Berries, thanks for updating the chart!

Thiru, positive positive!!! HEEHEHEH.. Berries think you will strike this mth, so you will!!

I also test once a day. Cannot keep holding pee, wait get UTI.

Shery: ya about 24 hours

Maomi/ berries: haha I know berries was right the last cycle for the other ladies. Let's see how I fair. If no red then will test sat

thiru : crossed everything for u!!! u might be having IB.. is a gd sign.. jia you!!

maomi : tink coz u only tested once a day..probably u miss the surge.. coz got one cycle.. i test at nite at 8pm was +ve.. then the next day morning is faint lines already.. some ppl have shorter surge time.. like me.. imagine i didnt test twice a day.. i will definitely miss the surge le... so probably u test twice.. i believe u will get to see the two dark lines de...

Berries, I managed to catch quite a few days of lines but only 1 day dark link i think :p

Thiru: Don't stress liaos.. relax yourself.. no strenous activities... hope it's a sticky bean! *Jia you jia you!!*

Ok gals, wondering if you gals are using ClearBlue Fertility Monitor. I tot of investing on that, to ensure better success rate...

Shery, i am also thinking of investing in ClearBlue Fertility Monitor. But its quite ex. Den i already spent quite alot of money on tcm & gynae.. haiz. "Fist veri toght"..

Do you know where to buy the clear blue fertility monitor? Which shops carry it, as in not online?

I haven't seen it in guardian or watsons.

I've seen it in some selected Watson's and Guardian. Prolly u have to go to the bigger outlets
I definitely would get it, if the reviews are good

Google for tinyshop. It's a blog selling all these stuffs. Hers is consider cheap compare to bbdust shop all these.. U all can give it a try.. She is also selling e clearblue fertility monitor.

bbcrisps: thanks for the info! i just went to see doc and its vaginitis....haiz...will take a while to heal..

btw peeps, b-hcg test if less than reading 5 is considered not preg rite? but mine is 7.7 so gp also dunno if its considered cos too early to gauge as its a single digit reading..but also informed that it could be a sort of reactivity as i have pcos so that might not be accurate....
got to go back for another test i think..

thiru: i dun think i am preg cos only 11dpo..and cos dr said it could be some reactivity thingy in the lab. so i dun wan to pin high hopes also...i scared will fall greater if turn out neg.....
somemore i have pcos..so dpo wont be as accurate i think

how bout urself?how many dpo alr?

twinklely : some ppl can test +ve on hpt even on 10dpo... might be ur really preggy.. wen the doc gg for another test to confirm?

mummyjay ; most welcome!!

thiru : how u feeling now? any symptoms still?

berries : i test -ve on hpt today. dunno isit hcg not as concentrated in urine yet. but i got the cramps in my abdomen..breasts a lil sore..haah got the AF coming feel..mayb its AF reporting..

thiru: u not pcos rite? then wait a few more days if AF nt here then test again..maybe now still early..else, u can go for blood test for hcg levels? if u see 25 on the reading then most likely preg le.

Berries & Mummyjay, Clearblue OPK and Clearblue fertility monitor are 2 different products leh

twinklely & thiru : dun stress urself... as long as no red.. high high chance!!! *crossed everything*

maomi : is it? then the one i saw at watson is wat? the one with smiley face de..

Jas, it depends what you want. The monitor gives u more dates that you have higher chance of conceiving. OPK might not catch the surge sometimes.

Re: CB Fertility Monitor,

For me i think using those cheap OPKs and CB Smiley face is more then enough le.

Tho the monitor will tell u is your peak then u bd. I thk its the same as just before u test positive using OPK and bd.

I usually use cheap OPK to test twice a day and on the positive day or really near positive then i use the smiley face to confirm.

If u r those with very regular cycle den i thk dont need cuz u will O roughly e same day each cycle. If really accurate kind, u will O on that particular CD. So it really defeat the purpose of buying the monitor.

Some more the monitor not everyone will buy so next time if u strike and wanna sell off also hard.

Well, thats my point of view la. I rather spent the money on tcm. Invest in smiley is good enough. Personal preferences la.. =D

Alternatively, u can look for those mummy who has graduated and they r selling their monitor. =)

tink investing on tat smiley already very costly liao lor.. just now lunch i went watsons to see.. the smiley one cost 70+...OMG!! i can buy dunno how many cheapo opk leh.. everyday test 5 times also nv hit 70+...

strawberries : hw are u?? which CD are u le.. in ur 2ww le ma?

berries: ya la.. Supre ex.. But its good to invest in smiley cuz to confirm together with the cheap opk...

I'm good... This cycle maybe i intend not to try.. I not taking temp nor opk till now.. haa.. CD10 ba... Cant rmb also.. haha... This cycle have then have, dont have den dont have lo.. I cant believe i can be so "siao sa" lol..

btw, tiny shop sell 20 sticks for 75.90 only.. cheapest le.. =)

Shery: Good luck and have fun testing!!

Ladies.. Wana Ask.. I just test on opk n hpt for fun and was surprised to see 2 lines on the opk. The test line was almost close to the control line.. Was kinda confused is this normal? Hpt was of course stark white lol...

Any advise? Thanks!

hi ladies!! how everyone here? I miss you girls.. will be back tmr.. its kinda cold here is aus and been feeling sick.. very bad nausea plus vomitting.. I hope you girls r doing great..

Thiru: how's your test? dpo 14 can test for hpt alr.. good luck dear..

berries: I bought the smiley one also.. but didn't have discount.. if Gt discount can buy cos its very expensive.. the discount is quite good also.. 20% off..

twinklynn: have you gone for your secondttest? it should double up..
keep us updated.. good luck to you too..

joce: opk double line show that you're oing soon.. good for you.. you should start bding soon.. don't miss the boat.. opk can be use to test for pregnancy and ovulation but hpt can only test for pregnancy.. cont to test your opk till it becomes negative..

Shirley: I thought u took some med from your dr for ms? I am not testing till sat. Have been spotting last 2 days so not sure I'm out.

Joce: that's the time cb smiley come into the picture.. Lol.. If u have it, use it to double confirm. Even if it's not, I guess it will be soon be positive. Maybe at night or tml.

Have fun bding!!

Joce, is it that you are expecting your af soon and you got positive opk? But hpt still blank? Might be too early for ur hcg.
Today wat DPO?

morning ladies!!

joce : hmmmm... u are in ur due date to teston hpt le.. cant be O-ing ma rite? maybe is strike? u try to test hpt again couple of days later.. gdluck!

shirley : hi dear!! how's the trip? its cold already there.. so envy!!

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 19-Sep-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD65</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD4</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasmine_chu</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD47</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD30</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD37</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD49</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD54</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good morning ladies. Thanks Berries for updating the table.

Shirley, thought you've asked for ms pills from doc? take care, remember to rehydrate after you vomit

Opk test for preg is test with fmu?