i was on leave on monday haha then yesterday came fight as if i was on leave on week, suddenly every email is urgent argh

went for massage, lunch at da paolo, watch harry potter on monday bcos my hubby has in-lieu...he said machaim we overseas hor haha

Hi gals, hw everyone? yesterday try to post in but keep having problem..

Me so far so gd with the little one but he did not want to sleep till 2am plus..luckily nw got CL but when she go bk dun noe hw..he like recognize the CL voice liao even thou I keep talking to him..

Ms WONG!!! *hugs hugs*

Dun wrory ok.. u talk to your bb often.. at nite tey to sing to him... try not to let the CL to do everything.. carry him more often...

Think he will recognise u for sure..

Queenie, who part of chai chee are you going? from tiong bahru take train to either Kembagan or Bedok. If to Kembagan, take bus down (same side as the MRT station) for 2 or 3 stops to Chai Chee (bus 2, 24 or any bus in the direction of Bedok interchange). If to Bedok, need to cross to the opp side to take bus for 1 stop to Chai Chee then cross road again. alternatively is to walk for 10mins up to Chai Chee.

Queenie, your DH works there??

Then u got to take a train to Kembangan station, turn right to the bus stop (the lane where selling old chang kee & bubble tea) then u can take almost every bus that cos most of them will drop there.. Bus 2, 24, 25, 854 , 7, 14 etc)

I cant meet u lah..cos to going to tamp.. but will u stay very late?? or just meet hubby then go makan liao?

E-cups,
my DH is going to his outsource coy to check some stuff....

If troublesome we just change other time cos i scare you go to Germany.

hihi!

congratz ms wong ..
think i yet congrat u hor. hee..

no worries.. when CL goes off, ur bb will only have eyes for u.

enjoy motherhood!

think the posting funny funny.. i tot i saw your posting earlier.. but u remove har..?? lols

Guess most of them took leave cos tml PH mah.. long holiday leh

Ecups mei, when u leaving to Germany? Come back when? Take good care of urself ah..

Sleepygal,

How's things over at yr side now?

Ms Wong!!! *hugs hugs*

GUess left the pathetic us here.. lols..

Leaving off on the 3rd and coming back on the 12th... thanks...i will take care of myself lah..lols dun worry.. but scared nobody take care of my hubby only.. lols

haha he will miss u like crazy lor hehe i bought 3 pairs of birkenstock when i went germany =p

i didnt take leave haha i dun wan to end up have to OT on wed after 2 days of not working bleah

e-cups, i see nobody come in here then i deleted my post. ur hubby din follow u, in the end? dun worry la, ur hubby will take care of himself la. absence makes the heart fonder.

ms wong, thanks. i m better now. starting see tcm on sat then need to brew the herbs to drink, abit ma fan and need to split the drink into 2 portions - 1 for drinking at nite and another on the next day morning, still need to add in a powder medicine into the drink. not as yucky, rather its quite sweet but drink liao very sweaty. this tcm i feel is quite good and detailed. i am ok with him. shall finish the med and see how.

how r u?

ecups mei,

Dump him to his mum...hahaha....

Sleepygal,

Good to hear that, do watever u can n juz dun give urself unncessary stress..

Me so far still ok, cos still got confinment lady around to help but once she left, i dun noe can handle him anot...haha...

Haha, i think my bb recognise my CL voice more than me...heeheee...whenever she talk to him, he will quiet...me a lousy mummy...haiz...

weather is cold, take gd care wish!

birkies is cheaper in germany...haha somemore euros cheaper! r u lugging back a nice branded bag hehehe bad influence me!

Linggie, lols.. Im targeting a LV speedy (with sling) this is a new one.. but EXPENSIVE.. even convert to Sin at least $1k above..=.="
Long champ is one of the favorites pple are asking me to buy.. i got a long long list liao.. but already told them no guarantee that i can buy it cos im not in the city!

My office desktop died on me. Haiz... Now use iPhone to surf. My tcm is closed on mon n public holidays. Have to call on wed lor.

hi gals, wah no posts today? where is everyone? I tink this thread dying soon. haha.

e-cups, i called my TCM le. the receptionist say no particular food to avoid, except the han and liang stuffs, like fruits, veggies and cold drinks. weird right? how to avoid fruits and veggies? if say certain veggies or fruits dun eat still possible but say all fruits and veggies. cant be trusted one. have to ask the sinseh on sun again.

Sleepygal, dun like that.. after this week.. i have no internet access to here for 1 WHOLE WEEK!! *faints* Dun knw how to survive there sia..

e-cups, the office u r going should have internet ba? at least in the day time can read some emails then u can use email to send to ur dh la.

e-cups, u r finally here. hows ur preparation for the trip?

me have been drinking the herbs for 5 consecutive days liao. every morning after drinking will have alot of perspiration. nite time drink liao still ok. my medicine have to break and drink 2 times, once in the nite and once in the next morning. still must add in medicine powder. the brewed medicine is not that yucky but the powder medicine is yucky and gross and fishy smell. luckily finished the prescription liao and going back to see him on sun.