Hi gals, im in... Where is MS Wong??
Hi Baby, welcome to the thread...
Sleepygal, hug hug... dun be sad.. is just a re-start of the process... maybe this time u catch the boat leh..
Weekend has been rather a roller coaster ride for me...
Fri night the pain was so unbearable that i woke my DH up and he almost send me to the 24 hr clinic... Pain until i hasd to sleep sideway and curl up like a ball.. Pain only subside when i fall asleep(maybe sleep liao then dun feel painful)
Sat: Went to see Dr Zou & told her about the pains..
Her conclusion is the embryo is looking for somewhere to stick (=.=" which is not possible as i have similar pains at times.. but this round was horrifying!)
<font color="ff0000">Add on: if pain persistm need to go for a scan in case is other issues</font>
Then proceed to my cousin bb shower, another terrible news hit me.. my another cousin wife is preggy..Can you imagine that i almost cry while carrying the bb then still got to swallow my tears to my stomach and pretend everything is fine...???!!! do have a chance to tell DH as he is wandering around..=.=" then abandon me the whole night..
Sun: this is the most drama.. DH came back at 8 in the morning (playing mj overnight ouside) and wake me up still!!! then i start to get angry adn breakdown (finally) let all out.. telling him that he is lucky that my pain didnt act up ytd otherwise who is going to save me.. blah blah blah.. & tell him that my cousin wife is preggy & pple still want to recommend the TCM they went & blah blah blah.. & i told him that this yr not preggy.. next yr Im not going to CNY visiting!!
What a weekend...
<font color="0000ff">sorry for the long long story..</font>