We must
914751.gif
more hohohohoho, tonite is the night!!

wannabb: my gynae at jurong pt..coz i stay in jurong mah..he's dr kee..he deliver in TMC and Mt Alvernia..my ex colleague and my friend..both stay in jurong also deliver by him..not too bad...sometimes it's very strange..this is my personal opinion lah..not say famous gynae means good one..sometimes you will know whether you can click with a doctor or not..it's like buying a hse..it's all about the "feeling"..he gives me the comfortable feeling lor..

ceraine: yes..continue to bd...most women O 36hrs after first LH surge detected (i.e. OPK +ve)..although the range is 24hrs-72hrs..but based on ur BBT..sounds like to me u r ovulating anytime today...

gnny
ee... dont pin hope on me ah ... no symp at all leh.... aiyo...

Popz
yah.. i agree with u too ... it really depends alot on whether u can click with the dr anot ... Even the best dr , but not able to click goes back to sq one ....

gals
chum ah... me having headache now leh... Dunno what's wrong with me ... flu is bad enough liao.... And now got headache.... somemore tonite got lesson leh..

liz
cannot take today leh ... at nite still have to go for class also....
Actually the headache happens last nite while sleeping.. suddenly pain.... then goes off already.... Now come back again... dunno izzit the side effect of clomid hor ?

wannabb:ya lor...should rest at home..health more impt..sometimes I also "bong dang" ACCA class onez :p...u got fren..can ask them to help u take notes or not?

Popz
i already missed one lesson that time when go to hong kong trip ...... See how it goes loh.. the headache is on and off one ...
If really not well by end of day, then I will choose not to go liao loh..

wannabb: no choice mahz..if got headache how to concentrate during class also rite..better to stay home and rest..take care

wannababy
take MC go back and rest. Then at night then go for class loh. Must take care of your health. Ya. Can "bong dang" your class or not?

ya. read that headaches is side-effect of clomid. But don't worry too much. After this cycle no need to take liao leh.

popz
ok .... now on and off... If later cannot tahan, then i no choice got to 'bong dang' class liao.... hee hee ... the my friend will have to take notes for me also ...

liz
huh? after this cycle no need to take liao ? how come ??

missymouse, weekender, ceraine, thanks.

Weekender, y not u test? Me todae DPO14 onli lei then can detect. Unless it detect the wrong thing.

Gals, i m back fr meeting.

wannababy
ha ha... think positive get positive on HPK. Anyway, I'm rooting for you.

Btw gals, got headhunter call me to ask me to apply for a manager post in another bank. Prospects are much better than what I have now. Contemplating if I should try as in the midst of ttc now. Very disruptive hor?

wannabb: on leave for whole week..later go "gai gai" but dunno go where yet..

liz: do you really dislike ur current job or not? if i really cannot decide..i will go Kwan Yim temple ask for advice liaoz

liz
Yah... positive on the OPK ... Thanks for your encouragement.... me hoping for the best to...

Yah. ... If you are going for the manager post, somehow will be rather disruptive for your ttc..... Unless u can take the kind of stress easily....

**sAsA brings out her cane n slashes on the table**

Who says all of u can come into class without the principal????

Apple: Gong Xi Gong Xi!!! So happy for u ger... hehe, see, u worried for nothing...

estar & magpie: we are still waiting for u all wor!!! look forward to hearing more good news...

looks like the number '8' is really an auspicious number, hehe

Popz
wa..... whole wk on leave..?? SO good ??? I cant even take leave leh... gonna save up for my exam in dec ah .... hee hee ....

Poz..keke..me staying at jurong west oso...around the 24hr coffeeshop.
Me jpt kid one..maybe have bumped into you..without knowin hor..

sian...unable to post the bbt..already resize liao mah!!!

ceraine: oh izzit..i got go there eat onez leh..the biz there very good...next time there got mrt stn liaoz..very convenient loh

Popz
yah... my place got study leave up to a max of 6 days ( each subject got 2 days)..... Heng got this ah ... else will have to use up more leave.....

Sianz... just now i go toilet, i wipe then saw on tissue is light brown stain. like spotting. wipe 2nd time then dun have liao. I worry is AF coming.
Today is a bad day for me.

popz
ya. maybe I'll do that. ask for devine intervention.

wannababy
yah.. my boss one kind one. he everything also keep to himself then treat me like fresh grad like that. I was a project manager in my previous job. this job very diff from what they told me. haiz... shang nao jing

wannabb: but actually include exam days..6 days also not like enough hoh..nvm..u will get over it soon onez.:p

Popz,
shiok shiok hor...enjoy ur BD this whole week wor...

Kea,
yah..go home rest...dun work liao...
glad your boss understanding wor..

Sasa,
yes principal..haha..u r "violent".. ".)

sianz lei..the course sponsorship i told u about..they are giving me priority. but comes wiht one year bond.just heard fr HR it might comes with interest rate!!
Kaus..like not not much point right....siazzzzz...
think will forgo the sponsorship..at most i pay myself.

liz
oh ic ... then u got to see whether how much u can still tahan with the job? If you dont like the job already, and still have to swallow everything in silent, also no good for yourself too ....

So hee hee ... like wat Popz mentioned, it's better to ask for devine... :p

Popz
for exam time-off, I have .... but only halfday... which means if my paper is in the afternoon, then i still got to take own half day leave in the morning ...

wannabb: ok lar..then ur co. still not so bad..but study part time is like dat lor..gotta save ur annual leave then a lot of self discipline..but worth it lah end of the day..

popz,
expensive!!!

Liz,
yah, go ask for Zhi Dian.
i go there often when troubled, esp job switch.
hmmm...got a good luck lot, before i went interview, but till now no news.
but previoulsy Lot, mentioned i have to wait till 3rd quartr of the year...will have a few offers.hmm...that is two more months down the road.
and the Lot oso mention i wil have bb lei as long i set my mind on it..till now dun have

consider well wor..coz stres is bad for TTc...as well..gota see if ure new boss/colleague encourage pregnancy boh...the level of support you'll get etc.

popz
i hope it's worth it .... hee hee. .. thanks.....
really alot on the part of self discipline ... hee ... plus got to deal with ttc also ...

wannabb: just take things naturally and easy...otherwise too stress will take a toll on health which is no good..i believe what urs will be urs..

Ladies: i gotta go liao..tok to u all later..

Wah Principal Sasa,

U so fierce *scared scared* siah
914840.gif

Popz, I stayed the same blk as u!!! Only the number must do a switch! Hohohohohoho

914841.gif

Thanks gals! ya. think will ask for Zhi Dian. Sorry ah. side-track

Kea
your boss good good leh.

Weekender
erm.. you got go and check with your gynae on your spotting?

no lah... mi not fierce de.....

"It's all for ur own good", hahahahahaha.....

so glad tat so many ppl are graduating le. but make sure u all dun leave mi alone here hor...

estar: haha..oh 685 lar...hmmm...ok lar u nearer to the library...keke..

okie..really gtg liaoz..tata **poof**