Berries: sometimes I wonder if these symptoms r signs of something wrong haha my mind is playing games with me. We will know on Monday what is the outcome.

good morning ladies!!! been quite busy for past few days hence can't really log in to chat.. Gt to rush my work before I left for holiday..

so happy!!! went for scan this morning and doc saw the sac, with baby and heartbeat.. also manage to hear.. I am at 6 weeks 1 day.. baby measuring at 2.7mm.. everything is good as what he told me. given the permission to go overseas too.. but cannot be too tired.. will be seeing him in 2 weeks time.. I actually tear after seeing the baby.. and guess what, he predict that this baby will be a girl given the day we Bd right the night after the trigger..
so happy.. amen to my prayer!

thiru : BFP for you!!!!!!!!!!! crossed everything for u~~~~~

i tink babykk wanted to describe tat the time pass real slow.. tat he cant wait for her gynae visit.. tats y she say wait till neck long long ( is like waiting till the nect growing to be like giraffe ) lol!!

wer is sasa huh? i miss her man! suddenly like MIA like tat.. and the rest also.. all went missing..

good morning ladies!!! been quite busy for past few days hence can't really log in to chat.. Gt to rush my work before I left for holiday..

so happy!!! went for scan this morning and doc saw the sac, with baby and heartbeat.. also manage to hear.. I am at 6 weeks 1 day.. baby measuring at 2.7mm.. everything is good as what he told me. given the permission to go overseas too.. but cannot be too tired.. will be seeing him in 2 weeks time.. I actually tear after seeing the baby.. and guess what, he predict that this baby will be a girl given the day we Bd right the night after the trigger..
so happy.. amen to my prayer!

Babykk: do u hv sore nips or light brown discharge b4 tested +ve?

I'm having some light pink discharge yesterday and now is light brown. No sore nips or boobs. Last time b4 AF will have sore boobs. No sure if af is approaching or coz of the effect of the tcm med that eased the soreness? CD31 today.

Thiru, haha, oh my neck grow very long means i waited very long for the gynae visit. cant wait for the day to come. haha, usually we chinese say that.

Thiru and berries,
I dun have any ms yet, hoping it comes quicky so i know it is all well, i cant sleep every nite. yestrday wake up at 2.30am till now, very bad.
i also experienced tiredness when i walk too long, suddenly felt like breathless. then abit bit will sweat outside but at home felt cold. No sore bb.

Hi Berries, my menses started on 11th Sep. Last menses was 10th Aug. I tink my cycle length is 32 days. i counted spotting as my 1st day.

Congrats Shirley & BBK!!

Btw, what is BD?

Gd morning ladies! Thanks for updating the table Berries.

Thiru, are you on clomid this cycle?

babykk : tink is hormones changs due to ur pregancy... tats y u cant slp well at nite.. at home u feel cold, try to keep urself warm by wearing long sleeve etc? maybe it helps...

jasmine L okok.. got it.. i will update ur details in the table..
BD = baby dance ( making out ) ^^

maomi : morning to you!! u r most welcome!!

TTc, i dun have sore bb in my 2ww
i am looking for it thou. haha

One thing i find it weird on my 7dpo, my armpit keep sweating even after i showered, then i sense that i might got chance cos i never been like that. then 8dpo and 9dpo also like that, then i go google, they say got increase of heat when pregnant. During my 2ww, i only have cramp and increase sweat in armpit, that's all, was looking for sore boobs. but none.

Shirley, actually i also have a strong feeling that you are having a girl cos ut hcg quite high.
but also read that if bd one or 2 days early before O is boy leh, funny.
Congrats on hearing the heartbeat, so happy for you.

Shirley: good for u! I'm very happy for u and ur baby! Hmmm... I tot if u bd on ur O day, most likely BB will b a boy? The trigger shot was 1day b4 ur O day right?

Then if I bd every 2-3 days, harder to predict the gender of BB right?

Anyway, first child, gal or boy doesn't matter! As long as they r healthy
Do u hv any preference?

babykk : i tink BD before O day is a gal.. only if BD on the actual day of O day then high chances is boy.. correct me if im wrong..

ttcing : dun worry!! u have high chance!! already CD31 le... jia you!!! no red for the next 9mths!!!!

Shirley: congrats! Now u can truly enjoy your trip but take good care of your self.

Maomi: ya I was on clomid this cycle.

Babykk: haha u sound like going to be a giraffe!

berries, i read if bd 3 days before o is a girl. O day itself will be boy. Then getting a boy very difficult wor, only for that 1 day.

babykk : ya lor.. tat is my knowledge too..
but wan boy once tested positive faster BD.. high high chance ma.. but as long as i k strike hor.. i dun care is boy or gal liao for my next one... *pray*

Hi berries

Thank you so much !!
Sorry for my late reply

My last menses is from 1st Sept to 7th Sept
After my miscarriage, it become 35 days
Thanks for calculating for me !!!

But if BD 3 days before O, how to meet the egg?

Last mth, we BD 3 days in a row before O day, den tink on O day, we stop. Den next day, got high fever.. Haiz.. mayb the fever spoilt the egg or the sperms or both..

Berries, ur #1 is also a boy? do you still rem ur schedule? hehe.
Ya anyway health more important than any thing else.

Wow the thread is moving fast, i like.

jhw : got it!! will update ur details in the table..

jas : maybe u not feeling well.. tats y.. u try again this cycle!! ^^

babykk : yup.. my #1 is a boy.. wen i ttcing for my #1.. i anyhow one leh..nv track O or wat.. but seriously i nv specific wan which gender.. to me as long as the bb is healthy and happy is the most impt thing..
ya lor.. tdy the thread is moving real fast! i like it!!!! ^^

Jas, if bd 3 days before o, still can make it. cos the sperm can stay inside you for 3-5 days waitin for the egg. Boy sperm die faster so left girl sperm hanging there for the egg. Cos girl sperm survive longer.

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 13-Sep-2012(2)!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>O day</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>alice</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD59</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbcripps</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>30 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanie</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfulsasa</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheeka</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>energeticsnake</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>happy-mrs</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasmine_chu</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jhw</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>joce</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>33 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keira</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD41</TD><TD>31 to 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>love16</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>31 to 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>maomi</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reikohopes</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shan</TD><TD>10-Jun</TD><TD>27-Jun</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>*graduated* ^__^</TD><TD>24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiru</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>31 </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklelynne</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD43</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vymon</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
including new members!! ^^
everytime i update the table.. make me tink of beanie..

berries: he didn't give me any.. but prescribe me with program med.. ask me to take my folic acid as usual.. eat healthy, listen to your body etc.. my nausea is still manageable.. I only gag.. didn't really vomit.. but of cos don't mind to feel sick all these..

babykk: really ah? lets see if its a girl in couple of months later..
but hcg high meaning its girl? I think my dh wants boy lor! cos whenever he talks to bb, he will call Mr baby, how r you doing.... so funny.. cute also..

ttcing: I had my trigger at cd 11 12pm. I Bd on cd 12 3am.. when doc ask me when we did it, told him this, he suspect will be a girl.. lol! I read that if Bd before o will get girl, Bd on o day will be boy cos boy sperm swim faster.. I also don't knowle.. but he Gt say after trigger.. o will happens in 24 - 36 hours later..

Thiru: thanks dear.. I will be looking forward to your good news when I am back..

ttc: actually I Gt no preference.. just wanna my bb to be healthy.. cos nothing beats the health of your children right? Haha.. I will be waiting for our good news too!

shirley : i see... i tink better dun vomit out if cna ren.. coz once vomit rite, will vomit all the way for the next 3 mths..i was like tis wen i have my #1... enjoy ur trip ya? ^^

berries: I am trying to ren.. cos after I eat alr.. I will feel nausea.. k will try to stomach the food in cos the nutrients is kinda impt.. thanks!!! I hope to have a safe and smooth journey too..

Thiru: ya! he so funny lo.. I was saying how you know is a boy?? why Mr baby and not miss baby? he replied cos Mr baby is what I always call.. really bth him.. bth is buay tahan..

orr.. Thiru, I was trying to tell you, clomid will change the PMS. Cos when I was on clomid, I always have cramps and super heavy menses. But I think you have HIGH CHANCE!! HEHEHEHEH...... TEst Test TEst......

Shirley, your hub damn funny.. ahahahah, but I'm sure he won't mind whether bb turns out to be gal or boy, as long healthy.

Yeah, haven't seen Beaniez

Maomi: really! I will the happiest if that was true. I will test over the weekend. Did u have cramps right after your O?

maomi: ya.. he is a funny chap.. nothing beats the health of our children.. you're right..
btw, when r u due to test? seems like all are quite excited for both ttc and Thiru.. hehe..

thiru: which dpo r u today? if you want can try to test on dpo 11.. see Gt any faintlline nt..

Shirley: I am in dpo9 today. Was planning to test on Sunday but Babykk thinks its too early

Babykk: this Sunday will be dpo12. U think still early then better don't test n disappoint myself

Then thiru, ur due date is 18sep , not 22 sep. Cos u say today u are 9dpo. So by 18sep u shd have definate answer but u can test 2 days later which is 11dpo.

Hey Thiru, but unfortunately clomid didn't work for me
Eggs just refused to grow even aldy at 150mg... HHAHAHAH. U mean this cycle? Nope, don't really have cramps, other than that day the sharp pain. But I've been feeling nauseous since last sunday. Gastric acting up again. Think since you have so much symptoms aldy, just test lor

Thiru, do u know when u ovulated? Cos usually woman luteal phase is usually 14-16days. Assuming u have 14 days LP, means by 14 days later after u ovulated, if u nv get pregnant, u will have ur af on 14 days later. It is always that accurate. So u are saying today is your 9dpo means u will expect ur af on 18sep which is 14dpo. This method work only if u know when u exactly ovulated. Cos not always u are 32 days cycle, it always varies cos depending when u o.

thiru : u can plan urs too!!! ^^
i tink u can test this weekend.. no need to wait till 22/sep... babykk was rite.. since u are in ur dpo9 today.. u can test 2 or 3 days later wen u are ard 11 or 12dpo...ii tink u test after 12dpo is the safest!! coz some ppl need time for the hcg to build up..

babykk : wen u test +ve on ur hpt? which dpo? 12 ma?

Babykk: I Oed on 4/9. Got cramps on that day. Ok it is sometime next week so will be prepared. I test this Sunday ok?

Berries, I test + on 11dpo. 10dpo was still neg.

Thiru, ya u test on Sunday ya updates us!

U say u o on 4sep so 2 week later will be 18sep.