gnny: ??????? oh no... wat did i do? y u think of mi when u BD???? hehehe, so farni leh...

still having some prob with the forum. sighz.. wonder when will it start working perfectly..

wannababy & liz: i think we all have gotta relax...

wa.... so so problematic with the forum still ....

Liz
oh ic ... ask u har .. when u on clomid, did Dr Cheng check for u whether u got Ovulate anot ???

the blood test u have done already ??

Wannababy
for me, Dr Cheng was my second gynae. My first gynae already prescribed me clomid so he just started me on clomid and monitor my cycle. My first gynae did a test on the 23rd day of the cycle and said that I was not ovulating. my hormone levels were much lower than normal.

I had to induce my menses for my first clomid cycle as AF did not report for almost 2 months. So he just do a scan for me.

I miss everyone too.

Actually, this mth, I din see any ewcm. Only take BBT. If failed, then I'll dun do anything. Juz BD alt days for 2 whole weeks. If still cannot, then.... sigh.... See doc.

Gnny, ya, all the while mine very early one. This mth, late, very late. Now, dunno when AF will come, cos O late, AF date will be affected too.

Sasa, ya, AF not here yet. If not becos of O date late. I will test today cos today consider late for 1 day liao. But cos of O date, think if failed, AF will come later. Think will extend to 30 days. If dun come next week then I test.

haha.... U think of sasa when u BD? hmm.... lolz

I miss everyone too.

Actually, this mth, I din see any ewcm. Only take BBT. If failed, then I'll dun do anything. Juz BD alt days for 2 whole weeks. If still cannot, then.... sigh.... See doc.

Gnny, ya, all the while mine very early one. This mth, late, very late. Now, dunno when AF will come, cos O late, AF date will be affected too.

Sasa, ya, AF not here yet. If not becos of O date late. I will test today cos today consider late for 1 day liao. But cos of O date, think if failed, AF will come later. Think will extend to 30 days. If dun come next week then I test.

haha.... U think of sasa when u BD? hmm.... lolz

Sasa
haha.. don't know where i see it from.. 'think of you', maybe my eyes play trick on me. hooo
You are tired? symptoms of Preggie leh. quick let us know your 'confirmation' tomorrow!

Mrs Chew
Don't think of AF reporting la, think of AF not reporting for the next 9 months!

Wannababy
You are on clomid also?

Who is working tomorrow??? can keep me company.

Sasa
haha.. don't know where i see it from.. 'think of you', maybe my eyes play trick on me. hooo
You are tired? symptoms of Preggie leh. quick let us know your 'confirmation' tomorrow!

Mrs Chew
Don't think of AF reporting la, think of AF not reporting for the next 9 months!

Wannababy
You are on clomid also?

Who is working tomorrow??? can keep me company.

Hi ladies, I am in TWW oso... can i join?

wannababy, i read in earlier post u mentioned u going to Dr LC Cheng at TMC? I want to deliver in TMC oso so if he is gd and patient, can you tell me how to see him?

BTW, how do you calculate your CD? Please advise me as I am very very new to all these... Tks ladies!

Hi ladies, I am in TWW oso... can i join?

wannababy, i read in earlier post u mentioned u going to Dr LC Cheng at TMC? I want to deliver in TMC oso so if he is gd and patient, can you tell me how to see him?

BTW, how do you calculate your CD? Please advise me as I am very very new to all these... Tks ladies!

Liz, going to Taipei & Hualian to see see look look as I am not following tour hence to do some research lor.

Gnny, thanks. I hope to strike for this cycle as my menses rarely visit one.

gnny: mi working tmr leh... sianz....

jaspire: harloe!! i see u here too!! hahaha
Welcome anyway!

CD1 = 1st day of menstruation....

Sorry busy whole day...

I got positive on my LH surge strip ytd evening le. Have made an appointment with my hubby to give it the last best shot beofre my ovulation! hahaha...

All the best to all ttcing...

jaspire
both wannababy and I are seeing him at the TMC fertility clinic. We can follow him at his clinic at TMC at WC Cheng & Associates when we get pregnant later on. But it will be a separate arrangement from the Fertility clinic. I hope to follow him when I get pregnant too.

CD will be refering to the number of days from the start of your menses till O. DPO is the Days post ovulation.

Ohohjazz
that's nice. Enjoy your trip.

hi magpie2, gd luck to you!!!

liz, where is WC Cheng & Associates? Is he very expensive?

Hee, do you calculate CD past ovulation? Or use DPO liao?

jaspire
erm... do you know when you had your ovulation? If you had your ovulation then you should be in DPO liao then considered 2ww.

jaspire
it is at TMC also. 1st floor near the taxi stand. eh...I dunno but I think he'll be. he's the deputy excutive chairman of TMC. His dad is the founder and owner of TMC

Jaspire
then you should be in DPO 8.
I also dunno. You try calling his clinic and ask. The number is on TMC website.

good morning

jaspire
welcome to this thread! I tried to post my reply to you and other gals but forum gor problem last night.

CD= cycle day (1st day of mense is counted as CD1 all the way until the day before your next mense come, for eg. you can say that your normal cycle is CD27 whic means 27 days)

DPO = day pass (post) ovulation. This is counted one day after you Ovulated. For eg. if you Oveluated on 12 Jul, then 13 Jul is your DPO1 (1st Day Pass Ovulation)

jaspire
When liz said that you are in your DPO8, which means, 8 days pass ovulation. tODAY IS 21ST July, so today is your DPO9.

We use 'DPO' as this allow us to know when we can start doing the home pregnancy test. the no. of days pass ovulation is normally abt the same for woman. If your menses normally reports 14 days after O, (DPO14), then if by DPO18, your menses(AF) still have not report, then there is high chance of pregnancy.

hope that helps

ohohjazz
Enjoy YOUR TRIP!! come back with good news! ;)

Liz
What will you be doing this weekend?

Sasa
Guess, both of us jiang yi wei min today. only both of us are working..

good morning gers....

**wave wave to gnny, Mrs Chew & jaspire**

it's a gloomy morning again. starting to rain heavily..

so sAsA what's the result? BFP correct?

So many of u gals working, luckily me no need else i would be real sian as it rained today. Slept until 9am.

Gnny & Liz. Thanks..will definity going to enjoy my trip to the fullest! Will update when i am back.

Morning morning
So many ppl here today.

sasa
how how how? don't keep us in suspense leh!!!!
means very obvious BFP?

jaspire
you are welcome! any question, feel free to ask cos i am holding on to the "taking charge of your fertility" book. can't bear to return to library.
You know.. sometimes when its your own body, i seem to panic.. but other people ask questions, i can answer. haha

mrs chew
you are working also? heee... raining at changi also

Rem yesterday i was asking about how come i don't have EW.. then late after i went toilet to check and i discover lots of EW!!!
happy!! BD yday after work.. however, got into some arguement with DH last nite, very gloomy now. and its my fertile period.

ohohjazz
lucky you! no need to work, and wake up at 9am!!

O, i really hope me and DH can forget about last nite's incident. sometimes, it takes days for him to forget,

gnny, say sorry 1st lor and make your 1st move..dun miss the BOAT! Have you mission 1st... then 2WW both can angry all you want :p

Hopefuly u 2 can make peace ASAP! All the best!

sigh, i have left a note this morning before i left for work, hope and pray that everything is alright when i reach home today.

i think next week, i will be officially on 2WW!!!
i also pray pray pray that we will strike this month.

Sasa
Hows your results?

gnny, gd leh... u can be my guru. Kekeke... think tis 2WW is torturous. LOL. Kiss and make up wif DH, very impt period now for you ah... heehee.

sAsA... dun keep us waiting in suspense! Me getting excited for you! Heehee...

ohohjazz: lucky u.. can slp till 9am... hmph. enjoy urself during ur trip... we will miss u wor!!!

gnny: aiyoh... so kancheong alrady ah.. den quarrel with DH. tell u le, stop thinking of me when u BD, haha
nvm lah, usually guys bigger hearted, will forgive n forget very fast one ;p

i saw the + this morning.. no doubts about it, hehe

sAsA, MANY CONGRATS!!!! Pls sprinkle yr baby dust to all the ladies here!!! Then yr due date is end mar? So happy for you...

thanks jaspire....

**lotsa babydusts to everyone here**

it would be ur turn soon...

i guess so. not sure when due oso. juz tat i kinda worried, it would be like the 1st one.. sighz.. so i dun dare to go see doc

Dear Sasa
Don't think negatively!! Think positive and take extra care of your health and body. Stay happy! Go see Gynae ya!
you have graduated to March MTB thread! Remember us okie.

jaspire
haha, whatever question, i will refer to the book. you know, i have read up so many articles on internet on fertility, TWW, conceptions. etc.. its interesting you know, through TTCing, i get to learn more about my body.

hi gals, thanks for all your encouragement!

where are the rest??? come and congrats saSA and catch hold of her babydust!!!!

thanks gnny, i will try my very best, hehe

if possible, can i remain in this forum too... dun wana leave u all here. miss u ahh...

of course! you are more than welcome. now i want to ask you question liao. I rem you BD twice right? which day u BD? now u become our guru. haha

Sasa,...
u r GREAT!!!! congrats...
the wait is worth it..
spread the dust to us....

your EDd should be around mid March.

Don't keep worrying history will repeat. Jsut let go of the past, and enjoy this pregnancy..everything will turn out fine...

btw, i went to see gynae liao...everything okie. since there, i did an ovulution bloodtest.
Wow, ultrasca, papsmear and bloodtest cost me $200..hefty sum...muz realli start to save up...

haha..i muz be reading too much into the 2ww. duno why, i tend to touch my stomach..when i was in april (thou evenualli AF reported)

Oh, liz, no worries on the BBT fluctuation.
i tried to post my chart..but unsuccessful.
let me try aGAIN...

Sasa, ya, here oso raining..... So cold..... Shivering leh....

ohohjazz, made us so envy.
I miss my bed....

Gnny, ya, working today.

It's raining here too. Juz now quite heavy, now drizzling. Hope when I'm abt to go home, it will stop.

Cheer up. Maybe u can take the 1st step by calling him and ask him out for lunch? Things will sure be ok.

Crack a joke. Start by saying, ok dear, I forgive u but can u say sorry, I love u? Then when he smile, add in, tonite nid to work hard oh. ;p

Sasa, Congratulation.

So happy for u. Quick quick spread more bb dust.
*catch ur bb dust*

sasa, how come dun dare see gynae? I wld wan to see immediately man... at least he can give advises wat to do, wat not to do, wat to eat etc...

gnny, ho say leh... any qns i hv sure ask ya liao. So dun disappear and best keep renewing the library book. Hahaha... think i must go do some reading oso liao. Eh, wat kind of thermometer must i buy if i wan to track BBT? How and when do i do it? I never seems to keep track of my CM leh... oops!

ceraine... talk abt reading too much into 2ww and touching stomach... I actually did touch and talk to imaginery bb for the past 3 days! DH thot me overly excited and told me... "eh... even if got bb is oni a pea, no brain cant hear u lah". Wahahaha... i had a gd laff and then subconsciously remind myself not to talk to my imaginery bb until confirm have first. LOL! Ok, at least i am not really alone... kekeke