piggy, thats y it is always said that s'poreans are very stressed at home and no time for sex and its recommeded to go for short trips to destress and make babies.

after drinking my chinese medicine, always wake up in perspiration. then the bbt weird weird de, according to FF, today should be DPO 12 le and the temp went up againg after dropping ytd and sat. haiz, take temp as a guide only lor. cant show anything. cramps start to act up le, should be coming soon le.

Sleepygal, I think BBT would not be accurate for now cos u drink the TCM.

Your cycle is faster than me is it? My AF is due only next monday / tuesday.

the other side is asking abt the below qns. Here's mine. wats urs?

1) how many kid(S) do u gals wanna have?
maybe 2. but if financially ok, then will have more. i love big family. i m from a big family myself, have 3 younger sis.

2) Girl or Boy
No preference but will be good to have 1 boy and 1 gal.

3) You wan your first kid to be boy or girl?
No preference too. Have a kid will be happy enuff.

4) have u all tot of wat names for ur kids?
Both gender should begins with either D or E. Cos dh name's starts wif D and me starts wif E.

5) would u all wan natural birth w/o epidural or with epidural?
Opt for natural birth w/o epidural. Hopefully my pain tolerance is high enuff.

Hello everyone
how's things is mid week liao...

Piggy
Monday you going for your gynae check? Who have you selected as your gynae? Good luck hope nothing bad for you and ttc will be shun shun one

vivi, piggy is going for her 1st gynae visit on coming monday.

how is ur gal? paiseh ah, always cant pronounce ur gal's name. i see ur fb pics, she is so cute.

Sleepygal
She is a monster la... but sometimes she ok sometimes she not ok she also has her mood lor...

You leh ok or not how is the cyst hope it goes away then no need operation.

vivi, me now take chinese medicine see how lor. that day go back to see the TCM, he press the area, like not as pain as the 1st time i saw him. he still teach my dh to press the spot and say if not much pain then means that either the cyst shrunk or disppear le. so keeping finger crossed and praying hard.

Hi Vivi, Monday is gonna be my 1st gynae check. A bit nervous. I was referred to a gynae at NUH, have not checked who he/she is.

Sleepygal, be patient yah. TCM takes time. I am sure it will remove the cyst.

Okay, here it goes.

I want THREE!!! That if I am not exhausted with one or two and if we are financially okay.

2) Girl or Boy?
No preference. If 1st child is boy, 2nd child prefer to be girl, and vice versa.

No preference. Just let me have one first!!!! Plizzz....

No lah. Where got so fast! He..he..

Opt for natural birth, with or without epidural depends on whether the pain is bearable or not.

i m back from lunch. went to eat turkish food with my colleagues. almost eaten some of the stuffs i cant eat, luckily suddenly remembered.

yo yo yo, got ppl missing me ah? these few days really busy. either meeting otherwise got finance managers chasing me for info. i wan to take a break also hard. now having my milo first before i start working again

HI all, ask you ah.

Actually, my appointment with gynae is next monday, to check if we have any problems. This is my first gynae check in my TTC journey.

But.... the thing is, my AF also due on the same day. What if my AF come? Would the gynae still be able to check? I dowan to waste my leave leh.

piggy, still able to check but if u want more assurance better call ur gynae clinic to confirm. even though with the red river, they still can check la.

i so gian to do this!! hahaha

wanted 3!! actually i wanted 4.. but hub convinced me 3 is enough le. then i prayed and prayed for 1.. now i would like to have 2
although things might always change. if got easy bb, surely just wanna have more. hehe.

2) Girl or Boy
I don't mind anything!! just not the 2-in-1. heh

I was ok with either

Hub always 'joke' (i hope!!!) that if have a girl, we will call her Briyani. wtf lor!!

wanted natural birth with no epidural but fate has it that i am C-sect girl. haha. guess will just opt for C-sect again. please! hahaha

vivi, got plans for one more? :p

piggy, early in cycle start to check is the best. my gynae actually asked me to go in on CD2. bloody but just harden your face skin. jiayou!!!

sleepygal, glad to hear the cyst is improving!eat well, rest well and consume meds. hope for the best for you :D

hello wishhhhhhhh!!

yaataa, 2-in-1 oso not bad leh. suffer once and will have 2 outputs. haha. i dun mind though, but if got only 1, i will still be equally happy too.

piggy, ya, u r rite, temp is not kind of not accurate esp taking TCM medicine. these few days keep feeling hot hot de then the temp keep fluactating up and down these few days, 1 day up 1 day down kind of thing, damn pek chek. cant even see whether is af coming or not. but according to the number of days should be coming soon la.

i think her 2 in 1 means tran-gender hahaa

i wonder when u go for your very 1st check up, what do they start checking 1st? take family history etc?

Morning everyone
it's Friday !!!!!

Yaataa
Your Briyani really brightens up my day lol
Yup I have plans for 1 more at least ba or else only child very lonely

Here goes my answers

I want 2 so trying for the second one maybe next year lol. Hubby wanted 4 kids but then I think that is too much to handle

2) Girl or Boy
Since #1 is a girl hopefully next one is a boy !!

I was thinking of boy first but then girl is also ok lol

Hopefully second one is a boy and I have the name thought of liao.

Natural with epidural I cannot bear the pain and the idea of stitching up

vivi, lol. must be little monster making u so confused. lol.

linggie, for the very 1st check up, they will ask the family history, medical history etc. then will ask whether got do pap smear test before, if not can do. then they will do a v-scan to see whether if everything is ok inside or not.

Vivi, I think it's normal to be forgetful after birth.

Last night, me and DH wanted to BD, but I was too tired and fell asleep in the end.
Too much house chores to do. Plus cooking dinner and cleaning. I wish everyday is a holiday.

Piggy
Next time when you have your little one lagi no time and energy to BD lor...

if really too tiring and money permits maybe can get a part time maid to clean perhaps twice a week is also good.

Sleepygal, I dont cook everyday. Just when there is time and mood.
Sleepygal, separated one night only, no problem. Tomorrow night can BD lho. He..he...

Vivi, yeah, I agree. I think if I have baby next time, I will resign lho. Otherwise will be overwhelmed. My friend, who is a SAHM, also hires part time maid.

piggy, bd? haha, if no af la. if got, how to bd? haha. hopefully it dun show up.... actually tot of testing this morning but temp dropped abit from ytd so gave up the testing. but my test stip expiring on Nov still haven got chance to use. haiz....

<font color="aa00aa">Harlow ladies!!
Been a silent reader the past few days.

Sleepygal,
Pray for u that your cyst will shrink or disappear thru tcm..then wont need to go thru surgery.

Wish,
Oooh..new house..how exciting!
At amk rite?

Yaataa,
Brian is becoming such a big boy now thru his pics.
U can start ttc again.
If get girl, just dont name her briyani pls..hehe

Vivi,
How is your Vianne?
Getting very chubby and smiley.
U taking care of her full time is it?

Linggie,
How are u dear?
Long time never see u since our baking session at your place that time.

Piggy peggy,
Hihi!

Hope i didnt miss anyone out.</font>

piggy, its getting boring there too, many graduated last month and this month. anyway, its (2012) TTC for #1 2012 Mums!, see whether u wanna come over there. there a few ladies also due for af these few days. and we are hoping it dun come.

Ya lor wish, 人比人,气死人.

my manager ytd suggest us to bring food on mon to celebrate mooncake festival. leaving us here is SG office so headache wat to bring, she outstation to HK. heard the accountant that she will be bringing the mooncakes from HK back for us lor.

ur office got microwave or toaster? u bake pizza on sun lor then warm up on mon. ur pizza look professional and yummy