vymon : totally can understand how u feel! i also feel tat wen i see my #1 playing and toking himself... dun tink tat u are the unlucky one.. must tink u are the lucky one!! like tis will be lucky de!!

sasa : oh.. ur phone now is white... hmmm.. maybe u take white for another 2 yrs will be very sian also.. like no changes.. u go and see the pebble blue and then decide again lor.. ^^

Babykk : wow!! tis TCM like so li hai.. touch can know.. not pain de rite? only not skillful TCM then will be painful... u now eating EPO? maybe u stop for the time being ba.. how long is the whole thing? i mean the duration?

berries: ya lo.. hub always said chng blue la.. anw we will be takin the same phone again! hahaha... colour wise i will hv a tough decision!

gosh, feel like go poo le..
less than an hr to go n im hungry!!

sasa : like me leh u!!! i also like tis... LOL!! nvm la.. weekend then change tgt with ur hb lor.. ^^ then u can have the whole weekend to explore ur phone.. ^^

berries: muahahahaha... i will not explore, my personaiity is tk, use den explore.. i will nv read the manual.. but my hub is the opp of me.. hehehehe... alright.. few mins more to go home!

sasa : packing liao!! LOL!! faster than u!! LOL!!! i also dun read manual one lor.. i just anyhow press then trial an error kind.. haha.. lazy me! if not i will ask dh to play for me and teach me how to use...

Berries: yes! we will be the lucky one to strike this month!!!

Babykk: ya i heard he is very li hai de.. good luck for your this cycle! what is EPO?

Beaniez: i was been raped.. no need mi to rape him for now.. he blamed the oysters... cheeky him... im feeling better now.. jux the stuffy nose is irritating.. yup! faster recover so can enjoy my short getaway relax trip! haha~

Babykk: wow this guy sounds really good. I actually had 2 appt with him last month but both times we called up to cancel cos in the end decided to just go with Raffles cos easier to get Sat slots plus it's alot closer to our place. How come only 6 needles? So good! My every session minimum 20 needles, poke until I so stress. I usually have 1 or 2 on the top of my head, 1 on my chest, 10 on my tummy, n 5 on each leg *sweat!!* Maybe my case more jia lat... the TCM keeps on pressing all over my legs n ask me if pain, n when i say yes, she will put a needle there. I also have retroverted uterus, haiz, sian.

Berries: BB dust dust for u!! And all!!

Cheeka: I'm still the same with no symptoms at all. Seems unreal to me.. tmr going to take blood test to confirm. Lol. Feel safer that way.

Shan: congrats!!!! I wan bb dust too!! *faster grab a big bag to fill up* haha~ when I have my #1.. I also have no symptoms at all.. Until ard 6-7weeks then have MS.. Painful boobs.. Do have a ample of rest ya.. Woots!

Vymon : so early kana rape liao... lol!!! Oyster so power?? I wango bring dh for oyster feast liao.. let him horny come hoot me instead of me go seduce ir use tricks on him...

Shan : grabssssss !!! Thank q!!! Keep us update on ur positive and double confirm blood test!! ^^

bbcrips : 20 over needles... sound scary!! But i doubt its painfulrite.. buf the sight if so many needles abit scary..

Berries: u r really funny! Haha~ I also just got to know eating oysters will make one horny de.. *shy* ya lor.. He raped me wrong timing le... Will go for another buffet round.. He jokingly said tt he wants to eat 20pcs.. He's crazy le.. Lolx~

Beaniez: jus a normal trip there.. Go pump petrol eat n do some daily shopping.. Haa...

Eh... I also will leh.. I also will dream of being together with some guy but don't know who is it!!! Like he is my bf or even hb but it's like I suddenly realized, eh.. I tot I have a husband? Lol.. This one not my hb leh.. Haa... Like inside e dream this guy is super rich b treat me super good la.. Haa.. Not saying my hb treat me no good la.. I mean inside is like drama kind.. Lol..

Berries: Haa.. Ya la.. Fainted..

Babykk: Wah.. This TCM so li hai? How much are the charges? Huh cannot take epo ar? I know pregnant can't take la... Cuz will cause uterine contractions.. But epo will have more ewcm leh.. I thk e needles should be very fine ba... But still very scary...
Sasa: Wah.. New phone ar... S3 looks good.. Like alot of need tech.. But I got so used to iPhone le.. Don't think will change.. Anyway.. My mom bought S3 for my dad.. Lol.. I was saying buy so good de phone u all also don't know how to use.. Lol

Vymon: hugs... Next one will be a successful pregnancy..

Re: Oyster,
Yes!! Man horny booster!!! Lol.... Prawns also leh.. Haa.. So if u wanna ur hb to be horny bring em for a seafood feast and get lots of oysters n prawns for them.. Then before tat book a hotel room!! Haa.. Will fight all night!!! Haa.. Wee e weee... Haa... I don't like oysters.. So maye will ask hb brush his teeth first.. Haa.. =P

How are you ladies?

For those who r lookg out for symptoms, dun wry, like shan me oso no symptoms initially..

Me visited the gynae today... Saw bb's hb le.. Hee. Sprinkle sprinkle baby dust!

Berries: no not painful once the needles r in, just the initial pricks, esp on the fleshy part between my thumb n index finger, n my foot just below my middle toes, these 2 areas I very sensitive. But quite stressful to know that all these needles r in me... always breathe a big sign of relief when the session is over. Haha I also hear that oysters r natural aphrodisiac. But unfortunately both DH n me r allergic to seafood. So no choice gotta seduce the old fashion way lor.

strawberries: Thanks ger!
haha~ Good suggestion ya.. haven try fresh oysters yet.. usually fresh oyster is grabbed fast by ppl n its left empty on the tray... i only attack lobsters! haha~ very hard to create atmosphere to bd which i prefer... after my daughter sleeps by then already very tired le...

Celtbaby: Congrats! yeah! grabbing more baby dust~ please take care ya... hugs!

bbcripps: haha~ JIA you!

Vymon, yup he very skillful, but I have doubts in his words leh. Dunno why. Sometime I choose not to listen to his instruction example like say my temp very very low not possible. Say thermometer spoilt.

Bbcrips, I so scared to the hell. When poked I say huh done? Not pain but still scared. Dunno why my needle so little.
Ear each side for hormones, tummy for egg ovulation, then the leg both side forgot for what already. I am scheduled to go on next Monday.

Strawberries, today consult plus 4 kind of med and needle poking total $65. Ok lah but if every week 65 is alot...
Ya lor I got not much ewcm dunno how.. Think drink grapefruit juice will help

Bbcrips, why we have retroverted uterus, sian right.
Gynae never raise any concern but TCM dr did.

Celtbaby and Shan congrats again

Morning ladies!!!

Vymon : hahhaha!! Ur hb so funny...wan to eat 20pcs?? He wan to.store the power and rapre u over the next few days too.. lol!!

Strawberries : lol!!! Prawns also??? Still got wat foof i dunno?? Interesting!!! Weekend chiong go eat seafood liao!!!

Celtbaby : hihi!!! Nice... u will be looking more forward to each gynae visit just to look at ur bb development... grab the bb dusts!!

Bbcrips : ask the ladies here still got wat other food other than prawns and oysters.. maybe some meat or veg works too?? I also very curious leh... wan to knw wat other food than can kay kay bring dh go eat... hahahaha!!

morning ladies! ^___^
alamak, my turn to feel emo today, lol.. my very good couple friend is hosting a bday party for their little one next weekend... i feel... so envious. bleah.

big hugs to all.. oysters!! didn't know they have that effect.. so besides oysters and prawns, what else ahz? i didn't get to BD again yest cos DH was sick and tired.

Morning all. This morning the weather was so cold that my BBT dropped slightly (trying to rationalise that bbt drop is not due to non-pregnancy). Check out my chart below. I think no chance liao lah....

7295341.jpg

Shan: Yes, better be safe than sorry. How’s your blood test result?

Celtbaby: Grab your baby dust!!! What symptoms do you have now and at which week do you start to feel the symptoms?

Beaniez, never mind then try again next month. Hope ur hubby get well soon.

Anyway I managed to ask my dh to go check his sperm count. He finally agreed but said wait for our TTC 6 mths then go. This will be the fourth month Liao. Another 2 months still no result then we will go.

Good morning ladies.

Wed. Yucks.

I heard chocolate also got aphrodisiac effects. But more for ladies.

Hug hug Beaniez. Our time will come soon. I don't want to 留班 anymore, I want to graduate!

Babykk: ya lor, sian hor, this kind of weird problem also can kena. How does one's uterus got retroverted anyway? We r born this way? Or too much sport when young? Wait, that couldn't have been my reason, cos the only "sport" I did in my free time when young was movies, shopping n napping.

Babykk: Thanks... but my chart was "manipulated". He..he.. You see the dotted lines? Those are the days where my chart spiked up. SO I removed them to beautify my chart.

I take at 7 am every morning.

Beaniz:
~HUGZ~ I know how you feel. Im sure all of us have the same feeling. Have I told you that seven of my good friends and cousins got pregnant this year? I just learned yest that two more were pregnant. Sigh... I really dont want to compare... I dowan to know if any of them are pregnant. The news would only make me sad.

Bbcripps, I heard groom gynae is that it is actually in born de.
My thinking even worst, I though of could it be too much surgery cause it?

Cheeka, I understand what u mean. I sometimes also dun take that temp as a record, I will change abit.

Morning ladies!! It's mid week!
Berries: yup! My hubby is very cheeky kinda.. Haha~ weekend go for seafood buffet spread with your hubby and nite time can have a hooti spread session"s"... Hahaha.. Oops! *control... Control...*
beaniez: oh.. Hope your DH recover soon.. Try again tonite if he's feeling better.. Lately weather not gd.. I also ask my DH to spare these few nights for me to rest.. Haha~
Babykk: maybe stop taking monitoring.. N see if it's helps.. For me.. I stop taking temp.. N chart.. Cos my DH feel tt I'm giving myself stress.. So I listen to him.. Hopefully to strike this cycle..

Am very excited cos tomolo going for spot to check on follicle.. Hoping for positive remarks tomorrow..

updates for today~ ^___^

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 18 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 16 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 17 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD9</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> CD24/5DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD7</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD31</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD31</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD15</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD26</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD12</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD6</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD16</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD12</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

babykk:: I think most men lidat one.. will say try for a while first, before checking if anything wrong. o_O but at least he agreed to go check! :p but hope he wont have to check cos u strike this cycle.

bbcripps:: yah lo... i want to graduate!! please!!

cheeka:: omg, wah SEVEN?!?! are the additional two inside the seven? *faint*

vymon:: good luck for ur gynae check tomorrow! :p i also stopped taking BBT this cycle cos i think too stressful already.. *__*

how ah how... i feel like raping DH tonight, but i a bit worried his swimmers are weak since he has flu/cold... will his swimmers be weak? what if a weak swimmer fuse with my egg? then will my little beanie be healthy to last full term?
or shld i just skip this cycle?

Babykk: I dowan to test lah... so much disappointment already. Furthermore, bbt is down, no symptoms at all. I just want af to quickly come.

Beaniz: No lor... the seven does not include the two. Sigh... 人比人气死人

Cheeka, your chart post o looks ok... My symptoms start prob week five onwards, nipples very sore, insomnia but now no more.. Constipation but now its switching back n forth btwn constipation n loose stools... So far only these... Nothing much. The rest is like on n off, no appetite etc.

Celtbaby: Thanks for sharing your symptoms. How far are you in your pregnancy? You take care okay... Have you gone for your first scan?

Wah... today so quiet.

less than an hr to go..

bits of ranting here...

dunno y im always the one who kenna target / arrowed! y notice board have to me?
u need something, we disallowed, u jolly shoot back the email back nicely but on the othe hand end up u shoot to everyone with a bad explanation... what the hell! this place is no longer can stay! i will / must leave for sure!

cramps are gone.. af reporting soon i think

sasa : haiyo!!! why like tis? ignore them la.. u faster BFP! then throw to them on ur 4 mths ML then wen u back throw letter at them!!

maybe the cramp is not af reporting la.. something good gonna happen? u CD31 le leh.. high chance!!!

Sasa: Take it easy yah.... how's your job hunting doing?
Cycle buddy, agree with Berries, who knows u strike?

berries: ya.. i go tell my mgr liao.. i treat them transparent liao! i oso wan BFP! hahahaha
but hv to see my luck!

i dun hv high hopes to get bfp!

cheeka: cycle buddy.. hard to find.. house no internet, here difficult to surf.. but i just send 1 application to a bank! hope i got call..

hehehehe.. i oso hope to get bfp but i dun think so i am.. feelings always accurate!

how abt u?

Sasa: Every month I got feeling that I am going to be bfp... but... nothing but disappointment month after month. I think this month will be the same.

Cheeka: this,mth will b exceptional for u!
stay pisitive.. U r hardworking to tk ur bbt,i stop half way.. :p
But im goin to b disciline in my new cycle to tk bbt le..