I am feeling quite terrible now.. Wanna share here...

I feel somehwere around my lower part (uterus) area got pulling pain... Once a while..

I am not thinking I am pregnant. I scared I will get the UTI. A very serious one..

I frequently get UTI.. Already a few time.

How????

eh, diff pple got diff symptoms mah...

Yoz Magpie,

watching incredible tales...hahaha

I feel veri sharp cramps in my abdomen seems like wat u describe leh....

Hi Estar

It's not cramp and moreover it's in uterus. The pain just come on sharply once a while.

I am very worried.

I just checked the website. Even if pregnancy, it can be ectopic pregnancy. My hubby is sleeping le. I dont know if I should let him know.

Magpie..

I 've been experiencing such pain since yesterday...I'm oso worried that something is wrong.. but if ectopic pregnancy will oso be able to test positive rite?

Hmmm...

Estar

Do you think we will be ok??? I really hope it's not another type of more serious infection. This is all on my mind. If I got infection, and pregnant, it will be worse. I don't want....

Hi Apple

Just sharing my fear for the possibility of having a serious type of infection. Cos the pain is very near to private part. I hope it is not.

Magpie,

Dun think too much, maybe our womb is expanding therefore the pull..we will be ok, dun worry too much else tonite cannot zz...try putting yr legs up and see if it gets water..drink some warm water oso...

Hi Estar

I am sorry to cause you to worry. It's only my case. You may not have exactly same pain as me. Please don't worry.

I am only sharing.. Very scared of the infection.

magpie, but actually i dun quite know how u know if u ve infection inside. i ever got infection recently but is external near to my pte part is swollen wif pulse.

Hi Magpie,

It's ok no worries

I know we are all worried, we just want to be more careful!

Ok Gals,

It's bedtime for me le, tired siah, tmr still got a long day at office wor!

Chat with u gals tmr, nothing will happen to us ok, remain optimistic!! We will just be fine!

Nite Nite, Sweet Dreams

magpie: u tested +ve? and experience cramps at pte area? thats a normal symptom during 1st stage of pregnancy due to expansion of the uterus. but if the pain is severe, you might wan to visit your gynae or buzz him or her for her advice.

if you are prone to UTI, pregnancy will get it too, esp when u hold back you urine and lack of water. For now, drink lots of liquid for flush it out. So if u are detected +ve, please take good care of yourself and prevent UTI and its not a good thing to have during pregnancy.

Morning gals!

Popz
For my 2 papers, I am left with financial reporting and audit (killer paper as what you mentioned) ... haha... For now I am taking financial reporting .. , tat stress not yet here....

Magpie,

how u feeling today ??? Are u better already ??? For me, I used to be prone to UTI also .... But must see the pain in your uterus izzit ongoing sharp pain or intermittent one ??? If it is intermittent, dont tink it's UTI.... Cos For UTI, it's ongoing one ....

Apple
U r only in your DPO9. It is still early to determine your BBT .... By the way, is your BBT lower than your O?

Kea
For me on 1st day of AF, my BBT is normally 36.5, consider quite high hor?

wannababy: study hard..and ttc hard too =)..for audit..it's gd to hv practical experience a/c'tg or audit exp..easier to pass..if not tok to friends who r auditors lor..keke..

kea: my bbt first day this cycle 36.1..quite low loh..

Popz
tats the thing that I am thinking ... cos me not in audit field ... so it will not be very easy for me to understand them also ...

Apple
If your coverline is 36.01, not ur BBT is 36.2 ... Even if drop, still consider higher than your coverline rite ??

Dont worry so much ... Maybe wont drop further already and rise up probably ?? Cos there is still a few days' time to AF due mah ...

wannababy

hmmm..i dunno leh..i jus started to tak BBt nia..haiz...sian..then tink me 36.71 today, consider no chance tmr liao...sob

morning gals, gnny report to 2ww thread at 8.46am!

Magpie
how are you feeling, is there still pain? would you like to go see docotor and at the same time, u can do preggie test with them?

kea
mine was 36.36-36.53 when AF reported during past cycles.

Apple
Ya, too early to tell leh at DPO9, cos BBT will still go up.

i don reali understand. so u all mean 1st day of AF, bbt shld be high? or hit coverline? y popz say quite low? i dunno my coverline yet...my lowest till nw is 36.5*....i tink...

wannabb: just try ur best lah..sure can pass one..matter of time only =P...i think ttc more difficult to graduate than ACCA leh..at least for me..ACCA can study hard..but ttc..work hard sometimes also no use onez..keke

gnny..
sob..then today mine is 36.71..if tmr drop till 35.** cfm means no chance liao..haiz...tink fail liao, v sian

kea: my first day bbt always on coverline or below coverline onez..i charting for 6mths liaoz..more or less is like dat leh

wannababy
all the best to ur studies ya!

popz
ya, u are right, TTC and study is sooo very different! hee

kea
dun think negatively ok. becos you don't know your coverline, thats why a "low" for you may be still above ur "coverline".

Some ppl's BBT will drop one day before AF to below coverline, some ppl's BBT will drop on the day itself below coverline. and the drop is quite drastic. So, your 36.87 to 36.71 is not consider as drastic. For my previous cycles, it dropped more than 0.3 degree, but there again, its subject to individuals.

apple
both of us are in the same DPO. today my BBT drop from 36.9 to 36.8.. but i am also hoping that it will go up tomorrow.

wannabb/gnny: ya loh...ttc ALOT is on LUCK..depends on whether "lao tian" want to give u or not..keke

kea: agreed urs is a small dip..mine always PLUNGE..worse rite?

gnny

can u search some pregancy chart for me to c in FF..link here..coz my FF expire liao, cant search le.....me wanna c their BBT in celsius...durin 1st day of AF