Popz
i hope so ..... if no get bb by nov hor ... got to shift the plan to next yr liao.. cos dec got to coop in house to study....

celine, thanks.

wat happen to kea? Me now is tedious period coz engineer on MC for 5 weeks & manager on leave both onli coming back next mon. so no choice.

Sasa, thanks u ve been so much help to me. Especially ur encouragement when i m feeling so low.

& of coz all of u gals here r juz equally good to me

Sasa Dear..

Dun worry, I won't leave u behind de, who knows u graduate le I've yet to be .*sighs* It's not going to be easy for me de given my current condition
914876.gif

Anyway, think everyone would start graduating for the next few days le..Weekender & Magpie, u all still got high chance de!!
914877.gif

Liz,

I just called the clinic. She say if blood didn't come on thurs and tomorrow, then maybe is pregnant. if come then is period. so friday i must call her again to see the status.

Can tell me how to stop worrying? i think i am getting depression if i continue like this.

Congrats apple!!

I went to test but I inserted the strip into the catridge on the wrong side. (clearblue digital)

waiting for a while with no results..took it out and got 1 line only.

I think it is negative

Weekender
then don't worry too much liaoz. I cross fingers, cross toes, cross eyes for you okie. Hope no AF visit you for next nine months. In the meanwhile, just watch what you eat. Don't take liang stuff, rest more okie. Jia you!

apple: *hugz dear*... glad i was able to help in some way or another

estar: u got no condition dearie.. i seriously think u have already graduated, juz tat haven tested yet.. anyway, i noe u wont leave mi here de.. hehe, we all *hao jie mei* rite...

weekender: think u shouldnt think too much abt it. juz carry on ur daily life as per normal. AF won't report de... jia you!!! n dun tink -vely k, coz it will affect bb de...

merydith, thanks. U didnt read the instruction? I was reading the instruction yesterdae night b4 i sleep. keekee

weekender, ur AF is due liao rite?

sasa
we won't leave anyone behind lah. We form the 2ww alumni when the gals graduate. Then you can be chairperson of the alumni.

Liz, Thanks for the encouragement. Think i better dun think anything now. U must also jia you!

sAsA, Think i just got to patiently wait till Friday see AF got report or not.

Apple, I am on clomid this cycle, supposingly the cycle should be 28-35 days. me today is CD32 or 33. I was told if i want to test, better to test next tuesday.

yea i read the instruction only on the box..today too kanchiong ..didn't match the 2 arrows then insert into the catridge. Haiz

liz: wow, hehe... so honoured ah.. think we should start a 2ww alumni thread le, hehe, coz so many ppl graduating le. n we might be scaring all potential 2ww posters, hehe, coz the thread moves really fast

weekender: dun worry k, coz it wont report de. we will all bash it up if it dares to report, right gals???

Weekender,

To ease your worrying, why not take a test with Clearblue, u see Apple oso take before her AF is due to arrive..most prob u will hv a
914928.png

merydith, i@@ me super kiasu i go read the instru sheet inside even the Q&A. U never test again?

weekender, estar is rite. clearblue might b able to pick up signal liao. coz my CD is range 28-36 days de. todae is CD34. test test.

estar, wait. so u didnt test this morning?

apple,

share your BFP BBT can? So that all those students in the detention class can get some tips. hehe

cheesycake, actually no much heavy duties except at time carry cartons of pdts but i will reframe fr doing. I m thinking if i should tell my boss onli when is after 3mths. anyway my boss will onli b back on next mon.

ceraine
never use OPK myself, will try this cycle. today u have drop in BBT, if tomorrow have increase of more than 0.2degree, which means u O today.

merydith,
too gan cheong ya? maybe one two days if dun have, then test again? this time must read and do it properly okie

weekender
i hpoe its not AF for you!

missymouse
shucks.. u know.. i still cant do my image here. how do u guys do it? can just copy the :bb here right????

sasa
so fierce.. sob sob lol

gnny,

U got to save those icons into your computer and upload them as attachments.

Magpie where are u? I hope you are not joining the detention class else have to be careful of our fierce principal.

estar, but like some of the gals here mention saying onli clearblue is more sensitive rite? try on clearblue lar.

magpie, estar, jia you

sAsA, thanks for helping to bash my AF.

Eternitystar, the sister nurse there tell me dun test so early cos i might not get to get any results. tell me to test next tues. Then i also worry if test only 1 line then will keep wondering whether is it too early.

Apple, i heard clearblue is sensitive. but somehow, clearblue dun like my urine. always give me negative last time during my first preg.

Some gals can get results even b4 AF due. So good.

Apple,
yeah wanna test the 2nd strip but no more urine haha

Gnny,
maybe i will test again 2 days later. Well but i think it will be negative coz I dun have any preggy symptoms

Merydith,

U see Apple oso say she got not much preggy symptoms, so it's really hard to say! For me, it seems like I've gotten all the potential symptoms yet it's a
915003.png
for me leh...

Dear gals

I just came back from the gynae clinic.

He said my menses should come in few days times. Sometimes, menses will come late. I am not very late yet. So ask me to wait and see. He scanned me (varginal and abdominal). He din see anything. No fibroids (Phew!). Took pap smear and urine tract infection tests to identify any bacteria... Blah blah...blah.. Most probably I strike le... strike UTI!

Missymouse/Liz

You both wanna kick me out of the class huh? I cannot join you all for the next month's test ah? You both so nice I se bu de zhou... (can't bear to leave you all).

magpie,

Your
915032.gif
never come so late before rite?
915033.gif

At least it clears your mind that you have no prob. Next week it's my turn to go thr all the tests liao.

We work hard next cycle ok?

magpie,

I ask principal and monitoress for permission to take u in for 1 last mth, after that u must graduate liao ok?

i think my AF coming... saw brownish discharge just now... beginning yday i have those pre AF cramps... good also... cant wait for my AF to come then can start to test OPK when it finish... sianz.. the AF two weeks late waste my time... cycle gets longer...

btw i used my last clearblue HPT yday, tested -ve as expected so never go see gynea.... as i also feels those pre AF cramps... so AF should be coming soon... i think i ovulated late.. ovulated during the period i suppose to have my AF... haiz..

magpie
har? So doc confirmed AF will report? Don't be disheartened. We jia you together.

Missymouse
monitor got no power. later get caning from principal if I anyhow say... muahhahhaa!!!

gals,

I'm thinking real hard if I should buy the clearblue fertility monitor or shld i just use the OPK?
915080.gif

Liz!!

Huh? still must show detention slip ah? Alamak, like dat how? dun care by hook or by crook surely I will be issued de bah!!

Where is Principal Sasa??
915088.gif

Babe79, we will work hard
915089.gif

yes... for those who haven succeed.. lets work hard together!!!! dun feel despair ya!!! its gonna be our turn to spread baby dust very very soon!!!!

anyone here ovulated 2 weeks late and AF late for 2 weeks? after your AF finish, when to start testing OPK?

Hi Liz,

Miss u too. Tat's why came back.

Hi Apple,

Thanks. Hope to have +ve soon. Today me already CD15.

*Collecting bbdust from Apple.

Hi Popz & Estar,
I oso stays very near u all leh. Opposite JP.

Wow I am see so many nice icons...

Actually, it's either AF or Pregnant lah. That's whay he says. Not confirmed AF will come. He wanna do a pregnancy test for me I said don't need. Cos I already tested on Clearblue. He said the spotting yesterday is due to implantation. Since my BBT is still high. Today my BBT gets even higher. I don't wanna think anything le... Think AF will come only...

Estar, thanks for the warm greeting.

Been busy with work recently. Juz finished my mth end closing. Phew, now sleepy again. haha....

And suddenly during lunch time, found new prob. My gum is loosen. Think nid to see a dentist soon. Scary dentist....

Hee..... Hope we all get BFP soon.

Me stays in blk 659

Hi Magpie,

Understand that u're juz trying not to give urself high hopes so that u wun be too disappointed. But try to be neutral and not to be too stressful. Relax. Sure u'll get BFP.

Hi Mrs Chew

Ya. I will try to stay neutral now. But as long as AF is not here, my hope is still there. Can't help it. But, I will try to contain it.