i m back from lunch too.
raining here.

Wish dajie, GLEE!!! Season 1 or 2???

Can ask your DH where he download har..?? I want to watch season 2 leh... NICE right..
Hear them sing so cool right......

im watching season 1 now. i like their singing but sometime they speak so fast until i dun understand. sometime i rather watch korean or japanese show which i dun understand but at least got sub title

A Big Hi to All on your TTC journey.
For all your Ovulation and Pregnancy needs, please visit www.bbshop01.blogspot.com or email [email protected]

High sensitive OPKs and HPTs @ <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip.
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 Fertility Monitor sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Lucky packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.

Fast delivery guaranteed and Next day delivery is also available.

yes yes. im cracking my head now. i didnt cater for the 5% admin fee for the new year budget, now all the invoices come in got 5% fee, i got not enough money to pay. faint

Aiyo.. paiseh.. got away with my comestic shopping online.. whahaha.. looking for Jill Stuart cosmetics now... see until eyes blur lor.. hehehe

this brand call Jill stuart... looking at the eye colour.. although i got the complette palette.. but nive colour and the texture is gel one wor... then the packaging also nice lor.. hehehe

Ms Wong, i very vain 1 lor... cos already no figure liao.. Face is the only asset leh..so must win abit on face mah... hahaha..

Wish dajie, very easy one lor...jus use your fingers.. dun use the stick they provide.. not nice.. cannt have the feel..

ya the ai i see until ai here n ai there... i v giddy n pek chek also hahaa....

mswong don fan.. i also keep thinking this n that, plan here n there... then actually jus key what u need to do by when into ur calendar, then tell ur mind can forget abt it liao.. let the phone remind u then wont so fan liao! hahaa....

my tummy keep itching... scratch n scratch as i sit... so unsightly hahaa
aiyo i almost knock my head on the table... cos i falling asleep!

BFP, wau ppiangzz.. so sleepy har.. got drool bo... hehhehe...

Sometimesfan too much more jialat.. let it nature takes it course.. so be it... let it be let it be...

BFP, your skin is stretching mah. remember to apply stretch mark. you go and buy Life buoy shower foam. last yr one of the mummy recommend me cos i also itchy all over my body, after using seems to sooth the itch

hiyo still got 1 n half hr to go before go hm? haiz....

wat u gals will have for dinner today? cos me now thinking of wat to eat liao....

wo lai ye. e-cups, missed me ah? i keep on refreshing then nobody post. no time to refreshing u look for me. haha.

today busy until no time to tink abt IT. Lol.. which is a good thing lor.

cos all the sudden u MIA wor.. so i must make sure everyone is in side mah.. hehehehe.. i also very sian.. later goin gto library borrow books lor..then thinking what to eat...

talking abt library, i went library on mon and borrowed some books, in the end sit on my room table, also nvr read. i only read a few pages at the library that day lor. very likely it will sit on my table until its due date lor. haha.

i suppose to knock off at 6.15. leave 1 hr earlier already too much. got other dept bosses around. all the bosses went to visit suppliers. haha. im gg to eat claypot rice. yummy

Sleepygal, wht books u borrow...?? u must make sure that the books u borrow are in your interest.. like the books iwant to read all on loan.. must reserve one.. *faints*
Sometimes take so long lor..

claypot rice sound nice, near ur hse there?

the rest leh, still dun noe wat to eat ah? me too also dun noe want to eat wat later...

i borrowed one recipe book, 1 yoga book and 2 books for fertility. haha.

i m going my parents' place eat 3 cai 1 tang (3 dishes and 1 soup), which i dunno wats on the menu today. Lol...

gg tpy to eat.

talking abt 3 cai 1 tang (3 dishes and 1 soup), i saw my colleague watching in office. haha, no boss

i duno which lor. later i go there see le then update. not bad leh the claypot rice. i like the carrot cake there. my mil only cook from mon to wed. the rest of the week we must eat ourselves

ya. sometimes i eat my mil cook one weird weird de. weird presentation and weird taste, cook brocoli, she cut until very small pieces eat no liao one, too lan and the gravy alot, then always can finish, then when want to pour away then we saw alot of the small pcs of brocoli at the bottom of the thermal pot. haha.

wish: is it? but got smell or not? cos i using cetaphil n akins now no smell... else i will puke heh

ecups: lucky no lor.... else face wet wet machiam facial hahaaaa