Cheeka: don't be disappointed la.. I should be e one to be super disappointed lo... Jus had a chemical pregnancy and now this is e 3rd week Liao bleeding still haven stop... Haiz.... Wanna hoot also can't la.. So 无奈 lo..

Re: massage lady,
Her name is Liya, 84843445. I personally find her ok la.. But personally preference.. I find her ok.. U tell her strawberry recommend u de lo.. But I don't know if she will give u speacial rate.. I don't know.. She also nv give me speacial rate la.. Haa..

Re: dice app,
It's Call spice dice from durex.. Can download from app store.. Quite fun.. Haa.. Tho I haven use it yet.. Use it in real life I mean.. Haa.. =p

Spice up out bd life!!! Muahahahaha.. =D

I hope for the bleeding to stop soon den can start using my OPK.. I order alot of OPK n hpt lo.. Hope I don't new to use up all e OPK before I test a positive lo.. Haa..

Let's all graduate and move in to apr thread!! =]

Peek-a-booooooo

Spotted brownish discharge when I was bathing in the evening n guess what, af just reported!!! CD 1 now!!!
New cycle new hope!

A few cycle buddy! 2ww, Alice!

Strawberries: I'm sure urs will stop very soon! Den u will b able to hoot all day long! Hehehehe

Nites.. Hope I'm able to slp well with the cramps...

See ya tmr!

Sasa: ya.. Hope so too.. Shouldn't be bleeding for so long de lo.. I scare might turn into infection lo... I felt like I used 3 months worth of pantyliners lo!! Arrgghhhhhhh!!

New cycle new hope.. That's right!! =D

Morning...

Officially CD1 today.. Last nite didn't flow out totally.. Lol

Strawberry: Choy! Dun scare urself it will b alright.. If u afraid den u go see gynae n ask is it normal to flow so long?

Morning ladies!!

Strawberries : hope the bleeding stop soon... 3weeks seems long.. tink the flow ending soon.. dun worry! Will pray for u..then u k start ur hooting liao... jia you!!!

Sasa : new cycle new hope!! Tis cycle u must hardworking again.. take ur bbt and test opk.. lets grad!! I should be testing the opk soon.. nv use before also dunno exact O day.. must test early in case O day is early or wat.. haiz.. wish me luck!

Strawberries : re: massage lady, thanks for the ctc!! Got it!! ^^

Berries: yup.. I m nt taking my bbt cos my wisdom.tooth wound has not fully recovered.. So I will agar agar my o..
ya, lets grad together! Sian hv meeting ltr in e day.. Hope my flow is nt heaby.. -_-

Good morning ladies!

Sasa: New cycle new hope! I think I am following you soon... cos my BBT dropped further this morning. We're still cycle buddies!

sasa : i see.. so how is the wound now? fully recover liao ma??

cheeka : no red still got hope.. dun death sentence urself first.. got chance de!! BFP for u!!

Good morning ladies! Thurs! *mood starting to improve*

Sasa: hug hug new cycle new hope, jia you!

Strawberries: oh dear, 3 weeks, did the gynae say that will happen? Hope it stops soon so u can "channel out" all these pent up frustrations, wink wink.

Cheeka: no AF means still got hope!

Today is my DPO 6, too early for any aches or twinges to mean anything, so I shall not think abt it! I look forward to taking my bbt every morning though, quite fun to see my chart taking shape, hehe. Not sure at this point whether I should be hoping for the temp to trend up, or have some kind of an implantation dip first. Confused.

Good morning.

Sasa, new cycle new hope.

Cheeka, think positive. You shd have high hopes.

Bbcripps,,feeling excited huh.. I can't wait for my 2ww. Time passes so slow.

bbcripps : excited for you!! keep us update ok?

babykk : cycle buddy! me too! cant wait to test 2 lines on the opk and faster in 2ww... hate the waiting time!

Good morning ladies! Finally its Thursday.
can smell weekends is just ard the corner.. Jie mei meng, lets jia you.. !!

Bliss: sayang.. Knowing that you really hate your job, I actually went online mom webpage to check the maternity leave for you.. you only need to work for the new company for 180 days and you will be entitle for the ML. So just make sure that your edd don't fall within the 180 days.. So now you can just go ahead and find job without any worries.. I know you love me.. Hehe.. love you all too!!
and new cycle new hope ok?? This month will be better..
lets stay positive..
sending you lots of kisses and hugs..

Berries: I also save the massage lady no up cos can be use for near future..
Haha..

Strawberries: many thanks for the contact.. If bleeding persist, better go see gyne.. Seek second opinion if needed.. Ok? Go see and have peace of mind..

Cheeka: how's your temp for today? Dpo 13 / 14 for you alr? Can check alr.. Finger crossed for you..
bfp..

Vymon: how's your appt today? Update us ok? btw, you on clomid right?? This month I meant..

Morning ladies... Jux went to do follicle scan, found 1 potential follicle with the size 28-33mm.. Tested o kit but still neg.. Was told to test again tomolo morning.. Might o within these few days..

bbcripps : yes bbcripps!! *loves*

Shirley : morning!! didnt see u ard this of days! we miss you here..

vymon : wow!! something good gonna happen for u tis cycle.. jia you!! and brave brave hoot!!!

Shirley: wah u r very thoughtful!
Thanks for the info, good for all the rest of us too know too!

Vymon: wow that sounds like a beautiful big ripe follicle, BD BD BD! Good luck!!

Sasa: I also hope CHOY!! I've been keeping a lookout for signs of infections. Just in case.. That time when I go for follow up is ard 1 weeks of bleeding Liao. So he said will bleeding for another 1-2 weeks.. So total 3 weeks. Today's is 3 weeks and 4 days.. So end of this week I'll call Up if the bleeding still doesn't stop! Cuz it is not right to bleed for so long lo..

Berries: no worries.. She also offeres normal and slimming massage too.. But I only used her post natal massage.. But again still personal preference.. Cuz I afraid later I recommend bad thing to others.. Haa.. My massage defination is so long don't make me feel pain then I ok Liao.. Haa.. =D

Bbcrips: ya lo.. 3 weeks 4 days Liao.. Tat time I go follow up ard 1 week of bleeding den he say will bleed for another 1-2 weeks so total 3 weeks. Now already 3 weeks 4 days.. I'll see if the bleeding stops this week if not next monday I'll call up my Gyane clinic.. I so hope e bleeding stop immediately lo.. Really so frustrated lo..

Dpo 6 le ar?? So fast... I hope my bleeding stop fast and I can join u gals in e 2ww!! =D

Vymon: wow.. That's a big follicle!! Congrats!! Muz bd every other day wor.. =D

Vymon, u can bd already. Dun wait wor. Jiayou.

Shirley, we miss u leh whole of yesterday never see u.

Strawberries, monitor until this week. Should be spotting not bleeding already.

Berries, yes cant wait for the 2 lines.

Bbcripps, I read up about best sex position for retroverted uterus. It says better to lie on stomach to let sperm flow in. It is not advisable to lie back with hip elevated. I dunno I gonna try for this 2 method.

Haha~ thanks ladies.. I can feel the excitement from you ladies! My gynae still tease mi saying its waiting for my Phuket trip.. Yup! Will hoot all day in Phuket! BD BD BD! Looking forward for my trip this Sunday! ;)
Beaniez: cycle buddy.. JIA you.. Hope all can strike this cycle!
Shirley: cycle buddy.. Same to u tooyes. I took clomid for this cycle.. ;)
Sasa: new cycle new hope.. JIA you!
JIA you ladies! hopefully all graduate very soon!

Strawberries : no worries.. ur flow will stop de.. then y can start on the new cycle liao.. ^^
i very chin chai one.. as long as the massage lady is friendly and dun make me feel painful is a gd massage lady.. coz i very senstive wen other ppl touch me.. esp my belly area.. itchy!! lol!

Babykk : lie on the stomach? then the doggie style pattern can too rite? is also penetrating from the back..

Bbcripps & cheeka: awaiting for ur good news! Pls do spread bb dust to us!!! ;)
Thanks strawberries.. Sounds like it gonna clear.. Gd gd.. soon u can BD BD BD.. JIA you!

vymon : wow!! phuket!! enjoy ur trip ya.. and BD at least 2 times a day! make full use of this relaxation mode and hoot all the way.. sure will strike de...

Babykk: not spotting lo.. It's red color kind so it's bleeding still..

Vymon: Wah.. Shiok!! Bd d and bd!!!!! =D hope so, hope it will
Clear soon!!

Berries: ya.. Haa.. Any massage tat doesn't make me feel painful is a good massage!! Haa..

Berries, yup doggie style then follow by lie on stomach.
I also doggie then quickly lie on back with leg up. Think no use.

Strawberries, then you better drink chicken essence. Cos chemical pg shd be normal menses flow. Urs seem bleeding. Sorry if I scare you.

Vmon: Wah... your follicle so big! U had clomid? Injectables? Good luck!

Shirley: My bbt dropped today to 36.59. It's slowly dropping... no chance for me le.

Thread is going fast this morning..

Bbcripps: hehe.. Its my pleasure.. So those who are not happy with their current co, can just sack their boss and join new co.. Good uh.. Haha..

Berries / babykk: I was busy the whole day.. Cos of the MOM issue.. Boss went overseas so someone Gt to handle.. Sorry.. Btw, babykk, were you given clomid for this cycle?? Have you gone for your scan? Read that you went for tcm too.. Needles!!! But the feeling actually quite shiok.. Especially when they the twitching of the needles.. Can feel abit numb numb on the area.. Haha.. Berries, think you can start to hoot alr.. Started your "mission" alr not? Hehe..

Vymon: that a big beautiful egg!!! did you use opk for this month?? Looks like you're going to have a bfp soon.. Woohoo.. I can't wait for my appt on the 27.. Hope my gyne will prescribe me with clomid.. Haha.. Did you gyne mention that she willGt ggiving you a hcg jab to trigger the egg??

Strawberries: you just monitor k? We can't wait for you to join us soon..

Cheeka: try to be positive..
if still above coverline, there is still hope.. I am still waiting for my o.. Cd 13 today.. Still faint line on opk..

Where ttc??! Didn't see her.. Calling out for ttc! Lei hai bing dou??

Babykk n berries: thanks for the tip, hmmm doggie style, never try before, maybe test run this weekend first (if the "machinery" is back up n running... it was on strike after being made to work OT nonstop for 7 days in a row last week, haha).

Strawberries: tks for the massage lobang. I love massages too! It really helps to relax me, all the masseurs always comment my muscles very stiff. When I'm on biz trip, my corporate hotel rate include free massage, so I always schedule it at 10pm, they come to my room, I get my massage, n I sleep like a baby for the night. Cos if not I cannot sleep properly when I'm alone in hotel, cos I'm super scared of ghost. Too bad cannot have this kind of perks in Singapore, the spas here r so freaking expensive!

Vymon: fantastic timing! Have fun!

Babykk : u try again doggie style and the place pillow underneath ur butt for at least 10 - 15 mins.. let the swimmers flow in to meet the egg.. u try this cycle.. might work!

Shirley : dh just came back form biz trip this morning.. i hope he wont complain he is too tired to BD lor.. i wan bd! wan bd tonite!! use force one.. hahahaha!!

bbcripps : yes yes!! go try go try!! make me wanna try it tonite too!
haha.. u are like me.. scared of ghost.. i dare not stay in the hotel room myself wen i'm overseas.. so if got no choice i have to.. i will keep the lights on the whole nite and even on the tv the whole nite.. i very timid!!!

Babykk: drinking chicken essence will help? Ya lo.. I also don't know y mine ao long.. Others I see online all is normal menses flow like 5-7 days.. Or 2 weeks only.. I read online of more den 2 weeks will have high chance infection le. So I very caution, keep looking out for infections signs.

When scan Gyane can see ur uterus is not in normal position? Just by scanning ar?

Shirley: can't wait to join u gals too..

Haha.. Anyway, share wif u all one silly things i did this morning.. Haa..

I was changing and ytd I wore a very cute panty.. Pink color de.. Bought for dunno how many donkey years Liao first time wearing lo.. Haa... So this morning while changing I pull down my shorts and I back face hb and showed him my fat ass with super cute pinky underwear.. And I said: see so cute!! Haa.. Den hb was like laughing away so happily and replied: ya really very cute.. LOL...

Cuz it's not those triangle de.. More like a brief kind de.. Haa.. I myself also think very cute cuz I nv wear before this kinda underwear.. Lol.. Surprisingly, very comfortable lo.. Bought at young hearts!! Don't know still have anot.. Haa.. Gonna buy a few more.. Really very comfy... U gals can go see.. Material very soft!!!! And is super stretchable.. If I can wear u all all can wear..

Don't know why, I feel u all is ard almost same again as me.. 20 plus.. And all is slim slim kind de.. U know.. Virtual image.. Haa.. All Mei Mei, pretty I mean.. Haa.. =D

Well, happy day ahead....

Shirley,
Yes was given double the dosage this cycle. He said my last cycle nv ovulate properly. I didn't know I got ovulation problem cos every month my menses came but 35days cycle lah.
I have not gone for scan yet cos only cd9, was asked to go back on cd14.
But ladies, I already start having white discharge already. According to TCM dr said shd not be . Should be dry. I told him cos it might due to EPO and fertileCM, that's that ask me to stop taking EPO. But I dun care I still eat. Cos clomid actually make us dry

shirley: Hihi I am still here. How r u today? I was feeling down for the past few days so decided not to think abt ttcing for a while.

I just started a ttcing blog today. It's to update my tots and feelings experienced during ttcing. Maybe when I get my BFP, I will then appreciate my hard-gotten baby/babies

CD7 for me but I felt right and then left-side cramps near my waist. Cannot be O so fast right? My last cycle was 31 days. Seems like it is getting shorter and shorter.

Babykk: ur Gyane gave u one cycle of 50mg dosage and next cycle increase it to 100mg ar? Meaning this cycle u take 2 tablets right? But I tot should try 3 cycle of low dosage first? My Gyane said usually will 3 cycle of dosage den increase
Accordingly..

Ya.. U can have menses n not ovulating.. But if u O sure will have menses of nv strike..

Clomid will make ard 30% of e woman feel dry.. I don't know if I'm the 30% cuz I allays drink grapefruit juice n take epo.. So always have ewcm but only ard e o days.. It does get watery meaning O is getting nearer.. Some pple cn have watery cm for many days before O occurs.. So u might be e lucky one to have watery cm.. Haa..

For me, I will chart bbt but not for this cycle as I heard aft a chemical pregnancy bbt wil be chaotic.. So don't bother. I'll use OPK as well as checking cervix tho it muz be check everyday at e same time but I only check it during I bath at night.. Haa.. Plus grapefruit juice, epo.. All combine will be power!! So u can see how much and how desperate I wanna graduate lo.. Haa.. =D

Bbcripps: I also read that doggie style also deep penetration and lie on tummy.. I actually quite like doggie.. My dh say he can feel my cervix.. I think both missionary and doggie are deep penetration.. Haha.. Early morning.. Yellow again..

Do you all usually "service" your dh??

Berries: go seduce him tonight.. I think he so many days never *ahem*, sure will ask.. Haha.. If not you self service him.. Make him high.. He will reciprocate back.. Haha.. I so mean.. I Gt to wait for tmr.. Mysdh going for a drink tmr night.. Also hard to Bd..

Babykk: so you took 100mg this this cycle? Two tabs one shot in the morning or night? You can try grapefruit too.. My appt is on the 27.. Still Gt a long way.. Haix.. I am still waiting for my o.. So far nth interesting on my opk.. I also had creamy discharge on my cd 7 / 8.. I just ignore.. You complete your clomid course alr??

Ttc: I miss you!! I am fine.. I am still waiting for my o.. Cd 13 today.. Opk still faint.. Btw, last month your on 50mg clomid? Did you go back to your gyne and ask for higher dosage of clomid. Looks like a couple of sisters here on clomid.. Maybe we should try also.. I having some twitching pain also but I just ignore cos my opk still no news, so I just hack care.. My cycle is range from 24 - 29 days.. When you going back for your appt?

Strawberries: Vanilla used to be a regular in this thread too but has since graduated to Feb'13 liao.

Both Vanilla and ur way of writing and expressions are quite alike, nothing good or bad la
Just find it familar

Btw how old r u and how long have u been ttcing?

Strawberries: you're so cute!!! I agree with you that those boxer kinda of panty are really comfy.. I love it too.. Cotton on selling those night wear Gt sell those kinda of panty.. Abit ex but looks cute, pretty and comfy..

Shirley: ya.. I heard for deep penetration doggie n missionary is best. I like missionary better cuz sometimes doggie I thk will
Hit my cervix den I feel uncomfortable den e process be ane not enjoyable..

I have not tried servicing him before but maybe will try in order to spice up our bd life ba.. Cuz ttcing jorney can be very dry if really jus concentrate on ttcing..

Anyway will u gals find sometimes when u on top sitting on hubby will feel pain anot ar? Sometimes I'll feel pain very uncomfortable but sometimes will not.. Don't know y.. Not sure if it is my cervix too low on those days or what?

Strawberries: Hahaha u r damn funny. Its good to tease the DHs once in a while, get their minds racing, keep the flames alive! Sorry if it's TMI, but sometimes I walk around the house 1/2 or 3/4 naked, cos walking from one room to another room to get a particular dress etc, then I sometimes think my DH see my boobs or ass everyday until don't want to see already, not that interesting anymore u know what I mean. Always think guys like the can-see-cannot-see kind. Maybe I should invest in a bathrobe. Keep the suspense going.

TTCing: cycle getting shorter is good! I think 28 days is optimal, so the closer it gets to that number the better it is.

Berries: same same! I will keep all the lights on, n the tv on the entire night too!

I was also given instruction to start with 100mg on my CD 2 if I'm not successful this month. Is that too much?

Ttcing: I see.. So nice to have graduated.. *shake head* how I wish I can graduate soon together with u gals, of course!! Haa.. =D

I'm 27 this year.. Been trying for abt 1 1/2 years le.. So happy when I saw two lines but haiz.. Who knows it turns out to be a chemical pregnancy.. Really sad but seems like theres nothing I can do abt it.. :~(

Shirley: ya la.. Comfy right? I can't rmb how much I bought it. How much is e ex u referring to? If really like $20 for a panty I wun buy lo.. Haa..

ladies, i got BIGGGG news to share... are u ready are u ready??

So i finally BD last night! with the help of the durex spice dice app that strawberries recommended. lol! at first DH wasn't very interested cos he was tired and a bit sick still, then i told him i wanted to play a game with him and downloaded the app on his phone. then he got very interested and asked me to hurry shower. hee hee~

ROFL.. sorry if anyone thought i was going to announce BFP. hahaaha! :p

Bbcrips: wee e wee!!! Haa.. I hope I can do that. But I'm not staying alone kind so u know................... I looking forward to my new home den I can do lots of kinky stuffs!! I actually think of alot of things lo..

Walking naked is one of them I so wanna do!! Then ahem ahem.. Bd in e kitchen or living room. Like when u watch those Ang mo drama they always like can be so passionate anywhere anytime one leh. I wan to be like that.. But in sg life I guess difficult. Haiz.. Still i wanna try at least once la to know how's the feeling like.. Keke.. =P

Woo... So excited!! Envy those who are staying alone. Can Di whatever and whenever u all want.

I thk can buy those sexy night gown la.. I want buy but I too fat can't fit in. Yes!!! Guys like those 若隐若现 kind of dressing!! Totally agree!!!! Haa maye can paste nipple sticker sen when he take off e night gown still got surprise waiting for him, hahahahaha.. Woo.. Like opening present.. Don't u think so? Hee hee hee... Aiyo!!! Y I so yellow!!!! Full of crazy ideas.. Think next time I move new house sure up another level of bd sessions.. Haaaaa.. Lol.. Oops...

Re: clomid,
I was told by my Gyane usually will give 3 cycles of 50 mg and if not responding den will increase e dosage.. Got some bad Gyane which my friends told me will straight away give 100mg or 150mg.. 150mg is e max dosage Liao lo yet they jus prescribe.. Haiz..

Re:hotel,
Overseas, I will leave e lights in the toilet n walk way means when door open there will have lights and I'll keep it switch on overnight too.. Tv i won't la.. Too noisy n it keep flashing can't sleep.

Will u all like before going in knock knock and say things like sorry to disturb a few days. Things like that?

I saw a Taiwan show, the host say he will knock and say I'm coming in le x 3 then his body will turn side ways in order to let the "pple" inside to come out.. Lol.. I laugh till pengz la.. Then after which, he pause for 10sec for pple to move out, then he say again he is going in. Haa.:

But it makes sense la.. Need to let others come out also. If not later bump into it how?

Shirley: I was given 2 tabs a day. Behind the tab wrote 50mg. So if I took 2 tabs, will it be 50mg or 100mg? I did not go back to the gynae coz sian to queue and wait so long again. So not on clomid this cycle. Tot will strike last cycle on clomid but sigh...

My DH will be gg to another fertility doc next tue for another opinion. See how it goes.

bbcrips: Rem that u had mentioned that the shorter the cycle, the healthier the egg/s? Hopefully bah and dun have to wait long long to start new cycle. How I wish my cycles are just 26-28 days~~

Strawberries: U r still young to ttc at 27. I supposed u got married at 25? Good good. Married young, hv kids young. I would love to but fate only allows me to meet my DH at age 28. And u know what? Most of my closer frds and colleagues conceived (and some have already delivered) their 1st babies at 32-33 yrs old! So u will grad very soon at ur age! Dun worry!

It is actually a blessing in disguise perhaps, for u. Sorry to hear abt ur chemical pregnancy, but hey! It actually means that both u and ur DH are capable of conceiving on your own
Hope this will motivate u and get ur next sticky beanie soon

beaniez: hehe... i really tot u got BFP le
What does the Durex Spice dice do? Sorry as my Blackberry does not allow me to download a lot of apps found in iPhone or HTC.

Btw, if u update the table, can help to change my cycle days to 31 instead of 33?

Table updated for today! ^___^

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 19 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 16 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 17 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> CD25/6DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD15</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 19 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD1</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD32</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD16</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD27</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD13</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD17</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD13</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

btw <font color="119911">strawberries</font>, do feel free to let us know ur details so we can update table. ;p

Hahaha Beaniez, u got me there for a minute! I will wait for your even bigger announcement in 2 weeks time! Good luck!

Beaniez: that game is fun right!!! Lol.. I still yet to have chance to try but I'm looking forward to.. Keke..

I also bought a dice back then when I went china, got 2 dices one is like lick suck etc another is parts.. One is action another is part. Same as the app la.. But is really throw dice de.

Oh... I suddenly rmb I read somewhere about another trick to spice up our life... U gals ready to hear???

It says, u n hb both write down 3 things on 3 papers and lable them 123456. Then throw dice and who got that one must do what is stated on the paper. It can be something u always wanted to try but don't dare to say. Haa.. Like fantasy like that la.. Lol.. Sounds super exciting.. But I also yet to try la.. Anyone wanna try and feedback? Heehee.. =P

YES!! I tot u are going to announce BFP.. Hai me got so excited la... Haa Haa..

Anyway, what is rofl and tmi? I keep thking is tmi is ta ma de cuz of the tm but I not right leh.. Haa.. Anyone?

Ttcing: 1 tablet is 50mg. If u take 2 will be 100mg.. If u did o by taking 50mg do continue to take it. As that dosage is enough for u to O. Over dose is not a good thing. I mean it will Help u o as well but in the long run it is not good for u. Like if I take 50mg I can take it for 6 cycles and u take 100mg for 6 cycles when 50mg is enough for u, 600mg worth of clomid can last u for a year but u used up in half a year. U know what I mean?

Always good to start with low dosage and if it working for u, excellent!! Not sure if u all know how clomid works.

It will force one or more eggs to mature n ruptured yet the medication wun know which eggs r good or bad they just make it mature. Where else, normal O, our body will choose the dominate and healthiest eggs to mature Nd ruptured.. So chances of mc under clomid is higher? Yes. Cuz bad egg also higher chances, BUT many conceived with e help of clomid too.. Have birth to healthy babies..

I don't think I'm young cuz I heard stories of pple tried from 23 till 30 also don't have bb lo.. I really worried.. But trying to stay positive.. Haa.. We will soon graduate to the 2013 threads..