updates for today ^___^

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 20 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 16 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 17 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 10 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> CD26/7DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD16</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD9</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 19 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD33</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD17</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD28</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

btw where's thiru, 2ww, energeticsnake and a few others? are they alright? havent seen them ard...

Ladies, omg just now I tested opk and the lines quite dark. I am cd10 today. First time so fast positive. Could it be clomid 100mg and accuputure? So so regret yesterday night never bd. Tonite I must do it Liao, then alternate days

Beaniz, tks for the table everyday

I am cd10 actually. Cos that first day not counting next day then heavy flow.

babykk, updated! ^__^

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 20 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 16 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD5</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">alice</font></TD><TD> 17 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 11 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD10</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> CD26/7DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD16</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 12 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD9</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 19 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> 31 to 33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD33</TD><TD> 27 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD17</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD28</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> *graduated* ^__^</TD><TD> 33 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 13 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD8</TD><TD> 31 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 27-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">vymon</font></TD><TD> 7 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> </td></tr></table>

hmm, yup cld be due to clomid.. nvm just BD tonight and throughout this weekend ok~ ^__^

Beanie and berries: same here.. Gt rape last night.. Hubby came out of camp just to rape me.. Haha.. I think partly cos I told him that my opk is positive.. Haha.. My opk tested positive Ytd, I felt the o cramp on my both ovaries but left side more intense.. This morning temp still low.. 36.2 only.. Looks like I haven o yet..

I read the webpage you uploaded.. Quite cool uh..

Babykk: nvm.. Tonight will be your turn to rape him..

Vymon: how's your appt for today?

beaniez : wow!! tat article intersting leh.. bd on full moon higher chances? *happy*

babykk : wow!! opk +ive on CD10? will i be as lucky as u? i tonite go home test.. today CD9.. dunno will be tat lucky to test +ive anot..
u tonite go home MUST WHACK hard liao.. ^^ hoots!

Shirley : LOL!! ur hb also horny last nite.. tink they many days nv bd will horny one.. my dh last nite super horny lor.. i still tot he will complain very tried and slp earlier than me..

i'm quite confused now.. if tested +ive on opk, then must make sure the temp is high than consider O-ed? can someone teach me pls.. i very blur now..

Berries: ya.. I think he also Gt excited when I tested positive for opk.. And yes.. Once you tested positive for opk, meaning your LH is at its peak therefore ovulation will occur within 12 - 36 hours.. Once your bbt is high or there is a sudden spike in temp, meaning you have ovulated..

As told to test opk today.. But it's a faint line.. Lighter than yesterday.. Called the clinic.. N was told to bd today n tomolo.. So I supposed o-ed.. Could it be? I'm having mid cramp today..

Berries: same! Last nite after making my #1 sleep Im already veri tired and DH came Hm 11plus.. So I tot it's a missed but got rape by DH.. Hee~

Shirley : i see.. can i know the bbt temp to be measure on the same day tested +ive on opk or the next day? sorry for asking so much! i very blur..

vymon : woo hoo~~~we are kana rape.. yesterday must be a gd nite.. everyone hb was so horny.. is it becoz beaniez tat article of the full moon? hmmmmm....

Vymon, if temp spiked then consider oed.
If temp still low means not yet.
Actually i find that bbt charting too late if we detected spike, cos already ovulated.

Sorry my earlier post should be answered to berries.

Btw, my opk half line dark only. Shd be few days soon. My bbt still low at 35.74

Berries: no worries bbt your Que.. Any just shoot and ask.. Will help if I know.. Ok, bbt has to be taken every morning the moment you wake up at the same time. The temp will only spike when you have alr oed.. Positive opk doesn't mean that you will o on that that.. It will o ard 12 - 36 hours later once you detect the first surge. You probably will notice the spike in temp probably one or two days later after opk tested positive.

Yoohoo!! TGIF ladies!!!

Haa.. Wah.. Everyone hb all horny.. I don't think it's the full moon la.. U all know why? Cause they all all silent reader of this thread la.. Miahanahhaha.. Lol.. If not how they Ll became horny at the same time.. LOL.. Jus kidding.. :p

Hope u gals had a great night..
heehee..

re: tested positive OPK or Oing soon,
Ladies, bd bd and bd wor.. You gals will graduate soon!!
my Gyane told me not to think so much, when u tested positive just bd every other day.. For about a week then ok le.. Jia you!!

I didn't monitor bbt for this cycle.. Cos dun wan to be stress.. Anyway jux whacked n see how ba.. ;p

Full moon! No wonder yesterday thread was a crazy hot! Haha~ hope most of us had a great nite last nite.. N for those who didn't bd last nite.. Do it tonite!!!! ;p

Haha!! Full moon.. Aka the were wolfs howling.. Haha.. Btw, anyone know what is wrong with ff? My ff stated need vip member.. And also it seem like I Gt some restriction here.. Any idea anyone?

thanks babykk and shirley for the clear explaination..

babykk : so as long as tested +ive on opk just hoot for tat week jiu safe liao la? then i know le.. xie xie!!

Shirley : now then i know bbt to be taken every morning and not anytime of the day.. i tot can suka suka take.. LOL!!

Strawberries : hahaha!! u mean our hb all as slient reader? haha.. u imaginative leh.. LOL! but i tink beaniez tat full moon thing is partically true.. if not why yesterday the threads so H-O-T!! woo!!

Shirley : haha.. the were wolfs howling? should be the wild wifes howling for last nite.. LOL!!!

Berries: Haa.. Aiya.. Let mind run wild ma.. Keke.. Who knows.. Lol..

Shirley: think they will give u a free VIP trial when u join but for a period of time only after tat the VIP features will be remove and no more those explanation an etc or use certain features le.

Berries: ny pleasure!! bbt must be consistant..
r u going to chart this month? Wild wives! Lol.. Ya lo.. We excited in e afternoon den dh excited at night.. Lol!! I told dh that you must make me high before you action if not I will feel like I really kenna rape.. Lol!!!

Strawbrries: really ah? But I can still continue charting right?? Nothing wrong with that right?? Cos suddenly the chart looks weird to me.. Haha..

Shirley : hmmm.. i dunno how to chart leh.. maybe i try to use the opk this cycle first.. coz last time all the while only use agaration to spot my O-day.. so this cycle will be my first time using the opk to monitor the O.. then i slowly slowly learn how to chart.. and i definitely need u ladies to help me once i start the chart.. can?
*love you all so so so much!*

Hi All!

Im new to this thread. Just ttc for the 1st time last month. AF is scheduled to arrive tmr, but since a few days ago, I already felt all the AF symptoms. (Cramps, Sore boobs)

Im gan jiong, so feeling dissapointed already though its just 1 month ttc. Signz. But kept telling myself PMS and Preg Symptoms are similar.

I have not track my BBT, only gauging my O day by the EWCM. So far, I try to reduce intake of caffeine and is on Folic since 3 mths ago.

My last menses was on 18 June, but for the fun of it, I did a HPT on 18 July but tested -ve. Wonder if its too early or I'm just fooling myself =(

Hi Happy-mrs,welcome!!!
Guess what! We are CYCLE BUDDIES!!! I am in CD 33 today. Waiting for AF to come, but unlike you, no symptoms at all.

Anyway, you are only in ur first month of ttc, take it easy okay. Most couples get preggie within a year. Dont worry!
Last thing you want is to get overly stressed up.

Welcome Happy! no sign of AF meaning there's still chances.. ;)
Cheeka: you can try to test le.. My first pregnancy also no symptoms at all.. Painful boobs n MS started to kick in ard 6-7weeks... Good luck! ;)
Shirley: cycle buddy.. Any sign of o yet?

Called clinic this morning to update my opk result and my gynae said can BD today and tomorrow.. Wootz!
But wondering is it I have o-ed? Tt's y the test line is getting lighter.. Any one can advise me on my doubts?

Shirley : me in cd 9 tdy... can start testing on opk le ma? First time.. i really dunno wen to start testing on opk...

Happy mrs : hi!! Tink probably u wait for a few days ltr and test again if af nv report..

Cheeka : full force already?

Hi All!

Wow this thread is really active!

Im in my CD35, but not surprising coz my ave cycle is longer.

I did feel abit nauseaus recently but that is one of my PMS symptom too.

Now that im passed my fertile period, also no mood to BD nowadays! Only wana eat and sleep apart from working!!

Hope all of us can graduate soon!!!

Berries, yes so long u test opk, just bd for a week lah to be safe. My next method.

Welcome happymrs.

Today the thread a bit slow huh. Maybe all Friday mood.

Happy-mrs: Same as you, i just try TTC last month, which is my LMP is 22 June. I tested yesterday, -VE, quite sad, not so sure am i too early to test. I have been having clamps and back pain same as AF sysmpton.

Babykk: ya.. Today thread is moving slow.. I suppose all tired after last night great hottie BD! Lolx~
Anyone know when is the best timing to take opk?

So busy!!! Finally all done with my work and waiting for knock off now.. Happy Friday jie mei meng..

Welcome happy!!! Don't worry, take thing easy and you will strike.. Any Que just shoot.. We will help if we know.. Cheers..

Vymon: hey buddy!! I just tested positive for opk whole of Ytd.. Today faint alr.. Using both the cheap and clearblue smiley one.. Already cmf surge has gone down.. I feel bloated man.. I don't think I have o cos my temp still remain low.. Only 36.2 this morning.. So Gt to monitor further.. That abt yourself? Opk tested positive alr? Have you gone back to your gyne to check your follicles if it has rupture??

Berries: Nvm.. Everyone has their first time.. For opk, most importantly is timing.. Test twice a day, once afternoon and another at night.. Hold pee for at least 3 hours. Limit water intake also.. Cos you don't want to dilute urine..
If unsure of your result, can always post ur kit up Here and we will help you see..
jia you..

Cheeka: dont be sad.. New cycle new hope k? Hugs!!

Vymon: I think I will rape hubby tonight and TMr also just to play safe..

Babykk: everyone having Friday mood..

Shirley: haha~ u sounds hungry~ happi BD-ing!
Ya.. Follicle scan and spotted one big follicle with the size 28-33mm but test opk at clinic and it's negative.. N this morning tested again n the test line is even lighter.. So called up and my gynae said BD tonite n tomorrow.. But my hubbi said play safe BD til next Thursday O_O"

Vymon, maybe ur lining not thick enough to release the egg.
Should be few day soon. Dun worry. Jiayou on ur bd session.

I am going to bd tonite too. Kekeke.

Cheeka, new cycle new hope.

Wonder how is vanilla? She is nowhere to be found in feb thread leh.

Berries,

My GP said start to test after CD14. But I will start to test on CD12.

AF came this morning so got to try again next cycle.

Berries, you can start testing on cd10 onwards, cos usually ppl will ovulate cd12 onwards depending on ur cycle. Test early to avoid missing the lines. I kiasu one leh... I already start tested cd10. Usually I o cd17-cd21 but surprising I shd be o-ing in 1-2days in cd12.

Vymon: Haha.. I am hungry for a baby.. Lol.. You too.. Happy bding too.. Lets pray to strike for this cycle..

Babykk: your o improve uh.. From cd 17 all the way to cd12.. Let pray hard for good news..

Morning Ladies....
yawnz~ last night spotted some clear sticky discharge and this morning watery kind... what does tt means?

Shirley: cheeky u! =p

vymon: hehe.. watery discharge is a form of fertile discharge.. don't forget to bd tonight.. have you tested on your opk? positive alr?

Shirley: still neg... maybe o-ed.. cos the test line is fading..

Today seems very very quiet... helo~~~ anyone~~~

Will be going for my short relax trip tomolo morning.. hee~ catch up with you ladies soon when im back in sg! Meanwhile carry on BD BD BD-ing!

Thanks shirley, babykk and kathy!!
I already start the opk test tdy.. but -ive.. will keep testing.. coz i slso not sure wen is my usual o day as all the while i'm using online apps to agar calculate by my cd days...

Vymon : enjoy ur trip!! Bd all day long!!!

Hi girls, it's best to test opk twice a day to catch through LH surge. Hold your pee for at least 4 hrs. The surge may be very short period. Like the other time, I test opk pos at 2pm and by the time I reach home and test at 8pm, it was already negative. As I was tracking bbt concurrently, I only o-ed 36hrs later.

In summary, don't be afraid of "wasting" opk strip seeing all negative. It will pay out.

Good morning ladies, it's Monday again *sigh* Yesterday I came across this T shirt which I thought sums it up aptly:

"why is Friday so far from Monday, and Monday so close to Friday??"

Cheeka: big hugs, jia you jia you. Aug shall be the month for u!!

morning ladies!! have a lovely day and week ahead! ^___^

cheeka:: new cycle new hope! *big hugs*

sasa:: yah lor, i also saw the article.. honestly, i think if the govt were the one giving the "paid" leave instead, companies wld be more willing to employ preggy ladies. *sigh

bbcripps: hee~ very soon week will pass! hang in there! ^__^

anyone has any symptoms? i took my BBT this morning just to confirm that ovulation has taken place.. haha! it's probably DPO3 for me today...

morning ladies!!! so blue today!!
*dislike*

sasa : i know the ang mo countries practice tat liao lor..but for spore.. i tink very unlikely.. unless the company is owned by ang mo? i also wan to get in those company leh..

cheeka : *sayang* new cycle new hope... hughug!

beaniez : so nice!! got BD over the weekend? i still -ve on the opk..

Cheeka: hug hug.. new cycle new hope... im still ur cycle buddy.. lets jia you..

Re: 6mths maternity leave
If every company practice it, it will b nics but its very very unlikely.. i think the likely is our rice bowl will b gone...

Well, feeling nt very good... last fri my asst mgr shouted at me across frm her table.. till then i m feeling very angry.. ofcos weekend i totally forgt it but when cme to wrk the anger starts..
I do my job, how m i supposed to noe i cant save it in the common drive.. everyone is waitin for the file n yet u wan to hold onto it.. no wonder so many ppl in my dept dun like her.. i was so angry that i tk my bag go off after my meeting..