wish jie is going off soon liao...

all gals have a nice weekend n enjoy ur dinner later !

Our mummies are still the best bah.. i everydday go back my mummy place and eat lor.. cos i practically cant eat my MIL cook one.. they also steam this steam that.. only veg & fish.. seldom got meat.. we always visit in-law in weekends... then they will tabao.. so i seldom eat my mother-in-law cook one..

haha...eups mei, u also li hai lor...but lucky u only once a wk n they will ta bao....me almost hv to eat everyday...haha...

Good morning... IS monday......=.=" *yawns*

How's everyone weekend??

Dun think i got a good weekend cos after Dr ZOu told me about my temp & not O-ing dun really makes me feel good.... haizz..

Good morning... IS monday......=.=" *yawns*

How's everyone weekend??

Dun think i got a good weekend cos after Dr ZOu told me about my temp & not O-ing dun really makes me feel good.... haizz..

e-cups, dun stress and dun discourage, the more u stress the more it will delay the O. fang qing song. just hoot lor.

me oso waiting with fingers and toes cross for the results. not testing yet. but symptoms seems to disappear and even the pain in the nipples feeling are gone, even temp today is up again. as i typed this msg, got cramps again, dunno is the signal to ask me go toilet or witchy cramps.

Sleepygal, i also wor... i guess most of the gals take leave today...

Hello.. Where is wish dajie,, ms wong, BFP1!!!???1 Please come in to report.. hehehhe

Good morning gals,

ya, trying to log in this morning but keep having error problem...

ecups mei, but even thou she said something like tht, wat else did she said ?

sleepygal,

Never see mean still got chance...dun give up ok?

Ms Wong, I show her the temp... she say nvr O cos the temp i show her...
she say after O, temp should be going up.. which mine is like roller coaster.. so maybe O around CD20++ cos for my long cycle & i nvr take any western medication now..

Worse still, my DH maek the dr zou medication for me ytd make wrongly lor.. suppose to make 1 packet he go make 2 packets sia.. jialat..

wah, so concentrated ah? then how? double dosage will be heaty or not? the medicine is to help u to O? my after O temp is also roller coaster.

i think is ok one la...last time i also take wrongly, instead of 1 pkt, i take 2 pkt...dun worry....then u monitor n see hw till the next visit to her....

me now having my 2nd breakfast of the day....so hungry...heehee..

Ecups, dun be sad. Perhaps this cycle, ur body is adjusting. Previously you are taking clomid to O right? The body need to adjust mah from western medication to tcm. I am not taking anything before I see dr Zou. U jus take her medication faithfully. I also got this prob, sometime 1 pkt, sometime 2 pkt until I blur. There was once I drink 1 pkt instead of 2 then I was wondering how come I left so many pkt. Dr Zou said can keep for the next cycle

Sleepygal, very bitter wor... i ve ask her the medicine is for wht leh.. maybe lor..

I wan to show u gals the temp chart.. but keep cannt upload.. so angry!

MS Wong, 能吃是福...

Wish djie, *hugs* aiyo... every time see u in here.. very happy leh.. dun knw why... hehehe..
Abit depress lah.. see 1 month liao like no improvement.. haiz.. maybe i still got sip on cold drinks bah.. thats y nvr improve...

busy leh. haha. can la.

u press print screen and paste on paintbrush. crop out the area that u need and save under a new file name (under jpg) and discard those that u dun need. if the file is still too big, resize it to either 90% or 85% and save it, should be smaller now.

Ms Wong, heheheh i knw u will say that lor.. i see u also v v happy lah..with your "ball" infront of u.. i cant stop molesting u and BFP lor... hwhaha that day..:p

e-cups, i tink ur o had already happened. should be on either 10-may or 13-may, i tink. cos these 2 days ur temp had dropped. wait for the experts to advise u ba.

Ms Wong, so depressing right.. seeing the chart temp in this way... haizz... hopefully it really goes well as u guys say... although is too comforting words.. but cant help feeling bad... sianzzz

Spin, *hugs* good morning..
i also dun knw wor.. Dr Zou say nvr O.. then i also cant detect +ve in OPK but chart detected O.. then now i also dun knw whether to BD or not....sianz right...

Dr ZOu say that after O, the temp shuld be increasing.. not like up down up down...

ecups mei,

dun so depressing la...not good for u ah...juz follow dr zou instruction faithfully...yr chance will be here soon....

E-cup,

Dun think too much. Just BD whatever u like this few days. As what the gals say, maybe your body is adjusting between western and chinese. But from your chart, looks like the temp is increasing liao. I feel that Dr Zou pre-O medicine very good. I never have two days of LH surge and last cycle I have it.

Ms Wong Neighbour,
Good Morning. I read the past archieve. Are u sure u want to let baby being taken care of by maid? Or u want to find nanny??

Sleepygal,

Dun lose hope. Pink might not be AF ma. Keep your faith up!!

Spin darling, wht is LH surge...?? *blur* always cant remember the terms sia... feel like taking half day to do some therapy..
What do u mean last cycle u have it...??

spin,

still not sure yet...will talk to my hubb on this issue again....

ecups mei, do shopping therapy ah....

sleepygal,

dun give up ok?

E-cup,
Maybe is not call LH surge. Haha Sometime I also blur with the terms. What I mean LH surge = Smiley face in OPK.
Go shopping therapy ba. I feel like taking leave too but so many things to do. Customer early in the morning called me and chase for the result... I sibei Stress....

Btw, Ms Wong. That day i discuss with Dr Zou. Even though KKH say my uterus size normal, Dr zou say my uterus size is still slightly bigger than normal woman. Me also super sad. Not many gals will have this problem and this will cos infertility. Haiz... Really ren ming liao.

spin,

dun feel disappointed...dun so fast ren ming...alot of things, is not really within our control...but no matter, hv the faith in urself n hv support from you hubb...since day 1 u found all this problem, wat ur huub reaction n wat did he say?

My hubb no reaction leh. He say depends on my decision. No kids, he is ok one.

I will still keep my faith high in my heart. Now is going thru stage by stage what's wrong and treatment then see how lor.

Spin darling, dun give up ok... since i can pick myself up and re-start the journey.. u can also.. esp with us around u... ok...??

What we need is abit of luck... cos u see yaataa..all it need is a healthy sperm and healthy egg.. nvr say NEVER!

Like me, irregular menses, then also dun knw the tubes got blocked bo.. haizzz.. dun knw this dun knw that.. at least u kne the root of the prob and is handling the right way.. so soon is your turn!!

Ecup,

My prob not so easy to solve. It's some blood clots that store in the muscle of the uterus. This blood clots will cos infertility becos the eggs cannot stick onto it. To solve it, it's either wait until menopause (no menses then will solve it) or take away the uterus or hormones injection for a few months(means no menses so = cannot ttc) to reduce the uterus size but the problem will still come back as menses will still come every mth after the injection homones is gone.

Somemore, my tube also dun know if block or not.

Complex right. Anyway, not going to think so much liao lah.

Spin, sorry to hear that.. complex as it is.. hopefully, Dr ZOu can assist to reduce or help to solve your prob.. ok...Lets pray hard and hope our prayers can be hear...