liz
yah .. it's best that watever you feel doubtful with, just ask the 'cute butt' ..... I'm sure he will be able to give u an answer .....

For me , i have asked him about the poking pain that's happening around the lower abdomen .... But he says it's normal after O day ....So I shall not see that as any abnormal thing to happen....

you may not know when will be really a miracle leh ... hee hee ... tat will end up to be a pleasant surprise probably...

Hey ... u never never took any temp one izzit??

Gals, think few days later then say bah maybe i m just too tired see wrongly le..

I'm still in detention ok..

wannababy
got take. But my temp not accurate one leh. worst than rocky mountain. think it might be affected by the weather and the way I sleep.

Liz,

The OPK wont play tricks on u de la since u test with so many diff ones! Must OT orr tonight, ask yr DH eat more prawns!! heard can boost power !!

liz
oh izzit ? I feel that mine also like tat leh .... I hope to see yours also whether izzit becos of taking clomid resulted in temp like this....

wats your highest temp when on clomid?

wannababy
I don't have my clomid temp with me. will post it when I'm home. my temp with clomid was quite nice. My highest temp was 36.83 and when it dropped by 0.5 on DPO15, AF reported.

Magpie,
Take care and hope to hear good news from u soon.
Think I oso going to relax on this issue too and wun be here often.

Gnny,

Thanks. Hope so too.

Have u O already? Or already in 2ww?

liz, me oso very dry... no CM lidat leh... but if its ovulation pain then jia lat liao... haven even BD and egg already released? Oops... hope tonite still in time...

Ok ok, i will try to test again tmr if BT not down and AF not here, tmr is National Day leh, think my gynae oso busy delivering de wor..hahahahaha....if really strike, then i can see my chinese sinseh first..

gals, todae is not a good day for me at work. yesterday went back hm late coz someone come ask me do something when is close to 5pm liao. then todae same person call meeting at 5-530. DAM!!!!!!!!!! offical knock off time is 5pm lei some more tomolo is PH people will wan to go out one lei.......... then my place hor if dun go on time very diff to wait for the bus to mrt de....

Mybrain is back hunting me....

liz
oh ic ... let me have it once u found it okie ??
I'm thinkin if same as yours... then i know wont have chance liao ..

wannababy
No lah. cannot compare like that. BBT is only a guide. anyway, my temp was high all the way till DPO15 then suddenly sky-dive. And I'm not very accurate one. Don't fret. you will know soon liao.

Estar,

Go test on clearblue lar. as long as have 2 lines, no wonder how faint, it's a +ve. Some of the +ve HPK in FF is also super faint till I must really strain my eyes to see.

estar!!!!
can u post ur test stick for us to see?

apple
i know the feeling, i hate it when someone call for meeting after office hour. but come to think of it, tomorrow can rest whole day.. so at least better than nothing. and u can start planning for ur bb arrival.

liz
we on clomid mah... So more or less should be the same one ..... SO if 'sama sama' ... i dont have to tink so much liao ... .

915251.gif
magpie.

It it's
915252.gif
must come back and spread baby dust to us ok?

Gnny

left you and me to work harder next cycle liao.

gnny, ya the next day is PH the more should not ve meeting after office hrs people wan to go ut de lei... too early to plan ba. But i will need to get new pair of shoe coz the cuurent one sole wore off liao.

wannababy
yap. my test results are all ok. erm... why don't you get weekender's chart as well. She taking BBT also right and also on Clomid

missymouse
yalor, our O time is around the same. last cycle was u, me amd magpie the same. i hope next cycle both of us BFP together, of course, with the rest of the gals here!

apple
must remain a happy mom to be ya! i cant help but feel so happy for u.

liz and wannababy
aiyo, both of u very close to your gynae hor. can call call and ask question one ah? can i know, how much does it cost to see him each time?

Missymouse,

I just had a big cup of coke and go and test on clearblue, it reads as "Not Pregnant" however, when I eject the cartridge I still saw the very faint line, much more faint than Apple..cld it be I drink too much water? hmmm..or is my eyes just playing tricks on me???

**Concuss**

gnny,

last cycle was kea,magpie, me, you and apple & estar. 2 already graduated and 2 more potential graduates and 2 went back for detention classes.

Estar,

you cannnot drink so much water then immediately test rite, too diluted of course the kit will give you not postive result lar.

U post the 1st HPK with the faint line for us to see lar... then we help you see.

Apple, dun let such things spoil your day leh, u shd be happy!! The BFP u got in the morning should be sufficient to cover any frustrations at work!

Think positively and the time will pass by soon! must relax ok!!

Kea, care to share wat happen? Hush Hush, cannot cry ok?

estar

i dunno...i jus cant control my emotion ..jus nw in office, i go toilet oso suddenly cry n cry...then i in cab, oso suddenly cry...at hm oso.....haiz..

Missymouse,

I just threw it away le..hahahahahaha...shang nao jing rite! Anyway maybe it's just nothing bah...dun want to think too much into it now..

I dun think the camera can capture it as well, since it's so way faint! Think I will test on Sat again and see how!...

gnny, me also still very happy but the work part is super sian lor.

estar, u post the pic & show us? but as long as faint line is +ve.

kea, wat happen?

Kea
some preggies are very emotional ones.... I have friends who also experience this ....

But u have to keep telling yourself not to cry okie ???

Kea,

I think tis is just emotions, some MTB will experience it de...Wat is it that triggers you to cry hmm?

U are alone at home right? And u must be letting your mind wander again, come talk to us, maybe we can help you someway or another?

Are u feeling better???

is maybe becoz of the stress of tking gd care of bb well and oso becoz of my mummy....haiz..i am tearing again!!! ....

since ystrdae i have no appeiti...have not been eating much....haiz......

Apple, I understand this whole wk since the start of Mon, things hasn't been good for me at work, tht's y frustrated tdy afternoon decided to take half day to concuss at home...

If I do really get a stronger line, then I will post and let u all see ok...

kea
think it's the hormones making you upset lah. Don't worry abt DH. Get a book and help him understand that pregnant women is like that de.

estar, ya lor. me reali sian at work since last thurs coz i m stand alone without engineer & manager.

kea, dun think abt it. take 1 step at a time

estar
yala, not supposed to drink so much water before u test. very naughty!!! best is test with first urine.

kea
dun be sad k. come here and let us make u laugh!!

MISSYMOUSE
quick, show kea ur emoticons

**hhmmm..... sAsA is thinking of kicking estar OUT of detention class**

magpie & Mrs Chew: We will miss u de... hope to see u all back here with GOOD news k..

kea: *hug hug* dearie....

Oops Gnny, think I shdn't have done that, now I got no more Clearblue left le..maybe shd go and buy another box later...hmmm...bt still not keeping hopes high!!

Kea Kea, see so many of us are here to give u support dun be upset ok, yr DH shd support and understand wat u are going thru! Just take your mum's words like a pinch of salt! Dun be too bothered!!
915303.gif

gers

thanks you so much!! i am so lucky that i join this forum and have so many virtual frens when i need u all....thx all......