Mrs Chew
I think you too stress liao. Just a dream. Don't think too much abt it. anyway, today thurs liao... weekend is NEAR!!!

gnny
you forgot abt phantus. she waiting for O also.

So waiting for O
gnny
magpie
missymouse
phantus
gillian
liz????

In 2ww
Mrs Chew
EStar

Mrs Chew, relax... Its just a bad dream. all of us will have bad dream and good dream. I have nice good dream that i gave birth to a baby very long ago, till now no news at all

Liz, u qns mark if u are waiting for O? Did u test with OPK and take BBT?

So sad, me not going for a short trip as my colleague will be on leave to take her photoshoot on 30 Jul.

Gillian
orh... I got problem. I don't ovulate if I don't take clomid. This mth DH not around. So trying to see if TCM works or not. So BIG ???

Don't think I'll be in 2ww this cycle or the next as DH on reservist after that.

eh... So I kpo here only lah. sorry sorry. :p

sorry sorry phantus

mmhhh i thought i will be the earliest to post today.

wow so many ppl waiting for OOOOO.. heee

mrs chew
you really too stress until u dream of such dreams. relax, before sleep, dont think too much ok.

Hey Hey Gals...

Liz, I'm not in the 2WW lar...alamak shang nao jing...

Anyway, it's raining heavily and I on MC today, can't get out of bed tdy, feeling very dizzy that I can't stand straight and even black out..tsk tsk

Liz, did u rec'd my PM???

Good AM gers..

the rain creates such a great atmosphere to slp in. If only i listened to hubby n stayed at home.. hehe ;p

Wow, seems like so many ppl gonna O soon. n we will soon be able to hear news from Mrs Chew & Estar yeah..

liz: dun worry too much abt the O. perhaps when u dun think so much abt it, u'll b able to O even w/o clomid...

Me?? I'm still patiently waiting...

btw.. kinda worried coz last nite found tat my breasts were not as sore as before already.. wonder if everything is all right..

gnny,

I have EWCM last evening when I bathed. A bit only lar but quite stretchy.

I wonder if there is anyone out there same same as me. My BBT is always 36.27 on most days except for 1-2 days.

If BD after midnight consider the next day or the previous day?

Mrs chew,

Dreams and reality is always the opp so bad dreams= good in reality. hehe..

Hi Sasa,

I'm oso not sure wat happen? But have been feeling dizzy all day long this whole wk, just that tdy condition seems to have worsen hmm

Haiz...think will visit the doc later after the rain subsides, right now still raining cats and dogs wor..

Head feels so heavy...in the end Hubby oso end up MC with moi..hee hee

Liz,

Ya, I think maybe becos yesterday my collig's grandma passed away, and she was talking abt it, that's why affected me. And I was watching "Ghost whiperer" on DVD too. And the last story is a lady husband passed away. Think that's why have so many dead.

Ask u all hor, if ur hubby gg out with his colligs, do u all follow?

Estar,
Waiting for O?

EStar
Ohoh.. sorry. thought gnny say you in 2ww.

What happen to you? Take care and rest well leh. I haven't checked yet. Thanks!

Sasa
don't worry too much okie? Just go and make your gynae appt soon so that you can have professional care. this kind of money cannot shen lah.

Thanks. Nothing I can do abt the O also. Just want to try and see if the TCM work or not

Mrs Chew
Seldom follow. went with him once but a bit weird loh. Why? you want to follow har? My DH don't like because he says he wants his space

Missymouse,

Hope it's really something good, hehe.... I cannot take it if hb were to ..... Then no one entertain me liao....

Ur temp low becos not yet O, after O, it will go up. This is ur first time taking temp?

Liz, tmr he gg out with his ex colligs for dinner and after that clubbing with his colligs. He want me to follow. But I dun feel like. Cos, those ex-colligs oso used to be mine but from diff dept. Nothing to talk to them abt. Cos that time got internal company war if we're from diff dept. hehe....

As for his colligs, they are nice pple. But I can't be as crazy to them as I am to my own colligs. Now, I thinking of reasons not to go. If not, he will be disappointed.

Mrs chew, it must be your col's grandma demise and watching ghost movie that made you have bad dream. So it's nothing one. Don't worry

Liz, but u did not take OPK and BBT? If you can detech O with these 2, then i suggest you take blood test again. because that time when you test, you may be suay suay not ovulating that cycle due to over stress etc. But in fact, you may be ovulating and do not have to rely on clomid at all

Ya, sasa, i also suggest u see gynae soon or at least take the test again. So sorry to mention that i have a friend whose mense was late. Her gynae did say the chance of preggie is slim and so she tot she's not that lucky and wait everyday for mense to come. But who knows she bleed a week later and had a miscarriage.

oh no, i am really lagging behind.
write half way, colleague kept disturbing me through phone calls. sigh.. i think i am everyone's secretary here.

mrs chew
no wonder you have those dreams.

My DH seldom goes out with colleague, actually, he does not. He is very homely but stay at home and play games whole day...

thunderstorm here!!!! from cozy becomes scary..

Mrs Chew,

Ya, 1st time taking. Last few cycles all depend on OPK only. It's low but everyday the same temp wor, not even 0.01 difference.

I don't follow too. Dunno what to talk. I rather stay at home and Zzzz.. Haha

Mrs Chew
erm... really up to you loh. tell him you are tired, need to rest because in 2ww.
Sure he'll be ok

Gillian
Ya. going to take OPK and BBT. I saw two gynaes also said the same thing leh. Will monitor this cycle and see what's the result. Hope that I can O naturally also.

Sasa
Don't worry too much unduely. But it is good to see gynae soon so that you can put your mind at ease if nothing is wrong or at least do something if there is an issue (God forbids anything like that happen). If not, you worry like that also no good for you or BB. Take care okie

Morning gals...

Ytd, I tested on my LH Surge strip. It is still negative though I saw two lines almost at faint. I still went ahead to bd, using the style taught by our dear Sasa. Hahaha.. Hope will strike lor.. I hope I can see a dark positive. It seems I am not going to ovulate on CD12, which is tdy. Still have chance to bd before ovulation.

magpie, today u CD 12? Me CD 14. Have some EWCM last evening.

Anyone got a test line darker than control line before? The closer I have got is almost the same colour. Otherwise the test line is always lighter than control line.

estar: better go see a doc as soon as u can lah. btw, which period are u in? since u mentioned u not in 2ww... maybe got +ve leh??

Mrs Chew: Dun worry so much k. dreams will always be dreams. if u can remember the dream, hehe, it will not come through.. this is the case when u think too much in the day so much so tat u dream abt it at nite too... ;p

liz & gillian: thanks for ur advices gers... will make an appt with gynae soon after testing this weekend. (thinking of changing my gynae tho, coz feel like mayb got no fate with her, tats y lost 1st one)

magpie2: aiyoh.. u make me so paiseh leh... haha, kama sutra ah... anyway, i do hope that wonderful position helps...

Just to share this which I came across from one website.

You are fertile the moment you first see EWCM, and sometimes even before that. And you remain fertile for several days until the day you ovulate. Once you ovulate, making love is unlikely to get you pregnant. But you can still have EWCM for a couple of days later, after ovulation.

Yet to see a doc becos it's storming outside hahaha...I'm waiting for the "O" period now wor..keke..
No lar, not possible to be +ve lar, how cld tht be? :p

Feel dizzy even sitting down...cmi

EStar
Soon soon will be +ve. Go rest lah. maybe you'll feel better

Hey ladies
think one of my colleagues is pregnant. suspected it for 4-5 weeks liao. So jealous. I don't really like her. Sigh.. when my turn? when when?

Hi Missymouse, ya it's my CD12 today. I tot I would see the dark positive ytd but end up still negative. This month, it will be a bit later. So, think still can bd one more time tomorrow (today can rest!!) before ovulation.

Sasa, no lah.. it so happened that we prefered that way ytd to doggie style.hahaha... hope will strike lor...

estar: ur period juz ended? could it be lack of blood or sugar? better rest ah...

liz: dun sigh... it'll be ur turn soon dear..

magpie2: hehe, hopefully it would bring u luck. guess the most important substance didnt flow out bah...

oh no..... now i'm like some ....????

haha, gnny, if u followed my posts before, i realised tat 1 position (besides doggy) would prevent the MIS (Most Important Substance) from flowing out...

tat is to put ur legs on hubby shoulders, haha.. i find it very deep penetration lah. not sure abt u gers lor.., hehe. coz i do this style already, all the MIS nvr flow out one.. hehehe

oops... sorry for the crudeness.... paiseh

You are right. None flowed out when I used this style ytd. compared to doggie style. So hope this style will bring me good news instead. Tried doggie style for last cycle, but to no avail. Hope this is THE Style for conceiving!

haha Sasa

O i c.. yes, i tried it before, deep deep *shy* but for me, some MIS still will flow out if i move here and there. heeee

magpie
very funny, THE Style for conceiving!!

is everybody out for lunch? i am still waiting for my colleague.

hey gals.
my BBT still very hay wire lay. up down up down like roller coaster like that. is it suppose to be like that? Yours seem very constant leh

hhmm..... not sure leh.. i tried twice.. both times oso nvr flow out leh.. instead when i try doggy will flow out one...

i'm back from lunch already..

wow, thread moving so fast, barely can catch up if didnt log in everyday..

i am on MC oso..backpain killing me...and tightchested...haiz..

going see gynae today....for papsmear.hopefulli nothings wrong.

oh...i had a dream as well.
a cute chubby little boy, of age 1yr plus, was holding on to my doorgrill.
Initially thought its my neighbor son (coz he always come by)..but on closer look, its another boy...a stranger...but shortwhile later..my buddy was holding on to him.

So telling my frd she should be expecting a boy (oh, shes preggy now)
ha, but she shed some hope on me..saying who knows its babydust come knocking my way....

Liz. no worries, last month my BBT haywired as well, upz and down. More stabilized in Leutial period.

Hi everyone.....

i'm back in forum again..... Miss u gals ah !!!

Liz> no good news ah although I hope so too leh...
... AF reported when I was in Hong kong..... But the happy thing is I enjoyed myself alot in hong kong .... heee heee...

I'm in my CD9 today..... How u gals getting on ??? Anyone strike liao har ??

wannababy: u finally back ah..... so many ppl miss u leh.. hehe. tho we have not *chatted* before.. but can sense u have been popular here. haha...

wah.. go HK.. so good.. i oso wana go, hehe ;p

it's ok. try again lor. today CD9 means gonna O nxt week le bah.. hehe... work hard wor!!!

Hi sAsA

nice to see u in here... :p u preggy already izzit??? hee hee... saw ur post in another forum....

So good leh... dunno when will be my turn ah .....
not hoping too much for it liao ....

oh HK ?? It's really good ah ... shop like 'siao' .. hahaa.... cannot finish the places to shop leh... even with 4 days 3 nights.... can u imagine tat?? oooo ......

By right is next week gonna O liao .... but i'm in my 1st month of monitoring by my doc at TMC Fertility loh ..... hope to get everything right in place ah ....

wannababy:

no lah.... i can't really cfm it leh. did clearblue test last mon.. like got faint +ve leh.. so tot gonna test again this weekend. den we were comparing symptoms n i realised my soreness of breasts is diminishing (not as painful as the past few days). wonder if anything is wrong..

AF not here yet tho. alrady late for 1.5 weeks. it's nvr late one.. sighz... so worried

hehe, HK is another place like BKK. u can nvr finish shopping one. haha. go again lor ;p

oh... u seeing doc at TMC? how come leh? tot u juz married only rite?

sAsA
oh ... heard that once it's a +ve , even if it's a faint one, also accurate one leh... just tat too early to detect only ... Dont worry... I have confidence in your that it's should be a +ve !!! heee heee... Some women dont even have preggy symptons one ... so they dont know they are preggy too .... So dont worry too much k ??

Oh ... hee hee ... a few months before my wedding.... already planning for it liao .... cos my hubby also wanna try .... cos we think that may not be immediate one loh.... will definitely take some time one ... so after trying for a few months liao.. , still no news... decided to go and see doc loh .... plus somemore my mense pain is unbearable one .... i even went to see chinese sinseh to prescribe chinese medicine for me to 'tiao' (regulate) my body .... But from my last AF, the condition is improved.... quite happy to see such results loh..

missymouse: ooohh.... i tot MIS flow out in the morning cannot be prevented de... coz against gravity mah..

as long as immediately after shoot dun flow out can le. at least give some time for spermies to swim.. hehe ;p

wannababy: i tot so too.. but den ah, coz it's so faint tat hubby n i couldnt make out whether it's a +ve or not. so prob gotta take the clearblue b4 testing let him see, den test le n see again lor. if can see the other line den should be le ba..

oohh.. i got cramps every mth too. certain mths unbearable, gotta take medication lor. TCM is good for *tiao-ing* the body, hehe. dun think there's anything wrong with u lah.. mayb juz the timing not rite bah.. ;p

sAsA
u using the (+)(-) one or with (II) lines one ??

Um... i hope so too loh.. hee ... cos gonna reach 30 next yr liao leh... I hope that i would not be too old to have good news leh ..

sAsA
btw, my chinese sinseh mentioned that got to regulate my womb... cos based on the BBT chart that I showed him .... and 1 month of monitoring by him... he told me that I need to 'tiao' cos the chart pattern not v good ....

sasa, when I BD on CD10 all the MIS didn't come out.

I read from a website this morning that it takes 12 hrs fr the spermies to swim.

Last time before giving birth,I have very very bad AF cramps too till can roll on the floor and cry type. After giving birth, no more cramps. Very happy but now the cramps start coming back