vanilla: I pass to DH to eat since he can swallow and the capsule is fish oil, vit E, DHA and Omega 3, so he also can eat mah

I still haven finish my Pre-Seed yet and not cheap ($35++) so I think I will finish it first

Main thing I think is the CM. I need to take the grapefruit juice first and see how

Let's all jiayou bah

Vanilla,
Thanks for the add (; hahaha. I like your positiveness!

Ttcing,
For grapefruit juice can try the brand Florida natural's red ruby. It's actually grapefruit juice. If you don't like the sour, try cranberries and red ruby cocktail. Cranberries is good for ladies too, ESP those prone to UTI.

Berries,
The house brand taste is very different, like what sleepy gal said, the taste is a lot diluted. I just came back from watsons, they have redoxon, 2 for $23. For this week only. (;

Well, I just grap 2 boxes of conceive well. 2 for the price of one. Hahaha.

RaiNe: Thanks for the tip; I just went to the 7-eleven near my office and saw Florida brand's juice but didnt see the red ruby juice. Will check it out again at other places

I read that green tea might also help. But if taking too much, will not be good in the absorption for folic acid though.

raine: seems like we have quite a few common friends leh... Got 2 lady i thk is from JWN de forum de.. haa...

U noe yueh hua?? How u noe him? I got to know him thru pool... a batch of regulars at century(closed doen liao).. haa.. I noe maybe u oso noe him thru pool? I saw ur pool table at home... haa..

My hubby oso like to play pool.. Last time i see him play, LOVE TO!! now sian liao.. haa... Always watch him play from day to night.. not sian.. tat time still haven together.. haa.. He say he oso wan a pool table at home.. keke.. If our house is big enough i dun mind la.. haa

Thanks ladies for the encouragement n tips n all the positive vibes. There were times when I felt so alone in this journey, when it seems left right center I'm surrounded by effortlessly pregnant women. But since coming to this forum, I have learnt alot, n more importantly, the fellowship has given me renewed strength to take the next step. We will all make it! Cos we r tough! Sure we might have to try abit harder than some others, but hey I think that makes us stronger n wiser! Hahahhh.

Ttcing, maybe u can get fertile cm . I also just bought it waiting for the shipping in. I read review quite gd. I also dun have much cm.

Babykk: do u meant using Pre-seed might get fertile CM? I tried it for almost 2 cycles but still cannot strike.... Hopefully will strike soon.

Btw, I just bought Peel Fresh's Yuzu (grapefruit juice) drink as I cannot find the Sunkist or Florida versions. Anyone tried the Peel Fresh version and managed to get lots of fertile CM?

Vanilla,
Oh ya, we got a few common friends? JWN is which forum ah? Hahaha. I think I know them from Singapore brides lei. Can't remember...

Yueh Hua ah, wahahaha. He is my JC student council mate. Used to hang out at his place during our schooling days. :p oh ya, he used to play a lot of pool. Oh, you saw my pool table pic. Keke! Actually, I don't play pool that much, it's my hubby who likes it, and so happen when we got our own place, our living room can fit, so got a pool table. But now we seldom play alr, it's a hassle to remove the cover and play. All in all, it's not really cost efficient to get a pool table. Imagine having spent $5k on it and end up seldom play unless when friends are over for drinking session, waste of money.

Ttcing,
I thought yuzu is pomelo? ;p

Babykk,
Where did you get your fertile cm? I read about it too. But not sure of the contents.

morning ladies!

i'm using preseed now but so far no positive news yet. thinking if i should switch to conceive plus. any comments on conceive plus?

morning ladies. does anyone knows whether if the cm from 'arousal' is very transparent and sticky like EWCM, is it considered as the fertile cm?

i tot must drink the pure grapefruit juice to get the cm? packet ones also can ah? the packet ones, i feel that its too sweet for me.

morning ladies!! :D

Here's to lots of fertile CM, strong swimmers in all our DH, and lots of happy energetic and passionate BD sessions, lol! :p

And of cos, our BBs are cominggggg!! ^^

morning ladies!

vanilla: ya lo.. attend hub's sister rom recently, den out of suddenly told me their family line all give birh to sons, only hub's sister is the only girl.. at first i dun get it but after she left, hubby's aunt husband said i m in touble, haha.. said i better give birth to a boy. i told him, all these r fated, healthy is most impt!

TTc-ing, me too, had difficulties swallow pills! sigh..

BTW, may i ask what is CM??

feeling not too good today, vomitted water once i drank a cup of yougurt drink n a packet of 3pc of oreo cookies this morning... now hving headache..

where to get pre-seed? is a water based kind or tablets?

<font color="0000ff">Morning everyone!!
It's Mid week!!

Vanilla,
lol.. oh... u conceived Castiel with Conceive Plus eh.. cool.. so that is to apply outside at our virginal before BD right?

eh thanks for counting my "luan ka beh si" O period.. lol..
so meaning u will take the 1st day of say this mth period to the 1st day of last mth period to determine the no of days ah? I see....

my AF still no news yet although I really sort of have this 6th sense that it will come.. aahhhh... oh my Tian!!!

Actually I feel that I am always very dry.. haiz..
eh.. so drinking grapefruit juice helps u mean? for more CM?
u mentioned the pill &amp; capsule.. how come got 2 types ah? thought its only Conceive Well (1 type)?

Bunny,
thanks for your explanation, now at least I know more..
damn!! that shows I clearly missed the Apr O period.. arrruughhhh..
I hope my AF comes on time then at least it is like routine and easier for me to count..
but just to check ah.. coz my last mth AF came on 24 Mar.. ain't it supposed to come on 24 Apr too? as you have estimated it to be on 27 Apr instead.
As I have a coll of mine her AF comes damn zun on 15th of every mth man!! How I envy!!

Raine,
u r lucky, managed to find Conceive Well in ur Watson?
so how much is it per box eh after discount?
Coz I ask Watson they tell me they no stk &amp; also no discount.. the price is $23.
I would think that is already the discounted price right?
oh.. Redoxon got 2 box for $23? I didn't see that yday.. maybe will go again today to see..
Just wondering are all Watsons nationwide having the same kind of promo?</font>

sasa, cm = cervical mucus which is essential to transport the sperms to the right destination. mayb good news is on the way for u.

preseed can be found in all major pharmacies. its a lubricant that works the same as our own cm. its for applying not for consumption wor.

berries: i think all watsons shd be selling the same but it depends whether they have stocks as s some shops are smaller..

sleepygal: oic.. hmmm.. i hope so but dun pin too much hope.. wait for my next AF whether will report anot.. hehehe.. okok.. is there any specific brand for the pressed items or is it placed together with condomS shelveS?

sasa, Preseed is the brand lor. its usually placed together with the pregnancy kits or ovulation kits.

just need to rant, my mgr kana sai lor. for the sake of saving money for the co, say dun allow our franchisees to order 1pc per item, minimum must be 2pcs. crazy or wat lor. they order 1pc is becos got customers reservations lor, no order extra becos nobody buys. franchisee stupid meh, buy and stock up? the mgr ask me to email them to take minimum 2pcs per item lor. haiz.

i realise, EWCM is something that very hard to get it out of system de.

if you ladies realise, most of the time, when can feel EWCM is after some exertion (usually after big biz)

berries,
coz based on your past two cycles, which each cycle takes like 33 days ba.
so estimated lor.

i do have some friends, theirs is textbook cycle!
very zhun de. haa.

energeticdragon,
ya, i also think pure grapefruit more effective to produce CM.

also, another one (though not very good to rely on that), is taking cough syrup (the robitssin).

cant recall blue or red bottle though.

bunny, ya i heard cough syrups help but no good to take too much. u got any idea whether if the cm from 'arousal' is very transparent and sticky like EWCM, is it considered as the fertile cm?

i'm in! had my fave kuay chap this morning with lots of pig skin.. yumyumyum haha. energeticdragon, the cm from arousal is different from EWCM. the cm from arousal can appear anywhere in the cycle, while EWCM only appears near O. but it helps to serve the same purpose of allowing the sperm to travel.

sasa, sounds like good news for you!

wrt cm, i actually used more than 2 boxes of preseed. never strike. but the cycle i bfp, i was quite dry plus never use preseed. wahaha really man plans and god laughs lor.

<font color="0000ff">sasa,
i see.. ltr go see see again see have a not..
when you all say preseed, it's a pill to be taken too?
I m confused..

sleepygal,
dun care lah.. ur mgr ask u to email u just email lor, if no franchise buy from u all lagi better, no biz means no job means no stress means very free.. ekekek

Bunny,
oh.. so estimate like that ah.. i see meaning from the last day of my last cycle count another 33 more days means my AF report date.. ahh.. I see..

textbook cycle.. Yes Yes! so good hor.. so zhun!

take cough syrup to produce CM? Eeeeee..........not a good option I think!

Yaataa,
yummy bf u had.. I only had bread. boring.. keke.. late for work liao so no time go buy.. just grab bread.. </font>

yaataa, slurps. always make me drool lor. later must find a place that serve kway chap. thanks for the explanation. din know arousal fluid serves the same purpose as as ewcm. lol. so meaning if dun have ewcm during the o time but have the arousal fluid, means the sperms still have chance to reach the final destination? after the ops, i seem to have more fluid during the arousal time, dunno got anything to do with the ops or not. used to dry up quickly after the arousal.

from what i know, arousal fluid is created by the vaginal walls and *perhaps*, my feeling is that it will not extend to the deeper parts, esp near the cervix opening and within the cervix itself. so arousal fluid can only help in the initial stage of transporting the soldiers.

but i always read that lots of foreplay (meaning lots of arousal fluid) is good for bd! in any case, it will not hurt things in the bd department heh heh

oh btw, like what bunny says, EWCM is more obvious when doing big business. apart from that, monitoring cervix position, how 'open' cervix opening is, and changes in CM also hep me determine / predict arrival of O

yaataa: hmm.. is it? im not too sure.. see next AF will report to me anot.. kekekeke

wah kway chap! You Zi duck rice does hv nice kway chap!
sleepygal u can walk to opp Bugis the coffeeshop there to hv kway chap.. love their chillies to the max! hehehee

berries: i think the pressed is to apply at the area as what they mentioned.. perhaps sleeygal, vanilia n the other can explain more briefly here..

ya i dun think takin long term cough cyrup is good.. is something like drug.. if can prevent takin it..

for grape juice, mayb can buy those fruits at ntuc n peel ourselves n eat, is it better than those juices?

I itchy hand went to test again and get another smiley face last night?!?!?!?
Sunday ;)
Monday O
Tuesday ;)

What's happening?!?!
See so many smiley, I can't smile anymore..

ok, very weak analysis, but i will try. beanbean can refer to Q5 and 9 on the link i have added below. my guess is your body was gearing up to ovulate on sunday, but it didn't happen.. so tuesday is your 'second try'. you can read through the poas webbie, it really gives me lots of info

http://www.peeonastick.com/opkfaq.html

Thanks yaataa for the link.

Arghh..shared same sentiment as berries, positive doesn't mean anything actually..omg!

My hopes are burst..chit ba boom..

beanbean, don't liddat, it just means you gotta bd more more more!! haha! erm, i'm sure your hub won't be complaining ;) well, ONE of the lh surges has to be the one where the egg is released... so actually opk positive is still somewhat useful ba. actually my most reliable and favourite method is combining opk and temp charting.

temp charting is the only SURE way of guaranteeing that ovulation has occurred by showing sustained temp rise for three days in a row. charting works better than opk for me
but ok i admit now that i am sitting out these three cycles, i haven't temped at all hahaha very lazy!

TTcing and raine, FertileCm is a pill. I ordered from iherb bulk purchase, you may look at oversea spree at SMH. cos i have been searching for it and seem cannot get this pills in singapore. you go google it, the review quite good.

Here's a glossary for your easy reference ;)

AF = Aunt Flo (period)
BFN = Big Fat Negative (preg test)
BFP = Big Fat Positive
CD = cycle day
DPO = days past ovulation
BBT = basal body temperature
CM = cervical mucus
EWCM = Eggwhite cervical mucus
BD = "baby dance" (sex)
HPT = Home pregnancy test
LMP = Last menstrual period
OPK = Ovulation predictor kit
2WW = two-week wait (after ovulation and before period is supposed to come)

Re: PreSeed &amp; Concevie Plus
*arggghhh, i wanna eat away u gals. *open mouth big big and eat u gals* lol..*

Both if these are lubricant, not to EAT, is ti apply on ourself. For me i apply inside my virginal and also on hubby, i'll put the fluid all the way in as far as possible. Just that it is diff brand. However, they serve the same purpose. Help those who got very less or no CM to make a good environment for the sperm to live in.

Both act like our O CM, help the sperm move easier and stay alive longer, jus in case our body nv produce enough CM. It like a replacement for our CM.

Those used Pre-Seed before said it is sticky. I dunno, i nv use it before. All along i've been using Concevie Plus. I concevie Castiel using Concevie Plus. 1 shot 1 kill.. hee.. Concevie plus is not sticky, i like it. It is more watery, hubby like it too. In another words, it help to create an environment that is good for the sperm to live and move into your cervix and at the same time it can increase your pleasure during BD. So why not, its a win win situation.. =D

Here is a picture to let you all see:
6957337.jpg

Re: Grapefruit Juice,
I ususally buy those from NTUC, Sunkist Brand. Mixed with orange kind. I dun like to drink PURE grapefruit juice cuz it is too sour for me. So i preferred the mix one, yet i still feel too sour for me. Sometimes i'll add additional Orange Juice to it. hee.. Really too sour liao..

I dun noe it pure grapefruit juice will help anot. I really not sure. You gals can try and tell us.

As for branding, i personally think it doesnt matter so long as it is grapefruit juice.

Re: Cough Surup,
I read it before too. But i dun thk it is good in the long run and it sure makes u feel sleepy ba... Cough Surup leh.. No good.. No try... =D

blissful: jus dun care la.... Crazy de.. ASk we all gal to give birth to boy.. Only guy can decide whether have X or Y sperm leh.. We only got XX.. Forever also XXX...

berries: Concevie Well, consist of a pill and a capsule ma. Need to take 1 pill and 1 capsule. Both equally big. It serve diff purpose, they both have diff ingredients inside.

Pills contains more vitamins, capsule contains more fish oils etc.. U need to take both de..

TTC-ing: try to take both.. I believe it is made to this way to serve it purpose. So drink more water and get it down. I usually drink water in my mouth and put e pills inside and SWALLOW!!! try not to think abt the pills are so big.. If not u will create a barrier and u will nv get the pills down ur thorat. Jia you ba... =)

Raine: oh.. i see.. ya.. funny chap la yueh hua.. haa..

The ladies are from singapore brides forum, yes.. Your wedding photoshoot are from Julia Wedding News? Cuz if i nv rmb wrongly, they are from JWN.

yaataa: OMG!!!! ur breakfast is making me DROOLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love pig skin!!! Lots of collegens... heee... =D I love the kway chap at OLD AIRPORT ROAD!!! DROOLING!! i very long nv eat the kway chap liao... so sad!!! Their stuffs nice and very soon sold out de liao. Usually like 3pm almost all no more liao.. haa.. Everytime e Q is super long de.. NEVER ENDING Q!!

I read tat website soon aft i lose my boy.. haa.. So egar to know when i will O again.. =D

beanbean: maybe u jus have to bd lo.. No harm bd ma... Benefits both of u all.. haa...

hope if din miss out anyone... =D

Thanks vanilla for your time to explain so clearly to the blur me n others too!

I m going to buy Concevie Plus, hope i can get it off shelves like watsons or guardian stores..

ya, i heck care her.. if she wan, y not she get marry n give birth to a bb boy.. all are waiting for me to pregnant! sian gg to see them soon in a few mths time.

hmm... im a sour person.. perhaps gg to get grapefruit jucie to see how well it works! hehehehe

blissful: I'm not sure if concevie plus cna be gotten off the rack at stores. But i cna be bought online like those bbdust shop etc.. it will be slightly more ex..

I got it from ebay but waiting time for them to ship over is like 2 weeks which will be too long if u wanna use it soon. But it will be cheaper la.. maybe like $10? I cant rmb le. I bought it like a week after i lose my boy.. hee.. See how bad i wanted to get back into ttc-ing again... haa..

I heard fomr a friend tat TMC got sell at $50.. I thk online cheaper den TMC leh... u glas who are interested can go take a look.. haa.. =D

Ya... sometimes relatives really very jia lat.. They thk now give birth like shitting.. so easy meh? sometimes shit oso difficult wat...

Now stress so much.. and getting so much stress form them make the couple harder to concevie lo.. each time bd will be thking will strike anot ar??? wah lao eh..... fainted la...

hmmm... mayb i can see what i can get from the shelves.. age is catching up, hv to try all sorts of methods! :x

hmm.. 2weeks might be abit long but i dun mind waiting, perhaps can keep for a period of time? hope it doesnt have an expiry date. hehehe

what to do, thats y i try not to see that particular aunt, only get to see on CNY! hahaha.. how bad i am!

ya la, bd also have to see mood de ma.. think in the past meh, can give birth to a dozen of children.. nowadays society are so stress! here increase, there increase..

even recently news the govt wan the singles to get marry n give birth! what logic is that sia.. hai..

i think most impt is dun give ourselves too much pressure! relax n will stike smoothly! =)

<font color="0000ff">ya man.. damn!!!

Coz I rem the last time my gynae put me on clomid coz he said I was not ovulating.. TMD!

yaataa..
I tried to do charting before but it was soo hard to see any difference..
maybe my body temp sot already.. lol..

Vanilla..
whahhahahaha... u want to eat us away or smack us silly ah.. lol..
guess we must be driving u nuts!
imagine we all gong gong go buy lubricant &amp; start squeezing it into our mouths.. fwahahahahahah

oh.. I didnt know that Conceive Well consists of 2, 1 pill &amp; 1 capsules..
btw.. I just ks.. go watson order 2 boxes of Conceive Well, they say stk is coming in but as offer is till today so I actually paid for it first then collect when stk is in..

eh.. who wanna buy Conceive Plus??
bulk order leh.. coz I also want to buy.... </font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Sasa,

I bought CW at $23 at Watson today.. lol..
just realized I bought 3 btls instead.. super KS!

I just went to goggle iherb.. but they don't sell CP.. arrruughhh..

yaya... we shd do bulk order!!

lobang anyone?</font>

Afternoon ladies,

Wow! One morning didn't come in and got quite a few posts to catch up on. Will do so later. :)

Babykk,
Thanks for the info. Will go google and take a look later. I'm just concern about the contents of the pills.

Vanilla,
Oh, now i know what JWN is. Hahaha! Nope, mine is not from there. My wedding is sort of ala carte. Gowns from Bridal Veil and Photos taken by Chris Ling. :) I think we are from the same wedding year and month, hence added them. :) Wa, btw, you gave a very detailed acct of the conceive plus and conceive well. Kudos!

Berries,
I didn't know its so hard to get conceive well. so much so that its out of stock and got to pre-paid for it. Seems like there are alot of ladies ttc-ing huh?

Eh, i have a question, Conceive plus hor, don't have the applicator like pre-seed right? Then how to apply? Only use outside ah? =p

Re: Concevie Plus,

Ya.. u gals can try to bulk order.. Maybe cheaper.. haa..

berries: Wanna eat and at the same time wanna smack u gals too.. haa.. But upon second tots.. Better know.. Smack u all later u all fainted den no one come in this thread to let me eat liao.. so better not.. haa... *jus kidding to e smacking and eating*

LOL!! i cna imagine tat... Tell me how it taste like!!! haa... I'll tell u to read instruction before trying next time.. haa.. So funny la.... Scarly it taste nice leh... muahahahahhahaha!! =D

OH... can like tat de meh?? Good leh.. u gals can go order and pay for only $23.. Half price leh..

TODAY LAST DAY $23 for Concevie Well Hurry go grap it or place and order...

Anyway, u paid for the discounted price? $23 rite?

Afternoon gals,
finally have the time to log in. Saw that most of u are talking about supplements, i just went to Holland &amp; Barette to buy some since they are having 30% discount. Can someone guide me if i'm eating too much based on the below:

1) Acai Extract 1500mg x 2
(Natural antioxidants - consist of Vit B, C &amp; E)
2) B Complex + Vit C
(Consist of Vit B1/2/6/12, Vit C, Niacin, Panthothenic Acid, Folic Acid &amp; Biotin)
3) Omega-3 Fish Oil - 1360mg
(The SA say good for building up brains if i'm conceiving/pregnant, also help to reduce my cholesterol since i can't take cholesterol medication if i'm trying to conceive.
4) Folic Acid - 800mcg

* But if i exceed the amount for Folic Acid, issit ok cos Item 2 contains 400mcg of FA.

In fact my fren recommend me to take more Antioxidant ever since she know my mum has Breast Cancer, hopefully its can reduce my lumps since its also helps to detoxify our body.

Oh yah i'm a regular user of Preseed, is Conceive well good cos i'm very dry ever since married which result painful sex. In fact my gynae ask me to change position by sitting on top of DH which do helps alot. Is conceive plus also gd cos i really dislike the stickiness of Preseed.

<font color="0000ff">Vanilla,

taste nice!?!?! errrmm... very unlikely I think.. lol..
sekali I eat liao then become Eh-Gao how?? u bad lah u.. lol..

yap yap..
I bought my Conceive Well at $23 today.. &amp; I go wack 3 bottles.. lol..

now for Conceive Plus.. where to find lobang??

Queenie,
ermmm.. I don't think u r eating too much.
I also took more than 1 kind of antioxidants actually &amp; I am taking way more than you too..
I am a pill popper! lol..

seems like Conceive Plus got quite a lot of rave here so we are all keen.
So Preseed is really very sticky eh.. yucks.. I don't like sticky stuff except for my BB!!! </font>

berries: hmm.. i see whether i m able to get it at my hse downstairs watsons, hope they have it cos the shop is rather small (neighbour hood area)

so the directions is it just apply to the area for the troops to swim in easily? hehehehe

queenie: wah u bot alot.. i do not hv the bold like u to swallow so many pills.. in face i hv difficulties swallow pills.. :p

for Folic Acid, i think i read it some where the exact shd be 500mcg? or else u can seek advice from your gynae.

queenie, excess FA is ok la. FA is part of vit B, so if there is excess, the body will secrete out the extra which ur body dun need.

Re: Concevie Plus,
i order from EBAY, u glas might wanna take alook, if u all dun mind waiting too long. And can order some OPKs, digital pregnancy kit etc. Might be able to ask for discount if u all bulk order.. haa..

I order from this seller, so u guys might wanna try lo.. I bought concevie plus from here and some pregnancy kit.

http://myworld.ebay.com.sg/fertilityplan/?_trksid=p4340.l2559

However, if u need it urgently u can order here ba..

http://babydustshop.blogspot.com/search/label/Conceive%20Plus

u gals can google it lo.. See where got sell in singapore. however, really if u can wait, ebay one is really cheap.. and u all can split e shipping, it will be good.. Ask for discount or free shipping if u all order in bulk.,.

BARGAIN!! tats wat we woman are so good at.. hee.. =D

Queenie: this one i cannot advise leh.. Cuz i nv see all those bfore. But i thk folic acid cannot overdose, i thk 1 day is limit to 500mg, IF i nv rmb wrongly.. There are also saying tat additional de will be flush out of bodies by itself.. So i really dunno..

Raine: ya... Concevie Plus dun have the applicator.. But i heard pre seed is quite sticky leh.. Concevie Plus, i dun find it sticky. When i apply of cuz u will fell like so watery.. Like wipe oso like sticky but it wun.. Of cuz u need to wipe till dry la.. But i really dun feel sticky leh.,.

Cuz i'm not kinda cannot tahan sticky de... haa...

berries! i wanna join if you are doing bulk order for conceive plus (the lubricant)

just went to the toilet, saw signs of red. looks like AF reporting soon.
means my hope of BFP is dashed yet again..........

Sleepydragon/Castiel,
cos i c the GNC bottle states cannot take more than 1000mcg per day lor.

Berries/Blissfulasa,
me also not a pill popper, in fact everytime i'll throw alot of Vit as i always forget to take. This time round is because i'm too concern about my breast lumps so i google online to c what can help. In fact my MIL starts to brew alot of detox soup for me.

wow conceive plus dun have applicator hard to use leh but Preseed is really very ex lor. I bot that initially because i scare the swimmers can't swim in since i'm so dry. Luckily my DH's SA report shows that he have above average troop &amp; most of them can swim in well but just that they are abnormal.

Gynae comment if DH's sperm is abnormal &amp; i heng heng strike, chances of miscarrage is high too. So now i must make sure to tune back all his troops to be healthy.

Oh yah i also bot Zinc for him cos just now the SA say that its help to boost fertility.

missy: dun be discouage. i hv the same feeling as u.. the feelin is damn sian when u noe AF is reporting!

queenie: understand. health is more impt! do tk care.. ur MIL is v caring towards u! =)

let me rant abit here!
y she treat me in this way.. y must she ask me to put the mail for her.. the way she instruct me as if she is my superior.. i hate that.. im enduring.. shes not my mgr y mus i listen to her oders? y she cant place it herself...

missy: new cycle new hope.. =)

Queenie: ur MIL is so nice... Cherish her... She did it on her own or wat? She is really so nice la.. haa.. Seldom have such nice MIL de... =)

blissful: maybe u just tell her u r busy lo.. not free..