magpie
use pillow but don't use too high. If you got tilted uterus like me, then must lie face down. only found out after last cycle O that if uterus tilted must lie face down instead of hips on pillow

hi liz, no lah... i not 100% cfm preggy yet...

cannot wu fa wu tian ah.. muz work. tat day mil juz mentioned to mi only, tat time she preggy oso go to work as usual, blah blah blah..

but den juz now i told her i got abit of cramps. she told mi sit at the sofa there to rest. haha. supposed to fetch her to jurong pt uob to collect something, in the end, she say i tired dun go.. haha. think she's very concern oso. coz she tell mi faster make appt to see gynae.. hahaha

Sasa,

I'm so touched that u'll buy for me.

Nvm, I try to crave for other things.

Liz,

Ok, I'll ren.

Hi Sasa & Liz

Thank you for your concern.

Before I can even move, the "liquid" flows out. It just flowed out. My hubby doesn't allow me to lie on the bed for long cos I often have UTI. He does not want me to get it again. When I went to toilet, it flowed out tremendously and I have to change.

Ya.. my gynae told me I got tilted uterus so should use doggie style for bding to increase conception.

magpie,

I only BD last sunday(CD 10). Want to BD last nite but too tired and lazy. Will most probably will BD tomorrow (CB13). Tested on OPK on sunday and monday, the test line is super faint till like cannot see.

I'm going to test on OPK now. hehe..

oh Missymouse

I think you will see a darker line today or tomorrow le. For me, I din test on OPK. Will start doing it today (My CD10). After the ovulation, we can officially declare our 2ww le...

Hope this will be the month for both of us as well as Gnny and other ttcing gals!

magpie,

still very very faint test line for today. Sigh. HB said I should O earlier than CD 14 and that's how we got our gal.

I hope I will O during the weekends then at least can marathon BD over the weekends.

Yes, hope it will be our turns to spread baby dust soon.

but my BBT shot up to 36.46 today instead of 36.27 for the past 4-5 days leh. Cannot be O already rite cos OPK still -ve leh.

hi magpie2,

i oso got uti before.. n very often, i'll get infection. wah... so itchy leh, but cant be help. if no BD, den no bb leh..

how abt try a deeper penetration?? (i.e. ur legs place on hubby shoulders) i find tat this position very deep leh.. den wont flow out.. hehe ;p paiseh ah, so crude..

sasa
too much info. getting too many images in my mind. ha ha.. erm.. no wonder you strike lah.. okie okie. must try next time.

gals
any good suggestions for short weekend getaway? Going to plan short trip with hubby.

Hi Magpie2,

U can consider putting a pillow under your butts after BD for half an hour or so..

For me, I will rest my legs high agst the window (of coz with curtains on lar) hahahaha

Hi Missymouse

Ya.. Sometimes, it's confusing. Nevermind, as long as bd in your fertile period, will have chance to strike.

I din take my temp at all. For this time, I tried not to take temp le. At most, only take the LH Surge strip. Don't feel like it.

Hi Sasa

Thank you for your suggestion. I will try that for this month. Nevermind the crudeness as long as it helps. hahaha

hhm... estar.. i read somewhere that this method not really good... coz it will aid those not so good swimmers to swim up oso.

but den again, this is one way that many ppl recommend. so i'm not sure oso, haha

maybe i'm wrong bah..

but the pt abt not getting up immediately helps i guess....

Erm, like that quite difficult hor, can't prevent the bad swimmers not to swim oso leh..just hope tht they will be "knocked out" during the long journey and give their stronger components a head-start hee hee

magpie,

OPK takes long time to show the test line ah. I just went to peep at the the OPK which I took just now. The test line is darker than yesterday but I dun think it's darker than control line lar.

That's y I want to get the clearblue digital then at least easier to see.

cheesycake: ha ha.. sighz! brain went to mush liao. erm... can consider but was thinking of some beach resort or something. then can really R & R (heh heh... BD and BD :p)

Hi Missymouse

Then I think you have not got your LH Surge, in that case. Clearblue is definitely a reliable brand. But very expensive.

gals
another question. when do you consider it as your last day of AF? I get spotting up to almost CD 09. Is it still considered still having AF?

I hope I win the bid in ebay then it will cost me around $40.

Liz,
R & R is good! I went Maldives for Honeymoon and bcos nothing much to do there and watersport was so expensive so end up BD and BD and that's how I got my gal. haha..

missymouse
wah. maldives ex for a short trip leh. but I'm sure it's lovely.

ha ha... I still got 1 new box of clearblue OPK at home. If I had succeeded last round, I give it to you for free... :p

erm... no wonder I never strike during honeymoon. was backpacking in Europe. travel here, travel there, rush for trains. ha ha...

Maybe Hua Hin will be a cheaper alternative.

Hehehe...you got yours from Guardian? $69.90? Very ex hor? Can only use for one cycle.

ohh.... R & R is a good choice.. dun need to go so far.. hehe

perhaps neighbouring batam, bintan or even phuket.. hehe ;p

bkk... i oso wana go.. already booked for oct. but if really got, den i cant go le
no more shopping for me..

liz,
oic... resort better can relax and BD more keke... i went to japan for honeymoon, very rush also...

sasa,
we sil went to bkk with us when she ard 3-4mths. she walk more then me... i think she very powerful leh... i pei fu her...

ceraine: no leh. mi stay in serangoon but i work in tuas. so often go jurong pt to bank in things n shop shop, hehe

but my in-laws be shifting to jurong west soon..

cheesycake: wah.. pei fu ah.. now i dun even dare walk too much. some more dun wana stand too long oso. got chance onli i sit down le.. hahaha, i'm a lazy bum...

hhmm... i went new zealand for honeymoon, hehe. good place for BD too... but didnt strike leh.. haha

her bb look like 3mths now, she just celebrated her 1st mth... imagine how big and long my little niece. so cute, everyday i must sayang and hug her... i love her dearly... keke~

sasa,
i hope so. i told my hb, i will change the history of his family single eyelid. my hb and his sis, my 2 nieces, PIL and BIL all single eyelid. lolz...

Ya. I was thinking of bintan, phuket, etc. But any good recommendations for resorts there.

EStar
I have already enabled PM. hahahah... I haven't bring back the puppy yet leh.

aiya... you no need puppy lah.... this cycle strike liao where got time for dog.

talking abt double eye-lids. I one eye have 1 eye don't have double eyelid. My mom don't have, my dad have.

My DH both eyes have. very deep. hopefully my BB will get the better features of my DH

missymouse
actually I very heng. I only use one stick only. Because on the day my doc told me to test. I get smiley face liao so no need to continue testing. I bought the second pack because I thought I would need it for the second cycle

missymouse
I bought from Guardian when they had promotion with 2 HPK digital clearblue. Bought the first pack from the gynae

hi...
those in 2ww, do you feel pain at very lower abdomen near to V??
i duno how to describe the pain..buts its on-off during movement.
Other than possible good news, i am worrying of cyst?????

if cysts, will pain be felt? coz i usually experience this pain after menses....

Worried.

Morning gals,
Today thread very quiet.

EStar:
DONT buy pets from SAM PET. They are cheats. They sold my puppy and even showed me another dog and insisted that it was the one I bought. The thing is that I took pictures of the puppy and the one they showed me was smaller and the color was different. Blatant liars in my face. The worst thing is that they did not sell my dog by accident. They have actually sold it before I paid for it and told me that it was still for sale. #@!!#@!???/!!!!