e-cups, had been ping chang xin thruout this month, been immensing myself with work and outings and my fave activity, cooking and baking. hope so la. jia wat you? haha, wat had been done is done, cannot jiayou liao, its now up to god le. haha. eh, the O time should say jia sperms, jia sperms. Lol....

sleepygal, me... giving up liao lor.. after the HSG test.. simply no mood to BD at all.. no EWCM, no O-ing at all..so just leave it lah.. abit emotional tired.. so just take a break lor..i even stop the red dates drink liao.. whahaha.. maybe fated lor..

aiyo, e-cups, dun like that la, mayb this is also ur month, things will happen when u give up. haha. just hoot la. jia sperms, jia sperms hor.

sleepygal, no leh.. this is really the low peak of my month lor.. just 看开点.. thinking that maybe i cannt be a good mother thats y fated no bb.. lols..
I dun cook, i dun do housework etc.. how to be a mother when i cant even be a gd wife.. lols...

ms wong, yes company's annual staff function. i dun like to go there, so far and troublesome to go home. we intend to go vivocity for shopping later

wei e-cups, dun cook and dun do housework has got no relations with getting pregnant leh. dun tink too much la. it will be ur time soon. remember our motto, tink positive then it will come. dun stress la.

last nite, i ate alot of food lor, getting fatter and fatter. eat kway chap and drink fruit juice, then hubby eat popeyes, i oso eat his popeyes, then eat lychees and longans. fattening sia. imagine i ate so much yet my stomach still growls while i was on my comp. jialat sia.

Ms Wong, where is your boss...?? no in har..??

i never going to believe all this "who knows", "maybe", too sian liao.. the miracle is not going to happen to me... lols..

Good Morning.

E-cup,
Why u sound so sad. I agree with sleepygal. Maybe this month is your turn leh?

Gals, I got an offer. Would be changing job soon....

ecups mei, you giving up, sure giving up? keke. once you give up, you will be less stress then it will come soon

Spin, din see ur here for many days. congrats to u. so u tendered liao? when is ur last day? new co nearer to home? good, can focus on ttc on the new job le.

Spin darling, *hug hug* good to hear that u moving on.. im just 认命.. nowadays i dun enjoy BD at all lor.. then DH still ask me like "got egg bo". u know.. guess he also anxious.. causing both of us so stress out..lols..

Wish dajie, kekeke.. ya ya..gioving up.. although still seeing dr zou... thinking amybe should give up on TCM also..lols

Spin neighbour,

great to hear that...when is ur last day?

ecups mei,

maybe is really time to take a break ba...
my boss not in..heehee...

Sleepygal,
If change job how to ttc. Mine current job is a 2 mth notice. yes. It's not far away from my hse.

Wish,
I haven't tender yet. Still thinking wo.... Hee Hee
I cannot tell if it's more stressful than here or not. But I think it's time to change an environment.

Ms Wong neighbour,
I still haven't tender. So not sure when will be the last day.

E-cup,
Y u sound like me now. I have stop seeing tcm at the moment. Then also feel like giving up in ttc liao.

Spin, u same with me leh.. thinking of other issues.. my boss is rushing me to go germany also.. sianzz...

Sleepygal, got.. IUI lor which i dun think i wan to go through first.. so i think ttc put aside liao bah since i still got alot to do.. lols

Spin, like me last time la, tender liao, cannot get preggy cos last 2 months liao. then new job have confirm oso worry if preggy how. u can focus after u confirm ba. at least distance wise is nearer to ur home, no need so stress on rushing off to work or rushing back home.

i m so sleepy now.

hi ladies! it is only tuesday morning leh. i have finished 3.5 bars of family size chocolate block liao. heaty till everyday can't shit haha. ping chang xin to all and lots of baby dust!!

i tested positive opk (as positive as my opk usually gets la, since i hardly have super strong LH surge) last night. but i was very tired.. didn't bd although i did my part and tried to wake hubby up

our bubbly yaataa is getting down to serious biz again. Lol.... good to see u working hard to give Brian another sibling. haha... jiayou wor.

ya, ping chang xin everyone.

piggy, dun be sad, 0.2 is alot though but who knows it may go up up tml. dun worry. jiayou wor.

back from lunch also..*yawns* sleepy leh... went to eat those cheapo japnese meal cos t 6.80 + throw in 1 coke.. lols.. guess coke is the only consolation to the lousy lunch.. :p

ms wong, thats wat i tot so. but their menu is the same everyday lor. its either curry noodles/rice with drink or seafood beehoon with drink or sweet & sour fish with rice and drink. thats it only. the rest of the food dun come at this price.

Yaataa, wow.. so fast back to business. Hee.. Im also thinking about it for the past few weeks. Are you still bf-ing? I read online from clearblue that if still bf-ing will affect opk reading. So I wonder if I should spend on opk.

So be prepared for either good news or bad news this weekend. :D Anyway, had a temp plunge today, so hoping that tomorrow it will go back up.

What about you sleepygal?

oic, piggy. mine is suppose to be due on Fri or Sat. so if its missing, mayb test on sun ba. if based on fertility friend chart, sun will be DPO 17 so should be accurate ba.

anyway, some of the gals here said that if really BFP, dun disclose so soon (pandang), until the 1st trimester is over. I would rather do this than to regret later. haha. in case la.

no need disappear la. still can come in and talk la. like ms wong, still come in and chat and encourage the rest of the gals here. just keep mum on her bfp until 1st 3mths is over.