June,

me alone @ home with maid...but the happy thing is tht my mum agreed that when i go bk to work, i can leave bb n maid @ her hse, after work then go fetch them bk...haahaa...

wish jie,

yup..no milk supply..not like yaataa..haha...

liz my bb hates milk. whether ebm or formula, he rejects milk. we can only manage to dreamfeed him a little each day. my pd suggested mixing in his solids, but now he is so terrible, when he smells or tastes the milk, he refuses the solids! he is quite short (maybe i should say VERY), about 5th percentile for height though weight is about 75th percentile. hahahaha.

i also doubt so heng. like i said, all fated la! so i come in here chitchat and pass time. hehe

Here is my lunch.

6036546.jpg

Ms Wong, good lor.. told u last time that, dun need to worry so much that no one to look after liao.. 船到桥头自然直.. is ur mum's hse near ur hse? i m also fetching bb back everyday.. though tired.. but i guess things will get better next time, esp dun have to wake up at nite and dun need to pump!! lol! so looking forward!! =P
enjoy the time at home with ur boy when u r still on leave..
i really wasted alot of my time during my ml pumping and sleeping, instead of taking care of him.. really regret man! kids grow so fast!! >.< a blink of eyes, might miss out their growing up details..

Woohoo.. Back from lunch!! had fish soup today..
See u ladies here talking abt BF and babies.. thinking when is my turn...

When ytd i cant manage to get my DH up to BD i almost burst out crying!! boohhooo.. im sooo worried that i really no luck with kids.. &amp; im so sick and tired seeing my cousin wife tummy getting bigger &amp; bigger.. (bcos we have once ask them to let the child become our god-child but they sort of reject us..)

e-cups, me same as u lor. if no bd, then i will become nasty to dh and pretend to be angry and at times pretend to cry. all for the sake of bd. haha.

E-cups, one hug for the non-BD.
Another hug for the rejection from your cousin.

Dont worry, your time will come, okay?
Have you actually considered alternatives?

I have spoken to DH before and we are actually open to adoption if really we cant have one our own.

Ecups,

your DH cannot quit immediately if he have being smoking for years. My GF's Hus quit smoking immediately and he fell into depression and smoke more than he used to now.

Give you DH sometime or set a time frame for him. they have to cut down slowly but not imeediately.

HTH

pjanice, hi darling... u also seldom come in liao wor...

Ya.. i dun want to stress him too cos he also just change new job so giving him some time to adjust...

Yaataa
I laugh when you say no use will shrivel and drop off. Next time I will tell my Hubby this

Brian short meh?

Ms Wong
Vianne alSo got good and bad mood lor. Yesterday bath her don't know why she like so grouchy

Ecups
You going to dr tan again jia you your turn will be here

I guess ttc path is like some people will make it soon some will take a little longer while.

Ecups,

Ya, silent reader most of the time. Not hardworking BD cos i sunk into depression sometime back due to work politic and stress.

Now letting nature take its course.

Vivi, say hello to vianne for me.. little cute monster...

I just came back from germany and dun kw this round when is my O &amp; etc.. wait for my next AF then go see her bah.. lols

pjanice, guess everyone has their low point.. i also now trying to take it easy.. lols

Yaataa, i will try to post the picture for u..lols

Pjanice
Hugs dear I know that kind of horrible feeling. Never mind you can rant here we will lend you a listening ear

Ecups
Ha ha ok will let little monster know
So you intending to do iui?

Vivi, im going thru over and over again.. most prob i will be ddoing it.. cos i dun wan to wait anymore.. the waiting game might take forever..

pjanice, u feel better now...?? I keep telling myself i cannt fall into depression cos my DH need me and my support.. so alot of things are burden on my shoulders..

pjanice, now with health back on the path, should be a good time ttc. dun worry, be happy. kan kai yi dian. ya, let nature takes its course.

Wow...half the day gone and here flooded liao...i was busy clearing work in morning ;p

Today I got 2 news to share...just know that 1 more friend preggy liao...5 mths..she just married last year and I've attended her wedding...another come tell me she 2 weeks no AF...donno she preggy or not but 2nd one tell me she don't want keep baby cos she 40 liao...i faints lo...people here want to have baby she don want...humans are such complicated people...fate is sometimes playing with us

yaataa- he sent everyday bcos he know i will reject 3/4 of it!

janice, i hope u r feeling better now! only tip i feel work for me is to find more hobbies, occupy ur time =)hugs

E-cups &amp; Sleepygal,

I left the previous co without a job and was jobless for 2 months. Glad that my frds &amp; DH is there for me as i was having anxiety and depression and cry for no reason.

Found a job but having a difficult time as my accountant is trying his very best to bully me everyday as he think I m lower level than him( FYI i am a PA to the MD APAC) everyday very tired cos have to deal with his nonsenses and his good frd sales mgr.

I wasnt active in TTC as my DH health not really good now. but we have plan to do SO-IUI as per my gynae suggested this year.

E-cups....Hugzzzz...you can imagine also how I feel my another friend preggy liao..I am happy for her la but then why have not me??? sob sob..I also faced same situation as you when my hubby is stress out at work/study or tired and that day is our impt O day...feel v v bad lo...but what to do fate of baby doesn't wanna come to us yet. I think also guys get turn off once we get too mechanical so maybe we need to think of ways to turn them on 1st or what..we can brainstorm together la...One book I am reading now...she said there is no such thing as infertility..as long as we still got our breathing on..our womb is there...our guy's didi is there, all we need is to prepare well our body, right timing to hit the jack pot.

hugs, pjanice. i m in the same situation as u. the accoutant din bully me, but she keep finding fault with me then complain the the manager said i do this and that wrongly. i let her be lor, i m still new lor. somemore, the wrong stuffs i takeover from her lor. dunno is it becos i took over her job then she scared i takeover her rice bowl then keep finding fault with me. kan kai yi dian lor. ignore these people.

Verone, i think hitting jackpot is not my luck.. Im just like u... My DH nowadays dun take the initative anymore.. im like the auto gear more than him.. lols.. sometimes think im gettting desperate.. im soooo afraid that im not fated to have a BB... :

Sleepygal,

He is always trying his luck with me and irritates me everyday with SILLY question when he is 9months old where i m only 2 months old. my health is suffering

i gave in to HAPPY MEAL! haha collected a smurfette =p

i try not to think abt the depressing stuff leh...everything happen for a reason, that point hit me strongly when i had a MC. i m definitely less gan cheong since the MC bcos it is in god's hands!

pjanice, the so-called old bird always like to bully the newbies one la. inner peace inner peace. ignore them. as long as we do our own stuffs properly then its ok le.

piggy, your hub is sooooo sweet! our doc proposed donor sperm, but hub say he got psychological barrier. i suggested adoption so at least we are starting from the same point. he also said he needs time to wrap his mind around the idea.. so we decided to take a break before exploring our options!

pjanice and sleepygal, big hugs to you for your crappy situation at work now. thank goodness i think we are all around the same kind here -- middle income so we can all empathize with each other. some of the TTC people i know can jump straight to ivf, and multiple rounds some more! jiayou k. look forward to payday. and remember it's just a job.

ecups, poor gal! yes we should form the hub seduction support group. lol. my hub like i mentioned, will get performance anxiety one. so i won't tell him it's O day. i just seduce him then he will find it easier to climax also. haha!

sigh........ the preggie woman is shouting very loudly about some person who asked her if she is pregnant or just fat. in a smug tone, no less!

yaataa, i try leh.. u knw.. but he just snoring away no matter how hard cos cannt use mouth..lols..
&amp; i felt that he is not that errrmm u knw.. that much like before.... lols

E-cups, men are like that.
Anyway, there should be a 3 weeks break in between right? I mean, the fertile period is only about 1 week, so only smack during the one week? There rest of the weeks can rest and relax lho. Agree with Yaataa, dont tell him that it's the O day. Sssttt...

Yaataa, my DH is very supportive. He knows how badly I want a baby... so he would do it even when he feels 'violated', you know? He..he... Pity him.

age lar dear haha mojo not as much as before

janice, that is personal attack, using age!..sometimes cant understd why there r people out to make others life miserable leh

WAHAHAHHAHAHAAH i totally laugh when i read about mojo!!! it's sooooo austin powers you know? and so sleazy and funny all at the same time.

why can't use mouth? for me that is the most effective to get results. hehehe.

piggy, your hub is really sweet. my hub actually showed me ONE blog entry where he wrote after receiving diagnosis. he had actually relented and given in to the donor sperm. i was so touched because i know it is a big mental hurdle for him to cross. hence, i can't say i am the type who will be depressed / hopeless even if i didn't get #1. as it is, i feel very blessed to have married such a man.

being able to type here in the forum, seek support and friendships, have our doting hubs... i think we are all very blessed and fortunate already!! :D

that day i was volunteering and we were bringing little kids to the zoo, there is this pair of sisters, 3.5 and 8 yrs old, very very adorable, their parents have passed on due to illness.
sigh i was telling my hubby, there are so many misfortunate children even in Singapore, so we r open to adoption but i m sure the process would be very stringent

Piggy, "violated".. lols..

Yaataa, i thot saliva is bad? heehee..
hub seduction support group?? haha... funny lor..
talking abt that, long time since we meet up.. wan go bbq again anot?? ;p

Yaataa, saliva is no good for sperm. It kills the sperm.

You are right... we are very blessed and fortunate in so many ways. It's up to us to see whether the glass is half full or half empty.

Ling,

He is 3 years younger and 9mths old in the Co.

Yup, I just Seduce my hubby
and not let him know i m O-ing cos he ever say he feel turn off just to have sex bcos i m O-ing.

Yep more or less they will be stress one...but I just told my hubby next week prepare his body huh we need to work liao..he said ok leh..hehe..in this kind of situation when age is catching up and we are finally ready to have kids but is hard...sometimes got really no choice lo right?

I am quite happy and positive today, cos my good friend bring out her daughter to let me carry and next week my preggy friend jio me out to let me touch her tum tum..hope can have lotsa baby dusts from them. Be positive be positive my baby will be here very soon

AK...yes you and me soon soon, jiayou jiayou. Umm..maybe early pregnancy low sex drive is normal because you already have many concerns on developing your bb inside for example morning sickness, tired etc..But maybe for some will have higher..hehe really do not know. Maybe yaataa who had her #1 can advise.

I had started to do exercise today...go for a 20mins brisk walk with hubby..quite good leh..I am preparing my body good for my "O" day. So for those that are waiting for your "O" day, have you started prep your body and mind? If not start soon.

morning ladies!! YAY!! TGIF! i have made a date to go buy sinful brownies with my colleagues after work today. hehe. really makes me look forward to the weekend!

AK, for me, i didn't really experience low sex drive.. but that is ONLY cos i always have super high sex drive haha. and also, i had the most symptom-free BFP la. in all my other cycles, i was analysing every small detail to death, plus i am so over-imaginative i would convince myself i had nausea, morning sickness etc. haha. only when i gave up then i realised i had no symptoms at all.

in short, i am a very inaccurate person cos... as the others might know as they witnessed my pregnancy, i didn't have a single symptom. throughout the preg. which is a bad thing, according to my gynae, and which might explain why i bled from weeks 5-8.

verone, me been indulging in all my fave food.. cos i managed to convince my stupid brain that maybe i am under-nourished" that's why AF is not back yet. hahahahaha!!!!

Gd morning ladies!!! is TGIF... lets thank guanyinma is FRIDAY!!!!

yaataa, while we are faithfully tracking our BBT &amp; little little symptoms we are over-imaginative.. i always feel bloated and no appetite during the 2 WW then tot i was preggy but AF still come..
So now is relax mode.. Had not been taking BBT and monitoring the whtsoever little details anymore for this cycele.. opppss.. am i getting lazy..lols...

asa, is only THURSDAY! omg.. u are 1 day behind us har... our thread is open from Monday to Friday only.. hahahaha.. cos weekends are OUTING DAYS...:p

During my germany trip, i miss Singapore!!!
Arrival on Sunday &amp; the shops are all CLOSED!! no shopping for me at all.. during the weekdays i manage to shop 2 hours cos they close at 8!!! what kind of life is that...!?! But one thing good is that the german knocks off v v early.. i have see colleagues going off @ 3 but of cos u have to clock in 8 hrs everyday.. sooo envy.. where can we find in Singapore... boringzzz..

morning gals, finally its friday le.

e-cups, ya europeans are focused on having quality family, unlike asians. can can find a job that ends early but got to work 6days to make up the 40hrs per week. LOL.

e-cups, my co is 40hr week (8.30am to 5.30pm), but most of the time we stayed back so that actually makes up to the 44hrs. haiz....

busy busy now. want to go off on the dot for dinner at merchant court hotel. later in the afternoon have to go to the outlet again. will not be peeping here.

is it 44 hours?!?! waahhaha. ok i think i have it easy. but... it also means i often bring work home and over the weekends as well. sigh! ecups, miss SG cos miss us right? lol. i am feeling very buay hiao bai this morning!!

asa, when will you be heading back? i think if i am stuck in a foreign country, i will be super bored especially if hub is out all day at work. might end up sleeping my days away. lol!