forgot to add, if you fully paid off ur resale flat, not on any form of loan with hdb or other banks. THen u can take up to 80% loan. HOpe this helps

Ak, can meh? I tot cannot own private and hdb at the same time?
Anyway, no $$ to pay for the downpayment lah. He..he.. unless I sell my current flat and upgrade lho. Thanks AK for the info.

piggy, ya ya but in order to do this got to settle the current payment lor. i hope to settle my loans before hitting 40, then will be financially free lor. LOL.....dream on.....

Wow.. Friday liao.. everyone is starting to dream... Is good to dream so we have a goal in life...

But do remember when u rent out the condo or private property, It only means that the person is helping u to pay your instalments & you are actually not earning unless the condo u already paid off...

I am so busy on last friday so its not TGIF for me

pjanice...cheer up..need to shoo away bad mood because it is important to keep the body stress free to succeed in conceiving leh...

I jus tested myself with the 2nd urine of the morning and got a positive, the 2nd line is not that dark as the control line but it's very visible;) hope it's really a positive!
Gg to get clearblue and try tomorrow morning!

Gd luck to me and all of u here ;) update tomorrow!

Thks vivi! I jus want to make clear myself first. Intend to test with clearblue tmr morning and then visit the gp at polyclinic since it's only 6 weeks then can c the Bb right? Scare happy for nth ;)

anyway, any good recommendation for gynae at tmc? I don't wanna go back to the gynae I visited as I don't find her very professional. Thks!

Ak
Actually if you are very sure that you bfp don't need to
Go gp straightaway to gynae

My gynae was dr Geraldine tan under the tmc umbrella but she is quite ex but appointment time is short and she is very very reassuring. E cups has been going to her.

If not dr michele lee at amk hub is good

If not I think Benjamin tham in tmc is good too

good morning ladies! blue monday for me. the rain = i wish i could be sleeping in instead of working; and AF came last night! i tested +ve opk on tuesday.. so that gives me a luteal phase of 4 days. haha. quite scary.

on the bright side, congratulations AK!!

Good morning yaataa!

TOday is my 13 DPO. According to my period tracker, I'm 3 days late, but I think that's based on a 28 day cycle. My previous cycles range between 27-29 days. But tested two times and got BFNs, so not getting my hopes too high up.

My period might be late cos I'm stressing that it's late or might be cos I took vitamins b6 (100mg) from the day of my ovulation. Not sure if it had lengthened my luteal phase this cycle, causing it to be longer.

Keeping my fingers crossed..

asa, hey hey don't say never! just look at AK, she tested with BFN as well and out of the blue? WHAM! BFP! must be so shiok to see double lines! so... ping chang xin ba! sending lots of positive vibes and good wishes your way.

i have been taking vitamin b6 (in fact, i am taking a vit b compound) cos i read that LP will be super short when fertility first starts to return. but FOUR days!? that just leaves me 0_o!!!

Thanks yaataa

How much vitamin b6 are you taking? I wanted to start off with 50mg but I could only find the 100mg and 200mg ones here. Read that it is not good to take too much..

I could not wait for this morning to test and thus yest nite tested with clearblue digital and i'm actually 2-3 from the indicator, so I shld be ard 5 weeks alr? I'm so happy yet confused at the same time. I went club n drinks and stay up late for the past 3 weeks. Hope everything is alright and tot that I may stil go back to dr caroline Khi from tmc since she got my record and is easier for everything. Thks everyone for the well wishes! Baby dust to all!

Good morning everyone, and espeically to AK!!! Congratulations to you!
Still come here to share your experience yah... and to spread more baby dust to us.
Btw, any symptoms so far? How many days late for your AF?

Hi piggy!
Hmm, not symptoms yet except for the cramps which usually comes at night and I have to coil up to slp. But not that painful, jus cramps. Also, gets hungry easier but also gets full easily. Apart from that, no morning sickness (touch wood) and no swollen breasts. Everything is normal.
Was wondering if the major renovation works at my office will affect me. As long as it's not at Hm, should be alright? Is that do?

morning ladies. congrats AK. do spread more bb dusts here. long time din hear from anyone getting bfp in this thread le. me looking forward for this weekend. going chalet and going on leave for 1 week from next monday onwards. wohoooo......

Good morning ladies!! is blue blue monday.. Weather is a bit gloomy today wor... :p

Im going to start to clear my inbox again..!!

AK, gong xi gong xi.. we long time dun have babydusts liao.. spread more wor... lols.. & share your process with us..

yeah AK!! shiok to have new BFP and you are so lucky to BFP so fast after joining the thread. please share on how you managed to strike. congrats!

asa, i am taking 500% of RDA but it's very very little. 6.5mg? hahaha it's a pathetic amount right? i tried to find pure vit b6 but just couldn't find it, so bought a Vit B compound lor. but i won't recommend you to get the compound if it's LP you are trying to fix. i took it but seems like no effect when i'm taking the Vit B group. perhaps too little Vit b? i also dunno haha!

Hi Ak, wow! It's weird that it was negative for the first 3 weeks. Also, your boobs were not sore?

Sleepygal, going where next week? Or jst relax at home and start whacking DH, He..he..he.

E-cups, yeah.. blue2 monday. Cant wait for weekend again.

Yaataa, should I start B6? My luteal phase BBT is very choppy... maybe B6 will help?

Anyone eat Bai Foong Wan?

piggy, i got try bai fong wan but it made me very heaty and constipated. lol! and must note, cannot take BFW after ovulation ok? my idea is no harm trying anything, just see if it works for you. supposed to be good cos it warms the womb also.

if you are trying to correct LPD (luteal phase defect), can not only try B6, can also try vitex or chasteberry. that's what i read online. maybe we can go buy together!

piggy, i m going hk wif dh and his friends on next tues, but took monday off to pei dh. i also cant wait for weekend to start again.

i oso saw some forum got people say eat vit b complex will improve the LP by a few days. but i tink there is no impact for me. LP remains the same wor. probably i eat wrongly, cos i start right from the beginning of the cycle. Lol...

Hi piggy, me too!! weekend is a luxury for me! i have been nua-ing at home for the last weekend cos i told my hubby i want to nua cos just return home mah from my trip.. lols...
I have taken Bai Foong Wan last time but after seeing the TCM i only take her med..

just love nua-ing!!! stay at home play games and FB for the whole sat without my DH calling me out loud! lols

Then sunday went for shopping abit then dinner went to a god's dinner.. DH bid for a 3Ltr Martell.. what we call the 大炮 @ 900/- =.="
I told him ex.. then he say when come to this kind of bidding.. cannt say that cos is bid heng heng not the value that counts.. guess that is the difference btw MAN & WOMAN.. lols..

Sleepygal, how is your TCM seeing now?? still sweating???

Yaataa, actually I bouth B6 complex already, but only eat randomly during the luteal phase. I only BBT for 2 months, so not sure if I have LPD. It's not really 14 days though, it's about 12 days. I am now trying bai fong wan first and see how it goes.

Hmm, how to conceive ah. Haha, well, I was on my 2nd round of clomid 50g due to my irregular menses. I thought this round I missed my menses Cos it went haywire again. But last month my menses came naturally. So I guess my hcg was low initially that's y I tested negative for the first week.
Yup, my boobs not sore at all! Weird isn't it, but I read from Internet that some ppl doesn't experience sore boobs although it's one of the few Major symptoms. Guess it really differs among individuals. 

jia you to all!

e-cups, going to see him this weekend. ya, still sweating. i tink drink liao got improvement cos not as painful as last time, mayb disintegrate le. also i drink liao there is more toilet output on time somemore. haha.

congrats!! I am also under Dr Khi, she is so nice haha but also expensive!

do take gd care of urself ya!

super monday blues after last Fri's half day...groan

Good morning everyone.

wah, something wake me up! AK, congrats!
maybe ur sore breasts havent sets in. u are still in early stage
try to stay away fr dusty area and dun move any heavy things. First 3 mth must take good care ok?

Hi linggie,

I went to dr Khi for pre-conception, don't know hows her package like? Any idea how much is it? And which weeks does the package starts? Thks!

Ya, I also no mood to work Liao.

E-cups, $900 is exp leh... Ha..ha.. For liquor? I can never spend like that for a bottle of liquor.

Yest, I went all the way to Escape theme park. It was a disappointment. The crowd was not there, despite it was a weekend. Many rides were 'under maintenance'. I think this theme park is dying off soon. Luckily I got free ticket. If I have to pay, I would really ask for a refund. LOL...

Hey wishcometrue,

thks so much! Yup, wil take care. Alr abstain from coffee and tea yest after knowing. Hmm, so I can't tell anyone before the 3 months is up rite?

AK, yes dun tell anyone directly that u BFP, jus hint hint will do. i knew u are excited
it is best to wait until 3 mths later

M new here, may I ask if any of you have any good gynae to recommend (TCM or western)both also can.. as I am trying to be a mother soon I hope.. kekeke

Dr Khi- i think week 20 onwards, package is 800+

i also went to her post-MC for pap smear etc (also quite expensive!) and the waiting time is bad...

thanks E-cups..

I used to try to TCC yrs back but then I was told that I am not ovulating etc.. went on clomid but still nv help.. sigh.. then I sort of kind of give up hope

but now lately I want to give it 1 more try to see how things go.. so I am looking at going for a full thorough body checkup & even TCM if need be..

so any of u here have any recommendations?