Sleepygal, i agreed with Wish dajie..prepare u & DH more before going on to next step..
I last time like u.. think no need see doc.. save here and there.. then go to the marine parade TCM see him.. but stop cos think that alot of $$ and the waiting time also KILLS! go to kk check.. but in the end nvr follow up bcos of $$ also.. so go around the bust unitl i came to here.. u gals teach me wht is important..
No doubt Dr zou is expensive & although i still haevnt see results but DH & i trust her alot..& we feel comfortable with her..

Ecups/Ms Wong : Cos' my menses have been very irregular of late, oso to check on fertility issues lor... hubby oso say he wanna check on his troops mah... So tot, since my "new hope" has arrived... I tot of going to check when it clears this week. I oso wanna go see TCM but dunno go gynae first or TCM first? Any ideas? =X

agree with piggy... when u are desperate to just conceive, anything also will do. even the most bitter medicine i also swallow, vomit also nvm just push it back down. all for that ray of hope

Kitty, Gynae before TCM(that is what i do) let gynae detect your prob first.. then TCM to tiao your body.. cos gynae got more advanced technology.. able to scan and etc..

Ecups: Ok... that shall be my course of action, but wah laoz.... next month... *sianz* the clinic asst say she fully booked le wor... Cos' she juz back from leave this week, so her appts are very packed le... =( Dunno how lehs.... =X

i also think should see gynae before seeing tcm. at least find out where is the prob then tcm can tackle the prob

Wish: Thankie! Ok, I will try my best to squeeze in an appt wif me gynae ASAP, or anybodi has any good gynaes to recommend? LOLz~! *SweaTz* Sounds despo...

Ms Wong: Wah~! The big day is coming... =D Kekeke~ Packed ur delivery bag le mah? =D

Ms wong

I tried to post more Vianne 's pic next time your turn I am waiting ke ke ke

Wish
The other time I only eat until week 8 stopped Liao because I had to eat duphaston and I had morning sickness could not down the tcm medicine

the other time i took until week 12 and took duphaston at the same time. after that my tcm blame me for not seeing her until week 20, faint

the other thread people so cute now talking abt how to conceive twins. they say eat cassava root aka 木薯 wor.

for the TCM, i will try to convince my dh to see ba. i oso dunno how. but if he is not going with me, dr zou can see me alone only?

Sleepygal, ya.. i saw.. but u knw which one.. im practially lost what kind was that.. u say u knw wor..
lols

As for TCM, if u feel that the prob is more on u..then u see her first..is ok to see 1 person.. i see alot of gals also seeing alone.. not to worry...

A Big Hi to All on your TTC journey.
For all your Ovulation and Pregnancy needs, please visit <font color="0000ff">www.bbshop01.blogspot.com</font> or email <font color="0000ff">[email protected]</font>

High sensitive OPKs and HPTs @ <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip.
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Lucky packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.

Fast delivery guaranteed and Next day delivery is also available.

sleepygal, i thought eat twin banana?? keke

you can see her alone de, not necessary need to see as a couple. i also see alone, my dh refuse to take tcm cos he say he himself got no prob

wish, like that ah? my dh oso keep claiming that he is ok one. i m the one who got problem, humph
. twin banana cant eat leh, my mama say one.

ms wong, very difficult la. i tink i go alone better. he already accompany to see gynae liao. he always say me gan cheong spider. lol...

wish, usually u go on when? need to make advance appointment?

you better call in advance to book if you wanna do accu cos might have to wait if you walk in. there are 4 beds inside

Sleepygal : I agree too, that it'll be best to have DH to accompany, since this is a "takes 2 hands to clap" thingy... It'll be really great if he can go with u, I believe him just being there with u will be a morale boost...
Wishing u all de best!

Just go with your heart..follow your heart

i guess our man also stress when see we gone thru such a hard session and that will demoralise their soldier also..

i've encountered a few times my DH cannot perform on my most fertile day. So i also dont know what to do to calm him down..haizz..that's why i am going for IUI

Gd morning gals!! is tuesday only...*yawns*
This morning soooo angry lor.. DH make medicine for me.. soo hot lor... already running late liao.. nowadays so grumpy.. DH also say so..

Sleepygal, your doc nvr give u a copy one ar..?? then u ask the nurse to fax to u can??

Ms Wong: Good morning~ Dunno lehs... Just tireds... I guess it's the menses thingy... Kekekeke~

Ecups: Nod Nod... Got medicine wor... So sweet... Hee Hee~ Dunch angwee lah...

MS Wong / Kitty, i also dun knw.. he no need to work todfay.. but dun knw y wake up so early.. crazy lor.. i can make myself lah.. u knw after taking the medicine.. i been sweating until now.. even in the office lor..!! alamak...