Vivi,

hw is she now? getting better? if u buy from centrepoint, by the time u reach home, will not melt? heehee...from ur place, nearest cold storage i thou will be united square or novena? heehee....

ya lor, getting excited liao...now me hv to sleep side way then can sleep thru the whole nite..but not every nite...will be BFP 1st...i think her is around national day if i'm not wrong...

Ms Wong
No good lor she is cranky and a didnt finish her milk and she is slightly lethargic. So poor thing ...

Because my hubby works in Holiday Inn then Saturday go take a walk with the monster. I took MRT to somerset then walk a bit at Centrepoint then buy ice cream back then hubby knocked off we went home together. so quite ok....

very bo liao right ke ke

no la, not bo lian...always stay at home also sian ma...but heard people said is also gd to bring bb out for awhile, let them get used to the environment...dun always stay inside the hse...i dun noe u hear before anot...

where got bo liao,take a walk with ur gal, go and fetch ur hubby, sounds good! u shld try ntuc finest at 111 somerset, maybe got more to choose?

ms wong, my auntie can finish all that u said in 3 hrs, so i have to let her iron clothes to make up to 4 hrs hah i hate ironing anyhow so thank god for her!

vivi,
that's not bo liao, quite nice actually.
me-time with ur ger.

vivi, how is she now? better le mah? poor gal. where got boliao? it is good to go out for a walk. you will be very sian to stay at home all day

Good afternoon everyone! Been busy this morning, had early morning meeting. Sigh...Very busy today.

Sleepygal: My temp is steady about 36.7 celcius. But so far, I have no symptoms at all! Last month, my boobs were fuller and sensitive, but this month, nothing. Looks like it's gonna be another AF for me. Sigh... But still hopeful, waiting for this weekend to come cos my period is due this weekend.

5717299.png

Sleepygal: At least you have some PMS symptoms that are similar to pregnancy symptoms. I dont have symptoms at all leh. WHen is ur period due?

piggy, same as u lor, this weekend. but today is DPO 11 le. mine usually comes on DPO 13, but my usual cycle is abt 28 or 29 days, so by right should be this weekend lor. not so hopeful leh. try so long still haven strike, this cycle where got so lucky? haha.

my temp is also something like urs lor.

Sleepygal, must be positive! He..he... Hang on there! 2 more days! My DH's analogy of conceiving is equal to strike TOTO is so true hor!

Last weekend, went to walk the KTM railway, so difficult to walk and tiring. My DH even asked "TTC can walk railway meh? The path is so uneven!" But too late. Already walked about 5 km plus.

piggy, just dun want to put too much hopes and hopes get crashed. haha. ping chang xin and inner peace. i got myself busy in other stuffs and realised that time passes quickly and i got no time to let my wonder run wild. haha.

Sleepygal, easier said than done. Last weekend, went to friend's baby shower. Then will start to think lho... "when is going to be my turn?" Anyway, you are right. As long as I make myself busy, I wont think about it anymore. Sometimes, I wonder, should we stay away from this forum? It makes us think about ttc leh.

Hi MTBs,

Sorry to intrude,

Letting go Clearblue Smiley Face Ovulation Test Kit (7 tests - Exp Dec 2011) at $45
with FOC 5 tests from opened box and free normal post.

Pharmacies retail at ard $70 for just 7 tests.

Hope to sell off before I deliver so as not to waste them. I used just 2 tests before I conceived. I hope the same happen to you too! Baby dust to all here!

I mean as in easy and good to burn calories.. wanted to try hot yoga.. but scared i cannt balance.. too clumsy liao...

Piggy, just enjoy lor.. i also just eat the xin wang set meal + 1 cup of COLD YUAN YANG!! lols..
indulging myself.. lols

alot postures dun need to balance 1 lah...but honestly doing yoga dun burn calories, not for me at least haha cardio is still e best for burning calories...

hot yoga will sweat yes but wont lose weight, help in toning but even so also not as fast as doing weights etc

i do all sort, i dun choose e type of yoga, i go based on my free time slot

Linggie, i cant do cardios.. too fat liao.. if go do cardios confirm will fracture my bones.. lols..

Hot yoga expensive sia!! i think stick with my brisk walking and aqua aerobics.. lols...

Sleepygal, lols.. long time liao.. but stop long time liao.. alot of pple nowadays.. sianzz... i learn at tampines last time.. so now looking.. but i like yoga leh..lols..

I read from a book that when ttc is not good to have exercise that stimulates cervical/tummy muscle contraction. So I stopped yoga and pilate. The rationale is that contraction is similar to labour/giving birth, so if we encourage that, the fertilised egg cannot implant.

Dont know how true this is.

Hello all...

Sorry haven't been checking in for awhile, how is everyone doing? All the best to Piggy and Sleepygal!

I would be out this month, will just be waiting for AF to come...

sleepygal. no milo in the office. tomorrow i am gg NTUC to buy. pathetic leh, nothing to eat. this afternoon i jus ate vegetarian beehoon only, regretted

aiyo, really ke lian. i stock up a few sachets of milo, green tea bags, fibrogel in my office drawer. got some biscuits too, in case go for late lunch can eat.

haha...should hv eat rice...buy some biscuit to put at office..in case hungry can eat...if not go canteen n buy some snacks..

Wow, u gals really stock up lor.. i dun do stocking up.. unhealthy.. lols.. but for ms wong.. bo bian lah.. the others.. will GROW FAT LEH!! lols..

morning gals.

piggy, dun be sad, mayb it will rise again tml. could be implantation leh. mine went up from ytd 36.8 to 36.87. see how la. temp is just a guide, dun read too much into it.

wish, so good can leave at 3pm.

ms wong, i oso very tired. dun y these days always wake up at 2+ to pee, then before waking up, always got those weird dreams. sometimes can remember, sometimes cant remember.

piggy, dun be sad. is it plunge alot?

sleepygal, cos today's function is at RWS. we need to reach harbourfront at 5 to take the shuttle bus.

wow wish jie, go RWS, oh is it D & D? i rem u mention b4...

sleepygal,

sometimes me also like tht, then after pee canot sleep again liao...then next morning super tired lor...haiz...

ecups mei,
ya lor, rain also no use but better than no rain la....heehee...

piggy,

dun be sad...ping chang xin...

Wish dajie, so good!!! i also wan to go wor...but go at 3pm.. hoepefully the weather is good...

piggy, just ping chang xin ok..

Sleepygal, hmmm.. do u always got the habit to pee in the night last time..?? seems like good news on the way wor..lols

e-cups, no leh. usually, before i sleep i pee once then can wait till next morning then pee. these few days, always need to wake up to pee additional time in the middle of the nite. no drink much water leh, usually i only drink 1 glass of water (mayb abt 200ml) during dinner, then after that no more drinking of water. will clear the bladder once at 9+ and another time abt 11 then sleep liao. nowadays need additional visit, tiring sia.