie,

I had something like AF during mid cycle in the mth I got #1. Looks really like AF but gone in a day.