spin, ah i see. i tot i was born with an enlarged uterus when I heard the gynae said that. haha..

ecups ar, if your pain gets more intense over the weekend, rem to see the doc! then can mc on mon. hehe.

wish, dun promote better, workload same but must increase pay. cos promote with increased workload and increased responsibilities, more siong for TTC.

e-cups, y u need? Jason Mraz - I'm yours?

Sleepygal : Sorry it was a hectic day for me, the girl had to have me in her sight the whole day, and she couldn't nap as she coughed til she vomitted and was afraid to go back to sleep...

My friend tested +ve on HPT then... But she spotted pinkish discharge from the day she knew, and it didn't quite stop...

When I spotted with #1 back den, it was brownish discharge and lasted for few days...

Hope all is well for u... =)

I'm also ttc-ing now. However i have a big problem. I have irregular menses. Thus, i do not know when i am ovulating. If i, not ovulating means no matter how hard i try, i also cant get pregnant.

Should i go to the gyna to request for medicine to regulate m menses back? Anyone one knows if it would be costly?

Thanks.. =)

Welcome Baby...

The ladies are probably enjoying their weekends now... I'm pretty new here too, me too have irregular menses, I just finally had my menses last night at CD 45 I think... LOLz...

U could visit a gynae to have the checks first, if all things turn out fine, you could then approach TCM for help too...
The other ladies here have more information about TCMs...

Baby dust to you...

Hi Kitty,

Thanks for your reply. haa.. I've some problems reading the msg.. haa.. As some are in short form.. Jus wondering what is CD45? What does CD stands for?

Ya. I would be going to a gynae, after some discussing with hubby guess tis is e best choice. =)

No longer young le. Late 20s le.. Haiz.. Jus wanna get preggy asap... Pray hard that everything is fine and can get preggy normally not those IVF methods. Haiz.. Doubt it would be cheap lo.... =(

Welcome baby,

CD = Cycle Day. This thread is more active during work days.

How long have you been TTC? better go to see gynae asap..time is precious

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: One of the partners of Baby Dust Shop is now pregnant and all products are now sprinkled with tons of sticky babydust (for good luck)!

I heard that Bai Fong Wan can help to regulate your menses. I personally am eating once a month, bought from Eu Yan Sang. But must eat immediately after menses clear as it is not good for baby if you are pregnant. So must eat before you ovulate.

Thanks, Kitty. My AF came on full force yesterday le. Sob Sob.
. Saw a few big clots today, quite big abt 1-1.5cm. was telling my dh dunno is it the embryo that was not attached properly. dh say siao ah, cant be lor, ask me dun tink too much.

will be continuing my clomid this month again, will be going for the scans from 28-Jun onwards. wish me luck for this cycle ba. jiayou too, gals.

Welcome, baby.

morning gals

Sleepygal, dun give up. Jiayou ok?

Welcome Baby. Dun depends on medication to regulate menses. First of all, go for the blood tests first. I wasted half a yr on clomid then in the end found out that my prolactin is high and no matter how much clomid I eat, I will not ovulate.

good morning everyone...

is a brand new week again...

morning piggy...

sleepygal, dun be sad n jiayou ok? rem the motto...

hw's everyone weekend?

Good morning everyone!

Sleepygal... *HuGz* Relax hun, mine came in full force too on Friday night... Let's try again~! Seems like we are almost cycle buddies this month~! LOLz~

Jiayou!!!!

morning gals. thanks for the encouragement everyone. i will not give up. yesterday i went library and borrowed a book called, 1001 ways to relax. must learn from the book how to relax in this journey of TTC-ing.

Kitty, yes, cycle buddy. we shall try harder this month.

Hi gals, im in... Where is MS Wong??

Hi Baby, welcome to the thread...

Sleepygal, hug hug... dun be sad.. is just a re-start of the process... maybe this time u catch the boat leh..

Weekend has been rather a roller coaster ride for me...
Fri night the pain was so unbearable that i woke my DH up and he almost send me to the 24 hr clinic... Pain until i hasd to sleep sideway and curl up like a ball.. Pain only subside when i fall asleep(maybe sleep liao then dun feel painful)
Sat: Went to see Dr Zou & told her about the pains..
Her conclusion is the embryo is looking for somewhere to stick (=.=" which is not possible as i have similar pains at times.. but this round was horrifying!)
<font color="ff0000">Add on: if pain persistm need to go for a scan in case is other issues</font>
Then proceed to my cousin bb shower, another terrible news hit me.. my another cousin wife is preggy..Can you imagine that i almost cry while carrying the bb then still got to swallow my tears to my stomach and pretend everything is fine...???!!! do have a chance to tell DH as he is wandering around..=.=" then abandon me the whole night..

Sun: this is the most drama.. DH came back at 8 in the morning (playing mj overnight ouside) and wake me up still!!! then i start to get angry adn breakdown (finally) let all out.. telling him that he is lucky that my pain didnt act up ytd otherwise who is going to save me.. blah blah blah.. &amp; tell him that my cousin wife is preggy &amp; pple still want to recommend the TCM they went &amp; blah blah blah.. &amp; i told him that this yr not preggy.. next yr Im not going to CNY visiting!!
What a weekend...
<font color="0000ff">sorry for the long long story..</font>

Morning girls,

Sleepygal, jia you jia you!

E-cups: i totally understand the feeling of those pregnancy news. Just for the last week itself, 3 of my lunch partners told me their wife is pregnant and all of them just tried for 2 months then kena liao... haizz..so stress

i went for pre-iui scanning on Sat, had my Gonal-F injected. Yesterday was so bloated and tested OPK start to have faint line and it is only my CD10. Is that earlier ovuation or caused by that injection.

Morning Dragonhopes....

What is Gonal-F injection? o_O

*huggies* I guess we all need to relax, me too having loads of pregnancy good news, from friends, and my sis just found out not too long ago of her 4th... It hurts so much, but still have to be happy for them at the same time...

Let's all JY together...! :D

ask u all ah, to see doc zou, can only see her after ovulation only?

ya, e-cups, pls see a doc if the pain persists, or worsen. we are not professional docs, so we cant really advise u on ur condition wor. dun sad la, for all u know, this will be ur month leh. then u must come in to spread bbdust wor.

Kitty, for my case, since i m taking the clomid and going for the scans, doc will tell me when is the ovulation and will be using the opks as well.

e-cups, high cost leh. if go only after O will save a bit la.

Sleepygal, u cannt think that way... $$ is meant to spend.. and this kind of $$ cannt say save as u also wan to see results too.. issit?
If u see her in this way.. if no results.. then will u say that she is not that good..??
Sorry to be so blunt but just my penny of tots..