Wah... so many posts sia.. lol..
bbcrips: I so excited for u la.. haa... =D
Queenie: Do u know that the Critical illness you can claim upon diagnose only from 3rd stage onwards? If 1st or 2nd stage, all cannot claim de leh.. Its only 3rd and terminal illness then can claim and muz have a certain number of days de survival period.
So if u up ur coverage thinking tat if 1 day *TOUCHWOOD* u strike and can claim. It is only 3rd stage AND onwards. 1st & 2nd, BOH TANG CLAIM one la... Cuz 1st & 2nd stage now the tecnology very advance, high chance can cure de..
U wan to know how much is enough, den u gotta see how much ur hubby earning. If ur hubby is earning $3000 per month..
$3000 x 12mth = $36000
And *TOUCHWOOD* anything happen to him, lets say now. He gotta provide for ur kid from now till he/she is able to work. Which is another 23 years.
$36,000 x 23yrs =
$828 000
$828 000 is how much he need to leave behind in case anything should happen. And provided that the hubby die, if nv, the hubby is disable and need pple to take care of him that would be even more... =(
Anyway, i'm so happy!! I thk my LH surge is getting more and more..
Cuz the OPKs are getting darker and darker liao.. keke...
So motivated and feeling so excited to see my O in another couple of days.. Maybe u gals can also try tis and encourage urself? hee..
See!!!