haha...ya la...still can come in ah...we will more or less will know..but will not say out till u personally announce...so dun to worry ok? here is where we support each other ma, like me have all the gals here with me, but quite a few have already left...

Bunny, my gynae said do it after first failed of IUI. so just follow his path.

e-cups, IUI is not a painful process but just discomfort. IUI = clomid + IUI process. SO-IUI= clomid+injection+IUI process.

i find it quite amazing,when that time i did that, nurse actually put a ultrasound on my stomach then doctor injected the sperm in. i can see the sperm swimming in thru the monitor. the doctor then show us under microscope how's the sperm look like before & after wash.

i have 4 eggs last cycle biggest at 19mm. DH's SA having 80mil and 98% motility rate after sperm wash. After done, doctor told me got chance for quadruplet end up not even 1

19mm egg is quite big rite?

Did the doctor say why it failed?
Was it that the sperm did not penetrate the egg?
or the zygote did not implant?

Dragonhopes, did u ask the doctor y it failed..?? do u take leave to have rest at home..?? IUI process is the injection part..?
That is alot of sperms + 98% motility..!! Chances are very high..!

Piggy, not sure the reason yet. will visit doctor this sat. Anyway, i guess the doctor can't tell the reason as the successful rate only 25%.

19mm is just a right size, not too big.

i felt it did not implant. my uterus lining at 10mm on the day i did IUI. i had heavy flow yesterday (never had that before), just like waterfall effect. i was just so afraid, it 2nd waterfall, for sure i have to call ambulance.

ya, 19mm is just nice. that time i took clomid and tried naturally, then have a 21mm follicle but it was so stubborn that it wont come out by its own so took injection to force it out.

lining at 10mm is good oso ma. in fact, doc recommend anyting that is more than 7mm is good enuff for implantation to happen.

good morning. piggy, din see red yet, so dun give up. my temp only went 0.01 higher than yesterday. anyway, temp is just a rough guide la, dun take it so seriously, wait u so stressful.

morning all! ok ok raspy, nice to see you again
how old is your #1 now? i am still bf, don't think you should spend on opk now cos i tested randomly for 3 days (consecutively) le.. everyday got faint positive lor! wahaha. so i think not zhun. maybe when my period comes back then i will buy opk ba.

dragonhopes, beyond this so-iui, what are your later plans??

piggy, how was bbt today? hope it rose again. babydust to you and sleepygal this cycle.

ecups, never say die hor!!!

Good morning gals,

all dun feel so disheartened ok? cheer up n make urself happy then make urself so stressful...today mid of the week liao, counting down to weekend ok ?

piggy, dun stress dun stress bad for ttc. ping chang xin leh. must have inner peace the bb will come naturally.

morning, ms wong. u r rite count down to weekend. woohooo......

Good morning gals,

yaataa...*rising white flag liao*

Sleepygal, Good luck.. seems that good news is waiting for u..

seriously..i think i need a break from TTC..DH & i had a big big fight ytd... Guess this time round i have push him too much that he is soooo stressful..

good morning ladies. today im like a walking zombie. yawn

piggy, dun be so stress over the temp taking. jus take it as a guide

e-cups, thanks but dun dare to put high hopes. every cycle hope that it will happen then it din, was so sad. haiz... just ping chang xin ba. i oso kan kai le.

5729185.jpg

Morning girls,

piggy, don't stress, i know how hard is that. So i decided to keep my themometers away since my gynae told temp is an old-fashioned method.

Yaataa, my plan is to test HSG then see what's the doctor advice. DH dont want to go thru another round of IUI. i think we will rest for 2 cycles.

Just went to the ladies and silently cried. Sigh.... Thanks all! Will try to fix my emotions.

Sleepygal, you are right. Dont put up hopes too high.

Dragon, I'll continue bbt for 3 months, if it doesnt happen, I'll stop. This is only 2nd month.

piggy, hugs. dun cry. ya, just ping chang xin will do. actually bbt is only encouraged if u r seeing TCM, otherwise, its only for reference purpose and not significant enuff to mean anything.

piggy, guess u are too stressful.. relaz..

Wish dajie, cos he is trying to quit smoking and to curb his smoking habits.. he ate alot of sweet stuffs.. i dun want him to be like that lor.. cos his mummy side got diabetes history & when i say ask him to control.. he flare up.. is the kind of really FLARE UP..he say this cannt eat that cannt eat..EXCUSE ME!! whose health im concern lor..!?!!
Really angry until loss of words..
IM NEVER NEVER GOING TO NAG AT HIM AGAIN!

5729263.png

My doomed chart.

E-cups: I also like to eat sweet stuff and DH always control me. Sometimes I really have the 'urge' to eat and if he controls me, I will get upset too. Deep down inside I know that DH is doing it for my own good. Im sure your hubby also knows that you are concerned of his health.

ecups mei,

if not, u really give urself a break from TTC and let both u n ur hubb a time to adjust urself..TTC journey may be tough, but not let this affect the relationship between u n ur hubb...can be husband n wife is a blissing given..go for a short trip, even msia also can..juz let both of u to relax...

piggy,

u also dun feel so disappointed ok? there is no end road..dun treat it as it come to a die end...relax urself is more impt than giving urself unncessary stress...

Piggy, nah.. he wont understand lah.. he will think that i just need to nag lor..

Ms Wong, i dun knw lah.. just dun wan to talk about it anymore.. sianzz..i really felth he is over-stress cos he ytd almost failed to "perform"

piggy, dun be sad. crying is jus addin stress to urself. hugs

ecups mei ah, try buying non sugar lozenges for him to suck? dun quarrel with him over that cos he is trying his best to quit smoking le. he cant perform if he is too stress

Wish dajie, oh.. he give up quitting liao.. he say got smoke no trouble.. no smoke more trouble.. =.="

Give up give up lor.. better is give up everything...lols

yeah. i agree with e-cups. You are still young and you just tried for a few months only. dont give up yet
just stay positive, stay happy.

Did i tell you guys i actually went to see bai long wang back in March2011 and ask him when i can have my baby. guess what, he told me my temper too bad that's why baby not dare to come

I know but I am just tired of the emotional roller coaster, plus cannot do this, cannot eat that, all the restrictions!

Dragon: You are so hot tempered one ha? He..he... I think I need to go to temple and pai pai ask for direction to.

I went Bangkok lo. my temper is bad towards my DH ONLY because he is just too nice to be bully..lolz

My DH is a person with cool temper and i'm very kanchiong that's why everytimes he will make me angry as all his acting is tooooo slow to me
so my bad temper is all because of him..haha..

i keep remind myself to stay cool, dont get angry, so far still got a long way to improve.

dragonhopes, dun bully him too much. last time my dh also like that. i always bully him. now he is clever liao, dun give in to me le. climb on top of my head liao.