Back from lunch... y so quiet today...??

Had the 五味面 at kovan today.. not bad wor..... hwhaha

Me juz had lunch too...
They migrating my PC from 1 server to another? Cannot use my PC... Am using iPad to surf...

Whole day have been lobo~ing and reading storybook since 9 a.m. LoLz...

ecups, no wor.. actually for me, even got symptoms also BFN. haha. yeah.. must think of other things to keep your mind occupied for the next 10 days.. Can plan after work 'pak tor' sessions with your hubby, like movies, window shopping etc. hehe

Phy, im getting busy the weekend so myabe no time to think..(hopefully lah)so dun let my mind free..
but not pak-tor.. is rushing to Dr ZOu then bb full month.. =.="
Dun knw can rub some bb dust from the new bb bo..:p

Wish dajie, i dun knw got bo... whahaha... cos the bb already full month.. they defer the days abit... so dun knw still got red egg bo..whahaha

Yeah... Only bring once in awhile, cos know today nid to do migration, so I brought iPad to keep me occupied, seems like its going to be a wasted day at work today...

Wah... TMC's reputation sure drop... And I think the fine of $20K seems too little...

ecups, if got red eggs, just take and eat. also the ang ku kueh. hehe. also if your relative/friend allows, can sit on the couple's bed with your hubby for a while. and another myth from my other thread, you gotta carry the baby for 10 mins or so. haha.. all these not proven but no harm trying!

Phy, really har...??the bb i carry can bo..?? my hubby need to carry...??
u are making me soooo excited!!but the bb real full month is yesterday.. then sat is just a delayed.. still ok??

heee. nvm if it's delayed. just try for the fun of it! get the joy, the xi-qi. hehe. erm. dunno if hubby needs to carry or not but i think why not? hehe. let him carry a while, you carry a while lor. hehe.

oh.. also cannot sit on the mum's bed hor. haha. nvm bah. just take the red eggs/ ang ku kueh and carry the baby

my hubby and myself tried sitting on our friend's bed too but nothing happened in the end too. So it's really just for the fun of it!

Phjy, ya.. is all abit of luck that we need... also hor.. anyone got any idea abt having some cramps at the womb there.. im not suspecting anything.. cos is only DPO4

But the straining feel is that lor.. =.="

sleepygal ah, dun be sad first. didnt see red yet right? dun get so sad over the drop, who knows tomorrow rise back? dun worry so much

Wish dajie, *hugs*

My tummy is still not feeling very good.. the pain start abit intense.. u knw.. like u walk then the pain is there...

Sleepygal, and if u
bcos of your chart.. we can forget about getting the correct results.. my chart based on the info & etc.. im detected O on the CD19/20 but the line detected was in CD22 *faints* crazy chart... dun

piggy, mine is normally 28-29days. today is day 31 liao.

wish, late implementation ah? haha. really late wor. but last nite sleeping got a painful cramp in the lower abdomen and the left side. stupid me still put my hand to tell the "baby" to kuai kuai and stay inside there. LOL....

e-cups, its not fully becos of the chart la, becos i done hpt this morning la. the results was damn demoralising lor. and btw, ff removed my O line again. haha...

ecups mei, i hardly have pain thru out the cycle hence i cant gauge what is your pain abt. try not to walk so much? wonder can drink ginger tea to ease the pain?

gals ah, dun depend so much on the chart. our temp changes everyday, sometimes it may due to the food we eat that cause the big difference. take it as a guide will do

Good morning ladies... TGIF!!!

Me ish 'pontang' work today cos' my ger is down wif high fever quite suddenly yesterday... =.="

Sleepygal : *huggies* hang in there... I hope your "new hope" does not come too... jiayou!!!

E-cups : I ish cannot see ur chart thru the link... =X

ok, gals, u r all getting me excited again. haha. wish, i really forgotten wor. ok, keeping my fingers and toes crossed again ba, until IT reports. but i -ve hpt leh.....

sleepygal : I've read that some dun get their +ve hpt til dpo 17 or more... with my #1, when I got my +ve, it was already 1 wk pass my AF due and the line was still FAINT on the ClearBlue, so for all you know, it's still too early, and I too spotted during #1...
Jiayou!!!

e-cups, u asking me ah? discharge not quite the same. last few cycles, was watery type before AF, this cycle was creamy / sticky until this morning become watery. alamak..

thanks, kitty. i suspect the late could be becos of the vit b complex tablets i had been taking. i read online that vit b complex seem to be able help some people to lengthen their luteal phase, so i try lor.

Morning girls,

Sleepygal, dont be sad..that's depends what HPT you r using. I have a friend who is preggie and i gave her a HPT, she tested negative though doctor already confirmed she's pregnant. My HPT is only those cheap cheap one bought from Internet shop.

Kitty, wahhaha.. i dun knw leh... but this round.. the cover line bbt :36.18
i take my previous BBT cos they are all roller coasters... can go as low as 35.97 - this is considered the highest.. 36.18...

I knw this is still consider low.. but Dr Zou already say my womb is cold until like taken from the SOuth Pole lor..