sasa and castiel : feel super disappointed when i saw signs of red. why why why so difficult to conceive!! argh~ feeling so frustrated already!!!

yes, new cycle new hope. i need to keep telling myself that!! but sometimes really feel like giving up argh~~~

Blissfulsasa/Castiel,
yah my mil very nice except i dun like my SIL.... so somehow will affect my r/s with MIL cos she is too protective over her daughter.

My mil always keep herself with those yoga & health courses, so my DH told her my prob. She consult her TCM teacher & she say she cook for all of us to drink.

But staying together definetely will have some disagreement but 3yrs liao, i some sort already can't be bother

<font color="0000ff">Hi Queenie,

wah.. not easy to stay with in laws leh I feel.. u good ah.. but its also lucky u have good mil too.. kekeke.. I have seen some whose mil are like devils..

sasa,
huh? y like that de.. but u still have to do for her ah.. cannot say don't do for her is it?

Seems like a lot of people want to buy the Conceive Plus.. erm.. I am not an ebay buyer leh.. so not sure how to order or count shipping.. Is anyone a frequent Ebay buyer here? Can help to take orders ah and we will all pay u? how how how?</font>

vanilla: how i hope i can tell a lie..

missy: sigh.. me too.. whenever the date draw nears to AF i sure sian during that week.. i understand how u feel

queenie: sumtimes is like that, staying tog will hv conflicts.. but still ur MIL treat u v good.. wonder what my MIL will brew for me when i gets pregnant? kekekeke

berries: sigh.. endure is all i can do now! till i found a better job or happily pregnant.. hehehe

boohurhur, my clearblue is still smiling back at me ;(
got LH surge for so long one meh? *give my body a pat, she is trying very hard to release the egg!

yaataa/vanilla, my hb and i are tired out! hahaha! and we are crossing fingers last night is the last smiley!

Sunday ;) 36.1
Monday O 36.4
Tues ;) 36.6
Wed ;) 36.7

Anyone can give me some idea what's wrong with my body?

Folic acid,
yes, no worries abt overdose of folic acid, it will be flush out, urine will appear extra yellowish.
Head too much vit A is bad though..

morning ladies. almost end of the work week already!! the thread is moving very fast these days.. nice to see all the discussions and positivity!

ehhh beanbean, your temp rose so much, it seems like you should have ovulated already! the smileys are very confusing!!

morning ladies!

most vitamins are fine except iron and Vit A cant take too much ...

and ensure the supplements took are water-soluble.
Then whatever excess get passed off from body ...

ya, beanbean, i also think you O le.

what's last week bbt?

morning ladies. counting down to my holidays, no need to face the nonsensical mgr for the next 1 week.

beanbean, based on ur temp, looks like ur O had already happened on sun or mon le, since for the next few days it rose up by 0.3 - 0.4 deg.

i still dunno when is my O. tested on tues cos got the watery / sticky cm but came back with a -ve opk. shall test again today on cd 10.

<font color="0000ff">Morning ladies!!!

Finally its Thurs!!

Beanbean,
like what all the rest said.. most probably you have O already...

now my DH guai guai eat all the pills already.. kekeek.. my AF is expected tmr.. gosh.. hope I can start on my next cycle soon..

what is Tribestan for? </font>

Goooooooodd morning ladies!

Never thought I will be saying this - I'm looking forward to picking up my supply of SO IUI injection shots from the doc later!

Eye on the prize, eye on the prize.

<font color="0000ff">bbcripps,

you should start writing up about ur SO IUI experience.. so that next time if any one ask.. u will be in the best position to advise..

so how many injection shots will u be taking later? and how long will these last u?
good luck!</font>

morning ladies!

so not wanted to wake up this morning at all! worse is dragged myself out of the bed!

not feeling good after hving my breakfast, followed by headache on my way to work earlier on.. sigh..

endure!! 1more day to Fri!

JIA you everyone!

aiyo..i do really hope i've O-ed. Even if my hb's leg not jelly, i think mine are, hahaha.

bunny, i nv take bbt before i test, too lazy..haha, these few days geh kiang, took and caused more confusion!

Today's temp 36.7

blissfulsasa, you have some preggy symptoms yesterday too rite? hehe! Which day u in? Maybe can share bbdust soon!

bbcripps, that's the spirit! rooting for you! hb and i actually did consider turning to so iui /ivf if fail again..

any mummies-to-be in 2ww or due for testing?

Berries: Ok I will write down my experience. I think doc is going to start me off with 75 mg(?) of gonal F jabs, one jab every night. I will collect 4 days' supply from the doc later, n start the injection tonight, which is my CD4. Then on Mon, I will go back for a scan to see how my body respond. Aiming for 2-3 good follicles!

beanbean: CD17 today.. ytd was vomitted out water.. today cant vomit anything out.. thats consider symptoms?
hopefully is not stomach flu or what.. hahaha

Hi Berries,
i never expect to stay with my in-laws cos they r all in US when we were planning to buy hse. Just that due to some hiccups, my mil &amp; sil come back &amp; stay with us for 3yrs+ le, anyway my sil moving out in Jul when her hse is ready.

Blissfulasa,
my MIL say she'll not look after bb cos she already at this age, time for her to enjoy.

Peggy,
as what my gynae, "Tribestan" need doc prescription. i bot it in Mount E's Guardian Pharmacy cos the nurse say its very hard to get from outside, its the most exp supplement i ever bot which cause $110+ for 1 month supply

Btw my O is getting so much earlier lor, my mucus is quite CD11 &amp; 12, OPK positive on CD12 &amp; 17. BBT dipped on CD12 &amp; 18 &amp; bbt goes high from CD19 onwards.

queenie: ic.. u can put ur bb in infant care. no choice, perhaps i will do that if no one look after my kid..
but at least she is good to u.. nowadays rare to find a good mil le..

Blissfulasa:
i was thinking to engage a maid &amp; place her together with bb at my mum's place from Mon-Fri cos my mum is too weak to look aft for me.

If not i'll ask my parents to sell their hse &amp; come over to stay with me but still have to engage maid.

My house downstairs got 1 infant care &amp; 1 childcare. But putting an infant care is much more expensive &amp; risky cos no 1-to-1 care &amp; virus spreading ard if 1 infant happens to be sick.

queenie:

i prefer the 2nd option.. at least the maid ur prents can look after her n at the time same the maid can look after ur parents n u hv most time to spend time with ut bb, n parents..

i agreed sendin to infant care is too risky.. unless there is no other choice, den thats the only way out..

not to worry, im sure there is a way out to solve everything prob..

bbcripps,

rem to take jabs at the same time every night hor.

the other time i did 5.30am in the morning (as staying with in-laws, thus thought morning go fridge take when everyone asleep not so obvious. haa)

i personally feel ownself jab is better than asking the other half to jab.
perhaps i trust myself more.
haa.

Thanks ladies for the encouragement. Ya bunny now I abit headache what time I should inject at every night. Tonight n Sat night I got gathering so I think it would have to be after 10.30pm. Then I blur blur forgot I have to do this n I said yes to mahjong tomorrow, jia lat. So now in the middle of the game I have to create some excuse n go to the car to jab myself, coz my colleagues r the super gossipy type n I don't want them to know. Should be ok if I put the jab in an ice pack from 6.30pm to 10.30pm right?? Abit stress now.

<font color="0000ff">bbcrips..
kekeke.. its a good journal if u keep track &amp; write down what u do..
oh.. so its a 4 day's supply so meaning you will inject for 4 nights straight then back to the doc again .. good..

oh.. Bunny
u have been thru this too? must jab every night same time ah..
then bbcrips.. perhaps u want to skip ur MJ? kekeke

Queenie,
wahh.. seems like at least ur mil is good lah then still ok.. and since ur sil is moving out.. good.. kekek..
how old is ur mil? I am surprised that she tell u she dun 1 2 take care of ur bb coz of age? I thot usually these old folks will loveeeeee being with their grandkids?

Tribestan maybe its like some tongkat ali for the male?
but just wondering.. does ur DH feels any indifference after taking it? </font>

I know by right I should skip mahjong ya. But I know if I last min cancel now they r going to ask me a million questions cos they know my hubby away on biz trip n I have nothing better to do. Haiz, no choice I will find some excuse to disappear for a few mins. I'm going to time myself tonight: goal - do it in 10 secs, willl just close my eye n jab!

Berries,
my MIL is in her early 50+ but she quite modern thinking type....she will always go out to keep herself occupied instead of staying at home.

No leh...he never say anything neither do i feel him it cos he is those high sex drive type.

BBcrips,
wah saw u mention mahjong makes my hand more itchy.

nowadays as i feel older, i feel no security so i go &amp; amend my insurance coverage. Force my DH to up from $60k to $200k just incase anything happen to left me alone with future kids which i think is still not enuf (but the higher the coverage, the more ex it is).

I even up my Critical illness coverage to $150k cos i think this is the most impt coverage compare to life &amp; savings insurance.

Yay, one more day to weekend, hahah been so busy today at work, that I only find time to log in now that I am home. Been feeling really stressful these few days.

I'm stress over my work, then stress over whether O is coming. Stress over no see cm. haiyo, ;( somehow, it's as though a lot of things are on my mind.

Wah... so many posts sia.. lol..

bbcrips: I so excited for u la.. haa... =D

Queenie: Do u know that the Critical illness you can claim upon diagnose only from 3rd stage onwards? If 1st or 2nd stage, all cannot claim de leh.. Its only 3rd and terminal illness then can claim and muz have a certain number of days de survival period.

So if u up ur coverage thinking tat if 1 day *TOUCHWOOD* u strike and can claim. It is only 3rd stage AND onwards. 1st &amp; 2nd, BOH TANG CLAIM one la... Cuz 1st &amp; 2nd stage now the tecnology very advance, high chance can cure de..

U wan to know how much is enough, den u gotta see how much ur hubby earning. If ur hubby is earning $3000 per month..

$3000 x 12mth = $36000

And *TOUCHWOOD* anything happen to him, lets say now. He gotta provide for ur kid from now till he/she is able to work. Which is another 23 years.

$36,000 x 23yrs = $828 000

$828 000 is how much he need to leave behind in case anything should happen. And provided that the hubby die, if nv, the hubby is disable and need pple to take care of him that would be even more... =(

Anyway, i'm so happy!! I thk my LH surge is getting more and more..

Cuz the OPKs are getting darker and darker liao.. keke...

So motivated and feeling so excited to see my O in another couple of days.. Maybe u gals can also try tis and encourage urself? hee..

See!!!
6963773.jpg

Raine: dun sian dun sian.. maybe u can test using OPKs? like me? i so happy la.. seeing the line getting darker.. keke.. =D

Vanilla,
Wa reminds me of the website peeonastick. Hahaha. I only test in morning with clearblue, still haven O. So sian lo. Coz fertility monitor shows high, should be round the corner, the wait is killing. Hahaha.

bunny: haa.. thanks.. i wanna keep it as a momento ma... Haa.. cuz next cycle i no need to do le, i wun be doing it again any sooner le.. keke.. =P

raine: is it? they oso like tat do? haa.. really la.. getting darker den i so happy.. when i see both lines almost same dark den i'll use clearblue de to test.. keke.. =D

YA!!! the waiting time i KILLING me TOO!!!! ARGGHHH!!!

Anywya, when u O-ing? i thk mine probably ard 29 apr.. so 3 more days to go!! keke...

Now gonna PEE again liao.. haa..adding 1 more collection!! =D

Vanilla,
It similar, they will collect all and compare then indicate which CD hahah you are so funny. Seeing all you opk, makes me go pee on one too :p my cycle is not accurate. I may ovulate from either CD 19 - CD 29 wahahaha. Last cycle was CD 29. Then this cycle the high appears now which is CD 23. So I reckon it should be soon. Either this week or next.

hello ladies...

Went to collect my jabs at 5pm, nurse was so nice, patiently going thru the steps with me n letting me practise n practise till i memorize how to load the syringe, put in a new needle, inject n discard the needle. Told her abt my situation tomorrow night n she advised i jab myself before i go out for dinner/mahjong instead. So today, i had my first jab at 6.15pm. I was shaking like a leaf! Best part was that after I poked the needle in, I almost had no strength to push in the drugs! Cos the plunger was abit stiff. Was trembling so much that at one point, half the needle slipped out of my fats while i was still pushing the drugs in, jia lat. But i got it done eventually.

I'm now visualizing the drugs swimming to my ovaries, waking up all my follicles, hahaha.

**positive thinking**

morning ladies! TGIF!! if ecups were here, she'd say Thank Guanyinma It's Friday! wahaha!

vanilla you are super neat and organised! i always discard my opk after seeing results.. then i'll always wonder -- today or yesterday darker? lol! but too lazy to do like that.

bbcripps, good job! *pat on back* you are very brave and very strong.. hoping for BFF -- big fat follicles for you! huat ah!

i'm looking forward to two days of R&amp;R then public holiday. wooohooooo!! this morning had my bak chor mee. feeling so satisfied now

Castiel...
For crisis riderit's for 3rd stage &amp; above, I bot Pru Smart Lady which can only claim 1st 2 stage. I bot the new critical illness will only payout half for 1st 2 stage &amp; full for late stage. I also bot multi critical illness which cover max 3 illness.

Ur opk looking good...I dun even know when is my exact O lor. But temp can shoot up to 36.9+ jus on CD21 which I think I hardly will get pregnant this cycle cos I bd on CD15 nia. Can I know if our bbt is high, what hormones is causing it?

Btw any gals can intro where to get gd hot compressor that can last at least 1hr

Hi morning everyone! It's a lovely Friday morning today and weekend is approaching soon ;)

Glad to see so many positive vibes and useful information abt TTC here again and that's what kept me going month after month! Thanks gals

I'm at CD12 today; waiting to O by checking my CM and then
using okp. My O shd be around CD20 so I will BD more
actively then ^_^ For my past few cycles, we tried to BD from
CD7~24 but no strikes. Was wondering has my O become
later or what? Coz not much EWCM as well. Guess have to BD till CD30 or depending on my CM as my cycle is between 31~36 days.

I finally managed to buy and drink the coveted Sunkist grapefruit and orange juIce from NTUC finest and there's a promotion now! 2 for $6.95!

Vanilla: did you drink the juIce from CD1 day and night onwards before u get ur EWCM?

Did not log in yesterday but there were so many posts already! Hehe... This is becoming an active site....

Hopefully the 2013 TTC #1 thread will be up soon

Vanilla: Like u, I aim to strike this cycle and go up to the 2013 Jan thread! Let's do it

good morning lovely ladies!

Fri le, hope i wun hv to stay back n do all the shitty work!

TTCing, i saw Florida grapefuit juice hving promotion at ntuc ytd too!

$6.95 per pack (1.75litres), i think is the ruby red kind.. gonna grab one over the weekend cos too heavy to bring it bk ytd.. :x

1 question: will it stirke better when EWCM is visiting?

Morning ladies! ^^

WOW vanilla.. like the rest of the girls said, you are super super neat! :p

I'm at CD17 today, but not sure when I O-ing cos I only started taking temperature this morning. :S Think might have to miss this cycle also, cos didn't BD last few days.. *sigh*

Nevertheless, good luck to all! :D Anyone taking leave on Monday and having a super longggggg weekend? :D

morning ladies, finally its friday. the manager wants me to take over her seat / workspace today. asked me should we move now or after lunch. WTH. then i told her move now since we haven start any tasks yet. then i shutdown my comp and wait foe her to move up, she slowly move and wasted time. damn it. last working day liao, still do slowly, still tell me i sent a few emails then i continue.

yaataa, e-cups will be back to SG tonite.

<font color="0000ff">Morning ladies...

It's Friday!! Cannot wait! kekeke...

Vanilla,
ya.. I heard something along the line of what you said about claiming only when u hit stage 2 or 3 ... haiz.. not so easy to get their $$ one.. kekeke..
wha... u did a good analysis about counting exactly how much is enough...

Woooo.. ur OPKs strips!! what a movitation!!
eh.. ask u ah.. ur CD14 ah.. that shows the slightly a bit more darker line that means O-ing soon ah??? kaoz.. I ever hit that sorta line leh.. but I thought its must be as dark as the test line then consider O.. *bang walls*
I realized u tested urself twice daily ah.. hmmm.. actually better also hor..

u have just motivated me to do the same for my next cycle! coz I also just throw away after testing everytime.

bbcrips...
Jia you!! u can do it... its good.. to have positive thinking..
come in here and we will all share positive thoughts.. kekekek..
so since the nurse already advised you what to do.. guess best is to follow her advice</font>

Vanilla: u r so hardworking!!! Im sure u will strike soon n move to 2013 thread!!

Sleepygal: y ur mgr like that de.. I hate those ppl who drag ppl time..

berries... i think there's also an early critical illness plan.. stage 1 can already claim... i recently bought one, from NTUC.. lemme know if you want the details. ^^

<font color="0000ff">Beaniez,
lol.. just check with my agent.. prudential one also can claim in stage 1 .. cool.. I didn't even know that.. keke...

Haiz. sad news..
my AF is here..
who was it that predicted my AF will report on 27 ah.. earlier.. damn zhun! lol</font>

Goooooddaa morning ladies,

Yippee it's Friday! N yippee I have mahjong tonight! That always cheer me up. Hopefully can win some money... better go home n change to red underwear later! Hehe.

Berries, yes madam, I will definitely try to follow! I gave myself a prep talk last evening before I jab myself: Ooi Auntie, u r no 小妹妹 lor (I'm 34 already), so scared of one tiny needle for what, like that how to give birth, just do it la!!

Missy I'm on CD5, quite close. Wish u all the best for this cycle!

missy, same here. I join u again CD2 today.should be consider CD2 bah, cos yesterday was brown and having quite a lot, then middle of nite fresh red liao. haha
We buddy cycle again.