E-cups...I should be around the same as you..on and then off as too stressful and want to take a break and now I seriously want to try also...we jia you jia you together. Going for acupuncture next week to prepare my body for bd and also check my body again. TCC is a long and hard journey and glad that have you girls around.

I am in Vancouver, Washington. I tried baking, but too lazy to clean up after that :p Very boring. Everyday I prepare food, cook food, wash dishes and then repeat. I'd rather go back to work.

Things here are cheaper generally, but I'm on no pay leave, so no $$ to shop around. Then I cannot drive or cycle, so also cannot go around window shopping. The nearest shops are like 20-25 min walk away.

Anyway, after that dip on day 6, my temp went up and today, dip low again. I guess no hope liao, my AF should be making her round tomorrow, sigh.

Spending my time waiting everyday.

Waiting for AF to come (hoping not though :p).

Waiting for Dec to come so I can go back home.

Waiting for HDB to launch its September release of homes soon so I know what will be the upcoming ones.

So frustrating. It used to be every month they release the next month's launch, then during election, MBT stressed and release two to three upcoming months' of launches, then when KBW took over, it became every two months launch once. I wonder if I will ever get my house like that..

yoooooooooo good morning!!
one day to TGIF! and ecups, hope you will be in to announce Thank Guanyinma It's Friday hehe. so which bag did you get?

bunny, good idea to post food! i will be more conscientious to take pics of food today. hehe. then we will be sooooo fat after tempting each other la.

verone, i used to be very very very green-eyed when i see other preggie ladies also. i think it helped me be a super sensitive preggie. hahaha. and the sad news is, even after you pop #1, the sense of envy and jealousy never truly goes away (if you are the same sort as me). soon after i popped #1, i received news that one of my colleagues is preggie with her #1 very soon after her wedding, i felt very jealous haha. quite mad right?

then now i am back at work, she is the super tummy-rubbing sort. every moment, she's rubbing her tummy! argh!! hahahahah quite crazy la. but i super like babies, so it's just the insensitive preggies that i don't really like :p

love_asa, which projects/areas are you beo-ing? my sister recently applied for the double launches at Sengkang area. managed to get appointment date but i doubt she will land a choice unit liao haha. her number is about 50 above the available number of units. keeping my fingers crossed for you that evil AF doesn't show her ugly face!

i am eagerly awaiting getting my keys! fast fast fast fast fast

Waiting for any area between Bukit Batok and Paya Lebar..

Have been waiting for a long long time though :p The other time Bukit Batok came out and made me so excited, only to find out it's for the elderly. Some more so near my parents' place...

Where's yours?

morning!

yaataa,
tummy-rubbing all the time? :p

i ever read, actually rubbing of tummy the fetus wont like it de. coz its creating swirls of water inside. machiam like tsunami. haa

love_asa, i'm in punggol
very lucky to get cos it's right beside mrt! but our flat is one of the 'leftover' slots la. our main full glass window is like, maybe 5-8m away from our neighbouring block, and best part is.... it faces their service yard! really faint lor. haha but it's so hard to get a flat, so we just took it liao.

bunny, i forgot to take pic!! i had laksa for breakfast, just came back to office. shiok shiok on a chilly day. and yeah lor i totally feel like telling her not to be such a SMUG PREGGIE. lol. so bad right?

piggy, good morning!!

actually, infertility is so cruel. i always thought if i strike, all my negative feelings will evaporate. but it seems like all birth announcements, all preggie people, all newborn infants, will always leave a slight ache in my heart.

Just had McD hotcake breakfast. So full now!

Yaataa... me is worse. Everytime I see my nephews I will always feel the heartache of not having my own. Also happy, of course, cos I can play with them.

i m so tempted to eat happy meals bcos of the smurf toys haha not eating bcos i busted my calories and cholesterol benchmark due to mooncakes!

Asa, I made my hubby do the washing after meals haha but i do agree baking pan is a pain bcos it is so OILY! i hope ur apt is bigger than the one i was staying in, 1 bedroom with a kitchenette, i had to bake in toaster oven and 2 small induction stoves. when we had chinese new yr party, we used portable stove and cook in the corridor =p

Gd morning ladies...

yaataa, i will announce tml is TGIF!!! lols
U are consider the one of the lucky gals liao.. dun need to feel jealous or etc..Brian is your miracle bb.. THE CHAMPION!!!

love_asa, can i call u asa..?? easier sia.. lols..
what are u doing over there..? lols.. come back to us faster..?? or have i miss reading any info y u are doing there?? lols..

Verone, lets jiayou jiayou!

Linggie,. u so skinny still thinking about calories and cholesterol.. *bang wall*
I soooo FATTY & OILY leh... still continue to EAT!!! im also tempted with the smurfy stuffs.. but got to control cos all my McD stuffs is still lying in my storeroom...lols

Gd morning gals,

Welcome those newcomers ! "wave wave"

Ecups mei, hw's yr trip? manage to buy anything back? come bk got whack yr hubb anot? heehee...

And the rest of the gals, hw's thing?

Mine AF juz reported today...haha...

morning all. i just had my wholemeal bread with tuna and coffee. nothing interesting. Yaataa, take photos of food ah? good idea. i will take photo of my homecooked lunch today and post here. LOL....

i am also tempted to eat the happy meal wor. but so many to collect, got 6 or 8 wor. revive the childhood memories. haha.

verone, u r at the other thread too? come back here and chat here.

morning ms wong, ur af returned so fast ah? yaataa one until now still have come back. y u wake up so early? hows ur bb? ur confinement over liao ah? my af ended a few days ago, today is cd 7, its time to get busy again.

Morning everyone

Talking about Mac I love Mac won't get dick
Of it!!!! But Hubby don't really like me eating that.

Yaataa
I thought I am the only person that has a slight tinge of jealousy when people announce preggie you too?

Hi ms wong! Just gave birth? Congrats ya! *envy*

my menses stil not here and I keep pooing these morning which I usually don't cos I got serious constipation and yest nite, got mild cramps at the side. Still waiting n pray Its a good piece of news

u all are makin me hungry! Stil on my way to work..

linggie, I think my apartment is bigger. I have a full kitchen, a living room and a patio. One bedroom though. And a bathroom (near, but not attached to, the bedroom). Where were you?

I made him do the dishes during weekends and one or two times when I'm simply too sian to wash up ha ha. Weekdays I will wash, cos he had a long day at work already, a bit xim tia to make him wash :p

E-cups, of cos you can just call me Asa
I also wanna go back soon. Accompanying my hubby for his work..

ak, ya, ms wong is one of the graduates from this thread. other than her, vivi, yaataa and junez had already graduated too. they will pop in here once they are freed up from their little ones.

ak, u jiayou wor.

I also love to eat Mac breakfast! And the fries! I just bought a pack to eat last night for supper :p The nuggets here are super cheap. $4.99 for 20 pieces..

wahahahahaha yes linggie can't believe you are watching what you eat.. cos you look like you can afford the extra calories lor! i am back to my normal weight le.. a bit sad. but school food so cheap, affordable and yummy that i can't help but eat.

ms wong, your AF return so fast!??! your bb just celebrate full month leh!! i am damn jealous! btw, i will try to pass you the wrap this weekend. or should we go for Ta-Q-BIN delivery? it's quite cheap according to some mommies who have used them. will pick up and deliver on weekends also!

ecups, yeah i can't wait for your regular announcement. TGIF TGIF quick come! today end work late some more. haha.

AK, am still hoping for good BFP news from you!

Ms Wong!!!! *hugs*
U so free ar...:p.. i manage to buy a speedy B (the new collection) & 1 long handle longchamp.. thats all.. talk abt whacking make s me want to cry...:'(
DH too tired...sobsob

Yaataa,

Is fine with me..see which will be convenient for you...but wat will be the items tht u going to send to me? heehee..hw much i need to transfer to you?

haha...i also dun noe y leh, yesterday already abit liao..i think today will be full force i think..

the little one is sleeping now, so faster come in n chat with u gals....

sleepygal where got early, i have to wake up when he wake up..haha...

confinment much more early tht 1mth n my mum hve to cook for me if not will cook mee sua myself as my CL left before my confinment end..

Yaataa
Remember me?
so fast try for no 2. I just Kai gong. But as usual menses still haywire. Don't think I will be sO lucky for another miracle baby. Totally agree abt the green eye Part. I guess we tried real hard for our darlings. Can't imagine pple popping like crazy. My friend had accident thrice in a role. Buay tahan. But on the other note must think we are already very lucky. Can't imagine how one of my friends feel. In our group of four, if she had nOt miscarry she would have had a kid who will be the same age as ours. I.e each time one of use got preg she was also preg but just that her preg didn't last. I really admire her strength. Can u imagine each time we have an outing, our kids are constant reminders of the angels she lost

Liz, yeah. Pitty your friend. The rest of the group can try to be sensitive, cos all of us TTC here know how it feels like, dont we? The envy, the sadness... everything.

if my calories will go to boobs and not tummy and thighs...then i wont mind the extra calories lar... haha

asa, i was in florida, also damn ulu lar, need to drive 10 mins to nearest walmart, i can drive but need my hubby at work and pick him up if i take the car. there is this once i had too much fun outside and forgot abt him haha then he ended up walking 20 mins then managed to hitch a ride when his friend saw him...

i still have to submit application for bd lor. e-cups dun be sad la. my dh siao lor, one nite he said want to bd must submit application 3days in advance, stupid man. last cycle, he say ur application is for one day only so bd 1day. faintz sia. so this cycle i smart liao, submitted application for 1.5 weeks. Lol. no excuse to say i not apply permit lor. haha, damn funny.

i just came back from canteen again... faint! had mock shark's fin soup and another glass of milo. fat die me hahahha.

ms wong, haven't gone post office to check yet. the wrap quite heavy leh. scared postage will be ex. today end work late so i will go tomorrow
when i check everything liao then let you know! how come your CL left early?

ecups, post pic of bagbag leh. i am so itching to buy stuff haha. dunno should splurge or save. heart itchy but my mind controlling. haha!!

liz, ML just ended? how do you feel back at work? of course i remember you! i enjoy my work, but am always missing bb and wondering what antics he is up to at home. sigh. no $$ to be SAHM also. i wanted to try #2 from long ago, soon after i popped. now to compound our male factor problem, i am still missing AF lol. but ok, i always tell myself, if have is bonus. in fact my #1 is a bonus le. most important is i have a good hub! haha! so leave it up to fate although i am still a jealous chick.

hey wish's colleague also. got 3 kids liao and accident #4. some people really just super fertile. all is fated!

i wish my fats will just transfer themselves to the correct places! bd with hub last night and my bum is aching today. old liao hahaha

haha usually is the guys apply for permit, urs is the other way round leh!

my hubby will send calender invite for everyday which i will either accept or reject accordingly haha

yaataa, i keep telling him to work harder then he can relax for 9 months, no need to have me bugging him to sex-ercise. no need to bd. LOL.... the permit cannot apply for the long time frame, cos will forget and deny the applicated. access denied....

linggie, wah, urs is so high tech ah? so cute.

yaataa, you are a teacher?

linggie, you win liao. i just read to my hubby what you mentioned and he said, "you better not do this to me" haha...

Yaataa
My boy almost 1 Liao. I got retrenched shortly after ml. So sahm now. Ya. When I was working really miss my bb. And given the nature of my work, there were days where I only see him for 1 hour tops. Cause by the time I reach home he already ready for bed.
my menses only return after 10 mths leh... Your csect wound ok? Mine still hurts a bit when my monster press on my tummy

Ya. That friend of mine got Preg each time her baby is 3 mths old. Btw she's a teacher and her babies all due in sePt. So u do the math. Holiday damn free

Btw who was saying that they had better bowel movement and af is pate? That's a good symptom! I had diarrhea when I was preg. It's a good symptom cause the preg hormones which are relaxing the uterus for expansion is also relaxing the intestines

oh dear, thats misfortunate, oh well i m sure u r coping well.

asa, if i m going back US, i told my hubby i need my own car lar...if not machiam no legs sia haha but prob no chance to go back liao. he is going by himself in dec again, i m putting my shopping list already!!

Ms wong
How's little issac? Naughty or not?

Ak
Hope you are the next one to spread baby dusts so long no one spread baby dusts

You all talk about bd me got no energy tonthink about it lol

Vivi,

Hihi..Isaac is sleeping now..he ah, sometime ok, sometime not ok...i think depend on his mood...haha..

hw's Vianne?

Yaataa, my bedroom also facing ppl’s service yard

Linggie, my colleague keep asking me to eat happy meals and give her the smurfs! Pls, I wan it myself lor

Ms wong, ur AF is back? So fast? U are still breastfeeding right?

Ms Wong, urs so fast.. mine spotting for twice liao.. dunno is it af.. bf somemore.. haiz!! So now u alone at home or with ur mum? how r u coping?

I agreed that some ppl is jus so super fertile lor.. did i mentioned my fren who jus gave birth last nov, is preggy again and due in Jan!! I was like huh??!! so fast ah?? haha.. i heard, one of the mums said her cousin had 3 kids, and eldest 2yo, 5mths old and now preggy 3mths!!

Talking abt mac, tis morning i was in the car, heard the mac advertisment, i told hb i wan to eat mac, and he said tmr then eat. today no time. bleh.. :s i wan tell him to go get the smurfs!! haha..

sigh, seems like my AF is the one MIA for the longest lor. liz, i reckon i'll be like you, perhaps see red after 10 months. giving up BF was a hard choice for me, but really no point cos only need less than 200ml per day. very sad that i have high output but it ends up being thrown away.

wish haha i think bedroom face not as bad as living room face! so i am planning to get some nice curtains. think we will hardly leave our living room exposed. shy!

linggie, your hub sends invite EVERY DAY!? he damn high sex drive leh! nowadays, i have to ask hub when when when also? i told him if he never use, will shrivel up and drop off! hahaha!

and i agree, was super high sd when preggie. but post-preggie, become super dry! argh!

liz, so since AF is back, actively trying for #2 now? i am on Vit B supplements but have not the diligence to going back to charting bbt.. worse still, no AF so i dunno how to see cycle day and all also!

Yaataa
How come b needs so little? My boy one feed is 180 sometimes. I don't have enough. Btw can get your Hubby to take vIt e and vit d and some green oats thing call esaxtiva. Can get at ttsh pharmacy. Good for soldiers.

U will know af is coming when your ss drops.

Yap. Am trying for no 2. Want no 2. But really doubt that will be sO lucky again. Later got to wAit another 5 years then I old woman Liao.