Sleepygal, not mine but DH's. Pity him.... now can only eat porridge, even before the surgery lho! Now, still thinking which dentist to go to.

piggy, where u staying? north side ah? preggy liao cant see dentist cos some dental treatments may harm the bb. so better to get it done before preggy.

Sleepygal, the dental treatment is for DH lah, not for me.... LOL. You BLUR BLUR de....
Must be too many meetings with vendor today, he..he...
I am in west area.

Piggy, me also going crazy soon, hehe..let's jiayou together.

linggie..I read the article and believe God has never forgotten anyone of us...is just that our baby will definitely come to us in his best timing for us. We just have to keep trying and keep positive.

haha, i have been taking folic like more than 6 months if im not wrong. Well, i would say my diet and everything else are not healthy cos we always eat out, all those MSG and late nights etc.. haha.. hard to be stress-free in spore esp to all of us here who are ttc!

decided to go polyclinic tmr to get referral letter. polyclinic also got ultrasound machine right? Hope to get a female doc!

linggie, one year? sigh,4 mths I also buey tahan already. This is only my 2nd mth and I'm counting down all the time. My hubby asked if I wanna come again next year with him and I said no :p

Piggy, cos I have nothing to do mah, so keep reading the forums, then all those ang mos recommend them for fertility. And it is much easier to purchase everything now thru Amazon, so ordered to try lor. I just started vitamin B6 last week cos when I tracked my chart, I realised I ovulated on day 18, then my cycle ranges between 26 to 29 days usually, so my luteal phase would be less than 10 days.

Verone, no lei. I'd rather have something else to distract me with. Think I'm stressing myself with this ttcing :p

Princess June, my dip is on day 6. Isn't that too early?

morning!!! this morning's weather is perfect to take a long snooze in lor. so sad that i am at work. sigh $$$ woes!

girls don't let your minds get the better of you! stay sane and talk all your woes out here k? i always felt bad that i was perpetually dark and gloomy all the time -- and the person on the receiving end was the hub!

morning, ladies. ya, good weather for sleeping in at home.

love asa, did u use opk to confirm?

ak, u mean hope to get female doc in polyclinic or the hospital? u can only choose which hospital to go. cant choose the doc leh. its kind of heng suay thing whether getting a good doc to follow thru.

good morning ladies... IM BACK!!!! *hugs all of u!!!*

Wow,.. can see we have newcomers...*waves* Hello everybody... im ECUPS!!!

Im goin to be very very busy today cos got tons & tons of shits.. opps emails to clear...

I try to pop in later...

Morning babes!
I'm at the polyclinic waiting! But the queue is ridiculously long!
Just registration only, n there are 40 ppl infront of me.
Have anyone went to Kkh to c the gynae service? Can roughly tell me the estimated cost? Because eventually
I'm gg private for gynae when I got preggy. Just that for these tests and consultation, jus wanna keep the cost affordable.

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Oh, I see. Even for such medical checkup, can't choose, as in tell them my preferred gender for doc. Shld be alright ba? Not comfortable with a men though. Hehe..

ak, haha, depends on ur preference ba. haha. for me i tink male docs are more gentle than female docs, they will 怜香惜玉. haha. i feel that female doc are more rough than male doc.

Verone, Asa and Ak, let's jia you together!

Morning Sleepygal & E-cups.

E-CUPS! Welcome back.... ~BIG HUG~ It's quiet here without you. Quickly clear the shits and come in here.

morning everyone

welcome the newcomers

wah, one day i never come in and there are so many posts le

ecups, u are finally back ah

Ak, I seriously believe that the Polyclinic that I went to has improved. From the moment I went in for registration, waiting and see the doctor was about 40 minutes. That is of course becos I normally reached at 8 am before the crowd comes in.

piggy, ya, i tink its services had improved. i made appointment online and went there abt 10mins earlier than the appt time, i din have to wait more than 20min. but those are the earlier appt slots like, 8.10am or 8.20am.

The queue for registration cleared super fast! Waited for less than 15 mins and I'm waiting to c doc now. My friend keep sayin that I'm preggy but I'm not. However, yest nite I tot my menses coming cos my abdomen cramp as if it's coming but this morning still don't have. Hope can find out the reason.

Sleepygal, how u managed to make Appt? U were preggy that time? Cos I saw that only atenatal care can make Appt, only preggy mums have the privilieges 

really depend who is the doctor ba, male or female aside. mine is a female and she is very kind and gentle.

even the nurses at polyclinic which i did pap smear are gentle also. by the way at polyclinics, the nurses do the pap smear for you, not the doctors.

Asa, which country are you in? haha it make alot difference...i only buay tahan maybe last 3 mths, in fact i came back 3 mths earlier than my hubby (supp to come back with him but i buay tahan and came back alone first)

ak, no leh. i was not preggy that time. my appt was not to see the antenatal dept doc wor, i saw the "GP" in the polyclinic cos i only want to get the referal letter to the hospital.

Yup, my first few pap smear was done in polyclinic also. They are nice ladies but they will keep probabing if you are having sexual relationships with anyone at certain age. It's like wth.. But understand they are of gd intentions.

sleepygal, no I did not.. my hubby didn't want me to waste the money. But i just found out that there are $1 ovulation strips here in the Dollar tree shops and they are just as accurate, so maybe nxt cycle I will buy and use.

Oic.. Shucks.. Shld have asked u earlier so that I can skip the queue alr.. Hmm.. Anyway, I'm here. 
so after the checkup just request for referral letter wil do right.

love asa, use opk to confirm ur ovulation better. yes, we are all here using those ovulation strips which we can find from the blogshops.

ak, yes, thats correct. u can also tell them to refer u to a particular hospital but thats it, cant choose the doc or appt. usually the appt is about 1mth later.

r u in US? haha dollar tree sound so familiar

heard alot of pple say no to massage/reflexology...i personally still do advanced yoga haha oops

love_asa, actually i went for foot reflexology every single day for 4 days during my 2ww. hahaha cos i was in cambodia, the massage was so cheap and shiok! did full body massage too.

i think blogshop opk still the cheapest. i got mine for only 50c per strip!

e cups!! welcome back!!! HUGS

tats true Verone! the lady who wrote the blog is pregnant and ready to pop any time now!

thanks for sharing gals! i need to order for next mth haha

Finally seen the doc and he wanted me to wait for another week n come back to test for pregnancies as he says Its too early to test since i'm on clomid. Haiz.. Another week of wait starts..

Doc says after next week, if no preggy then refer me. Wonder what is it. My abdomen so cramped last night and I keep farting. The cramp comes n go for the past one week!

linggie, yah in US now

Anyway, I have the feeling that my AF is coming, sigh. I always have this dull ache below before my AF is due, now I'm starting to feel it again..

ladies, i am sooooo excited to announce that i will be going for the westlife concert! wahahaha makes me feel like p6 again