sasa:: new cycle new hope! ♥

cheeka:: you will graduate this month! *hugs* and also bring bbdust to us all! 36.59 still seems high to me leh.. what's ur normal Pre-O temperature?

strawberries:: thanks so much for the spice dice app... haha.. really very useful! :p and no worries, u'll be joining us in BDing in no time. Meanwhile take good care of body, yahz? and buy more cure lingerie.. hehe..

shirley:: ooooohh thanks for the info abt the 180 days thing.. so means even if i get preggy this cycle, shld still be able to get ML if i start work next month right? unles my bb is seriously premature.. *___* thank you thank you for the info, really useful! what is "service" DH??

vymon:: YAY!!! Nice big follicle! :p U never tell ur DH that got follicle all ready and waiting for his swimmers to attack. ;) and yes, we all going to graduate this cycle~

TTCing:: do share with us ur blog, if you're comfortable~ :p and u will get ur BFP soon - this cycle! *hugs* the spice dice app, basically it's for u to virtually "shake" two dice, then they will have instructions on what u shld do, e.g. "tickle chest", or kiss somewhere, or something. then got another part is u shake dice and they tell u what position, and what place (e.g. doggy style on table, or on stairs, etc). :p

bz bz bz!
will read up the posts ltr in the day..

cramps cramps cramps...
popped in a panadol after my light lunch, hope it will last me for the rest of the day!

signing off!

strawberries:: i super lurve ur ideas, do keep them coming in, lol! rofl is roll on floor laughing.. tmi is too much info.. ^__^ i can't wait to get home tonight and play the spice dice app again today! hee~

Strawberries: if he go too deep, I will feel uncomfortable bursting bearable.. I used to service him and vice versus.. But ever since I read that other den own cm, preseed and conceive plus, the rest will kill dh's sperm so I didnt alr.. So now onlydoing those basic stuffs.. At times will feel tat its a chores..

The panties cost like 3 for 20.. I find it quite ok.. At times, I wonder if I should get those kinky wear to seduce him not.. Lol..

Ttc: which gyne were you seeing before that? So you going to sack him or her? You going to see Dr foong with your dh oraanother gyne? If behind stated 50mg and you're taking 2, meaning you're taking 100mg for that cycle..

Beanie: I really thought you going to say you're bfp lo.. Haha.. Is the app really good? Haha.. Can dl for dh to play with..

Strawberries and Shirley, yes previous was 50mg now 100mg. At least he know I am not responsing well to 50mg so gave me 100mg. I am thinking of still nv bfp I am not going to take anymore next round.

Beaniez, ya really tot u bfp... U naughty!!!

Actually I feel doggy really hit my cervix, like that kind of shuan tong feeling. But missionary no feeling, sad. I am I am dead fish.

Beaniez: I wanted to join the table but I don't know when to start counting for my first day of cd. Super messy. Do I just wait for the bleeding to stop and then will let you know the dpo instead. I got like spotting at first then bleeding then stop then all the way bleed..

Think the service hubby is to use mouth to service.. Heehee.. TMI lol..

Thanks for the explanation for short form.. Haa..

Sasa: drink some hot chocolate might help..
hugs hope u get better soon..

Shirley: oh.. Ok leh.. 3 for $20.. Haa..

Hmm.. Maybe u can still service him but not during e O period? During ur 2ww? Fair and square.. During 2ww don't really need e spermies.. Oops.. Haa.. So can try diff things.. But not towards wanna ending kind of 2ww jus in case strike.. Keke.. Yes.. Buy those sexy night gown la.. I can't buy cuz not my house then wanna wash also awkward lo.. Even panty wanna buy sexy kind also pai seh.. Lolx..

Anyway, can I ask something? I don't mind trying to serve hb but will their ahem smells? I so scare got smelly smell cuz there is still urine part ma. I also scare of semen smell like Pre ejaculate a little bit kind. But I wanna see him high lo. So I will try and make him come to me himself not like everytime we have to go seduce him. Haiz.. Also muz take turns to seduce each other.. Correct? Haa.. =p

Usually do u ask hb to wash first or u put favor in it? Ur hb gr do for u? I think my hb not willing to, think ours will be more gross then theirs.. Haa.. Think give me I also don't dare to try.. So don't say hb.. Heehee..

Yaya.. At times I also feel like its chore just wanna get over and done with.. Feel so bad lo..

Babykk: ya.. I also have rat kind I feeling at my bladder there lower abdominal.. Not sure is it hit cervix or what.. Can't continue int tat position.. Lolx.. So that's y need the app to try new position.. Haa

But ending usually I'll end with missionary position with pillows below.. Haa.

i'm back from my lunch appt!!
the threads are going real fast!! need to to read now.. LOL!!

Shirley : i hope so.. scared he tired leh.. but i go service him first.. tink he cannot tahan one.. LOL!! BD BD BD tonite!! slurps!

beaniez : tat apps really fun ah? i go download tonite!! and try!!

the thread is so H-O-T!!! woo la la!! tonite confirm wan BD liao and try the apps.. haha!! thank you ladies!!

Beaniz: Thanks for the table update. Im in CD32 now! But don’t dare to test. Anyway… will just wait for AF to come. My post O temp is around 36.6 to 36.9. So it’s in a lower range already today.

Babykk: I like to be on top!!! Ha..ha…. im in control! Lol…

Strawberry: I also don’t like the smell lho… feel like vomiting…
kao_shy.gif

Cheeka: can test le.. Muz be brave!! At least u know have or dont have and no guessing games.. If yes can spread bbdust to us!!!

Haa.. Usually if on top I don't have much feeling leh.. Ok la.. But prefer other.. Heehee..

Usually u will ask hb to clean up first? I got smell before e spermies.. I feel like committing leh..

back hm after facial with my DH... hes now heading bk to work til late night...

Wah! long thread today.. just nice to read it while my daughter is napping..

beaniez: thanks for the updates! =)
Beaniez! yes! realli tot you have something real big to announce! haha~ finally BD wor! haha~durex spice dice app.. sounds fun~~~~ you made our mind goes wild.. i can see strawberries is going wild... haha

Berries: thanks~ really hope can strike this cycle.. will work extra harder! hee~ saw u saying after bd to place pillow underneath ur butt.. i did tried tt.. but most of the times when i remove the pillow after 15mins.. all the soldiers rush out.. i still jokingly tell my DH that his soldiers are lousy.. either no sense of direction or they all scared of dark so run towards the light direction... haiz

Babykk: i took 2 tablets each day starting from CD2 to CD7 (5days). no sign of mense meaning theres still have chances..

Cheeka: thankz! ya we were shocked too.. tot maybe 20mm.. who knows it 28-33mm as measure.. when we see the big follicle with some small ones.. its kinda of big contrast...

Shirley: thankz! jux used 1 o kit to test at the clinic.. was told to test tomorrow morning again and call clinic to update.. btw wat is bfp? my gynae didnt mention abt hcg jab... wasnt aware it can trigger the egg..

bbcripps: sounds very active hor.. (OT nonstop for 7days in a row) hahaa~

Strawberry: you are still very young.. mi hit early 30s.. after my first bb.. i'm a fat mummy now.. before first pregnancy is 47kg.. now 58kg..

strawberries : hahaha.. u like my slurps.. yeah! slurp slurp SLURPS!!!

cheeka : i somehow still find u got chance leh..

here TMI liao.. lol.. some like on top coz in control.. some like doggie style coz got shuang tong.. LOL.. make me shy now..

sasa : u too busy and stress till headache liao huh? drink lotsa of water... hydrate urself.. sometimes lack of water will cause headache too.. *hug hug*

Lol... I had been dying to BD since last cycle.. almost 2 weeks nvr, so becoming desperate liaoz. :p haha! BTW the <font color="ff0000">spice dice</font> is available only for iphones....

for the "services", i got do sometimes.. smell okay bahz, get used to it, but immediately after i will throw everything out and gargle and wash mouth. :p but DH seems to like it very much. hygiene wise, we always shower right before we BD, so shld be okie bahz... i don't like him to "service" me though cos i very self-conscious abt whether i will smell or am dirty or not, but he seems to enjoy "servicing" me.. maybe cos i always very dry, so after servicing will be "wetter" and more enjoyable for everyone.. TMI again, paiseh paiseh. :p

shirley:: yes yes download! hehe~ but only for iphone... some got graphics also one.. like the positions..

stawberries:: my secret "fantasy" is to BD with DH in some dangerously "public" place, like.. at the beach, in the car.. rofl.. but hor, lidat cannot legs up, swimmers will all come out. lagi worse, later get caught by other pple and get stomped. rofl... no worries, let us know ur details for table whenever u ready. ^^

sasa:: hope ur cramps getting better. try to avoid cold stuff and drink hot tea/chocolate.

cheeka:: test test! be brave! i have feeling u going to graduate! ^___^

berries:: yah lor this thread is getting VERY HOT! Lol~~

Vymon: lol.. I'm a bad girl!! I can't bd so I make u gals go crazy together with me.. Muahaha... Ok la.. The wilder it gets the more chance of conceiving ma.. Correct ladies? Keke..

I normally put at least half an hr but usually will be more then 1 hr.. Haa.. I ks..

58jg not heavy not fat!! I alot more then u!!
still ok for u.. Average.. Alot of my friends very young have bb le leh.. When I see pple announce their pregnancy on fb I felt super sad lo.. Then I see big bump on street I so feel like pinch them up and take them to another place out of my sight. Like play games, the sims like tt.. Haaha..

Berries: yes yes!! I like ur slurps slurps SLURPS!!! Haaa.. =P

No need shy shy la.. Haa.. We exchange ideas to help us conceive. Think it this way.. =D

beaniez : hahaa!! H-O-T!! ur info also hot! lol! i also dun like dh to service me.. but he like it.. he say he feel high to see my expression.. haiz.. guys!! weirdo.. i also very self concious i do smell anot etc.. really not like..

tink all guys enjoy to be service.. i ever ask dh before wat is the difference of service and do.. he just brush me away with the feeling is different.. *puzzled and 3 stripes on my forehead*

strawberries : haha.. u are so funny!! the apps u intro only can download in iphone leh beaniez say.. then how? i change my phone liao leh.. got other kinky apps anot? i go search myself.. hee hee!!

Beaniez: d/l the spice dice.. jux sent a msg thru watsapps to hint my DH to come hm early tonite... haha~

Strawberries: notti u.. haha.. the thread is getting hot!!! real hot!!! haha~ all going wild n crazy.. i believe this cycle we all will graduate with flying colours... hootz!

strawberries: im short.. jux 1.58m n weigh 58kg.. alot wor.. my gynae ask mi to reduce my weight..
dun be sad.. ur turn soon.. u will graduate de! JiA you!

shirley: It's a gynae we saw in JB, coz the scans are cheaper. He gave me one cycle of clomid only. 2 tabs = 100mg. Next Tues, we will visit the Novena Medical Ctr for a consulation. See what is wrong. Maybe the doc can give us some medication??

Dr Foong seems too ex and have to q and wait long long to see him leh. I have no impatience to wait so long liao. The longer I wait, the more I see other people getting preggie except me liao.

beaniez: Sure, but I just started today only. Only one post and it is http://myttcingjourney.blog.com

This is basically a blog I wanna start to rant and record my sad and long journey in ttcing. Nothing interesting at the moment.

Do u gals have such a ttcing blog too? Or wanna start soon?

Strawberries: ROFL hahaha I think u think abt what u can do in your own house until u high already! Nipple stickers, hahaha! Ya ya u watch those playboy channels they have stickers in shape of stars with tassels, dunno why I now have this mental image of 2 perky boobs with a cone shape nipple sticker with shiny tassels n the lady shaking her body so that the tassels r swinging round n round LOL Maybe I shall try that one day, though I'm sure my DH will be laughing too much to be in the mood.

Erm, servicing DH - I don't do it, cos I feel the swimmers have a smell leh, I cannot take it. I dunno why some people say it taste like whatever your DH eat, well, my DH drinks orange juice every nite, n I can tell u those goo smells nothing like orange juice lor.

Position: when I'm on top, I cannot sit too upright, for some reason that angle is very uncomfortable for me. So usually I will lean forward a bit.

Vymon: Bo bian, last week was fertile period, so must whack everyday! Until my DH almost heart attack. Damn tiring i think he needs at least one week to reboot the engine.

Spice dice: hey my girlfriend gave me that for my hen party many years ago! But I never try before, think it's still somewhere in my store room, maybe I should go dig it out n try!

I just came back from lunch and now everyone is getting high.. Haha!!! HoT thread now uh.. All thanks to my word of servicing and strawberries's app.. Still Gt shung tong.. Hehe.. Actually I also like the shung tong feeling.. Feel like bruise feeling.. What a description right?! Lol..

Berries: slurps!!! I am going to rape him tonight.. Usually we will either bath first or wash our private parts before we start.. I queue like to service my dh and vice versus.. Attack his balls.. Haha.. But cannot be too hard of not he will feel pain.. I think he also like those shung tong feeling. Tmi oops!!!

Oh ya!! Ladies, remember to moan like you are same high thought you may not be that high.. Read that moaning can make men feel High.. My dh also admit that when I ask him.. Too always moan.. Oops, again tmI.. Hehe..

Vymon: you're so cute.. I think he know how you are up to for he night.. Woohoo.. Haha... I also text my dh.. Itinerary for he night.. Lol!!!

Ttc: I will visit you blog.. Just rant whatever you want.. We are here for you.. Hugs.. We will learn to treasure things when things don't come easily for us.. For our cases, its a child.. Therefore, we will learn to cherish our children, love them.. Cos we know that journey of ttc don't come easy for us.. Hugs darling!!

Beanie: you also high ah?? Haha.. Tonight is the night la.. Just whack only.. Lol

Berries: huh.. I using iPhone leh.. Haa.. Ya. Maybe u can go search for ur phone de app.. Sure have de.. Keke..

Vymon: sure muz be wild.. Let's all get hot and go Home whack hb.. Hahaha.. Oops..

Oh.. My Gyane nv ask me loose weight is I myself say wan to lose some weight. Haa..

Bbcrips: ya lo.. I thk until my mind go crazy Liao. I nv watch playboy channel leh. U did? Lol.. I mean those Ang mo movie u always see they AI passionate one. Anytime anywhere.. Haa.. From kitchen to living room then to room.. Aiyo.. Lol.. Everywhere also got clothes, here one piece there one piece.. Haa..

The nipple sticker I say is plain one la.. Haa.. Wear sexy can see cannot see de night gown and paste two stickers den when hb take off ur night gown to his surprise, oh.. Another surprised!! Lol.. Muz let ur mind be imaginative.. Right? Lol..

Sure laugh one.. We was watching this Taiwan variety show and they say they do role play. Like meet at a pub and don't know each other then wanna go one night stand kind. They say very high and will find back those just dating feeling wor.. I tried but I always laugh la.. Lol.. Maybe have to try harder next time. I always text my hb if he wan massage if he say yes den I'll ask him if he wan speacial service. Heehee.. Muz book appt one hoh.. Cannot suka suka walk in.. No slot one.. Haa.. =P

Oh.. I heard abt e taste will be what ever they ate or drink. But I don't think so too.. So not true.. Haiz.. For me I'll use tissue to stuff there to stop e troops from flowing out but will stick at w tissue la e troops so sometimes I loose grip and e tissue fell on my face.. Wah Lao!! So disgusting lo.. Haa.. Faster wipe off.. But can't stand up and wash face lo..
eeeekkk... Haa.. Hope no one done stupid things like me.. Lol..

Dig it out dig it out and have fun tonight!! =d

TTCing : will visit ur blog.. ^^ *hug hug*

Shirley : hahaha.. didn't know u so violent.. attack the balls.. OUCH!! LOL!!

wow Vymon and Shirley.. u two sending flirty msg to ur hb in ofc hours.. baughty naughty! tink thwy will rush home tonite and hoot without the need to have dinner first liao.. haha..

since the topic is so so so H-O-T today.. then everyone should just hoot tonite!!

strawberries : i agree with the taiwan variety show leh.. till now sometimes i and my dh will go chill out occasionally and wen we get home tat is wen the woo hoo thing start.. abit tipsy bd very shiok one.. tink maybe after drinking the guts become braver!! dunno y also..like wat dh request i will ok lor.. ok lor..

wahaha~ today indeed a hottie thread!!! hootZ!!!! very high chances that we all will be graduate with flying colors!!!! hoorayz!!!!!!!

ya tonite will be my turn to rape DH... tick tock~~~~ many hrs to go til my hubby back hm frm work...
hopefully can complete biz by mid nite.. n have a gd sleep...

Shirley: Haa.. Oops..

Shun tong ar.. Abit still feel good but too much I don't like. Eh.. Hb also like e bruise pain leh.. He say shiok!! I say he crazy where for pple like to massage on blur black de yet he love it so much lo.. Haa

Wah.. Moaning ar.. I thk really they will high leh.. But I can't cuz not my own house but if we go hotel den ok.. Haa.. =P

Berries: thk Guys also like to see n heard leh.. We always switch off e light ao I can't see anything.. Lol..

Anyway, I called up Gyane clinic just now le. Told them I've been bleeding for very long and was told to go down to see him tml. Hope I don't need any dnc..

Hope no infection. All the best for me..

Berries: Wah.. Really ar?? I always wan to try drinking lioa den bd leh but no chance.. Haa.. Like high Liao bd.. Yes!! Aiyo.. How ar.. U making me so excite and wanna try immediately lo.. Haaa.. Slurps slurps slurps SLURPS!!! Lol..

But difficult to get high or tipsy.. Cuz my hb and I can tahan quite alot. Tho we seldom drink. I get to know that I can drink on my wedding night. All make my hb so drunk Liao so I had to step out and finish all! I drank 'nid' I don't know how to spell. Almost half bottle martell plus red wine plus beer. I still can walk straight and talk to my friends. But I high Liao very high. Till I keep talking den my friend, AIYO!! U shut up la.. Lol. Den I was like..
I only wan to talk ma.. Lol.. Den I start to 装可怜.. Haa.. Think I am those high Liao or drunk Liao will keep talking de..

I confirm wanna bring martell to hotel when we book one next month.. LOL.. Muz try everything before we have bb.. If not 9 months can't bd den when bb arrive also no time Liao.. Haa..

Bd bd bd bd bd!! Everyone bd!! Haa.. I just stir up the hot and make it super hot topic!! Lol.. Keke.. *cover mouth using hand and keke* lol

Yes with all the sexy and hot topics we will all graduate soon!!

Berries &amp; Beaniz: I’ll see in the next 4 days whether af comes or not. If not, then I test.

Ask you ladies. Can you achieve the big O on doggy style? Somehow… I think I got no feeling other than the poking pain.

Anyway, good luck for those raping their DHs tonight! He..he..

strawberries : haha.. who say cannot bd wen preg.. tat time wen i carry my #1 the gynae say can bd after the first trimester... and this question is my dh ask me ask gynae one lor tat time.. make me so pai seh.. coz he dare not BD with me tat time wen i preg.. but after my 1st trimester we bd till siao lor.. but stop after ard 7 mths.. coz i see the big bump i also dare not BD..

yes yes!! abit tipsy bd very shiok one.. u buy watever liquor u can find on shelf.. and bring it to ur hotel stay.. and drink drank drank and hoot! shiok!!

Shirley: What is shun tong?

Wow...seems that most of the gals here will be O-ing soon huh? More hooting stories tomorrow to share man :p

Cheeka: WAH!!! Getting more n more HOT the topic.. Lol..

Actually to be frank I don't think I achieve big I before leh. I don't know how it feels like? I read online will have alot of water coming out? Is it true? I envy those who O cuz I wanna know what is the feeling like.. When u O is thru foreplay or in between the intercourse?

But i tried before like putting a blanket in between my legs and like humping.. I got a different feeling, shiok but no ware come out la.. High?? I also dont know how to describe the feeling leh.. Haa. Maybe is the 'C' thingy that is making me feel high.. But I am really very curious about how the big O feels like.. Heehee.. =P omg!! Getting more n more TMI!! Sorry..

Berries: really? But I don't think hb will leh. Think he will be scare.. Haa.. But I heard if big O during pregnant will cause the uterus to contract.. So have to be very careful.. Hope my sex drive don't increase during pregnancy lo.. If not I'll die leh.. How to bear with it for 9 months..

Hmm.. I really wanna try it Liao.. Woohoo!! I can't wait for it la.. Lol.. Gonna bring the cordon blue martell and go have FUN!! Muahaha.. Hope can have a wonderful and crazy night plus a free gift.. =P
Ttcing: it's 酸痛.. The feeling is like blue back then rub it.. The feeling lo. Haa..

Piang.. Long meeting..

Hving bad headache now..

Snatch mrt seat n managed to get it..

Will read up the posta when I reach hme..
Shall zzzzz on train..

I'm now mentally singing Rene Liu Ruoying's song which I find quite apt to me in waiting for that BFP. It's called 我等你 (I'll Wait for You). For those of you who has heard this song before, dun u find the lyrics apt?

Something like that:
I'll wait for you, giving you a grace period of 6 months. After which, I will forget u entirely...

我等你 Lyrics
我等你曲:光良 詞:瑞業 編:梁伯君
不做考慮也沒半點猶豫 我就說了這一句 我等你
你眼中閃過了一些訝異 更多的是懷疑 所以你可以離去
不相信你還椰^心轉意 是我任性才決定 要等你
我眼中的疏S掉過一滴 只是隨你背影 慢慢倒流進心裡(心底)
我等你 半年為期 逾期就狠狠把你忘記
不只傷心的 還包括一切甜蜜(你應該已經和她公開在一起)
要等你 要證明自己 我可以縱容你在心底
也可以當你只是路過的人而已
愛到痛之極 才需要一段等你的限期 來遺忘自己

hi ladies,today was damn busy..thread is moving fast..log in FB and saw so many babies photos..very emotional down..sorry..

rmb I mention I have tested +ve opk few days ago? however,ff has not given me the red line stating that I O,today shd be my DPO5 if based on cheap opk..do anyone has any idea why ff still haven capture? my temp remains 36.6 for the last 3 days without increasing liao..TIA..

This thread is moving very fast...

I will do a recap.. Hope I didnt miss out any of u here.. If I do, pls let me know..

Berries: last weekend was my appt with my dentist, was supposed to do filling de but who knows he told me hv not fully healed, well, I'm goin bk next weekend to do the filling.. Hope by then e wound is fully healed.. Din know need that long to be fully recovered..
Dun worry, 我看的开。新的结段,我们一起加油!

Shirely:爱死你啦! Thank you for actually go into the MOM website and find out for me... Muackkkkksssssss!
I hope I will be able to get a job ASAP.. But still depend on my luck too... In the meantime, i just do what I m supposed to do which I dislike it but for the sake of money, endurance really is a big challenge for me now!

Strawberries: thank you! I will much better after poppin in a panadol but the pain back when I reach home...

Beaniez: chey I tot u BFP leh... But then good that u hoot! Next BFP is u Liao la..

Cheeka: u shd b able to test soon.. BFP for u! Rem to spread bb dust wor!

Bbcripps: thanks.. I'm better now...

Those in new cycle like me, dun b sad okie. Let's try n strive hard. We will get BFP de..

Those just cleared af, pls hoot all nite long yeah.. Bfpnwaiting for u..

Those waiting o, dun wait jus hoot la.. Hehe..

It's fri soon!

Another bz day tmr... Sigh..
Going to buy SME to cheer myself up!

Morning ladies!!!!!
Its friday!! Woo hoo~~

Strawberries : lol!! But wen preg the hormones change lor.. n i was more eager to bd.. dunno y also...

Ttcing : i like tat Liu ruo ying song!! One of my fav song to sing
wen i ktv-ing with my frens last time!!

Faith : dun tink tis way... u will have ur bfp and it will be ur turn to post bb pics in fb for others to see... hugs!!

Sasa : hope ur cramps are getting better.. try not to take cold food esp cold drinks...ya man hoot!!! Dh hoot me last nite..

Morning all! TGIF!!!

Sasa, berries, beaniz: Today bbt dropped to 36.53, below the coverline. Im sure af is coming soon... dont know why my af cycle is getting longer and longer. Any tips on how to reduce af cycle?

Happy Friday Morning y'all!!!

Damn good mood today. No prize for guessing why. Hope I will be in a even better mood next Fri when it's the end of my 2ww.

Faith, did u indicate in the data for o day that u tested positive on opk? Cos I always thought from there they will draw a line. Or maybe I'm wrong, this is only my first month I'm charting. Or maybe if u like u can upload your chart here we 研究 for u.

Sasa: yes jia you! We will all make it one day soon!

Cheeka: no red still got chance. I'm also try to find out how to shorten my cycle. I will ask Dr next time I see him n share with u ladies.

Good morning ladies!!! Tgif!!! Like finally!! Lol.

Berries, you're so funny.. So its your dh he knew who seduced you last night?? Haha.. Actually mine also.. *shy*..

Ttc: yeah!! Bpf sooner will come.. Lets stay positive k! Smile!!
I am not sure if I am going to o today or what.. My temp has been quite low.. Ard 36.2 like that..

Faith: I know!!! Same here.. Haix.. Going to fb something will make me think twice if I should go in and kpo anot.. That's whyis am not active in fb.. Harbour the thought if I should practice not..

Bliss: its my pleasure! I wish you the nest of luck.. Quickly get rid of bitter sea (you try to translate in Chinese - tou li ku hai ).. Target yourself to get a new job within one to two month.. Jia you!!

Strawberries: your O referring to ovulation? From what I know what ovulation - "O" is your follicles rupture and release an egg. Your can either detect o by using opk together with bbt for a better result.. Once opk detect a surge which means you are likely to going to o in 12 - 36 hours (depend on each individual body) , prior to that, you will feel that your tummy is abit cramp and bbt will increase in temperature..

morning ladies!!! muahaha, i'm sure everyone is in darn good mood today after all the steamy topic yest and dunno what good deeds we did last night, rofl..
hands up those who seduce DH last night! LOL!

*puts hands up* :p

(DH told me to tell u girls that he raped me yest and not the other way round, *faint*...)

cheeka:: *hugs* no see red means still have chance! if u want to regulate menses, think eat the BFW? but some conditions cannot eat..

bbcripps:: muahaha, sure u had a good time last night! heehee.. i also hope we all will be very very good mood in 2 weeks time. :p

shirley:: yup think u shld be Oing.. just hoot all the way today and this weekend liaoz! ^^

Cheeka : is ur daily routine or habit change? sometimes the change of diet can drag the af cycle..

Shirley : *blush* end up my dh whack me instead of i whack him lor..i tot confirm no bd liao last nite coz my #1 slept at 12 plus which is very late lor.. and i myself also fell asleep.. i was awake by his naughty hand.. so end up bd..

beaniez : hahaha!! mine too.. dh whack me last nite instead of me raping him.. he is horny last nite.. tink coz he was away for biz trip and didnt bd for many days..

morning ladies,

You all are happy woman.. I never bd last night, dh too tired and fall asleep.

Cheeka, What is your coverline? Why dont you test at least you know the answer. Know it sooner better so that you can get any support if neccessary. That is what i always believe in.
Dun afraid of disappointment, cos you will know the answer sooner or later. Who knows it is bfp.