morning ladies!!
i will be away for biz trip and will be back next tues.. will miss u all! wen im back hope can see many many gd news!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 23-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie Chan</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>10-Oct / DPO7</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD57</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>14-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD40</TD><TD>29 to 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>25 to 26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GBOB</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JV</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD81</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shery</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD33</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD42</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Have a good trip Berries.

I'm now in my 2WW...the most agonising period...it will be 3-4WW given my irregular cycles...Am hoping for the best since DH was down with stomach flu and we were flooded with work and family stress...

Timing sure plays a very important role in TTC

mummyjay : thanks!! i very sian lor.. if is on holiday i very looking fwd.. but is for biz trip many meetings etc.. i very sian...

JV : me too in 2ww...
so i knw how u feel...

Hi Berries, thanks for updating the table religiously
Sorry have been feeling rather sianz so haven't got the mood to comment. Have a safe biz trip ya? where to?

Thiru, u there? Cheeka, how are you coping? Hope you are feeling better.

Berris,
Have a good business trip!

JV,
Occupy with some other little projects or hobby, like reading, cooking, etc... Can help to take some of your stress away...

Mummyjay,
How bout LegoLand? or Desaru? or even Sentosa?

Today my monitor finally showing I'm fertile, so managed to BD. Will be busy for the next few days... lol!

Berries: Thanks for updating the table every morning
Have a wonderful biz trip and enjoy while overseas too
Where will u be heading to?

Maomi: Hi hi ! How r u? I havent been commenting much too coz no mood too.

Where is Thiru, Miracle and Shirley Huang?? Miss u gals... or maybe u are also reading silently here every day but not commenting?

Anyway, I just went to scan for follicles and only managed to take the largest egg at 11.6mm on CD13. I also did a trigger shot to try to make the egg ovulate. I will be going to the gynae's again this Saturday to scan and maybe another trigger shot if it grows bigger than 16mm. So gals, please pray for me!!

Anyone of u here experienced only 11.6mm egg on CD13 but still managed to ovulate and get a BFP that cycle?

Shery: i thought of legoland but if it's long weekend the Qs maybe very long.

Maybe we will just stay over in jb for a night

Sentosa hotels so ex =/

Mummyjay,
Can try KSL City. It's linked to shopping centre, self-sufficient with cinema, good eateries, and shopping.

hi ladies!! thank you so much!!! ^^ i'm heading to korea tomorrow for my biz trip.. hope is not freezing there.. as im down with flu since last week... gonna miss u all so much!!

JV : i dare not pin any hope or tink anything bout my symptoms.. everytime feel disappointed wen af report.. so i try not to tink liao lor..

Jiemei meng!!! How r u girls doing??

Ttc: I am here.. Just reading silently..
from what I read from the net, trigger can actually fasten and make the folicles bigger and mature.. That's a good start.. Let hope for good scan on this sat. update ok?
how many folicles you have?

Mummyjay, u can go to kitty land or bukit indah (self-contain, got eating place and cinema) or even JPO.

Shirley &amp; TTC-ing.. *wave* I'm here. Doing fine, just abit sian so have been reading silently. Shirley, I read your other thread too,know that you are doing great! Hope your oscar test comes back fine

I wonder how's Thiru and Cheeka

Have been having a bit of cramp yesterday and this morning. This morning got one bit blob of white discharge, I think maybe menses coming
Not sure... cos menses too irregular

I got so many things going on for the next few weeks. This week will be busy BD-ing. Next week my #1 bz with his term test. Following week I'm going to Penang for holiday, then followed by marathon run. And I decided to take up yoga starting at end of this month, anyone wants to join too? hee

I hope all these will keep me busy from thinking and bothering about any symptoms happening to me...

Berries: Wow! What an exciting place to go for biz (cum leisure) trip! I wish I were u
Enjoy the beautiful sceneries and shopping there! Better bring along more winter coats as it might be quite cold there (towards winter time liao).

All the best and dun think too much ok? Hope that the least unexpected cycle will bring u good news

Shirley: Hi hi! How r u doing now? Do update us on ur baby's progress ok ? Which other thread r u at? I only have one so-called big follicle at 11.6mm which Dr Cheng said is not big enough. He said will need it to be at least 16mm to trigger. Sigh... but he said that I can try the trigger today to try to make the egg burst/ovulate. I had the jab at my tummy area and it is $50. I really hope this jab will make my egg ovulate this cycle. I do not intend to try next cycle as if next cycle strike, due date will be in Aug'13 (lunar 7th mth). So I really hope that today's jab and maybe coming Sat's jab will help my egg greatly.

Did u feel anything after u jab? Like any cramps or something? I still have the plaster on my tummy now

Maomi: Got white discharge might mean good news! Heard Shirley and some other mummies-to-be said that they experienced more white discharge prior to getting their BFPs! Good luck and all the best

Shery: Getting busy is good and might help to prevent u from thinking too much abt ttcing. Do enjoy ur holiday! How old is ur #1 now?

Maomi: I'm here reading silently. I can't ttc cos on hyperT medication most likely for 2 years. I guess I will disappear for a while. I wonder where is blissfulsasa.

Shery; me too in yoga class at Nearest CC at my place

Wow Shery.. You are doing a marathon? I read from the web to go easy on running when ttcing. Marathon is a bit too strenuous for the body.

Which run did you sign up for? I run too but taking it easy during ttc

Hey TTC-ing, I hope so too but Hmmph... Not pinning too much hope

Cheeka, apology, didn't know on hyperT drugs cannot TTC .. Don't go away, I know it's difficult for u but we want to be with you and we want u to be with us. Xoxo

Maomi: thanks for thr suggestions! Busy researching now hehehe =)

Bd week plus renovation headaches makes me one very busy woman haha

Berries, take care n have a safe trip! Drink lotsa hot water during your flight. If u taking sq, see whether they have 100plus, it helps

Maomi: thanks for your concern! How's your opk reading Sk far? O just did my Oscar last Fri... Everything is good so far. Yet to know the gender yt. Gt to wait till probably next month or what.. O really pray for a healthy and no complication pregnancy and delivery.
I just ate durians Ytd and today.. Don't know if its too much.. Going to stop taking them for at least one month later..

Ttc: I did feel cramps.. Is like I can sense or feel that there are activities going on down there.. Don't worry.. The scan will show on sat.. Lets pary for the best ok? Also don't forget to Bd as well.. I had mine on my arm.. How many units were you given? 5000units? So if this cycle strike, when is your edd? I am at my 12 weeks now.. Next scan is 3 weeks time.. Can't wait..!

Cheeka: bliss is fine.. Just that she is busy with work. So didn't sign in.
how r u coping now? Don't forget to take your med on time ok? There will always be miracle.. Have faith!
xoxo

Hey Shirley, the clearblue machine aldy turned low fertility after high, no peak so far, not quite concern as many have gotten preg even without peak. The cheap opk seems to keep having 2 lines, can't quite figure whether it is positive or not but i thought its fainter these 2 days, however, I have ewcm this morning while showering (sorry tmi)so i really don't know man. Have brought 1 strip to work to check later to see whether there's a surge but i'm aldy at cd31 today, i don't reckon i will be ovulating at cd30?? Don't eat too much durian, i heard if eat too much, the bb will become big and hard to pop but most imptly is durian is high in sugar content hence might be bad during preg, gestational diabetes. Anyway, everything in moderation is the key!!

TTC-ing, the trigger shot u are referring to pregnyl? I took before, the jab is damn pain lor, no feeling but i heard some ppl will have preg symptoms.

Cheeka: *hugs hugs* I'm sure God has plans for you and all of us. If we persevere, God will show us the way... Have faith...

TTC: my #1 is Pri 1 this year.

JV: oh isit? I better check with my gynae. I'm running for GE run 5km next month. If not advisable, then I just brisk walk only lor.

Maomi: How long you been using the monitor? This is my first cycle using the monitor. For the first time yesterday, it went on High yesterday, and I was expecting a High today, but it turned peak. And my OPK is darker than yesterday, but not as dark as the test line, but yet it's peak? Now i'm wondering how long the peak will last for me. Prolly this is something the digital monitor can pick up compared to normal OPK testing.

Hi Shery, this is my 3rd cycle on the machine. I have very irregular cycles, sometimes can be long. Therefore, the machine might not be accurate for me. The machine is supposed to give u more fertile days. Hence, perhaps u don't want to miss. The machine might not be that accurate the first cycle, the more u use, the more accurate it will be.

Hi TTC, I have my egg scan on cd12, my egg only 11mm. I tot it is good already but dr says not so good and increase my clomid to 150mg for next cycle. I am damn sian to hear that but nonetheless, I still base on my own calulation I est shd be o at cd16-18 base on egg increase 2mm each day. Then I tracked opk ovulated on cd18-cd22. 5days in a row positive, I freak out tot I almost out again cos means that it wanted to o but somehow cannot....
But miracle happens, I bfp on that cycle...
I still rem my gynae says usually ppl having cycle more than 30days are not good.. Says if ovulated cd12 is the best. All these are not true I feel..
Jiayou... Believe u can, and you will

bbkk,
congrats
it's nice that things happen when you least expected or when things don't look as good but yet you remain positive about it
Take good care of ur urself and bb. How far along are you?

Cheeka: glad to hear from u here! Hope u r feeling better. Once u hv recovered, u can ttc again. Who knows, maybe u will strike faster than anyone of us here. Hugs!!

Shirley: I dunno how many units I was jabbed but the nurse said it was 1 bottle of ampoule. But the jab seems quite fast as it was done in a few secs. If I really strike this cycle, my Edd shd b ard 21 July. But I dare not think too much.... just pray n hope that the jabs will help me. When is ur Edd?

I just bd last night and intend to bd again every 2-3 days. I still have no ewcm now. Do u have any ewcm on the cycle u strike? A lot or not much?

Maomi: nope... it is menogon, to trigger ovulation. What is ur previous jab for and u jabbed on which CD?

Shery: wow...so envious of u! Ur dd or ds is already so big! Big age gap is Gd too as the older kid can help to look after the Bb. Let's all Gambatte together!

Babykk: thanks for sharing and motivating me! I really hope for the best too but afraid of failure again since early this yr. Were u given any jab/s too? My gynae also said that by right, if we take Clomid, by CD13, egg shd b 16mm or more. But maybe our cycles r more than 30days so might be slower.

How many weeks r u nw? I'm happy and excited for u!!

TTC-ing, i can't rem, that was when i did IUI, think could be CD14 or 16. he jabbed pregnyl, oso to trigger ovulation

Shery and TTC,
I am week 11 today. Going 3 months next week.
Thanks hope all will be having bfp very very soon.

TTC, when I went to check up I wanted to jab but gynae wasn't very keen to jab me. And I nv asked cos he dun seem positive about that cycle, and I just forget it.

Ladies, for my case, actually we better trust ourself more.
Cos, my TCM dr touch my tummy told me that I have introverted womb which will make me very very difficult to pregnant unless my hb sperm alot alot...
Gynae did a scan told me nothing wrong for woman with introverted womb, still can pregnant one. But scan which showed that my chances for conceiving is very very low but nv says u til very detailed, I asked but too chiam to understand. But I still without fail hoping every month for a miracle. So better have faith in ourself.

oic.. haha butt very painful lo.. -.-" mine also on butt..

=( i think im out this cycle.. had Af like cramps, and just now when wiping saw a ting of pink on paper. (T.T) spoil my weekend.. haiz

bbkk,
nice
Enjoy your pregnancy! Really miss the fluttery feelings and the kicks in the tummy...

TTC,
Yeah, he's big now. Personally I tot that it's a wide age gap. However, now I realised that my boy is more readily receptive to have a sibling compared previously... Well, we'll see if we are blessed with one soon...

Joce, don't think so much.. Think mine oso coming, but this round more discharge. Last 2 days also crampy.

Cheeka, *wave* just down I went to see tcm then shun bian asked him about your condition, he said tcm can treat hyperT ... And no side effects. U want to try instead of the western?? He said most importantly need to relax. HyperT is the 'Qi' gathered at the thyroid area, therefore, u need to be happy and relax, then it will release the 'qi'.

Yeah, I watched it. I cried most of the time watching the movie. Every part seemed to move me, rather than it being funny...

Yea there were happy and sad parts but pretty real movie apart from the fact that they all went into labour at the same time

Anyone have plans for the long weekend?

Maomi: is this your first month using machine? I read that the more you use the machine, the more accurate it will get as cycle goes by. Also don't share the machine. Its meant to be personal.
I had some durians cos I feel like having it. Bt I think I Gt abit heaty. Gt ulcer after eating.. I also very scare of GD.. Went for my Oscar scan and result came back good. So Gt to maintain it..

Ttc: I think that is 5000units. Its preglyn.. Don't get too stress up also.. Relax and let your body and med do what hey suppose to do. Cos you alr did your best alr. ;) do update us on sat for the scan. Dr cheng should be able let you know if you did o or not.
good luck dear..
my edd is May 2013. First week of May. Might be on the 1st. Bt he will let me know again ony next visit.
I can't wait. Apparently, I don't have any Ewcm.. I also thought I Gt no chance.. The only thing I feel is that my cramp is there
. As though there were activities going on.. Nothing much.. But I think different Gt diff symptoms. Also don't forget to useopreseed. I think that helps.

I still like i didnt know i was pregnant. There's a few new episodes i think. Amazing how they never knew they were pregnant. One of them didn't even have a big belly even though she had a huge one for her #1.

I guess every pregnancy is different

Actually I find the movie lacks depth. It's more of like touch-and-go and I don't really feel too connected with the characters, as much I'd like it to be.

Actually this cycle I feel a bit different. I was having stitches on my left hip for about an hour late last night. And I feel like I'm in heat (sorry, TMI) especially during the Peak day yesterday night and very very much now this morning. I dunno why. I just can't think about anything else but that.. and I'm at work btw. lol!