Ecups, u r back!! Haha.. This place is so much quiet when u r not ard lor!! haha...
Yaataa, i tink my organiser got the milk bags liao, but today she jus posted her fil passed away.. so i dun tink i can get from her for time being.. let u know again.
Verone, if dip too early might not be good. from what i read from ff, is ard dpo7-10. can find the info in ff or online. i m oso not expert, dun wan to give wrong info.. haha..
Linggie, i had my papsmear done in polyclinic years back, was done by male dr! i tink got a referral letter to go KKH do check, oso by a male dr!
and for those of u who din waited long at polyclinic, u r so lucky.. i brought my 6weeks old baby for his jabs sometime back, i was told that newborn got priority queue, can cut queue.. but in the end, we waited there for 2 hrs cos we din take appt!!! i din noe need to take appt, cos i thot can chop chop take the jab and go home. but no lor.. haiz!! somemore ours is the queue for children!