Morning ladies! May BFPs come our way soon.......
Jiayou!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 26 Feb 2013 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD68</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

My body playing lots of tricks on me this cycle leh. AF due today. It's a miserable wait... The weirdest of all, I had a vivid dream on last Thursday night that I found out that I'm preggy. Really strange!

Shery: me too for my last cycle got a vivid dream that I got a BFP but still.... haiz.... but wish u have a real BFP this cycle!!!

Keira > Me n Hub have been getting preg dreams on n off.. hoping this mth can get a BFP.. however I am sick now during my 2ww.. haiz.. maybe not much hope le ba

Keira, awww.. I hope u get ur bfp too! Im currently trying to fight off the pms ... really horrid this month!

xiaohuiis, really ah?! I have nvr had any such vivid dreams before. And this is he first.

hello. i need some advice actually. my last period started on 10Jan and till now no period. i tested negative for HCG but positive for ovulation on the 23th Feb.(possible?) how long should i wait before testing hCG again? read somewhere that sometimes ovulation test can detect pregnancy earlier than hCG? *lost*

Dunno lorx.. I tried using those test strips. And went doc to test urine test too. But negative le.. Doc said maybe ovu late? thinking of trying with those one-step kit sometime this week? but dunno too soon? I researched and says that sometimes pregnancy don't show on kits till 15weeks... wao liaox.. I bought those kits from the marketplace bulk purchase. reliable?

if u just O-ed on 23 Feb.. then now is too early le.. but then... past 1 mth are u very stress?

coz last time when I am stress my menses wun come for 2-3 mths

I agree with xiaohuiis.. I had once my menses delayed by 2 months, then all the way spotting for 1 entire month! Doc check n told me I too stress, hormones all jumbled up. Need to go on hormone therapy for a month if I rem correctly....

not stressed at all leh.. I seldom come late.

Shery <- difficult to say.I feel that i might be? but not sure issit I'm thinking too much? cos I'm always bloated due to gastric. Appetite bigger though and always hungry. headaches. But all these almost same as pre-period leh.. crampings also not sure is gastric or wad. haix..

xiaohui <- ovulation will overdue so long ar? last period started on 10Jan.. weird body...

I'm trying to put off blood test first. Cos am very scared of blood test. Hahas~ Will probably test again in a week? if no period and negative then c how..

Wow wow wow!!! Congrats to JV, winkle and reikohopes!!! *grabbing some babydust* ;)

Hope I can be like u ladies spreading baby dust here too.. ;)
But tried for 1yr le still trying and cycle day is still so long..

Am having painful boobs/ watery white discharge/ bloated and cramps.. Isit a sign AF coming? This cycle my basal temp not high too.. Anyone have similar symptoms?

bbz_rainbowz > u are late for your AF le right? haven test yet?

Duno why now i start to have watery discharge again.. but not sticky type...

but i no preg symptons leh haha.. watery discharge now become abit creamy.. every day change here change there haha..

winkle do u have more discharge? coz my friend told her for hers she got more white discharge..

hmm... i have discharge..abit lor.. but not those alot till u will feel very wet kind..

so early no symptoms one.. maybe slight cramping.. other than that still like usual..

xiaohui/ jasmine: my cycle very long de like 60 over days.. Last fri went to see Dr Chan at MP one.. He hear my pulse and said my mense will be coming by this week.. But instead seeing red, mine is clear watery kinda.. Maybe I lost touch how mense symptoms are like.. Cos at times I have only cramps n mense come le.. This time round did monitor basal temp and very messy kind.. No ovulation as shown in chart too.. I'm so confused.. Just hope AF faster come..

Xiaohui: do test again after few more days! Good luck! ;)

bbz_rainbowz > your cycle is 60 over days?? so long? I also not much menses symptoms de.. maybe just LS on the day before menses appear and before it disappear hahaa..

xpanny87, the best is to go for blood test to confirm. I have a friend who cannot confirm her pregnancy till 3 months. Even ultrasound cannot detect, but she truly felt pregnant... So dun fret, u might just be
Good Luck!

Congrats to the ladies who got BFP!

My AF actually came early this month.
Today is CD 3. Af on 24 Feb.

Hope new cycle got new hope!
Jia you everyonez!

updated table for rurukumi ..

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 26 Feb 2013 (rev)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD39</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD7</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>9-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD68</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>6-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD52</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-May</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>4-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>6-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

wow...nice to hear good news at the start of the week. Congrats mummies who have BFP!! Grabbing *baby dusts* from you all.....hope this month will be the month for the rest of us! There's phone apps that helps you predict O day and fertile days, quite fun and something to keep mind occupied. it also tracks your temperature and chart out for you symptoms...are you all using these apps?

So happy to see 3 good news once i login!
Congrats to JV, Winkle n Reikohopes.. *grabbing bb dusts*
And Jiayou ladies! It be our turn soon hehe

I using fertility friend app in phone..but like what xiaohuiis says,is only a guage.. is best to trust ur own body for ovulation symptoms and using opk to confirm..

i am using "My Calendar" and "My Days x" downloadable via Samsung playstore. So far, these 2 apps the dates are quite accurate for my menses. But for ovulation, they have the fertile window period so i just BD during that period. tracked using OPK for this month till CD 18, but just no double line.

Oh, can i ask, if we are ttc-ing, is this chinese medicine call "Ying Qiao 银翘" safe to consume ? i took that 2x yesterday for my cold. the bottle wrote unsafe for pregnancy and children. Not that i am preg or what, just thinking what if i heng heng tio this month than i dunno and went to consume the medicine ? wonder will there be any impact ? now in my tww i suppose.

btw, i saw from watson got 20% + 5% for some of the blackmores supplement. than the Conceive Gold happened to have the tag. So i bought one, the price was $46 . And thinking that there is this 20 + 5%,i proceeded to pay but casher told me this item no discount de. I argued and even showed him the tag and in the end, they honoured it and gave to me at $34.95 per box! so i save $12 on it!

Morning all..
Back to work after battling with my sick for days, thou still not feeling very well.. Sigh

BFN for me as i tested ytd.. shd guai guai wait for af to report then..

once again, congrats to the 3mtbs again.. hv a smooth 9mths!

updated table for today.. hopefully we all will grad soon!

<table border=1><tr><td>updated on 27 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>allets</TD><TD>10-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbz_rainbowz</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblyreddy</TD><TD>12-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>20-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>09-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>18-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kitkat (jas)</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD69</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>May25</TD><TD>26-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>16-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>min81</TD><TD>15-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclebaby</TD><TD>22-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinjie</TD><TD>04-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD55</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pooh85</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rurukumi</TD><TD>24-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaohuiis</TD><TD>06-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhuzhu</TD><TD>13-Feb</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>32 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28-Nov</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anastasia</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>winkle</TD><TD>30-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>25-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Allets: I also using My Days app. But my doc told me the fertile period not accurate cuz my cycle is 31-32 days. He told me that the luteal phase is a better way to predict ovulation since most of the time it's is 14 days. So from the predicted menses date, backcount 14 days will be the ovulation date. Then bd 3 days b4 this ovulation date, bd on ovulation date, n bd 3 days after the ovulation date. But I haven't been following it sincerely.... haha... anyway I'm gg watson to check out the conceive well supplements today since it's last day of Watson sale....

Blissfulsasa: no AF still got chance! Jiayou!!!!